Užsakyk dabar: Palace Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 368 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (368)Booking.com apžvalgos (119)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 368 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Liuksas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Prabangus liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 263 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
goh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Hotel with a Casino and Friendly staffs”
The hotel has a group of friendly staffs who greet and smile from lobby to room to casino, made you feel at home. I have forgotten my birthday on my 2nd day stay and they are thoughtful of sending a birthday basket of beauitful flowers. Thank you for your gift which I appreciated very much. The hotel is within walking distance to tourist attractions, ferry terminal and F&B outlets ( western, local and oriental)
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
6,0
David iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice and quiet location”
Place was nice and peaceful and facing the sea. There is some hiccups during my check in as my room is still not ready at 1430hrs but they eventually give me a free upgrade on my room. But overall the stay was good.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
6,0
Huiyan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Antros klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good”
thanks
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
3,6
Toni iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Really gone diwnhill. Nothing worked. Breakfast was terrible. ”
Buffet food rarely replaced. No avaikable seating at beeakfast one day. Room was dingy and poorly lit. Bathtub impossible to get inti and shower slipppery and dangerous. Nothing pro about experience.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Uyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
Good location, low price
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Big place , ok stay”
Good location if you want to be near Front beach. Everything was fine but uninspired. Seems more like a Chinese-style place. It was clean and everything worked, and seemed to be one of the nicer hotels in the immediate area.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Choon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Cozy & Nice”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Got the deluxe room. Have a small balcony facing the pool. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast has quite a good spread. Very friendly staffs.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
5,6
Bohdan iš Čekijos Respublika
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Boring hotel with no entertainment part. ”
Breakfast were very good.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Phan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good for value”
Good location , friendly staff , cleaning room . We will be come back again .
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Tang iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location, friendly staff”
Good location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
SEONGHWA iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great”
Good service
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice”
Benn to Vung Tau many times but this is the first time staying in Palace. Nice experience.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nelson iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good hotel, good service and good location.”
The location was good, the room was nice and cozy. I have no complains on this hotel. overall a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
RADHAKRISHNAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
great location and staff ”
Old infrastructure but well maintained . No shower facilities near pool, and not well lit after 6 pm near the pool areas.old world charm is still there but fading soon.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
6,0
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Ok stay”
No issue all good
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Thuy iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
too old, i don't like the bathroom, very hard to step in and out”
too old, i don't like the bathroom, very hard to step in and out
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Neo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great place for business trip ”
Convenient for seaside beach and pub for drinking
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Val iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Friendly Staff”
Staff were very helpful and friendly but hotel room seems a bit too old
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
5,6
Jacob iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Outdated”
The Hotel looks and is outdated. The breakfast and restaurant are not up to a 4 star hotel at all.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
4,8
Hoa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Hidden charges”
Beware all the hidden service charges, demands for tips, etc
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Xuan iš Vietnamas
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Ok but not special or outstanding”
Location is great, easy to get to the main park of Vungtau with the beach for walking along and see sunset. Staff dont really know how to speak English. Seems like a family business.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
3,6
lauren iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Big hassle on check in ”
When we arrived at the hotel with 5 people i was informed the 3 twin rooms woukd not cater for 5 people and that i had to pay for an extra 2 people or book another room. It was cheaper for me to book an extra room than pay the extra per people. This accomodation had been booked for 3 months, when we left australia accomodation for our trip was pre planned. This was a major inconvenience. The staff were not the friendliest, very poor english (being that i am in their country i am not passing judgement ) Rooms were not made up each day, when they were made up tge a/c was turned off. Staff tried to charge us at check out for water that was written as complimentary in the minibar, also tried to charge extra person rates at check out even though we booked an extra room . The hotel airport transfer back to ho chi minh was DISGUSTING, 15 people in a 10 seater minibus, kids urinating in water bottles and throwing the parents throwing them out the bus window. If i were to go to vung tau again i would stay on back beach. The location was ok but all the tourist action was at the back beach. We caught cabs everywhere spending more money.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Minh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
LTM”
It is in front beach, not propitious to swim. The hotel is rather old but is clean. staffs are very friendly, food is ok
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tuan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Very good hotel”
Very good hotel at all Will come back next time
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
jacques iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Jack”
good location ; staff pleasant
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tuong-Linh iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Old but value for money”
Vung Tau in general feels very dated, and so too does this hotel so it came to be expected. Reception staff are very friendly. I opted for an additional $5/night and got a room almost double the size of my friend's (basically a suite, with seating area, ensuite, main bathroom, etc). Location is great. Didn't try out the gym or pool though but they both seemed popular with the other patrons. I did try the buffet breakfast though and found it lacklustre. There were ants on my table and the 'continental' selection was lacking. I opted for the usual beef pho. I probably wouldn't stay here again as there are other options but I would if I had no other options.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ly iš Australija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice Place”
