Užsakyk dabar: Padma Resort Legian

Išskirtinis
Pagal 1026 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1026)Booking.com apžvalgos (576)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 1026 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,5
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso kalnų namelis
Sodo klubo kalnų namelis
Aukščiausios klasės poilsio namelis „Garden Club“
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 860 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
nicola iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Fabulous Hotel”
From the moment you go into this resort it is wonderful. Staff are lovely, rooms very clean and spacious, pools are fab and food is great. It is well worth the money to stay here definitely a little bit of paradise at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Main area of Legian”
Hotel is nice, plenty swimming pool staff very friendly, check in was easy, breakfast was great. Beach area need to be free of people selling junks because make the beach area look very very dirty and lots of stuff stored at the beach. Chair and umbrella are enough. I know Hotel don’t have control about it but they could make recommendation to the government in Bali
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nichaela iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Kids Club Amazing”
First time staying somewhere with a kids club, they are so good with kids!!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Naoko iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
became our favorite”
good facilities, nice staffs, various menu of breakfast, in front of beach, kids friendly, good response of management, cleanness everywhere
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shane iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Padma Bali”
The best breakfast I've ever had! Awesome facilities and great location
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
4,0
SUNHEE iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The worst experience in Bali”
I booked on the last day of the year. We didn't expect a quiet atmosphere on New Years day. But it was much more serious than we thought. The room that we got was very close on the street near the main gate. Starting from 8 o'clock, crazy fireworks started. We felt it was a gun sound and the noise became bigger and bigger. Unbelivable! The hotel gave us this kind of the worst room especially when we were with our kid. So we insisted on moving our room. But because of not enough room, we had to move lower grade room one day. And the next day, we drank some coffee in the hotel club lounge and my husband started to vomit. The drink was something wrong. But they said they couldn't find what was wrong and blamed on my husband guessing he had a bad health condition. Finally, we had to pay every treatment from this sickness caused by their poisnous food. We stayed in 9 hotels in Bali, but Padma was the worst about their service mind and irresponsibility. We will never visit this hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nuo iš Kinija
Pora
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great experience”
Very happy, highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Marcus iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Great place for holiday!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Joshua iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Fantastic stay! ”
Staff are all fantastic. They do have converters so just ask at front desk. Pools and slide were so much fun (adults had just as much fun as the kids). Room service was delicious and they accommodated food allergies wonderfully. Grounds are really beautiful and well kept as well. The location is not the greatest so as long as you go farther out to explore and such will be fine, but didn’t feel safe leaving at night.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
What service is all about ”
We were a last minute book into this hotel, as my daughter was involved in an accident whilst in Bali. From the minute we arrived, the service and care was faultless. The hotel itself, is super clean and designed with plenty of walk ways, great pool areas, beautiful fauna and completely accessibility friendly. We requested for an early check-in, it was approved, we requested a late check-out, it was approved also, the reception personnel went above and beyond and were very helpful. Breakfast were delightful with full compliment buffet - everything you could want for breakfast. Our visit time visit here and we shall definitely be back on a family trip. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
snogy
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Snogy”
Excellent resort with all the amenities to enjoy your holiday. very good pools and too good food too.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Donnalyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
The rooms need updated otherwise very good
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Padma Legian The Best”
I have stayed at a few hotels in Bali however the Padma is the best. Clean hotel, great facilities and friendly staff make it a holiday destination not to be missed.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Debora iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
This will be our 3rd year staying here at Padma Legian. We were disappointed in our placement of our room this time, we had never stayed on this side of the resort before. They were doing construction in the middle of the night close to our building and the street outside of our room had loud music playing until 1-2 am. A real disappointment to our stay. I will certainly request staying on the other side next time. I still give it 5 stars for the beauty and quality of our surroundings.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
julie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location, fantastic facilities ”
The gardens and pools are amazing. Hotel is friendly and very keen.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mieka iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Absolutely perfect!”
