Užsakyk dabar: Pakasai Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1961 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1961)Booking.com apžvalgos (1009)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 1961 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Kalnų namelis
Didysis geresnysis
Kalnų namelio liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1751 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
Victor iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Humiliating stay”
We stayed for 5 days, and it was the most insulting stay my family and I had. I shall focus on the crux of my stay that is our room, apart from the dirty pool that few desired to take a dip in. For the first time we requested for their service, which was on the third day of our stay, hairs in room were not vacuumed, and the cushions were laid out on the floor. Used glasses were not washed. The toilet reeked of urine smell (suspected pipe leakage). The next day, we indicated that our room needed cleaning. Upon returning and opening the door, a lump of hair was placed at the doorway in obvious sight! We were extremely angered to say the least, especially when we did not think we had troubled or offended anyone in the hotel. There is so much more disgusting sights, but I am limited by review words. Final words from me, spend your money elsewhere without being insulted the way we received. God willing may this be the last my family and I go through.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
5,2
Omsin iš Tailandas
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel self is ok, Staff average, quite friendly but not from their heart, no happy feelings when leaving hotel, won’t come back.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Kanada
Pora
Adora Grand with Breakfast
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice place,great location”
Nice room,great breakfast location is excellent..close to 7-11 for beer ect....massage parlors restraunts
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Nattawat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Perfect place to stay in Ao Nang”
I can't think of a better location in the Ao Nang area. 5 minute walk to the beach and shopping/restaurants, but as soon as you enter the resort, you feel like you're in a jungle oasis. I will always stay at Pakasai if I come back to Krabi, because it's gorgeous, has an amazing breakfast, great rooms, fun daily Thai activities, and very helpful staff. Very thankful to have found Pakasai to make my trip to Krabi so perfect!
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gajanan iš Indija
Pora
didysis liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Green resort. Beautiful one.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrei iš Rumunija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gorgeus green resort, close to beach and shops, but quiet”
Pro: Gorgeus green area Very good breakfast, lot of options Quiet Close to everything you want Very nice and carefull people Cons: Absolutely none
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
4,0
Amelia iš Singapūras
Pora
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A rather disappointing experience”
Photos of the Resort are relatively outdated and not accurate reflection of the current state of the place. Though our room had a verandah with hot tub, we were not able to use it at all as there were many mosquitoes during the time we were there. Would not return again.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
5,6
Tanya iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Arrived at 2h45 at the hotel (check in from 2pm). Was told our room was not ready yet, have to come back in 15min. We arrived back an hour later and still had to wait 30more minutes. Unfriendly staff, rock hard bed, bad wifi. The location is good, but they dont offer taxi service to krabi town or anywhere. The staff would not greet or advise or aything. Wont be booking here again.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
5,2
james iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Long walk from hotel reception to desk. Many flights of stairs
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lidiya iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Small resort near Ao Nang beach”
Great hospitality, rooftop swimming pool, breakfast buffet with variety. The deluxe room (room 813) was pretty big for two people. Access to a 7 Eleven right opposite the resort entrance. You can book tours through the resort or go for a short walk on the main road (left) where you can find a few travel info centres for cheaper prices. On our 'arrival day' at the resort, we were given 25% off food & drinks in the resort restaurant for the first day/night only. Make the most of it and their set menus.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nilanjana iš Indija
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Experience”
Lovely property with great services!
