Užsakyk dabar: Pacific Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1431 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1431)Booking.com apžvalgos (1628)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 1431 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Trivietis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1040 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Extremely pleasant stay”
I was very pleasantly surprised on how nice this hotel is. The room was well laid out and had all of the amenities we wanted. Great location as you can easily walk to the cable car that gets you to the Seoul Tower. Nice restaurants in the lobby but also plenty near by. Not on the main street so don't hear any traffic but only a hundred yards away. The manager greeted us personally and made us feel very welcome. This hotel was a great find. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Sir, The pleasure was well & truly all ours. We were pleased to learn of your making the best of our location by walking up to the cable car that is directly behind us as well as taking in Myeongdong that is right in front of us. We thank you greatly for making the suggestion to make the text more legible of our whereabouts on the back of our key card holder so the local Taxi Drivers could easily identify our location when it is shown to them at nights. We thought that the current amount of information was enough but we didn't take into consideration how many 'new' taxi drivers are currently in the marketplace for example in Gangnam, who may be unfamiliar with the Myeongdong area... We do hope that you and Mrs try us again should you need to visit your family member in Korea again. Thank you indeed for your encouraging words. Sincerely, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katrina iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best location. Perfect accommodation.”
When we go back to Korea, we will surely stay there again❤️
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thanks very much indeed for your kind words. What greater compliment can there be than a guest who says that she is willing to return to us when she visits Korea next time... We are humbled when we do receive such a feedback which prompts us to try even harder. And try harder we shall... Sincerely, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Pacific Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Lin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Room is neat and clean. Staff are very helpful and serve with a smile. Hotel is just across Myeongdong and 10 mins’ walk to Namdaemum. Many great eateries are located within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to learn that you have found our location to be convenient. When you are considering to visit Seoul again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact either our Front Desk or the Reservations Team and we would be more than happy to serve you again and hopefully soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
6,0
Wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
average stay”
need to refurnish , but you get what you pay for.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, We regret that you found our rooms to be lacking. We have now refurnished 100% of our guest rooms which now come with super premium mattresses & double layered windows to help keep the city noise at bay. We hope you visit us again soon and we'll be sure to assign you one of our larger sized rooms for you and your family. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
BUDI iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Locations & Spacious and Lovely Room”
Pros: Easily accessible from Myeongdong Station Exit 3. Bed & Pillows are comfortable. Bathroom size was just nice for us. Room is full with various Socket Plugs. Cons: Centralized Aircon therefore non adjustable. During our stay the room temperature was 27.5 degree and very difficult to sleep under this temp. Too hot & humid.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, We apologize for the warm temperature that you experienced. April was a particular month for us due to a significant fluctuation in overnight temperature which prompted us to reactivate the central heating due to complaints of the cold. In hindsight, we may have overdone it and hope that you'd give us another opportunity should you be visiting Seoul again. Thank you most of all for staying with us. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Kok iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location ”
Location is very good to traveller who’s wish to go myeong don. Room is very big and comfort and value for money.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you and we are very pleased to learn that you found our location to be strategic for your shopping & dining in Myeongdong. Please come visit us in the fall when the leaves change color in Namsan that is directly behind us. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
Pacific Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Kok iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Location is very good to traveller who’s wish to go myeong don. Room is very big and comfort and value for money.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thanks you for staying with us and we are happy to learn that you found our location to be convenient for your shopping in Myeongdong. We pay special attention to our premium mattresses that are found in each of our guest rooms and are equally pleased to learn that you've found them to be comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Sharmaine iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Location - great ! Myeongdong stn exit 3, 3 min walk. Lots of food choices in the vacinity including issac toast (must try)! We were assigned to level 3 room, looks like it’s been recently revamped! Shower is strong and hot. Cons - need to flag a taxi yourself at the main road if u want to avoid paying booking fee. Unfortunately the hotel doesn’t flag Taxi for guests. But not a big issue since we’re a couple traveling.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, We are one step away from the madding crowd, and thus away from the main street that runs perpendicularly to Myongdong and this at times can present a challenge for us to flag down a taxi. However, this is and will always be one of our core responsibilities which is to ensure that all of our guests can find a taxi when needed. I apologize that you experienced some delays in finding a taxi during your stay with us and hope that you give us another chance to prove ourselves to you should you be visiting Seoul again. Thank you. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
le iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
excelent location”
excelent location and service
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 10 point review... We are very encouraged to learn that you have found our service to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2018
Pacific Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Lisa-Marie iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvivietis numeris su dvigule arba dviem atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location, but the fitness centre does not allow female travellers entry”
An old but renovated hotel. Some noise from the street below and the aircon wasn't functioning very well, but we went in early spring, so the weather was bearable.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Please be advised that our Fitness Center is now open to everyone. We had to separate the gym from the current layout which was attached to men's traditional Japanese style public bath (Ohuro) and this renovation has now been completed. We do hope you give us another chance should you consider Seoul again as your travel destination. Thank you. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
JAKAPONG iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Hotel at heart of Seoul”
Best location, good service
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, We would be nothing if it weren't for the energy of Myongdong that is right in front of us & Namsan that provides fresh air that sits behind us. However, location alone doesn't make a hotel and we'll continue to try harder to improve our service to all of our guests. Thank you. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2018
Pacific Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kennix iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Pro - very helpful staff. After my stay in Pacific Hotel I riding a bike from Seoul to Busan. The hotel let me leave my luggage there for a week which save me a lot of time and hassle to move my luggage around. The room is very clean and bed very comfortable. Con - the room aircon temperature cannot be adjust as it has centralised temperature control. I personally prefer colder even though it’s spring here.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We've noticed that our guests are increasingly breaking up their visits to Seoul by attaching the nearby Ski Resorts in the winter and Busan & Cheju during the warmer months. For such occasions we encourage our guests to leave behind what they won't need for the attached leg of the tour and we're glad that you were able to take advantage of our Bell Desk. April has seen a massive swing in temperature and thus had to turn back on our central heating due to complaints of the cold in the evenings. We may have overdone it with the heat and for this we're sorry for the inconvenience. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8,8
Puiku
hwe iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Good location, near to the shopping area and yet very quiet
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are a step away from what some of our loyal visitors have described as, "the madding crowd of Myeongdong" and we have replaced all of our windows to double layers to help seal shut the city noise. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your family again soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Evelyn iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis numeris su dvigule arba dviem atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Everything is good. Aside from the bed is not comfy. But for the price, couldn't complain
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, It is unfortunate to learn that you found our mattresses to be comfortable, which are all of super premium grade (Simmons & Sealy). Thank you most of all for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Atsakyta 20 gegužės 2018
Pacific Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Napadol iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Location and Clean Room”
Very close to Myoengdong, Subway station and Airpot bus stop. In front of hotel has convenient store and cafe. And Cable Car to N Seoul Tower is behind the hotel. Deluxe room is decent size for price. Will go back again.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lee iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location and Valueable”
The location is excelllent. 5mins away from the subway, away from the crowd of Myeongdong yet near enough to walk there everyday. However, there’s a lot to improve on their customer service, but it is the same everywhere in Korea, they’re not big on good customer service. There are many goood restaurant beside the hotel. I will come back again.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Howe iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Staff friendly and helpful !”
Staff friendly and helpful !
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
JAKAPONG iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
โรงแรมใกล้เมียงดง”
ใกล้เมียงดงแบบสุดๆ ติดMetro แบบด้านมีบันไดเลื่อน สะดวกสบายมาก ห้องพักก็ดี ราคาก็ไม่แพงมาก สำหรับที่ๆใกล้เมียงดงขนาดนี้
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Camy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Superb location. Nice staff. Comfty bed.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
henry iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel”
Very clean though old. Great staff
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Cristina iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Location is very very good.... quiet, clean and very near shopping area, subway station and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Margarita iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
We love Pacific Hotel”
This is our 3rd time in this hotel and we love it as usual. No issue on anything :-) I think this is one of the best hotels in Myeongdong. CLeanliness and Customer Service are commendable. We wouldn't mind booking it again :-)
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Foo iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful stay”
Good location and helpful staff, would definitely be back again!
