Užsakyk dabar: Oceanwide Elite Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 127 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (127)Booking.com apžvalgos (36)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 127 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės karaliaus numeris, mažas langas su vaizdu į miestą
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Vadovų su vaizdu į jūrą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 119 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,0
Labai geras
simon iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good value for money buisness hotel”
location ease of public transport cost
overall good value for money. Greast location for experancing local culture Central location with great access to public transport and train station true 4 star hotel
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Avron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Beachfront property, nice rooms, old fashioned”
Great art-deco lobby, harbor views, quiet and comfortable rooms good for sleeping
good choice for Qingdao holiday or business travelers, not a modern 5-star property with all the amenities, but comfortable, nicer location, and more economical than the alternatives. Choose the seaside view, a little more expensive but wake up in a good mood every day. Had a king size bed, very comfortable and very little noise from outside or neighboring rooms, so had good sleep all three nights. Breakfast buffet was fine, good enough with western, chinese, and other asian (especially Korean) choices.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Avron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Convenient location near beach and attractions”
beach location, harbor views, comfortable beds/rooms
Pleasant experience although it took forever to get my group checked in when the copy machine at the front desk broke down. I had to wait over an hour for my passport to be delivered back to me at 1am, although they were apologetic and courteous about everything. The hotel itself harks back to the golden years, though I'm not sure exactly when it was built it has a nice old-fashioned feel, from the lobby to the large guest rooms. Even though I was in a smoking room there was no bad smell, a rarity in an old hotel like this in China. Breakfast buffet was ok.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Avron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing by the sea at the Oceanwide Elite”
location by the shore, near old part of the city, nice comfortable rooms
Good place for families, couples, small groups, nothing fancy just good old-fashioned hotel service
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Avron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Old-school beach resort hotel”
Location, breakfast, large comfortable room
Nice, old-fashioned but well-maintained hotel by the beach. Staff are not warm and fuzzy but friendly enough, if a bit slow at getting things done. Breakfast buffet was above-average for 4-star hotel in second-tier Chinese city.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Fakhry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Nice Beach Hotel”
Across the street from the beach; Close to some attractions; Helpful staff
As in most China hotels, the bed was very hard. There is a shower tub & a separate shower stall, but the shower head in the tub could not be adjusted to shower mode. The hotel in general is showing its age & should be renovated. Overall, the hotel is still a good value if guests want to be really close to the beaches. The restaurant at the Prince Hotel, next door, is much better to eat at. I paid over USD 110 per night for a business city view room, which is ok for the beach location if that's important for you. Taking a stroll after dinner along the side walk is really nice. At 9 PM, many jewelry & hand craft sellers set up shop along the this side walk. I was particularly interested in pearls for gifts, cuz they were very cheap, with a little bargaining, especially if you buy in quantities. I bought a total of 20 looong necklaces for a total of RMB 2500. I could sell each of them for triple the price where I come from. We really enjoyed our visit to the Tsingdao Brewery, which was not very far by taxi from the hotel. Beer street should not be missed, either. The German/American neighborhood is also close be, as well as, the Aquarium, which should not be missed.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Cynthia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Very nice”
Cleanliness, friendlyness and good location
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Bo iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very, very nice wiew over ocean and beach”
Wiew ! ! Fantastic and beach just outside.
Food, could be much better, rather poor buffe but on other hand very nice price with free beer. So, maybe not so bad ? The absolut best is the location, fantastic wiew and fantastic beach just outside hotel. We hade a problem when arriving that we got a room for smoker, maybe I just missed when booking.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
SUPERB PROPERTY IN A GREAT LOCATION”
BREAKFAST, ACCOMODATING STAFF, SPACIOUS ROOMS, VERY WELL LOCATED
SUPERB Property and a great location, would highly recomend this hotel
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
My Qingdao Home”
Great location
my business requires me to visit qingdao fairly regularly in the fall of the year and i have made it my home in qingdao. the location is not in the central business district, but less than a mile from the railroad station and across the street from the public bathing beaches. in the fall after the main tourism season this area is very relaxed and the open ocean coastline provides a peaceful atmosphere that i enjoy very much. the hotel is very comfortable, provides good internet connections and is very responsive to any complaints or requests for help. it would be helpful if the hotel's business center staff spoke a little english, but we manage to communicate and front desk staff are always willing to assist. the breakfast buffet is large and varied. hot dishes could be warmer but is is delicious and enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Oceanside, ocean view---great value in great city”
proximity to ocean
many hotels in qingdao are inland---several blocks or confined to the central business district. this hotel, though, is a 10-minute walk from the train station and directly across the street from a bay and zhan qiao pier.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Gianna iš Australija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel ”
Ocean views easy access to beach
Probably one of the better hotels in this location. Located in the old city of Qingdao. Great for transport next to railway and has bus stop out front. Next to big shopping centre. Don't know about dinning at hotel as didn't eat there but around the hotel was some decent restaurants and market. Hotel staff spoke english so made check in and out very easy. Hotel has free Internet. The hotel was great value for money . Fitness centre was a little small but functional
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Joon iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Lovely and good service”
clean and very compartable
I recommend this hotel to every one who wants to visit Qingdao. I felt very compatable. The staffs of this hotel are very kind and they can help me when I need help. This hotel is located in Beach side in Taipying lu. It is very easy to access the sea side and Jan qiao. Very good experience!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Guocheng iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Nice hotel, great location, very friendly”
Nice hotel, great location, very friendly
I have very good time with this hotel. Great location and the hotel is well renovated. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Heather iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great location”
Lovely sea view
Was disappointed that I was charged to send emails...