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Nilanjana, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Pakasai Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Seema iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
4 nights stay”
We loved this place and we walked everywhere. Only thing was our room was very far and way too many steps. My suggestions would be to get a closer room.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Seema, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your experiences with us. We do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
Atsakyta 11 kovo 2018
Pakasai Resort
8,8
Puiku
Yeo iš Malaizija
Grupė
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Value for money ”
Friendly, helpful and very welcoming staff. Hotel location is central to Aonang within 10mins walk. Convenient store right oppposite the hotel. Huge pool on rooftop. Good aircond and water supply. Good spread of buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Yeo, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We trust that you have enjoyed you holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again to “Be at Home with Nature at Pakasai!” Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
Atsakyta 11 kovo 2018
Pakasai Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Glendene iš Prancūzija
Pora
didysis liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfection ”
The Best resort in Ao Nang. The staff are absolutely phenomenal and take such good care of you. The breakfast is so peaceful and a perfect way to start your day before seeing all that Ao Nang has to offer. They also have an amazing wide range of day trips organized that you can choose from which i recommend you try as many as you can. With out a doubt you will feel like an absolute king or queen whilst you stay there and you will feel so relaxed when its time to leave.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Glendene, We appreciated your supper kind review. We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and felt like the King and queen! This gives our team members a spirit to keep working hard for our beloved guests. Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope for more opportunities to welcome you back home here, at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
Show more
Pakasai Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Govind iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great experience ”
Pros Great location. Friendly staff Clean rooms Great pool
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Govind , Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed our nice pool, and the services from the staff! Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope for more opportunities to welcome you to “Be at home with Nature” again at Pakasai Resort. Best Wishes, The Management Pakasai Resort
Atsakyta 11 kovo 2018
Pakasai Resort
8,0
Puiku
Ameer iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Not what i expected”
Having read all the good reviews on the hotel i was expecting to have an excellent stay. We first stayed in the Adora Suites which were nice but we had an awful smell coming from the drain during one of the days of our stay, this was subsequently resolved. I then moved to the ocean suite, besides it being over 150 steps from the reception area, it was an excellent room. However we had major problems with hot water and the fluctuation of water pressure during our stay. For the same amount of money i feel that one can get a much better hotel. On the plus side the staff were very helpful and they had a great DVD rental service.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good concept”
We enjoyed our stay at this environmentally conscious hotel. There are daily activities you can participate i.e. craft and Thai dessert tasting. The restaurant is wonderful. It's a little bit of a walk to Ao Nang beach and the sidewalk toward the beach was under construction during our visit.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kit iš Malaizija
Pora
didysis liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Best hotel ever! ”
Totally in love with this place! Will definitely revisit one day in the future to explore more since we only stayed there for a night.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Rhiannon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
Stayed here for 1 night (although previously stayed here 4 years ago). Large hotel with all the amenities you would expect. We ate dinner which was good and breakfast is plentiful. Staff were friendly although I had booked massages in advance only to be told there was no availability when we arrived. Overall the hotel is a little tired looking and our room smelt very damp and musty. It didn’t help that it had rained heavily throughout our stay. The room we previously stayed in was fine however.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand liukso numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful Room and Grounds”
My husband and I stayed at Pakasai for our honeymoon! We had an ocean view room and wow it was gorgeous.. however- it’s a long walk to get there! The grounds are absolutely beautiful, you feel like you’re in the jungle, but our room was at the very top of it because of the view so we had to climb up like 60 stairs to get there haha! We are young and fit but if you have a hard time going on a short hike, you should just check with the hotel to make sure you are in a room closer to the ground level. We really did love it here though and the location was perfect - not on the main strip where it was loud and a little grimey but totally walking distance. Highly recommend!!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
David iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good ”
I was granted a free upgrade to Adora Chalet room. It was big and nice, with huge balcony sitting on the hill to partially oversee the ocean (blocked by some trees). The room and furniture were a bit worn out, but well maintained and clean. Reaching the room was not the best experience, since we have to hike all the way up. It's definitely not the room for senior travelers. Location is quite strategic if you want to reach Ao Nang and Nopharat Thara beaches at the same time, since Pakasai sits right in the middle. There were constructions going on during my visit, otherwise it would have been a quite, peaceful stay, away from the crowd.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Wee iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money. Love the pool.”
