Užsakyk dabar: Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives

Puiku
Pagal 415 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (415)Booking.com apžvalgos (361)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 415 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Paplūdimio vila
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Vandens vila - saulėlydžio sūkurinė vonia
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 350 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hamza iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A piece of heaven”
Nothing more to say.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
We appreciate your feedback and we certainly hope that we will be able to welcome you back very soon!
Atsakyta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
6,8
Gerai
Wei
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Our stay at the resort was good and costly. The downside of the room is that the aircon isnt cold even if we set it to the lowest. The resort did provide tour but every tour you wish to attend have to meet the minimum participants otherwise the resort will just cancel the trip without informing. Did the jet skiing the experience was good and expensive, manage to see the dophines and the cost was USD360 for 2 hours excluding taxes. Did mailed back postcards from the resort but it never reaches us. To add on, it will be good if the resort can reduce its prices for the activities and the speedboat
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review your time in paradise. We are pleased that you have overall enjoyed your stay at our resort and we appreciate your comments on which we will look into in order to refine our services in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you back again one day to our island in paradise.
Atsakyta 16 birželio 2017
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rhodaliza iš Filipinai
Pora
Vandens vila - saulėlydžio sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Perfect for Honeymoon”
paradise
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
Dear Rhodaliza, Greetings from Olhuveli Beach and Spa Maldives! We are grateful for your wonderful review and it is lovely to read that your honeymoon was up to your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to island in the not so distant future for yet another memorable vacation and perhaps next year for your anniversary. Warm regards, Shaheen Olhuveli Beach and Spa Maldives
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
7,2
Labai geras
diana iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Honeymoon trip ”
Nice location n breath taking view. But for foods not much of variety almost same everyday and prepare to bring your own water bottle.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Dear diana, Greetings from Olhuveli Beach and Spa Maldives! Thank you for taking a moment to review your time in paradise. We are pleased that you have overall enjoyed your stay at our resort and we appreciate your comments on which we will look into in order to refine our services in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you back again one day to our island in paradise. Kind regards, Shaheen Olhuveli Beach and Spa Maldives
Show more
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
8,4
Puiku
jian iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful Resort”
Was there for 4 days 3 nights. As usual things in Maldives wasn't cheap. BBQ Lobster buffet was quite a rip off. Lobster wasn't that fresh and was way over cooked. Will not recommend that for travelers, rather try to order individual lobster will be a better choice. The resort have their own reef with a fair amount of marine life. At night, if you are lucky enough, you will be able to spot Manta Rays circling the jetty. The only disappointment i had was the boat timing after checkout. I had to wait 6 hours for the boat ride back to Male. After check out, the treatment given to us was not really that fantastic though. Overall, it was a nice trip and will consider going back there again in the near future.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
Dear jian, Greetings from Olhuveli Beach and Spa Maldives! Thank you for taking a moment to review your time in paradise. We are pleased that you have overall enjoyed your stay at our resort and we appreciate your comments on which we will look into in order to refine our services in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you back again one day to our island in paradise. Kind regards, Shaheen Olhuveli Beach and Spa Maldives
Show more
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A Paradise!”
We just had the best vacay ever! The whole Maldives is just picture perfect, that includes Olhuveli. Though this resort is affordable compared to other resorts in Madives, the moment we arrived at the resort, we already felt the luxury of Maldives and the beauty of Indian Ocean. The staffs are always smiling and greeting us. The water villa is so romantic and perfect for couple. Though the lagoon around the villa is full of seaweeds. It'll be great if they can at least maintain that and clean the seaweeds around the villa so you can swim comfortably around. At night, you can see fishes and big sting ray swimming just below our villa, which is really good and relaxing to watch. The only thing we didn't enjoy much is the Sunset Restaurant. The breakfast is so-so, nothing special to be honest and for the 2 days we ate there, the foods are the same, which is more of Indian foods. We tried buffet lunch in Sunset Restaurant once and the food is also Indian foods. Don't get me wrong, Indian food is great, but we are expecting a wide range and more variety of food in a buffet. The Private Cabana dinner in the Plankton Grill is the best. Their food is of high standard. Great presentation. Delicious food. Lovely staffs! Sorry for the long post. Overall, we really had a great vacation and we'll sure be coming back!