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
JIAYIN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
not bad”
near to client office
this hotel is near to my client office and my client suggested this to me. it's not too bad. reasonable price and its a good location for me. nothing much for me to complaint and i'm quite happy with my stay.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
David iš Austrija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Great value was very pleasantly supprised”
I loved the room the Ocean view etc
I could not believe how nice this hotel was for the price i could not reccomend any others. We stayed two extra nights because the service the breakfast was so good all the staff were very helpful, many of the staff could speak english, Even though there was some renovations going on we heard nothing, very very good
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2012
6,3
Gerai
kwong iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
nice room with nice view”
nice hotel in the very convenient location
nice city n the htl room with lovely beach view, very convenient location, but the room wasnt that clean n the gym just 2 running machines n a multi faction set only. rest of the facility are fine. htl staffs are friendly n helpful. it's my very first time being paid for the instant coffee fr my room cox its usually free isn't it?. i don't mid to pay for it cox i'm enjoying a cup of coffee with n nice view under -5 degree.heehee. well i well go back this htl next time when i on my summer vacation in qingdao again, expecting the bigger gym n clean room.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, great service”
Service, size of room, computer in room
This is nice hotel that isn't modern but everyone was clean and tidy. I had some noisy neighbours which was a bit of a pain, but all in all not bad value. Wifi would be good. i would stay again. Breakfast (western) was okay, could be better.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
chue iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
nice, clean rooms. ”
comfortable and clean
view of another building's side
it was a pretty inexpensive hotel, seemed pretty high class and clean. free buffet for breakfast. food was pretty good and had a lot of choice. good service, door man was pretty helpful. free candy and snacks on every floor!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2010
6,7
Gerai
CYNTHIA iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
very nice hotel, great location”
the room had everything that you need it-
more english speaking people, the buffet was not that good, and all the plates were never picked up from my table.
it was very nice- but did not get to use the hotel very much. loved the candy in the hallway.........and the rooms were very nice
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Comfortable hotel in a great location”
location adjacent to the beach, very comfortable room with view of the sea, windows that opened, courteous staff.
We chose this hotel because of its location. Great views across Qingdao Bay and near the old part of town. Easy transport options with taxis and buses right outside the front door and some scenic spots within walking distance. The staff were very helpful and courteous with most having a good level of English. The room was very comfortable
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Samantha iš Malaizija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Qingdao Hotel”
Spacious rooms
None
The hotel is located near the beach which is a tourist attraction area. The rooms are very nice and gives a sense of class that is beyond its star rating. It's convenient to get taxis but most of them do not speak English so prepared to ask for assistance from the hotel staff. Overall, it was a great stay and will definitely go back again.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2010
4,7
Miranda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
If looking for clean and modern this is not your h”
The location of the hotel is the best feature
The hotel is very outdated and dirty
While the location of this hotel is good for sightseeing and beautiful views the hotel itself is very outdated and dirty. Given the price paid I would have expected a more modern hotel. The carpets were worn and dirty. The furnishings in our room were damaged and dated. Additionally, the bathrooms could use a good sanitization. Upon our arrival we decided to have lunch at the restaurant buffet which was due to close in one hour and all the food was picked over and cold and the staff was not accomodating to bring us fresh food.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2010
8,0
Puiku
Fredrik iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly”
Helpful staff, comfortable beds, great location
High charges to use the business center
Staff were very welcoming on arrival. Free fruit given to guests was a nice touch. Room facing the ocean was nicely appointed with large desk and lounge chair. The entire hotel is clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. It faces a waterfront road that gets quite busy during the day with foot and vehicle traffic. However, the hotel manages to set itself apart from the sometimes hectic scenes just outside the door. Shopping, restaurants, and sightseeing in the old German quarter are all within a very short walking distance. Overall, an excellent choice for this part of Qingdao.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Airija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
over the moon at oceanview”
old world charm
what i disliked about the hotel was leaving it!
