Užsakyk dabar: Pai Hotsprings Spa Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 716 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (716)Booking.com apžvalgos (82)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 716 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,0
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Kalnų namelis, kalnų vaizdas
Kalnų namelis, upės vaizdas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 614 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
John iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelis, kalnų vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Gone Down Hill Fast”
Visited as a couple 2013 and had a wonderful experience, grounds, views and private hot tub, everything well maintained. Returned Oct 2017 wood rotting, pool decking dangerous, no hot water available for the private hot tubs in the deluxe rooms (no longer allowed to connect to hot spring outside of the grounds) For me this is the whole selling point of the place and not made clear at any point in the booking process. Do not normally leave reviews good or bad, but do not want others to repeat our mistake.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful, serene property. Just outside of town & very peaceful!!!”
They need to work on getting hot water to the rooms quicker. You have to let the tap run for 15 mins. just to get like warm water.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Callandra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Dirty rooms”
Our room was full of mosquitoes, had mold issues and smelled unpleasant. The grounds here are beautiful; the pool is great and the hot springs are nice. Until they upgrade the rooms, we'll just visit the hot springs for the day rather than stay at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Thi iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Value money for this resort”
Nearly Coffee In Love, this resort will be a choice to get away from crowd & enjoy the Hot Springs. They also have free shuttle bus from/to Pai (Walking Street) at 6pm
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kimberley iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Quaint cottage”
Decent cottage the room itself looked old but clean enough. We didn't use the amenities but there's a pool and hot springs. Just off the highway so a bike is good to have!
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Naresh iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalnų namelis, upės vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Don’t look like the picture!!”
I booked the river view room but all I can see is trees , personal tub at the balcony the hot water is not working and the tub is very dirty, the next morning I went for my breakfast but the staff said I don’t get breakfast , I have to go back to my room to get my phone so that I can show the staff that the mail I got confirmed from agoda is I Do GET BREAKFAST. Will Not go back Again.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
4,0
Satanun iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
Standard room is much smaller than that is shown in the picture. Staff at reception should be more friendly and professional.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
6,0
Warakorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fine for promotion price ”
Facility not look as new as pictures.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mike iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Very quiet location. Clean but simple rooms. Nice grounds with pool and hot springs ”
5 kms south of downtown but easily accessible via back road. For 15 usd a night it was hard to beat.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
5,2
D iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relaxing Spot”
The pool was awesome, though the deck is in bad repair. The mineral springs were never too busy but also not reliable as to temperature. Staff was helpful .
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
3,2
Linh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not too bad for the 50% discount deal”
This place needs a lot of renovation. Please don't believe the pictures. It doesn't look that fabulous in reality, however, it still is beautiful. +) Nice pool (with rotten wood deck though). Nice hot springs pools. They smell a bit funny but that's because of sulfur. Beautiful flowers and plants all around. Restaurant has a nice view overlooking the river and nearby elephants came out to drink and eat while we were there. -) The room is horrible for 600THB (we had 50% discount already). Thin mattress, moldy smell, terrible pillows, loud Chinese speaking guests --> thin walls. A restaurant staff always frowned whenever we (the only customers) came to order food because we interrupted her and her phone. HUGE MINUS: When we called from town, the receptionist said that a man would pick us up because he happened to be in town at the moment. When we arrived, she charged us 100THB each without telling us in the first place. Had we known it, we would have rent a scooter to get there and cruise around. There is only one shuttle bus to town at 6PM and back at 9PM. No shuttle bus when you check out. We hitchhiked back in town within 5 minutes of waiting.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Yothin iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namelis, kalnų vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Far from town”
Hotel stand alone and not easy to find a good restaurant
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tom iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Peaceful escape”
We visited in August (low season) and had the entire place almost to ourselves. We stayed in the most basic accommodation but this was fine and we spent all our time in the pool or the hot springs on site. And for 90% of our stay we were the only ones there. It was a great relaxing break. We stopped in to the restaurant for breakfast in the morning which was okay for a quick something butoee expensive and not as good as places in Pai itself and in the evening we got on our scooter into Pai to eat as again the restaurant on site was quite expensive. Not sure what the stay would be like in peak season but to have the pool and hot springs to ourselves it was a great calm weekend break. Nice to stay a little out of Pai but still be able to get in easily.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ky iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Awesome place ”
Awesome place ...... if your in pai ..... worth a look ..... everything was clean in good shape ..... staff good ..... a little far from town but for a relaxing couple days .....awesome ...... just rent a moterbike ..... problem solved
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
2,0
Nurul iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalnų namelis, kalnų vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
TERRIBLE. OVERCHARGED. ESPECIALLY THE RESTAURANT
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Hungchieh iš Taivanas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good ”
Nice staff and facilities The resort is a far away from downtown but it provides free shuttle bus every night.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
3,2
Detlef iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
terrible”
The booking was cheap, but the condition of the resort is so down, that even this cheap price is lost. We have booked 2 nights but stay not 15 minutes - it is absolut too bad to stay with partner. Pai has many other and better options. My favorite is Puh Pai Art resort.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
3,2
emily iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalnų namelis, kalnų vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very disappointing ”
This resort has the potential to be excellent but the whole place is very run down. Sharp nails around the pool and balconies make it dangerous for children, or anyone. Hot water didn't work and there is no longer a hot water spring bath in any of the rooms- false advertising. The communication between staff was poor and no one seemed to be bothered to ensure problems with the rooms were fixed. Luckily we got this room at a discount but we wouldn't recommend it even at a third of the usual price. You can get a lot better for your money elsewhere in Pai
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
P iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Same same”
Not different
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
P iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Very nice hotspring facilities...”
