Užsakyk dabar: P. P. Erawan Palms Resort

Puiku
Pagal 932 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (932)Booking.com apžvalgos (285)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 932 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,7
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
简体中文
English
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis pastatas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Liukso poilsio namelis
Geresnysis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 877 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Dawn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel clean big rooms ”
The down side The bed was so hard in the room. phi phi island is living on a reputation.. all the people care about is getting your money it's very expensive for what it is. The people don't seem to care, if you do have a problem don't bother asking if there is a solution as you will not get one and that's a shame.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
jolien iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Not bad, Not good”
The staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are ok, not exceptional. My Shower had mold.. The breakfast is bad, no quality of products. There are nice things to do around the hotel, also the massage of the hotel is very good. WATCH OUT: if you pay by cart in the hotel resort they will take 10% of charge on your bill!!! As there is no ATM on this part of the island you are obliged to pay by cart if you don't have any more cash. I think this is a big scandal. 10% is a lot!!!
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pavan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
The quiet side of Phi Phi”
Getting to P. P. Erawan (which is located at Laemtong Bay) takes a little longer than getting to Tonsai Bay, but if you're looking for a relaxing holiday on a quiet beach then it's wort the extra time and effort. Tonsai is bustling with activity and people, but Laemtong offers you more space and serenity. The resort is fairly good and the staff (as I've come to expect now all over Thailand) are extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. Contrary to what most reviewers state, there are indeed quite a few bars and restaurants (although most of them are on one of the resorts) to choose from on Laemtong Bay. Obviously, nowhere near as many options as on Tonsai Bay, but enough to keep you interested over a few days. Overall, if you prefer a quiet holiday on an idyllic beach, this part of Phi Phi is your best bet. But if it's loud and drunk revelry that you're after, head to Tonsai.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vaness iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Perfect and peaceful ”
It was very peaceful
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
4,8
Ronna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Dirty smoke-smelling room”
The location is on a smelly beach. The welcome of a cold towel and drink was a nice touch especially from the ferry ride from Tonsai. The room we were given smelt of cigarette smoke, including the bed sheets and pillows. One of the nuts in the mini bar was out of date. The ladies who did our thai massages were great however and the staff were helpful. The long tail boat tour we booked through PP with a guy called Damdi was a disaster. Damdi was very flippant and hazardous in his way of handling the trip and both myself and my husband almost fell onto rocks at the pier as he expected us to step onto his boat haphazardly. As a result i fell into his boat and Hurt my leg and mu husband had almost fallen into the rocks but was holding onto a rail which stopped his fall. The whole experience was traumatising and just added to the bad experience of the hotel. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
4,4
Moez iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Don't recommend this place ”
Staff at reception wasn't very helpful and they had a get it yourself mind set. impossible to get a drink before 11am
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Amber iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice quiet location”
The facilities are nice. Wifi in the room was spotty. Breakfast was great! As is the trend in Thailand, the bed is hard. But you can request another blanket to be put under the bed sheet for cushion.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
maanus iš Estija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good location, basic accomodation.”