Hotel had everything to satisfy my needs...good service,helpful staff,spotless rooms,great location,huge bed,overlooking the sea,massive breakfast,etc it is situate in Qingdao the nicest City in China.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mitchell iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Old fashioned hospitality”
lovely view of the sea warm, personal service great seafood
none
As soon as I walked into the hotel I received a warm welcome from the staff who treated me like family, while at the same time taking care of business in an efficient manner. The room was just as I hoped--a fantastic view of the ocean with big windows which could open partially or fully in order to take in the sea air and the sound of the waves. The furnishings and decoration of the hotel are clearly not new, they have a slightly old fashioned feel about them, but everything is clean and pretty. The dinner buffet in the lobby restaurant was delicious--lots of fresh seafood, the best I've eaten in China--and very reasonably priced. The hotel is not cheap by Chinese standards but it's worth every penny!
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Chak iš Kinija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
Good services from staff”
Excellent location and closed to tourist spot
Twin room, with insufficient double bed rooms
The hotel services are very good for a 4-star hotel. The staff guided me to the tourist spot and arranged transportation for my travel to Jinan. The location of hotel is good and can reach tourist spots within walking distance. There also domestic Shandong food for the breakfast. Room size is also satisfactory. The only negative comment is the insufficient double bed room.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chak iš Kinija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Excellent service”
Hotel services are excellent. Location is good and closed to tourist spot.
Not much bad comment, the only thing is a hard pillow.
Services from staff are excellent. They guided me to the tourist spots and arranged transportation for me. Hotel is located very closed to some tourist spots. Within walking distance, we can reach the church, bridge, etc. Breakfast is also good with some local Shandong food. The hotel tariff is reasonable for a 4 star hotel. Overall speaking, I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Qingdao.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Chan iš Honkongas
Grupė
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Nice stay ”
The serviceis good. They have fruit for you after your check-in.
The food quality is a bit disappointing.
My room has a good view. It is facing the sea. The bus stop is just opposite the hotel. You can take the bus to the city centre. There is also a supermarket nearby. Plus the hotel is close to the train station. Therefore I am quite satisfied with the hotel. However, the food served in the hotel could be improved. They always tell me they do not serve "complex" western food (I am not sure what it means). The Chinese food was very oilly and the taste could be improved.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Rodney iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Old World Charm in Qingdao”
Great staff Great location
Hard beds - but normal for China Windows in top floor rooms too small
Great location right on the water near the Huilan Pavilion, in the old section of Qingdao. I would definitely recommend staying in this section of Qingdao rather than the new area which has the feel of a big city anywhere. I had a room with a water view and I am glad I paid a bit more for the view. However I must say that I was very disappointed with the size of the windows on the top floor. They are just not big enough to take in the view. Request a room on any other floor when booking. The best feature of this hotel is definitely the staff. Easily the best I have encountered in China. They are amazingly helpful, the boys on the door writing detailed instructions for taxi, bus routes etc, the restaurant feeding me despite my late arrival and even though the fitness room has bizarre hours, the staff are happy enough to open it at a time that suits you.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Nicole iš Kanada
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Qingdao - Oceanwide Elite - lovely”
Good location, great food
Hard beds
The hotel is a great place for both business and leisure travellers. The location is ideal and the service staff are great. The only draw back would be the hard beds but they are to be expected all over China. It is not neceessarily worth it to get a ocean view as you walk out and there's the ocean. The breakfast is very tasty - wide range of local and western food. The business centre is useful for free computer access. Great place to stay when visiting the beautiful city of Qingdao.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2009
9,6
Išskirtinis
ALEXANDER iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
тихий район, исторический центр”
Расположен в тихом районе, в историческом центре, не далеко от железнодорожного вокзала. Первая линия на набережной. Отличные номера. Услужливый персонал. В отеле есть кафе, рестораны, спа. Очень тихо. рядом нет строек, как в бизнес центре города. Рекомендую.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dmitriy iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
МИлый отель с видом на море”
Расположен рядом с историческим центром
мало кто говорит по-английски
Нормальный отель Удачное расположение и выды Вокзал и центр в шаговой доступности
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dmytro iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Понравилось!”
Качество преобладает над ценой!
не обнаружил
Был в Циндао в командировке. Останавливались в этом отеле на два дня. Общее впечатление об отеле сложилось очень положительное. Номер "Business Room" довольно просторный, оборудованный всем необходимым для отдыха и работы. Помимо всего в номере есть утюг, гладильная доска, зонтик. Порадовало наличие полного комплекта чайных аксессуаров и чая для правильного чаепития. В ресторане не питались, но думаю что он тоже на высоте. Рекомендую всем!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
adriana iš Urugvajus
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
hotel muy fino y elegante.”
Atencion muy personalizada y cordial.Habitacion comoda y espaciosa.Buena ubicacion para paseos y vistas.
Falta de conocimiento de otros iidiomas.Deberian manejar al menos ingles basico.