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
soo iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Pretty resort”
Quiet and relaxing resort Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Olivia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Unforgettable stay”
I must say the service was TOP notch, our room was more than I could asked for and the view was just breath taking! I urge everyone to stay at ohluveli resort. It'll leave you nothing but a great luxurious Maldivian experience!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mandy iš Singapūras
Pora
Vandens vila - saulėlydžio sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Awesome place and facilities along with awful service.”
For the price I've paid for this resort, it is extremely worth it for the views, the facilities but simply not for the service. I would not give any stars at all for the staffs if not for a extremely small number of staffs who provided good service that's negligible there. If there's a need to pay for service for your staffs, maybe you can put in up in menus too? Before I continue, I would like to thank the small amount of staffs there for their good service, Mr Amjad (who is always having a smile on his face and greeting us), Ms. Angelina (I supposed that's her name because I didn't see it clearly but she's always driving the club car and she was extremely nice to offer us a ride back to our room), there's a really nice waiter at the sunrise bar who's constantly on night shift which I didn't get his name (with reference to spending on 31/03/17 - ref 0057068; he ensures that he greets us every time he sees us and checked if we needed any drinks or food; he was one reason I love going back to Sunrise Bar). In my honest opinions, I think the people from diving school (Sammi) or water sports are nicer than the front desks every single day. I'll start with the good stuffs I really like - the rooms I've booked are extremely beyond satisfaction. Each room is also provided with a good quality life vest. My overwater villa was just AWESOME. Pretty, big, furnishing are classy. The tubs are placed on point and love the view of the sea. The orange slippers are comfortable too. The accessibility to the sea is easy. There's a pretty dressing table and two huge cupboards that we could put our stuffs in. The half semi circle sofa is pretty too, it makes me lost for choices between sleeping on bed or on the sofa. Deluxe room had a good view towards the beach - The deluxe room can be cleaner though - it was very sandy when I went in to the room and there's a bed at the balcony that can be cleaner by brushing off the dirt there. During evening time, there would be two new bottle
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vandens vila - saulėlydžio sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
No 1 choice for couples”
Recommended place to stay to enjoy the ocean life of Maldives. Supported and Friendly Staff!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Crystal iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
great trip”
it was an awesome island to spent our honey moon, clear water, view is good, really like the room.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mette iš Danija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Beautiful place ”
Me and my boyfriend stayed at the overwater bungalow for 3 nights. It was really nice, the bungalow had a perfect size and had access to the ocean which we really enjoyed. Overall, the resort was really beautiful and had a lot of great areas. The staff was really friendly and was always ready to help. If I have to mention any downsides it will be the wifi that didn't work that well, and of course the cost of the speedboattranfer, which is really expensive because of the distance from Male. When that said I would recommend the resort to people who would like some beautiful surroundings and some privacy (It doesn't fell like there is that many people on the resort)
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jalpa iš Singapūras
Pora
Vandens vila - saulėlydžio sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Damn expensive but one of the best resort”
Resort facilities, food, drinks are good. We preferred ala carte rather booking all inclusive package. All inclusive allows free meal only at the main buffet restaurant. The resort has other 4 beautiful restaurants with diverse food option and menu. Direct speed boat transfer of 45 min, we felt it was way too expensive. Next time I may go to a nearby resort to Male rather spending a lot on speed boat transfer. Hotel staff is excellent. Cleanliness and housekeeping is also good. They do not allow early checkin or late check out. Again, extra charges are too high. For snorkeling trip, no equipment was given, we had our own kit but others had to rent out separately - another point to note on expensive rental. Overall, experience was good but hotel charges lot of other expenses apart from room charge.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haslina
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
A piece of heaven in earth!”