As the title says. I prefer holiday inn next door next time.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Emilio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Relaxing getaway ”
Once we got there it was the relaxing gets way we had been looking for.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chandra iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good location and good staff. Peaceful and quiet. ”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Poor wifi facility at my room. Otherwise everything was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joy iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Holiday”
We enjoyed our time here, biggest complaint has to be where our room was situated....we were half way along the back row of bungalows, right next to the pond at the back...yet there were empty one closer to the beach/swimming pool....despite the airconditioner, we still had a few bites but not too many....facilities were good, room was clean, beach was fantastic, lovely small local restaurants just along the beach....we really enjoyed our time here & we will be back ☺
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Kamilla iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Ok stay”
Hotel is ok, fantastic location, fantastic. You may wanna do I ourself a favor though and just book Holiday Inn next door, much better.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Bennett iš Vokietija
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very nice four days in Phi Phi”
Very nice hotel on a beautiful beach! Breakfast and rooms were good standard, staff was very friendly. Unfortunately the hotel is about 30 minutes away from the mainpier/maincity, so it's kind of expensive to get there by longtailboat (800-1000 Baht at daytime, above 1000 Baht at night). The cheaper option is to go with the andaman wavemaster for 200 Baht twice a day (in the morning and at 01:00 pm). But all in all a very nice hotel on the more relaxed site of the island.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Manila iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice beach”
Hotel located on a nice beach, room is OK but pricey for what you get,
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
3,2
Alexis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
No phi phi ”
The bathroom smelled like sewage from the water. The pool was hot water; not cooling. The facilities looked run down. The beds were hard as rocks. And the air conditioner was either too cold or too warm despite manipulating all the settings. Never coming to phi phi islands again.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
4,7
ZHIYONG iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Not good to people from China”
good view of adaman sea from leam tong bay, easy access to snorkling near by, most staff can speak chinese
not good. 1, staff has very bad attitude to china people 2, fisher man around cheats us on tour of bamboo island, be carful with boat No.41 3,air condition is noisy, can not turn it down so cold all night
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great hotel in a perfect location for a relaxing stay. ”
The hotel is on the other side of the island from the busy ton sai bay and pier so it's perfect if you want to each a more relaxing phi phi experience. There is access to a footpath that you can walk to the local village for food and massages. The footpath also takes you to some lovely beaches (nui bay was our favourite) and also leads to a path to the viewpoint which is amazing. So location wise it's great. The room we had was great and had everything we needed. The beach at the hotel is lush and the views are perfect. The food at the hotel is super and there are a few local restaurants you can try on the same beach as the hotel. Staff are great. Just perfect.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
LEONARDO iš Italija
Grupė
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
NICE SPOT TO RELAX”
It's a nice simple resort right on the beach , the bar and the restaurants are on the sand . I stayed in the DELUXE BUNGALOW and it's totally worth it, super clean and spacious
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
John iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A touch of paradise to relax in”
The location of the resort is ideal. The serenity.
What a wonderful setting for a relaxing holiday. I very much enjoyed my stay and all staff were helpful . One word of warning . We stayed in the standard room. Whilst the room is fine and well equipped , the walls are thin. So if your neighbors are up late watching tv you will hear it. I would definitely stay here again . But I would pay the extra and get a superior room or bungalow. So while the resort is pricey for Thai hotels , you are paying for the privilege of staying in paradise . It comes at a cost.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ulrike iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
I would stay here again”
The massage, the view, being able to relax
I was only there for two days but it was lovely. We arrived early our first day and didn't need to wait to get our rooms. We stayed by the pool all afternoon. The second day we took a boat to Tonsai and spent the afternoon there and walked up to pee pee viewpoint which was so beautiful. That evening we all had traditional Thai massages outside facing the beach. our final day we had to check out by 11 but our boat leaving the island was only at 1pm. The staff looked after our bags until our departure while we enjoyed a little more time on the beach
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
6,0
Li iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
View is ok”
Food and every thing is very expensive here. And you have to take 2nd time boat spend 300B to get the hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
Martin iš Ispanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very asian”
Not as nice as i hoped staff great
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
6,7
Gerai
Erik iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Hotel has nice location”
location, breakfast, location
good. location is great, breakfast good, location to alternate restaurants good. Room is "ok", prefer Holiday Inn next door.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2016
5,7
Homaira iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Beware of location- 1hr ferry from central PhiPhi ”
Nice clean rooms. Access to beach from the hotel.
Beware of the remote location of this resort before booking - it is a 1 hour ferry ride from central Phi Phi/the pier! Ferries/boats from the hotel run every few hours from 7am-5pm and cost 200bht each way. If you have to charter a long tail boat it is 1200 bht in the day and 1500 bht after 5pm. Restaurants at the hotel and around are expensive because there are only a few around because of the remote location of the resort. Staff do not speak English well.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Alicia iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Lovely Christmas stay ”
Beach, clean, friendly
We really enjoyed our stay. A little out of the way but nice and relaxing with is distinct contrast to main centre of island
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Ivar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good and bad points!”