Quedamos muy conformes en general con el hotel.Destacada atencion de todo el personal sumamente amables y cordiales.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2010
8,8
Puiku
Bernd iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Schönes Hotel mit guter Lage”
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und hat eine schöne ältere aber gepflegte Ausstattung. Die Suite ist sehr empfehlenswert. Auch das Frühstück ist für ein chinesisches 4 Sterne Hotel sehr gut und umfangreich.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Gemütlich-schummrig”
Lage zur Altstadt und zum Wasser. Sessel, Schreibtisch.
Das Zimmer fand ich recht gemütlich, Sessel und Hocker laden zum Entspannen ein und der Schreibtisch ist gut ausgestattet. Die Rezeption nett und bemüht. Das Frühstück bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Der Kaffee ist allerdings nicht gut. Negativ sind vor allem die dünnen Zimmerwände, Resultat: Es ist richtig laut von den Fernsehern links und rechts und von Kindern und es dringt Zigarettengeruch rüber. Die Beleuchtung ist abends so gemütlich-schummrig, dass man das Kofferpacken am Morgen erledigen sollte.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiaoyun iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
sehr schön”
sauber, nahe Strand und gutes Frühstück
这是一家很值得推荐的酒店,酒店的房间既大又干净,出门就是大海,晚上站在海边吹吹海风很是惬意,酒吧的一个男服务生服务很好,我们几个老外晚上喝酒忘了时间,虽然他已经下班了,为了不扫我们的兴,竟然一直等到我们喝完酒,我们很是感动。 下次还去这家酒店住。
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Florian iš Vokietija
Grupė
Vadovų dviejų lovų su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Direkt am Meer und der Altstadt gelegen”
Direkte Lage am Meer, großes Zimmer, nah der Altstadt
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Urs iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Schöner Aufenthalt in sehr gutem Hotel”
Gute Lage, zentral und dennoch direkt am Meer, in sehr schönem Bau
Sehr angenehmer Aufnenthalt in gutem Hotel direkt an der Hafenbucht der schönen Stadt am Gelben Meer
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Urs iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Gut gelegenes Hotel in faszinierender Stadt”
Gute Lage, grosses Zimmer, direkt an der Hafenbucht
Bei unserer Ankunft war die Agoda-Buchung noch nicht im Hotel-Computer, das brachte längere Wartezeit beim Einchecken mit sich. Danach aber war das Personal stets hilfsbereit und freundlich
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Stefan iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Unbedingt mit Meersicht buchen”
Im alten Kern von Qingdao gelegen. Chinesisches Restaurant im Hotel mit gutem Meereskoestlichkeiten (insbesondere Abalones) Familiaer - man fuehlt sich gut aufgehoben.
Wenig Shopping-Moeglichkeiten in der Naehe. Kleine Auswahl an Restaurants in der Naehe. Man braucht das Taxi zum Zentum.
Alle Wege scheinen zum Seafood Restaurant um die Ecke zu fuehren (wurden gleich von 2 Taxifahrern zum gleichen Restaurant gefuehrt). Der Kaffee im Hotel war augezeichnet (Lavazza). Der Bellboy war reizend, hilfsbereit und kannte sich in Qingdao sehr gut aus: Er hat uns gute Tipps gegeben und war sehr bemueht, uns einen guten Aufenthalt zu ermoeglichen.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2009
6,7
Gerai
Philippe iš Prancūzija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Diversifié et agréable”
Emplacement central, chambre spacieuse, bon service
Dommage que nous n'ayons pas pu avoir de lit double mais tout était bien dans l'ensemble
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Carin iš Švedija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Hotell längs strandpromenaden”
Bra läge Trevlig personal
Luktade rök på rummet
Ett hotell som ligger bra till om man vill bor nära de gamla kvarteren. Personalen är trevlig och de har gott kaffe i baren. Rummen är rymliga med en trevlig möblering. Internet är gratis och fungerar bra. Vi kan rekommendera hotellet för en week end. Frukosten är dock inte så bra. Första dagen kom vi 09.30 och frukosten var i princip slut.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2010
9,2
Išskirtinis
hongkun iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
老城德风”
青岛的代表,老政协的楼
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
shuwei iš Kinija
Pora
Verslo klasės karaliaus numeris, mažas langas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
性价比超高”
位置真的没话说 城景房的窗户也很大啊 总之很满意
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
8,3
Puiku
xiaoxue iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
还可以,老式的旧酒店”
服务,位置,然后没了
临时决定住的。栈桥边上,地段黄金吧,房间,服务中规中矩。再来,可能会选择便宜一点的。不过,床很大很舒服。
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kuotung iš Taivanas
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
青島最美麗的海景”
美麗的海景,便利的交通,不錯的早餐
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
yan iš Kinija
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
为父母定的,评价不错”
环境
为父母定的,评价总体不错
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014