+ 3 hotspring baths (one very authentic style but hot) + nice swimming pools + hotspring/pool free for guests + desk lady nice + very good value for money - wooden floor around swimming pools dangerous & need removal - standard rooms not extremely clean (bathroom) - mosquito invasion during certain times a day - hard to stay without own transportation (remote location)
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tanner iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Our own little oasis!”
Seemed like we were the only visitors here for much of our stay. Enjoyed this beautiful resort right on the river with multiple pools, multiple hot springs, and a perfect location outside of town. My only knock on the place is the infestation of bugs, numerous small ones in our room and swarms of large ones flying everywhere after rainstorms. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider visiting again! Pai's best kept hotel secret
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
2,0
Michael iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
AVOID AT ALL COST”
Dirty hot spring pool and bungalow. Creepy at night walking to bungalow and far from city with no free taxi. Place does not look like the pictures!! We booked for two nights but left one night early and checked into a hostel instead.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Marcos iš Argentina
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
amazingly nice resort ”
This resort is great extremely good value. Only criticism is on location. This hotel is very badly located.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Thibault iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
A little surprise ...”
The atmosphere and the spirit of the resort is very nice but it starts to be very old... The rooms or the facilities are not well maintained... It's sad because the place would be very Amazing if it was the case !
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carina iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good place to relax”
Great swimming pool, room was clean and nice. The garden area is well taken care of, there are a view spots to sit and hang out. It takes a 10 min ride to get to Pai walking Street, the street is good. More sunshades at the swimming pool area would be nice. All in all a very nice resort. Recommended!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
2,0
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Not what it used to be”
The big pool in the cover photo is no longer functioning. "Hot springs" consists of two small tubs which are outdoors. Too far from Pai to walk to the city centre.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lubomyr iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Very neglected nice in past resort”
This resort was very fancy years ago. But, at least 20 years it was never innovated. One, the biggest, hot spring pool is permanently closed. Another one has too hot water, which makes impossible or very limited time to soak in it. The cold water pools are nice but need replacement of old wooden deck. Overall, it's a nice place, but needs a lot of work. The rooms are clean and service is outstanding
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lubomyr iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Nice resort”
The resort is very nice, but needs maintenance and renovation. The biggest hot spring pool is abanded and not available. The one of available has too hot water, what makes impossible to soak. Rather it's good for boiling eggs than for human. Pools with cold water is very far but nice.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
5,2
Renia iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Too many outside people using the pool.”
Staff were kind and friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good Value for the Momey”
I saw other people complain. Not sure why. Its $18 and you can enjoy the pool and the hotsprings. Its a short motorbike ride into town. Always surprised at the complainers. they paid $18 for peets sake!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
3,6
Rodrigo iš Čilė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Worst services ever”
There is no free shuttle as promised, breakfast expensive, all services are charged, unpolite receiptionists and wanting to pay over prices. There was no respect between people, asian people talking and shouting at 6-7am and there was not personal taking care of the situation. Not recommended at all!!
