Užsakyk dabar: Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

2016

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 5177 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5177)Booking.com apžvalgos (1821)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 5177 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liuksas plius
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4564 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dorica iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Thumbs up”
a last minute booking.upon arrival,check in is fast and smooth process.They also give a free complimentary upgrade of room. clean,nice and cozy room.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
ANDREA iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
a excellent choice”
good location, clean and comfortable room, good internet, will come back again
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
SUI iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Quite old and dated hotel but it's spacious and definitely value for money given the location is in Orchard.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
4,4
Kumala iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
enough is enough.”
the worse services i encountered. staff are very unfriendly i called to the hotel room from outside and there is no one picking up at the counter. i was then calling to the office which again transferred my phone to the front desk where nobody is bothering about any incoming calls. i had to run back to the hotel just to face a sour attitude from the staff. i hv never imagined this kind of services in a 4 stars hotel in sg
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Michelle iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Pleasant stay”
Stayed at the club room and service was good. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
3,6
Cristina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
No flexibity with the hotel. I made a mistake to book the hotel and call them minutes after but no solutions they still charged me full amount for two rooms. Too much!!!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Shamini iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Boring ”
Told them.. honeymoon, requsted high floor balcony. The room which i get.. cant go to balcony. And there is no surprise arranged..simply unexpected plain plan.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MUHAMMAD iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice n cleaness hotel ”
If have a gd discount price please let us know
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Swarna iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good hotel ”
hotel is good.. but it is far from metro station and i was surprised that the hotel didn't provide any bottle of drinking water.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Adrian iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Great location and price.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Antoinette iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Orchard Parade is a very centralised, clean and convenient for couple and families on vacation .”
The centralised location and cleanliness is very appealing. It’s very close to ample restaurants inside and within the vicinity of the hotel. The staff is very efficient and helpful.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very helpful staff. Took time to explain things to customers.”
our room is upgraded to beigger room and coulndt ask for a better place to stay before our medical journey here in singapore
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Nicolle iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Mediocre ”
The hotel was nice great location and I have to say the concierge had excellent service,but staff at the reception did not know what was going on and were a little rude for a 5 star hotel I didn't get that friendliness or patience seeing as I was travelling alone with my 3 year old. They over charged me and tried to make it my fault, there was no apology and I missed my cab for the airport my son was in tears. Everything was sorted out but just that bed side manner was not there. I love that hotel I've stayed there my past few trips I don't think I'll go back this time.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Chew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Started off poorly. Got a room with a black wall facing window (run if they give you room 400) Room cards didn't work in lifts. To hotels credit offered a separate room but with two singles joined together that moved and a fridge that didn't work. Then we met Kelly Anne who is a credit to the hotel. Gave us a better room and changed the poor start to a great stay. Location is good. 400m walk to Orchard MRT and Ion food court with reasonable hawker type cruisine. Didn't use any of the facilities but pool looks great
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Haryono iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Will stay there again ”
Good price for a hotel in that area.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Lee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Edo iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
Good value for good location. I am staying in a renovated room, in good condition. There is a lot of restaurants option within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Minu iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Ideal location
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Raymond iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Central Singapore”
A quiet comfortable stay. Close to good public transport options.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Achyar iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
perfect choice ”
very close to orchard shopping area. walking distance to beautiful singapore botanic garden. easy access by bus to every where.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Z iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Looks olf on the outside, but very nice on the inside”
STUNNING SPANISH INSPIRED POOL room was large and very comfortable price point was super great location was excellent too bed good, terrace room with nice view awesome. STAFF BY THE NAME OF STEFEN WAS EXCELLENT - KUDOS TO HIM!
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Denny iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good hotel in orchard”
walking distance to takashimaya & paragon orchard, stayed @ new wings, good interior, good breakfast, overall OK
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Michelle iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Good location
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
2,0
Mardiana iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
dissapointed”
booked n pay early but when we arrived they transfer me to another hotel which i dont like the location.very dissapointed.mad anger everything in my heart.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jemmy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
good”
all is good :)
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location is great for shopping, eating and simply wandering around a vibrant neighbourhood.”