Would advise others to find out in advance location of your room. Ours was quite a long hike up the jungle from the lobby at ground level.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Nancy iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
The staff at Pakasai are all wonderful and the rooms are as beautiful as they are in the photograph. I found the music in the restaurant rather noisy, but otherwise I had a lovely stay. The eco-consciousness of the hotel was especially appreciated.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Fandra iš Singapūras
Pora
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Strategic location. Walking distance to the beach and eateries. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel provide motorbike rental as well as island hopping tours. Room was relatively clean. It’s one of those hotel that has so many huge trees all around. So bare in mind the mosquitos and other insects here and there.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Bryan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Almost had nothing to complain”
Stayed here for three nights with my family of two adults and a toddler. The location of the resort is perfect for me.. A five minute walk from the shopping belt and the watering holes mean it's quiet yet not too far from the main thoroughfare. Booked the Adora Suite and found the room clean, nicely decorated and spacious. The room was also conveniently located just off the entrance of the resort, near the swimming pool, bar and restaurant. The breakfast was good and comes with a pretty wide spread. There seems to daily activities for the guests to take part like Thai classical dance and some weaving class. Seems to me a good choice for families as there are things to keep the children busy. The staff were helpful and friendly too. My only complaint were the mozzies at the bar in the evenings, and a 30 minute blackout that happened in the middle of the night. Although it didn't last long, the room felt stuffy when the aircon wasn't running.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Faras iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent place. Room was amazing. Pool was really good. And beach is only 2 minutes walk away. Longtail boat pickup to other islands/beaches is a 5-7 minute walk. You can hire a scooter from right outside the resort. Staff were nice. However, WIFI was a major pain. We had to sit outside to get reception. Breakfast was really nice as well when it comes to options and taste.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
BELINDA iš Australija
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
The entire stay was lovely, the only negative I would say is that the bed was extremely hard and not to my liking.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Joonho iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Nice location nice people
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tze iš Nyderlandai
Pora
didysis liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Near the beach and nice pool.”
If you book any type of activity it will include pickup service. Pool is really nice with daily happy hour, the gym is not good. Breakfast is ok. Restaurants nearby are mostly overpriced but enough options on walking distance. Nice massage places nearby too. The facilities are a bit old and could use a facelift. The garden/ vegetation is well maintained.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mabel iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
overall review”
location of resort is fantastic. walking distance to Aonang beach and Noppharat Thara beach. It is also near to walking streets and lots of souvenirs shop and eateries. halal food is also available which is amazing. convenient store and pharmacy are walking distance away and MacDonald / burger king for those who prefer fast food. I would recommend traveller to check out restaurant or shops smacked in between small lanes. You will find amazing local Thai bar and restaurant that serves pretty good food. I personally recommend a visit to Boogie bar. Great ambience and fantastic live performance. In overall, ambience of hotel is wonderful and green. staff are friendly and helpful; well done to their warm hospitality. Massage parlour are also nearby. Note: there are lots of restaurant to choose from that doesn't overcharge. You might want to survey prior to deciding (depending on the budget you are willing to spend too). As per my experience @restaurant Jeanette' s, price and portion of food can be better.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ankit iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel to stay.”
Good hotel, very well located, clean place and good buffet breakfast. But the rooms are bit old in look and feel. They were not dirty but furnishing and flooring is old and few things were broken and not fixed.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Vivian iš Malaizija
Pora
didysis liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gerai”
Nice view and the location is convenient . And also thank hotel to give a small birthday cake . :)
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Minh iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vandenyno liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
beautiful room (ocean suite)”
nice hotel with beautiful view ... just very hard to join the room because it’s at the highest level
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
didysis liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Family vacation”
Great resort. Everything was amazing. The location was a perfect jumping off point. The rooms were beautiful and large. They had a crib for the baby and the couch worked beautifully for our toddler. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast alone is worth the price. Seriously though. We loved our stay here.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Guadalupe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Amazing room surounded by the jungle”
We really enjoyed our stay at Pakasai, you feel like you literally are in the jungle with all the amazing vegetation that surrounds it, tho it feels a little humid and sticky because of the same reason it is totally worth it... Also very close to the beach and little shops/food. We are totally staying there again in the future.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tirzah iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Pakasai was a great place to stay. The staff were awesome and the food was fantastic. The only thing that I didn't like was getting back to the airport from the resort. One person in our group was told it would be 100 THB by a car but was asked to pay 600THB when they arrived at the airport. Also, we asked about the shuttle (which the website says is included in the room) but were only told it was 200THB when our things were already loaded up into it. Other than that, our stay was amazing!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