An amazing stay. We could not fault the Padma. Everything was wonderful and very convenient for us. We travelled with our 18m old daughter and the resort was ideal.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Would love to return with the family but total of 9 people may be too expensive?
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Appolina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
We enjoy our four nights in Padma Legian. Breakfast is great, our kids love the pool and staff are so ready to help. Room cleaning is far from satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Debra iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Everything was amazing from food to cocktails. All staff had a smile on their faces. ”
Vicinity of room was pertfect. Staff could not do enough for you
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
RAGNAR iš Švedija
Pora
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice place for the beach view and seevice”
To much noice and kids for our taste
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
4,4
Tessa iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Overrated. Bad location and TERRIBLE food. The room looks and feels like a hostel and the beds are superbly uncomfortable. You may as well stay in seminyak.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
tracey iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
WE absolutely loved our room they put us upstairs looking over the pool we sure will be back thankyou
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Always fantastic ”
You need to go to padma, couple of people who could help you, are Nova, Merii, Senti, Seriani, 7 th time in bali and Padma, it's not a place it becomes a family, it's Awesome any questions just ask me 👍 Cheers Mark From Australia
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gina iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel to relax”
Great and beautiful hotel, serveral nice pools with enough sunbeds. Nice breakfast, lots of choices for every taste. Room with balcony is nice and modern, bathroom is great with serperate shower and bath.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
would not stay anywhere else
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
steven iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Awesome Resort ”
Great location on a very safe surf beach fantastic facilities and a $3 taxi from Seminyak nightlife
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Stunning resort ”
Just back from 5 nights on a break with my daughter in law. Loved this resort from the first minute we saw it. So beautiful, massive beautiful gardens and stunning pools. Best breakfast buffet i have had anywhere in the world with changes every day. Staff outstandingly friendly and helpful and friendly. Spotlessly clean and charming. Will certainly be going back.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tracey iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing, can not find a fault with our stay”
Every facility was on point, staff were friendly, breakfast was amazing (as always) and new adult only pool was a bonus. Departure Lounge was a great addition to our stay, makes freshening up prior to departure much more pleasant. Cant wait to come back A+++
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Liyana iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Overall is good!!”
We were being upgraded to the new chalet villa. Very warmth welcoming treats by the hotel frontdesk. Every guest got a Frangipani flower to our ear. Check-in was efficient. Swimming pool is the most awesome facility they've got at this Resort. Family pool and water slides are superb for kids whereas the Main Pool is a heated pool and was very impressive. Breakfast spread was okay but staffs at breakfast has to be more attentive.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Candice iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Absolutely beautiful ”
Just tropical enjoyment
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lara iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful Clean Resort ”
Spent 4 nights here with my husband for our babymoon. Such a beautiful clean resort! Rooms were spacious and clean! The buffet breakfast was incredible with so many options. The also had a good gluten free options. The pools were a highlight for us and the staff were so friendly! Will definitely be back to stay here! Absolutely loved our stay.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chantelle iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
The best place in Bali”
I absolutely love the Padma Legian. It was our second time there and we will definitely go back again! Facilities are amazing Staff a incredibly helpful and friendly Rooms are beautiful The breakfast has a huge variety The location is perfect- on the beach and bery central to everything It is a huge resort but it doesn't feel like there are heaps of people as it's well spread out and has so much to do there The spa is great A good gym with a sauna There is an adult only infinitely pool over looking the beach We went during a peak period this time and it was amazing, last year we went at an off peak time and it was also amazing! This year we revived a free upgrade to the new cottages and it was the best! Loved every minute at the Padma and my partners and I will be back!
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Awesome, best resort I have ever stayed in!”
The friendliest staff, very clean, well maintained, beautiful food at there multiple restaurants in the resort and room service is great, 4 pools all clean, tidy and plenty of room. Didn't want to leave and will be back for sure, Thanks for the awesome holiday!