Room, location and sunset pool
Some features of this hotel are excellent - our room and bathroom were good. Others were not so (generally shabby looking grounds and breakfast). Also the free wifi is only it the lobby. Seemed a little overpriced for the standard however it is much cheaper then the neighbor resorts which have a higher start rating.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
4,0
G iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice Resort”
Peaceful, Good Service,good Location
It was very Comfortable and peaceful place.Enjoyed the natural beauty and service was excellent.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Paul iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Pleasant stay”
Peaceful, beautiful location and great staff
To us, P.P. Erawan feels more like a cozy hotel than a resort. It's a bit dated, but the willingness and helpfulness of the staff make up for that. The location is remote, but there are other hotels and restaurants around the hotel in the bay (Laem Thong), so there's diversity for your evenings as well. Be aware that it's the most remote location on the island, and chartering a private longtail will set you back 1.200B during the daytime (35 min ride). Best to take the ferry or shuttle boat, which each cost 200B per person and each run twice a day (back and forth). Also, you can walk a paved road to "Phi Phi Village" for more restaurants and bars (30 min. walk) and continue from there on a jungle path to Ton Sai town (1-1,5 hours more).
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2015
5,7
wynand iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Clean rooms, expensive dining”
View, staff, beach
Good stay but very remote so if you plan on exploring phi phi or going out at night I would recommend staying in Tonsai. The restaurant prices were also ridiculously high and there aren't many other dining options. However the staff are very friendly and the it is very beautiful.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2015
6,0
angela iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Basic hotel in lovely location”
Nice pool, right on the beach
The hotel staff are pretty unfriendly. The basic rooms which we booked are very small with paper thin walls and backing onto a road with a noisy tractor daily at 6am. When we complained we were kindly upgraded to a beautiful room with sweeping views. I would only go back if I could afford a standard higher than the basic level
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
bruno iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
amazing location - room average ”
location - beach - amazing
location amazing ; not far from moskito and the other island (don t remember the name); room was average looking at the dirty of the bath room; the staff is really nice and everyone picked you up at the long tail boat arriving; to go to the town; as a long tail boat frm the hotel for 900bat but to come back from the town you have to deal a bit; it is between 1000 and 1200 in daily time but up to 1500 bat around 10pm. but the trip from the town to the hotel is really nice;
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2015
4,3
Thi iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Bad accommodations ”
Beach was beautiful
Room per night was expensive, food at the resort was also expensive but not nice and staff was unfriendly except a couple of managers
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Reina iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Erawin Palms”
Location, friendly staff, beach
Very enjoyable. Food somewhat expensive, but give the location it was acceptable.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Omar iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
THE BEST”
LOCATION! PEACEFUL! RELAXING!
Everything is fine. Food is a bit expensive, but expected coz it's far from civilization. Transportation to and from resort is a breeze. Last off the boat from Phuket, first on the boat to Phuket. Only concerns are the mosquitos. Get rid of the creek or pond or whatever it is at the back of your resort. And also the longtail boatman that they hire to bring you to nearby islands, some are too YOUNG! Young as 20yrs old I think. Hire someone older and experienced. Its a bit scary when traversing thru big waves with a juvenile boatman.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Sven iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant but not extraordinary stay in P.P. Erawan”
The room was very clean, spacious and nicely decorated.
After reading a few reviews about this Hotel I expected a very nice Hotel, with friendly and professional staff and a great location. Except the very nice room, none of these were really true. In my impression, the resort was in an average state: the green areas were not well maintained, the restaurant for residents looked shabby, the pool is small and the staff was not overwhelmingly friendly (which would have made me close an eye to their poor English skills). Apart from this, the location is quite isolated which means only a few options for activities and high prices for food and services.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
3,7
Darach iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Dirty, tired and disorganised.”