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2017
6,0
Robert iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
run down”
at the end of its life span! there are nicer places around
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
2,0
Sam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Black mold, sewage smells, and greedy tricksters”
The fact that this hotel has a 4 star rating is a comedy. Agoda needs a serious update. My room reeked of mold, insecticide, and raw sewage so much so I could barely sleep. The hot spring pools are seriously dirty. Dead skin particles so thick you can barely see the bottom. And despite only being open from 9-6 was drained until noon. Staff will tell you how much something costs then when it comes time to pay is double. All around terrible experience. I've stayed in places rated 2 stars that were a palace compared to this reeking hazardous waste dump. Save yourself the misery
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Francois iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Nice pool but lots of mosquitoes
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
Sandra iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Quiet respite from Pai”
25 minute drive from Pai central. Beautiful pool and hot springs. Broke my molar on seafood fried rice at Resort restaurant. WARNING: ALL elephants in Pai are chained by roadside, forced up a hill with riders on their backs, and bullhook is used.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
6,0
Hannah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Average ”
We stayed in a standard room. It was reasonable for what we paid, but not very clean, and a bit tired. The food was nice, and the swimming pool area was pretty.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Zoe iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful pool and peaceful community - but uncomfortable bed ”
A really lovely pool area with great views. We also dipped into the hot spring bath which was small but nice. The room was clean but the beds were really hard. Basic room really. But the trees and nature surrounding the buildings are lovely.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
2,0
Kendall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Bug infested rooms. Looked at 3 rooms and all had bugs!”
Staff was terrible and not accommodating
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very nice place and cheap as we managed to get a deal!”
Hot spa was very nice but slightly dirty.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Not in town, but the most beautiful pool and hot springs. Worth it to stay here a few nights. ”
The budget rooms have thin walls you can hear people next door but they have beautiful bungalows that are separate from each other. The pool and hot tubs are amazing. Beautiful country side. The hotel is far from pai town but worth a stay!!! Love it here!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
6,0
Ben iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Photos need updating ”
As backpackers, my girlfriend and I had decided to pay a little more than usual and go for a 4* hotel. The hotel is great as you get free water, access to the swimming pool and hot springs and a free buffet breakfast with a fair selection. The location for us wasn't great but if travelling with kids and a higher budget than our own it would be fine. The main let down was our expectations of our room as the photos posted for standard room are actually not taken in our room but of the more expensive villas which led to an initial disappointment. Our stay was good once we'd let go of that and realised that the resort is placed with beautiful surrounding scenery
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Brenda iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great place to spend a couple of days if you want to just get away and be by yourself”
The hot springs are amazing.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Cholladda iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelis, kalnų vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Hotel is very nice and good view”
Pai hot springs is a good resort for relaxing. There's good view and good food.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
monthatip iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Lovly garden”
Very peaceful place to relax! So sad only one communal big pool left! The water in an expensive private hot tub room never get warm! What's d point!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Palm iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
No comment”
No comment
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Avdhi iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice location and surrounding views but awful hot spring pool and rooms”
Rooms - not up to mark - very dirty with lots of ants and spiders in the rooms. Food - Awesome - the staff were really good and helped us get all what we needed - especially the morning were so beautiful as it is situated in the riverside Hot spring pool - very dirty - no filter placed - lots of dirt and particles floating around - made it virtually impossible to go in in the day time when you can see them. Swimming pool - very good - but did not use as weather was chilling
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Malinee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent place to stay.”
Should provide 2nd towel for hotspring.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Lam iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nice place but far in. ”
Nice scenery and restaurant by river is wonderful albeit too far away from the town.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
karen iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Pai-radise!”
Literally the best place I ever stayed, it is so much better than it looks on the picture. This hotel has three hotsprings in their own garden, which are not on the agoda pictures so it was a very nice surprise when we arrived. We even had an outside bathtub at our own bungalow which in the evening was filled with hotspring water by the staff, so we look at the stars in our own private garden sitting in a hot bath. The staff is superfriendly, the surroundings are very peaceful and superbeautiful, elephants come to take a bath in the river at the hotel so there is always something beautiful to see. If agoda would have shown the real beauty of this place we would have booked more than two nights because we were really sad we had to leave this place. The only minor point of criticism we have is that the hotel works together with a very bad motorbike rental company, those guys tried to scam us in every possible way. So the hotel should start working together with another rental company than "happy pai" to provide guests with motobikes. But it is not the hotel's fault that those guys are so terrible, the people of the hotel are the best!
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great for relaxing, gorgeous view ”
Stunning view, the grounds are well kept. The resort itself didn't seem to have many guests at the time (I didn't see anyone in the restaurant !) really helpful staff (helped dispose of a big spider found in the room at midnight!!)
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016