decent place for a decent price
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
location location”
Good staff
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Pete iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great stay at the Palace”
Staff was very helpful and pleasant, small details like clothes line in bathtub, location by park along waterfront
We had a great stay. They upgraded our reservation, helped me book air and hotel for upcoming part of our trip, the room was spacious and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
4,8
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
We do not like this hotel”
Rooms were not available when we checked in. Booked single beds, but requested us to change to twin beds. We refused as we are couples. Very old facility.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Graeme iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Vung Tau Palace Hotel”
Location, size of room, comfy bed
Very pleasant
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
Ho iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
A beautiful hotel with torn edges”
The hotel has large big room but is rather old and the maintenance are not up to the quality of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast spread are good but lack of the finishing touch and service of a 4 stars hotel as compared to other Asian cities like Bangkok, China & Indonesia. Is comfortable for a weekend to recharge the energy but is not suitable for a longer stay.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Gregory iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
The Palace by the Sea”
Excellent hotel in a great location with a very helpful staff
The Rooms are clean and well appointed. Staff are helpful and efficient. The location is good, right over the road from the sea and within easy walking distance of restaurants and shops. Wifi was good, no complaints at all.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Callan iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Easy Option”
location, nice room and quality breakfast
The Palace Hotel is in a fantastic location that's walking distance to lots of cool bars, restaurants and the ocean. The staff are super friendly and were always willing to answer questions and help in anyway possible. The breakfast supplied was excellent and this hotel has a small pool and spa/massage facilities available.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kwok iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel to stay for a few days”
location, transport and staff
Satisfied
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Phung iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Near the seaside, not too far from city center”
Seaside is just across the street
Clean place, with parking. Just walk across the street to reach the beach, where there is also a little part and kid playgrounds and tools. Kids do like this.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Helpful. Nice friendly staff ”
Nice pool food was good and staff very polite
Very good had fall and staff got doctor for me very kind.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice Old Fashioned Hotel”
The Breakfast were very complete and the Buffet Standard was high
Very Comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Buick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Lovely staff”
The staff could not have been more helpful . We were automatically upgraded, breakfast was good.
We only. Stayed for one night but we will definitely come back to the Palace Hotel next time we are in Vung Tau. The staff were exceptionally helpful. The pool was nice but some cushions on the sun loungers would make it a little more comfortable !
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
RICKY iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
70s hotel by the beach”
Staff were great. location by the beach was excellent. lots of activity nearby.
Comfy bes, breakfast inclusive. Nearby amenities and a great location to most sight seeing.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Chua iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Average Hotel”
Peaceful, quiet and attentive staff
Checking in took slightly more than my usual time for other hotels even though I am the only customer at that time. BF was just average as there wasn't a good spread. Bathtub without shower curtain made the whole toilet floor pretty wet. Surrounding very quiet although it's just a stone throw away from the front beach. Beach was dirty and with strong current but you still have the locals in the water.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Gerard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Pleasant Weekend”
1) Friendly, professional service. 2) Good standard of accommodation. 3) Good breakfast buffet.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2015
5,3
IAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
see below”
See below
To be questioned and re questioned by the porter why you are taking a lady to your room, when the lady is actually your partner and checked in at the start of the holiday as your partner is no joke. She is very offended and I was embarrassed in front of other customers ! We respected the laws and culture of Vietnam, no problem , perhaps the hotel could learn how to respect their customers.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
John iš Airija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Okay la!”
Room, location
My stay was good but Vung Tau was quiet so I wouldn't recommend it to people travelling there. Better going to HCM or Hanoi. Room was very nice and spacious but I wouldn't really call it value for money as its quite far outside Saigon, yet more expensive than a Saigon equivalent. Just okay overall.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
CHEW iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
location, amenities, staff friendliness
great location. close to most attractions. friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
5,7
YAP iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Room a bit old...”
it look like a normal hotel...
I feel room is old, is too expensive, I not really enjoy....
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
4,3
THAO iš Vietnamas
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Unique hotel in, well, negative sense”
-
I booked a Deluxe Plus room with a double bed. Upon checking I found out that I had to pay extra for my wife, because the rate was for one person only! This must be the only hotel on earth that has this kind of policy. The hotel is located in a good location, but it is ill-maintained. It is smelly. It seems like they have never cleaned the carpet in the lift for one hundred years! Breakfast was very poor, food was not refilled properly. We started breakfast at about 9am and there was virtually nothing to eat! Ah, I forgot to mention that they have a function room in the guest floor (5th floor), and there was no sound proof so when you're in the room you can hear all the noises outside. Classic! This is among the worst hotel I have ever stayed. It can't be a four star hotel. Must be one and a half probably/ Đây là một trong những khách sạn tệ nhất tôi từng ở. Không thể nào là khách sạn 4 sao được. Có lẽ chỉ tầm một sao rưỡi.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Pleaant stay.”
Location, Food & Staff
Had a good stay at the Palace. Staff very friendly and helpful. The only complaint would be about the renovation noise. It was the same during my stay last month. I hope it is finished soon.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Thomas iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Nice location close to the beach.”
Location.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015