We arrived to the hotel, we were given a garden view villa. Firstly, the one and only door to our room was broken and didn't close fully, we reported this to reception though it was never fixed and had to spend the night without it closing/ locking properly. The shower cubicle had not been cleaned properly, there were a lot of body hairs on the shower mat, caught in the suckers and were blindingly obvious when you walked into it, also the shower door did not close, so when you took a shower water went all over the bathroom. The general look and feel of the bathroom was tired, dated and unclean. The pool when we arrived was green, not from any other reason than it being I cleaned and full of algae, surrounding the pool tiles were missing/ broken. Despite all of this we decided to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt and stayed the night, we were booked in for four nights in total. The next morning, we noticed that the bed linen was all ripped and dirty. We proceeded to breakfast, which was all left out and covered in flies and the selection was very poor and also in quality. We reported all of the above to reception who didn't give a damn.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
4,3
Josh iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Room infested with bugs, Very badly managed”
Location location location
we awoke to find ants and bed bugs crawling all over room and mattress, with myself and girlfriend covered in bites. We went to reception manager at 9:45am to complain, by 3pm we still were being delt with. We asked for refund as they describe themselves as a clean hotel(somthing which they did not provide) and were swiftly told no chance, we recieved no apology and when we pressed for some sort of compensation(free lunch, massage or somthing) the manager simply threw her eyes up to heaven. She then eventually after 3 hours agreed to upgrade our room, a realitevly useless gesture as no matter what room you get there all the same, they just differ in size. When I told her this was futile as we spend no time in the room as there's no wifi or english TV she eventually agreed very begrudgingly to give us a free set lunch, which again was quite useless as both of us are vegetarian and the set menu consists of all meat. Don't want to sound like a moan but it just ruined the last few days of our trip and left us with the impression that phi phi as a whole were simply interested only in getting money from tourists and once they've paid treat them as if they don't exist. On a positive note the location and setting of the hotel is absoloutely stunning! Seriously breathtaking views of the sunset from their good view point pool bar. However, it just seemed spoiled by the fact you went to sleep at night wondering what might be crawling all over you in the middle of the night. Sadly for this reason we won't be returning, even though the other staff are lovely and welcoming and the pool is fantastic. Please please please review your managerial and cleaning policies! It's pretty much the only thing holding the place back!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Beautiful place, amazing staff & great holiday ”
superior bungalow, staff are always there for you, BBQ grills
we were upgraded for free from a standard room to the superior bungalow just because we stayed there for a week which was a nice surprise. We had every day treats to the room like cakes and fruits. Service was amazing and of course the hotel is located on the most beautiful beach. The only down side was that the main pool was renovating though they have got another pool which was nice and the renovation supposed to be finished by August as we were told. Also, as it is out of the way there is no Cash machines in the beach so take plenty of cash with you. Thank you PPErawan for a lovely stay. We would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
6,0
Jesse iš Belgija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Friendly personel, poor resort.”
Very friendly personel despite the very poor state of the resort. Very pretty location despite the very busy beach.
No pool, no privacy, no peace, nowhere on the resort! The beach is like a busy port. Boats are unloaded by smaller boats. There is no pier. The resort is undergoing renovations. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful despite the very poor state of the resort.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Wow location location location”
Location Staff Location
Best welcom ever from staff nothing bad to say about this hotel was stuning & will retern. Due to its location plan to stay at least 4 days its a long way from shops so take what you will need for your stay or you will need to pay for water taxi to PP town ship.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
yi iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Not bad”
room,breakfast ,beach
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Wei iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Family orientated”
Massage
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
GUO iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
very clean sea”
sea、location、staff
quite nice hotel,and price is worth
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yuen iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Trusted staff returned my forgotten belonging”
Dining by the beach, massage by the beach n staff friendliness
I had couple of drinks over dinner by the beach n forget to take my backpack filled with passports,money credit card etc... Went back to sleep n got a call after restaurant close from staff who remembered my food bill room details. What a relief. Big Tips for the staff for honesty n service. What a pleasant Thai experience.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Chan iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
good~”
clean, good location, not too expensive
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Morgan iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Perfect place for a peaceful stay”
Location, staff, peaceful
Great place staff extremely nice and helpful ! The location is breathtaking !
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice beach; ok food, grumpy staff, needs repairs”
Beach is very nice, very convenient taxi boats if you can haggle on price,
Our stay was mixed. The rooms are outdated but nice enough. The bed was big but very hard. The shower was kinda gross, the water is salty so you never feel clean and the drain was plugged. The food here wasn't very good, my friend and I both got sick after eating the free breakfast. The staff hear is not very happy or helpful. One of my friends bought some food from a beach vendor and we sat at a table to order 4 drinks. We asked the bar tender for a spoon. He said no we couldn't have a spoon and we had to leave because one of us had some food (even though it was the hotels bar and we were guests). The place was vacant there were miles of tables and chairs, it made no sense. This just summed up our stay at phi phi. Personally I would choose another hotel and another island if I did it again. Our friends stayed at holiday inn and had a similar experience.. Cheers
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Always great”
location quiet
a great stay. Beautiful hotel, we'll run and a great location. Our 3nf stay and we will be back
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
BENOIT iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
good room, less good food”
location, rooms, beach
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Vaness iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great views”
The view, the beds where nice and had a great massage right on the beach
It was good
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015