Accommodations are nice, and seem to have been recently renovated. The primary asset for the hotel is its great location at the start of Orchard Road. The Botanic Gardens are also nearby.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Antoinette iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent location ”
Clean and hotel ambience very nice. Hotel staff exceptional helpful and friendly. The rooms are kept very clean and we enjoyed our stay very much
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
ANNIE iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good value hotel in Orchard Road”
Spacious room within Orchard Road vicinity.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
hamid iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
GOOD”
Perfect
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gunnar iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best hotel location in Singapore”
Excellent.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Syahreza iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Hotel, Best Location”
I really loved this hotel, its nearby many attraction and located in strategic place in orchard road.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ang iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
wonderful place to stay”
Near orchard and a great place to chill.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Norizan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Spacious room”
Good for families as the room is very spacious and clean. Would recommend to have bidet showers next to the toilet bowls.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Hani iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Late Check-Out”
The day of Checking out, I have informed the Reception early morning at 8am request for late check-out at 1pm as I have a meeting & should be back by then while My husband is in the room sleeping. My husband got a call from one of the Reception staff, with a harsh tone of unhappiness of him still being in the room at 12 and that he has to leave the hotel room. The said staff should initially do the system checking of any information from the Guest on the late request before trying to haul us out. This is unnecessary move & unwelcome attitude. When we checked out, we informed one of the Male staff of the incident and he apologise for the wrong-doing.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
michael iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel in the middle of old orchard road”
We booked Family Suite room, it's 68sqm. Very comfortable and spacious for 4 to 5 persons. 1 king bed and 2 single beds. Everyone is sleeps peacefully. There is living room, dining room, storage room for luggages and wardrobe. Although this hotel quite old, but very well-maintained and they did professional services. Most of deluxe room had refurbishment, but some type hadn't. The swimming poll has great ambience, which is after refurbishment. The project of refurbishment will now be completed by end of February 2018. If you go to this hotel by MRT, just alight at Orchard MRT, see signage for exit E (ION mall) walk inside the mall, following the signage "to Paterson link/road", go upstairs by elevator until exit in the street level. Then just go straight and enjoying surrounding orchard road until you see the hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
AL iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Just a plain travelet”
Great place if you are into shopping with well this the place. MRT is an easy walking distance. Would stay again,
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Roberto iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Recommend this hotel for value for money!”
Although there were a few kinks on arrival at the hotel like safe not working and mini ref not cooling, these were replaced immediately. Generally our stay was comfortable and staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Friendly and helpful service ”
Excellent location on vibrant, exciting ionic Orchard Road
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ruifen iš Singapūras
Pora
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Club room”
I booked the room for my parents. The room is clean and well kept, I believe our room is newly renovated. Didn't saw any renovation works going on when I was there. I went there early with the kids, they are petty disappointed that the room is without bathtub. The club room is petty small and the breakfast spread is fine. The mini bar only have drinks, was looking forward to some snack like peanut or crackers too. Don't mind if the hotel can change the concept by putting less drinks and input some snack. That will be great. Lobby is simple but not much seating area. I think overall, the stay is still consider a good stay with the service and clean room.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sze iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Orchard Parade”
Service is good because they gave us an upgrade to superior room for both rooms we booked. Also their security helped us to get a taxi. Interior of room and hotel need some refurbishment as carpet throughout need a bad upgrade from the hotel lobby all through to our rooms - they smell very badly of Old musty smell. Location wise is ok, just 6-8 mins leisure walk to Orchard Road.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Dinarissa iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
One of the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.”
When we checked in, we had to change room, the first room was smelly, the second room we changed into was better but still not good enough, the room was dusty, there was visible dust on the lamp on the walls and air-conditioning, the bathroom was moldy, there was no soap holder in the bathroom, hair dryer wasn't working either. We called the housekeeper to clean the room more thoroughly the next day but still the lamp holders on the wall was still covered in dust. And when we came back to the hotel room on the second day, our room was NOT locked. The door was open, the housekeeper didn't close the door properly, we called the operator to make a complaint, but NONE of the staff came to apologise. Its not worth a 4* rating. It's even worse than a 3* hotel. It's not just the room that needs refurbishing, but the staff needs serious training too.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
merry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good hotel”
clean room, good location, smile staff and friendly
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
6,0
PEH iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Room was spacious for deluxe room. Only negative about this hotel is that is abit old, light too dim.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Reza iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location but beware of room in lower floor”
to put simly, this is a zero star hotel if you end up in lower floors and 3-4 star if you end up on room above 10th floor which has been recently renovated. overall good location, and friendly staff and be careful which floor you end up when checking in and ask for renovated floors, the floors that are not renovated are not livable.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Boonchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Location and Big and Clean room.”
Good Location and Big and Clean room.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
PEI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Big room ”
We booked a 3 bed in a room. Room quite old style but is clean and big. bathroom is clean. hotel staffs quite nice, location sure good although it's located end of orchard road. By walking distant few minutes still can find lots of foods and shopping centre.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
David iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Poor Service”
We checked into the Orchard Parade Hotel for one night whilst our flat was being painted and to take advantage of a mini stay-cation. We checked in and went to the pool. The pool has a bar area in a nice setting. However, the whole area is no smoking which means you have to go down to the ground floor (in your swimming drunks) and out on to the main Orchard Road to smoke! Also, the bar was left unattended and ordering a drink became a very long waiting game. Next, the room service stops at 10pm. You cannot even order cold sandwiches, juices or tea and coffee! Finally, we called the reception in the morning and they didn't answer two times. It seems either they let the phone ring or that no-one was attending the main desk. The staff are not really that attentive and you didn't feel overly welcome at all. For a one night stay this hotel was ok but for anyone coming on holiday I DO NOT recommend this hotel. For the price you pay you can get much better service elsewhere!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ranjini iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
singaporean”
Too expensive but no breakfast. Toilet is clean but no instruction to use the shower . There is no washer near d toilet bowl. Iron never worked well. The balcony area was not clean. Overall not satisfied of the stay.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Veronica iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Location and Valued for money”
Room is clean and spacious, valued for money and great location.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Danai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good Goog Good”
Good location and service.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017