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
YUE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Recommended!”
Location is excellent, 2 minutes walk from myeong dong station, and just across the street from the main myeong dong shopping area. Quiet yet accessible. Receptionists are polite and speak good English. The cleaner in charge of our room is also very friendly and has a good attitude. Room is new and spacious. Facilities are in good condition. Only one feedback regarding the washroom, the toilet backrest and basin were not very clean (found some stains on them) to start with. But it got better afterwards when the cleaning started on a daily basis. Overall it’s a good experience. Suitable for family with children or elder family members.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chee iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
great location. easy access
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ming iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Convenience location, room comfortable.”
5 min walking from the exit 3 of Myeongdong station. There are lots of restaurants and shops. Very convienience. I will stay in this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Maria iš Filipinai
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good Hotel in Myeong-dong ”
Good location to visit Myeong-dong shopping area (very near) and Namsan Tower (quite near). Transportation is very accessible if you stay here. The building seems old but still nice inside. Overall rating: 3.5/5.0 I travelled with my Sister (Mid 20's), Mom (late 50's) and Dad (early 60's) Goodluck and God bless! Enjoy :)
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
MAMI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
New renovated, comfortable room!”
The room was clean, wide enough, and good location! Highly recommend for family trip or trip with your friends.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Outstanding Hotel in a Great Location at a Very reasonable Pricer!”
We visit Seoul three times a year. This visit, we stayed in four hotels, two-nights each over eight days. The Pacific Hotel was by far our best experience. We will DEFINITELY say here during our future visits.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
yeng iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
fantastic hotel! great hospitality n the room size is big. indeed centralised location. .
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alvin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent location, service and staff”
Good location just a stone's throw from Myeongdong, yet not affected by the noise as it is across the road. Bed is comfy and room is clean. Hotel staff very well trained and responded very promptly to last minute request for extra bed etc. The manager Douglas was so friendly and personally helped with the request for extra bed. They noticed I drove to the hotel, and politely enquired when they saw me at the hotel but the car was not at the carpark (because I had returned the rented car). Good to know they were looking out for me and my car!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Angelina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Hotel is in a Perfect location !! Located just in front of Myeongdong Station Exit
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Elizabeth iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good ”
Nice person, my room was upgrade without charge. Nice and comfort room
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pornwilai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel!”
The hotel is quite old but cozy and renovated. Located few minutes from airport bus. Myeongdong shoping area is just across the street. And also subway station is in front of hotel. Room is very large and comfortable compare with new hotel in same area. Bed is good, toilet is large. Room provide lot of usb and power outlet, so no worry for recharging your lots of electronic items at the same time. Toilet with automatic washing machine “bidet” but it didn’t work properly in my room. So I called front desk and staff came immediately. They fixed it... but still not good... i have to reset (unplug) everytime i would like to use. It’s a little bit annoyed but it’s ok, just little thing. Overall this hotel is so good. I reccommend!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
Good location and clean
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eva iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel and very good facilities ”
Close to everything - bus, restuarants, train and myeongdong market and shopping centre
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Quang iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
Clean room and good location
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Elaine iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
My 2nd stay. Good location. Airport bus station and Myeongdong is just opposite of hotel. Room size is small but ok. After 5 mins we checked-in to our room, the housekeeping lady came in and we were quite shocked. She said she forgot to place some toiletries and we told her that was ok. But after that we realized the toilet bowl wasn't clean which was quite disgusting.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yoon iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient location”
It is located at the prime location, less than 5 mins you could access to the Myeong- Dong subway The location is surrounded with many good food; the staff are very friendly and would you whichever way they could. Thumb up to them