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Marcus iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Had a great time!”
Clean and good resort to relax! Recommended!
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful resort!”
We loved the Padma, especially in comparison to the resort we'd just come from in Sanur (which was nowhere near as nice for a very similar price). The Padma has beautiful grounds, very tranquil. The villa room we stayed in was brand new and immaculate. Breakfast in the main dining area overlooking that lake was great each morning as well. Would definitely recommend the Padma.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vaughan iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Fantastic resort and the staff were excellent. Relaxing place to stay. Food throughout the resort was sensational. be back soon.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Katie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good first night in Ball”
Great brekkie, good morning yoga class by the beach (beginner yoga), lovely staff.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniela iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely facilities and ideal for families”
This hotel is gorgeous, the facilities are well maintained and the location is great with the beach on your doorsteps and lots of restaurants around you. Buffet breakfast was amazing and changed everyday, the kids loved having breakfast and watching the ducks, fish and turkey wander around the pound while eating breakfast. The swimming pools are great and staff are super friendly. The only reason they lost one star is because post check out, we requested a metered taxi to the airport only to be told it was going to take a long time and we should take their car instead (which costs triple). We said we would wait then they kept telling us was going to take a long time, my husband went outside and got a metered taxi straight away. They clearly didn't try very hard as they were trying to sell their own transfer, which was disappointing. Even with this, I would recommend the hotel and would go back any time, as everything else was lovely.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Bryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
pretty good for price”
Having paid around 130 per night, I'd say this was pretty worth it. Breakfast was amazing, pools were great and the room was well kept. Attitude of reception was great, but attitude of other workers could be improved. Also slightly irritated that housekeeping would wear shoes into our room, where the norm is to take off your shoes when going indoors. Location is alright with couple of restaurants and bars nearby. Was kind of disappointed in the beach as I was expecting a calm relaxing beach getaway when the reality is that it is littered with bars and drunks at night. Happy hour for desserts (6-10pm) was great.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alisha iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Family Friendly Hotel”
Great hotel, staff were lovely. Cleanliness of hotel was outstanding. Great variety for breakfast. Will definitely be back. Thanks for having us :)
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sondang iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Hotel”
The room was spacious. Had little problem with the water. The staff handled it quite well and surprised us with a pot of fresh flower to thank us for the said patience. Look forward to stay there again
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Riswan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great stay”
Cant complain, the facilities they provide, the breakfast variety and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
robyn iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
It was a bit overwhelming at first because of the large size of the resort and we came from boutique accommodation on NLB so it was a shock but we adjusted well...! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The only complaint was the bathroom was a bit smelly. The breakfast buffet was simply fantastic with lots of healthy choices. We could walk from our the balcony of our room in two steps to the pool which was fantastic and a real treat. Our kids are a bit older so I found the little kids a bit noisy but hey that's to be expected.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rias iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
I like this hotel because of the friendly and helpful staffs, delicious and a lot of choices of food, and the facilities that make us feel stuffed to entertain our self without the need to go outside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
johan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. birželis
One of the best place ever !”
Padma Legian is simply one of the best t stars hotel ever, food price is very much affordable, facilities are superb !
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Rudy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Exciting 3 D, 2 N”
We went there during Lebaran holiday in Indonesia, and we were satisfied with the services and facilities although most of staffs were in holiday,too. My kids enjoyed the pool, and the room we booked (deluxe chalet) were enough for my family and kids (3.5 years old and 8 months infant)
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
JOHN iš Australija
Pora
Naujas liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
New deluxe chalets next to swamp.Very sad view for top money.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tao iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very nice in all aspects”
A bit expensive, but it is worth the money. The food in restaurants are very good, the price is reasonable. The staffs are very friendly. Both children and parents enjoyed the stay.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent if you are wanting a resort to relax during the day. Expensive if only an overnight stay.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lincoln iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kalnų namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Such a good place with the best pool ”
Awesome 👌
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017