It's a good vacation spot for those who want beautiful scenery as well as fun outdoor activities! The turquoise clear water is a treat for the eyes! The house reef is full of interesting marine life as well; baby sharks, mantas, colourful fishes, and even a baby octopus! Just go to the front jetty to snorkel your way to these beautiful sealife. Our package includes breakfast which served a great variety, although I would have loved it even more if they have a selection of local maldivian breakfast. Dinner at Plankton Grill was delicious, especially the appetizers. Staff were always courteous and greet me wherever I am, even when I had my morning walk on the beach. Couldn't be more happier with our water villa, the highlight of our stay! We could have lounge in the villa forever. Sundeck & bed with a stunning view and you can jump into the sea whenever you want! Thank you Olhuvelli for giving us a little bit taste of heaven on earth. 😍
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lisa iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great getaway”
The island is beautiful! Lots of area to explore and be alone. Although its full house, there are areas where there is only 2 of us. Not overcrowded. Lagoon is calm to swim but unfortunately the marine life is not plentiful. At the jetty is where there is lots of marine life. The staff are friendly and helpful but the cost at F&B outlet are high and not value for money.. Good wifi throughout the island.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paweł iš Lenkija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great”
It's really beautifull place for holiday
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Myra iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Service has to be improved”
1. I made my reservation 5 months before our arrival and I requested an afternoon boat transfer because we would be arriving late the night before and would stay in a city hotel near the airport. The one I corresponded with over email said it can be arranged. Close to our arrival date, they said that we will be informed of our boat transfer schedule within 24 hours but no such advice came. Instead, when we arrived at the city hotel at 10pm, that's when we were told that our sched was at 9 am the next day. We couldnt get in touch with anyone at their office bec. It was already closed. So we had no choice but to get to the 9am boat transfer only to find out that our room was not yet ready and we waited until 3pm to get to our rooml! 2. No one manned the clinic. I got a cut on our 2nd day and no one was in the clinic and I had to treat the wound on my own. It was only on the 4th day that the clinic was manned. 3. We asked someone to check the ceiling fan but no one came at all.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
nida iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good resort... very homey feeling”
Everything is almost perfect in this resort. Room is big to be considered, with a nice balcony overlooking the beach. The employees are helpful too. Just didn't like one employee there who was stationed on the breakfast section. Beside the restaurant, you are actually overlooking the beautiful sea There big fishes in there. A lot of people have been feeding the fishes with bread. And when I was doing the same thing and I was left alone, This old man told me it's not allowed to feed the fishes. How come he never stopped those people who were doing it obviously earlier that time. Thats the only irritating employee there. If it's not allowed, there should be a signage "no feeding of fishes". And not just randomly prohibit a guest from doing what others have been already doing. I'm not sure if its about the guest's skin color or age as his basis whether its allowed or not. The sunrise beach should be cleaned as there are floating grass/plants at the end of the water touching the sands. The beach view could have been much nicer if somebody picks up and clean them. Other than that... the resort is stilll sooooooo wonderful. A lot of food choices during breakfast. Many nice places to go to and take photos. The people at Dhoni bar has a prompt service. They take orders and deliver to your table very fast. Good job for those people stationed there especially the not so old employee/ Sri Lankan man who really gives an efficient and commendable service. Overall... Thanks Olhuveli.. 🙂
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
tu iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Very nice staff and beautiful design”
We stayed a night here to experience Maldives's beach resort and it was totally a wonderful day. Staff were professional and nice, the room were clean and spacey. My wife love the our room because it was built on the beach with sun rise view. However, food was not excellent as we were expected from multicultural buffet, most dishes were not well seasoned and not very diverse.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ann-Catrin iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Really nice”
We had breakfest, but the food and beverage was really, really expensive. So take all inclusive.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anouza iš Laosas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
SPECTACULAR - A place to visit once in a lifetime”
The perfect place to relax. We booked a water villa and to be honest, just stay in the villa is actually enough for us as there is a balcony for sea view and also a stairway we can jump down to play water immediately (without walking to the beach!). The facilities are excellent, nice staff and food is okay.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A Piece of Heaven on Earth.”