LOUIS iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Comfortable, great pool, green”
We booked Adora Suite which was conveniently located close to reception, pool & restaurant. The resort is quite big, on a hill, so I assume some rooms are a serious long walk up the hill & up the stairs! Big pool about 50m x 12m with lots of long chairs, peaceful. The walk down to the Ao Nang beach is 500m ; for diner, when you get down there at the corner, at your right are half dozen seafood restaurants 15m from the water edge. You will get pestered by Indian restaurants owners along the way from hotel to beach... why eat there when you can eat seafood on the shore with crashing waves? 7-11 just across street from resort, so you can get extra water, whatever. The Adora suite was brand new and well designed. All staff very polite. Good breakfast, worth including when you book. We had our two kids and they didn't charge us anything extra ( & they both ate their breakfast. ) Good luck
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Allison iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Amenities”
The best thing about this resort is the amenities, the pool area, drinks (with BOGO happy hour) and the little cultural activity of the day and food sample. There were never too many people doing the cultural activities but I really enjoyed them, I did the flower necklace making and the dress up in traditional thai attire. Their restaurant is also nice with good quality tastey food which was just a touch more expensive than a lot of the places on the beach with expensive prices and not so great food. I also saw that on the first day you check in you can get a discount, no one told us, so we missed out, but I saw it on a bulletin board by the restaurant. We stayed in the standard room, it was nice and spacious, but nothing too special. The location is also good because it is kind of in between Ao Nang Beach and Noppharat Beach, so you can walk either way. There was also a good fruit shake and roti shop close by on your way to the main road that was good and cheap if you are looking for a cheap meal.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kuo iš Malaizija
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The resort is very pretty. Quite near to Aonang beach. Quite a lot of stairs otw to our room. ”
But the view of the resort is very pretty and near to nature.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Stephan iš Vokietija
Pora
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 17 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
After several stays in Thailand in different Hotel i can say, that Pakasai it is still the greenest Resort I´ve ever seen. The managment is really engaged to improve everything and make the Resort better in qualitiy. Rooms are nice renovated now. I also can say, that the staff is really very friendly and is very anxious to fullfill the guests requirement. Thats why i have been there for my 5th time now and I will go back there again.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ALFRED iš Malaizija
Pora
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Love this green resort. It's 5 minutes walk to the busy night-walking street. Because it's green, you'll see things like geckos and frogs... :)
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
5,2
anna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Average”
Stayed here for one night as a stop over to get back to krabi. Was sent to the wrong room to start with and no assistance with our bags. The room we were placed in was nothing like the room advertised, they've clearly done some of the rooms up which are the ones advertised. Our bathroom was not particularly clean or in good order but we were literally there just to sleep so didn't complain. We were in low season so the room was very cheap. Didn't use the pool but it looked good from our balcony
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Farhana iš Singapūras
Grupė
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Going up to the hotel is like a mini hiking.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Raudhah iš Singapūras
Pora
Adora liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location but that's about it”
Pros: it's located a minute's away from a long line of halal street food! we were spoilt for choices! very near the buzz of krabi. staff were generally friendly. cons: the rooms are pretty old. nothing much on tv.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jason iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Came for our Honeymoon”
Never regret it , Awesome place and location , felt like i was back to nature
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Alvin iš Malaizija
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Welcome staff and drink was great, swimming pool is nice. It looks like an infinity pool. I gave a lower ratings for cleanliness because the room tiles and bathroom seems a little worn and dirty. I believe it’s time for a minor renovation.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wenqin iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect ”
The environment is really good, many plants and flowers, the stuffs are very friendly and the service is good..
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Jim iš Singapūras
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Pros and cons”
The toilet had a very strong salted fish kind of smell, you can smell it from the bed, there was ants all over the table the moment we arrived at the hotel and stained towels were given to us, other than these problems, the surroundings weren't that bad, the resort breakfast legit sucks, not only that there was a very limited selection, there was honey present in two locations, one where the guy makes waffles for u, and another where u can use the honey for spreading, sounds good right? Except there's like 10 bees flying all over the honey and u cant even get to taste any of the spreads
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
boonkeat iš Singapūras
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Florence iš Honkongas
Pora
Didysis geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Absolutely love this resort”
It's clean, tranquil, yet close to the main street. We love everything about this resort, especially how much it's devoted to keep the resort green. we can see friendly animals from the breakfast table. Just wish we could have stayed there longer
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017