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel located very near Myeong-dong ”
1. Easily accessible from Myeong-dong station and near the airport shuttle bus stop. 2. Many eateries & convenience stores surrounding it. 3. Our quad room was good, just a little tight when opening the bigger luggage. 4. Very helpful and polite staff
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Only criticism would be that the bed was two singles drawn together. Great location, next to metro and near great restaurants
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chiang iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Location with lots of fnb outside hotel”
Good Location, go underpass there will be lots of shops. (Close around 11pm). Across the street is Myeongdon shopping street & their food street closes around 11-1130pm. Outside hotel there’s 2 Bbq Restaurant, behind there’s a few local restaurants (value for money) can try their Issac toast for breakfast. Everything is good will definitely go back to the same hotel next time. Cons - no elevator from train station, so have to carry pram up the stairs. Not child friendly
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
LYE iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel in a good location ”
The staff were very helpful n friendly. I had a parcel sent to me from Singapore and informed one of the staff. We left for Jeju after a night's stay and when we were back three days later, the staff immediately handed me the parcel upon my check-in. Staff were also friendly when we asked them about taking train to various locations and attractions.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect for short stay. ”
Their concierge Kim Jong was very pro active when we walk towards the hotel and during check out. From afar he saw us he came over to help us with our luggages. Front desk was very helpful too. The set backs was the bath tub makes it difficult to bath our kids whcih I've informed the front counter upon check out. and there are no facilities for kids and no kids TV programme no cartoon which makes them feel bored in the hotel. Location wise is reasonable just need to know where to exit from the subway and what train/ bus to take.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location and convenient”
Love the location of the hotel. Just right outside exit 2 and 3 of myeongdong subway station. About 3 mins walk away from the exit. The Korean airport limousine dropped us off directly on the main road of the hotel. Very convenient. Many grocery shops and restaurants around the hotel. Just across the main road from the hotel, there is the busy and happening and crowded Myeongdong shopping street. Hotel is also clean. Would definitely return
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
3,2
Jenny iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris dviejų lovų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Could be better for the price we paid for”
Not so close to myeongdong shopping area but walking distance. Staff could not even understand simple english. We contacted the hotel before the arrival in regards of the extra bed. They said we could put one in the living area as we booked a suite room. When we arrived, we were told that we could not. They made a fuss about it because they just want to save the trouble of setting it up and move the bed in. They kept reminding us that extra bed is not free. Well, is there any hotel in this world offers extra bed for free? They insisted us to pay for the extra bed instantly and not after check out like I would run away from it. When it comes to housekeeping, some day they put complimentary water some day they did not. My rooms were for 5 people. We should get 5 bottles and not 1 or 2 bottles depends on the housekeepers on duty. Housekeeper threw away my child’s broken piece from the toy too. Housekeeper is meant to clean up and yes throw away trash and not customers items. If you are uncertain, you should have left it there. Terrible management!
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hilmy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great location in Myeongdong”
The best thing about the hotel was its proximity to Myeongdong shopping area. However, the parking facilitez weren't great though still available.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ruimei iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Room is clean and spacious. Staff are generally friendly and helpful. Great location and is just a 2 mins walk from the station exit. And airport express bus station towards airport is just opposite the road via a traffic light crossing. Walking distance to the Namsan Tower Cable Car station but with some uphill walking.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mei iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good accomodation in Myeong Dong”
Hotel is clean & new. Room is relatively spacious for 2 people. There is room to walk around with a double bed and 2 open luggage on the floor. Beds were comfortable. They were quick to respond to any hiccups, i.e. choked toilet bowl, accidental locking of ourselves out.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lau iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Considerable”
Love the location and the level of security is quite good. Staff are all really helpful and friendly and can communicate well. Don’t like that the gym and sauna is men’s only. Can’t find the laundry room as well.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017