Its a piece of heaven on earth. Beautiful is an understatement to describe the island and the whole experience. Sunset is lovely. one of the best I've seen. The mix of pastel color in the sky is just breathtaking. Olhuvelli exceeded my expectation. Facilities are maintained well especially their pools. Customer service is impeccable as well. As expected, Vacationing to Maldives is expensive so be ready to burn some cash, but its all worth it, Trust me! Will definitely recommend Olhuvelli to my friends travelling to Maldives.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Gopi iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent resort with good facilities”
Good location, friendly staff, excellent facilities. Food options are limited and not up to standard although prices very high.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chen iš Malaizija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice seaview from water villa”
water villa - nice seaview! friendly staff but there is a lot of room for services to improve. At least don't have to ask my room number for 5-6 times per meal. Services among staffs were not consistent. Some of the staffd did a perfect jobs but some were not. (at least you can pass me the receipt by hand instead of throwing them on the table). Fitting in Jacuzzi Water Villa was aged and definitely need some renovation or improvement.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chen iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Not a bad choice”
Beach villa - clean n new room. but too bad not much of seaview.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
JOSE iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great rest and relax”
Great location and facilities. Will improve activities. Food too expensive and service frequently very slow
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prestižinė vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Honeymoon”
Olhuveli was incredible. We stayed in the honeymoon jacuzzi water villa and loved it. The jacuzzi didn't work all that great, but the location over the water was incredible, the staff waited on you hand and foot, they truly made our honeymoon perfect. The actual facilities/buildings are a little worn, but we're quite picky travelers and were not bothered by it at all. It was a perfect beach vacation. We were able to relax at our villa, by each of the pools, snorkeled, took jet skis... the list goes on. Definitely recommend this hotel, especially for the value! Other hotels were over $1k for the over water suites, but Olhuveli was very affordable.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Wonderful holiday”
We split our time between the deluxe room and deluxe water villa. The water villa is the way to go. The rooms on the beach are great but the views from the water villa are spectacular.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Would come back anytime!!”
Beautiful location and grounds. Staff were excellent, prompt, and friendly. We stayed in a deluxe water villa that was heavenly then switched to a beach view room. If you split your time between 2 types of rooms, would recommend going low to high to end your holiday with a bang. Spa treatments were wonderful. Recommend calculating the benefits of full all-inclusive because each meal separately easily costs between $60-$100 with taxes, etc. Do not forget things like sunscreen. At the gift shop you'll pay crazy prices for such items. Overall would love to come back!
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Safdar
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Awesome”
Booked a Water Villa, Wowwwww What a Beauty of Nature it is! Mind Blowing View of the Ocean and the Water, Water Villa is just amazing and totally worth it.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Safdar
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing”
Went there for my Honeymoon, it was awesome and amazing! Loved the Place and the Island. Just Beautiful Trip Ever!
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
EVANGELOS iš Graikija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good island but not value for money”
Good place quiet and clean
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Tineyash iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Not worth for the money!!!”
Too expensive for such petty things. Poor customer service. I have never seen a staff manager this rude. Avoid this place. Awful!!!!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
5,6
Stephen iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Expensive”
Expensive
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Elyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great location & weather and an overall great vacation!”
It was our first time in Maldives and we stayed 5 nights in the deluxe water villa. Olhuveli did not disappoint in terms of our overall Maldivian experience. We went at what was the low season so it felt like we had the island to ourselves at times. The waters was a sight to behold and the weather was mostly sunny with patchy showers that cleared up quickly. What stood out for us was the location and how we could readily spot fishes, stingrays and baby reef sharks from our water villa. Particularly liked the infinity pool, where one could lounged the whole day. We had meals at all the restaurants with Four Spices (thai food) being the best, in our opinion. The Phad Thai was good. Generally, the quality and range of food is decent but not great. The not so good was that the drainage in our shower doesn't flow well and basic shower items like shower gel and hair conditioner were not available, which was quite unacceptable.[Out of stock according to the staff :((]
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
raden iš Indonezija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Excellent”
None
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jose iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Honeymoon”
I really liked the resort and the things it had to offer. However, I am the kind of person who does not like spending money on expensive things. It is not the kind of person I am. Having said this, I believe that all the resorts in the Maldives are ridiculously expensive. It is straight up robbery! But that is how this world works. Anyway, I enjoyed myself. I was able to relax and do many water activities. The buffet was not very tasty, but they had many types of food and their lunch and dinner menu changed every day. I have some advice for the workers. The friendliest people were the waiters and the people maintaining and caring for the resort. The workers at the main lobby seemed very annoyed. They need to relax and enjoy life. We stayed at the water villa deluxe section. It was fantastic! Probably the worst thing about the trip was the weather. It was always windy and chilly.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
RYAN iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
"Budget" accommodation at Olhuveli”
We downgraded from the Water Villa to the deluxe rooms on the second half of our trip to get closer to the main facilities of the island. For a third of the price, you get the basic room which still was commendable if not luxurious. Bathroom is kinda dated but, overall, the room was quite good. My suggestion, try what we did and split your stay at a water villa and a deluxe room during your stay.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
RYAN iš Filipinai
Pora
Prestižinė vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Best vacay ever”
Luxury and privacy is what you pay for and indeed you get your money's worth. The room and the porch provides an endless view of the blue Indian Ocean on sunny mornings plus the constellations on clear nights. Can't complain about this- it was really gorgeous!
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great place and great service. Staff gets a 10.”
Great beaches, good food, awesome bungalows.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chloe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prestižinė vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Pre baby vacation ”
Loved how every detail was taken care of, down to the seaweed clean up on the beaches to someone who climbs the palm trees to keep them well manicured. The staff is very accommodating. I was 7 weeks pregnant and very nauseous and they made me fresh ginger tea everyday and left a special treat in the bed one night.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
stephen iš Indonezija
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
another day in paradise!”
Me & my wife really enjoy to the max.. We are so lucky those time the hotel gave us late check out till noon cause some rain knock the windows dan wet. so very excited . will be back someday. bravo maldivian
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Steprene iš Singapūras
Pora
Vandens vila - saulėlydžio sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
PERFECTION ”
Will be back. Great hospitality and service. Only they wont extend your check out even for an hour unless you willing to pay. Other than that, perfect!
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Uyen iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Amazing island and resort”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
MUHAMMAD iš Pakistanas
Pora
Vandens vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very good place”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Abdulrahman iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Prestižinė vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Paradise !”
This island is a piece of paradise on earth, I took a honeymoon overwater villa with jaccuzi including breakfast. everything was just perfect, however, I believe prices were higher than expected and food was average.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Asim iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice staff and very good organization”
Transfer fee is very high compared to similar locations. Lacks the variety of excursions.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
carina iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Horrible experience”
AWFUL experience. Resort has resort time which is 1 hour ahead. Causes a lot of confusion and when we were checking out we were told over the phone "you have 20 minutes to leave the room". Not the way we have been spoken to before. We arrived with a 2.5 month baby (and also mentioned this to the resort before we arrived). we were given an upstairs room which obviously did not work given we had a young baby and stroller yet the people who travelled on the boat transfer with us were given downstairs rooms. we therefore had to wait hours for a downstairs room when we should have been given the bottom room for beginning.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
FRANCOIS iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A nice place for nice moments , we seems to be alone in the middle of the indian ocean ”
A nice resort , employes are all at ur service , very kind and many aviable
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
2,8
Che iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
No comments ”
Nothing to say
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016