Užsakyk dabar: Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 829 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (829)Booking.com apžvalgos (620)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 829 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso klasės dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 689 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cathy iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel great staff”
Palm Garden Resort and Spa has everything you could want in a hotel. We enjoyed our 3 night stay immensely and will definitely be back. On arrival we were greeted with welcome drinks and a cool towelette. During our check in we discovered that the hotel had graciously upgraded our accommodation to a poolside bungalow. This was totally unexpected and extremely appreciated. Each morning we enjoyed a great breakfast. The staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel's facilities were exceptional. We should have stayed longer. We Will Be Back!
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Decent resort that needs a facelift ”
Comfy stay but weak wifi. Good sized bed and rooms but beach is eroding fast so doubt there will be any investment in redocrating the resort.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Yunkyeom iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good ”
huge garden and beach.. good place to relax
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
GUNMIN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Generally I want to visit again ”
Pros Good location Well organized garden Good quality of breakfast Good service Cons Some of employees are not friendly
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Caroline iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Still a good choice but not 5* ”
Good location on the beach, big beautiful garden with low bungalows, big swimming pool, spacious enough rooms. Breakfast could be better for a 5* resort.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Dmitry iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
its not 5 star resort”
Its more 4 stars resort then 5 All in room very old and some durty Breakfast not good at all The only good think is the beach there
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
ian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good”
Needs better shower pressure, and menu food expensive not great everything else very good would stay there again would recommend day trip to Champ inland with Mr Bingh ,
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
joana iš Portugalija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Relaxed holidays”
Pros - the breakfast is very good with plenty of fruit and bakery variety. The swimming pool is quite good. The beach sand area is not deep, but enough. The rooms are ok. The balconies are good to relax and have rocking chairs! Con - the only but big con: a huge cockroach in the bedroom... It would have been perfect, if this encounter didn not happen.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andre iš Portugalija
Pora
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. balandis
All good ”
Just don't eat at Saturday's buffet - it's very bad - with such a wonderful breakfast I don't understand how they suddenly stop knowing how to cook at the buffet. Right across the street there's a great restaurant called Golden Lotus. Do the laundry there, it's 10% of Palm Gardens.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Amazing resort with all the comforts!”
Palm Garden Resort was incredible with their service, restaurants, various facilities and perfect beach at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend staying here over other resorts in the area as their beach is much superior and the resort is simply amazing, kept to the highest quality.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Had a lovely time at Palm Garden. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. It's obvious that a lot of care is taken on the hotel. Only a short taxi ride away from the old town which is very charming. A must see at night. Great holiday overall.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hoang iš Australija
Pora
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sylvana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Second visit ”
It was our second visit and we still like the location and the service in general but need some improvement in some area. I wish they would had more shuttle to the town. We had 2 massages at the spa in 2 different days. The first one was amazing for my husband and I. The second day (we returned because of the amazing first time) it was barely OK for me and my husband was great (not at all the quality of the massage of the day before. Maybe they all need to be trained together! We mentioned it to the spa front desk lady and we did not hear nothing about it. Drinks at the beach bar was terrible (took a long Island Iced tea) it was like taking a glass of ice with a sip of coke...no liquor taste at all!?! Check in was fast but had to wait one hour for the room to be ready. Rooms are nice, breakfast was great with lots of choices, staff welcoming, beach had some damaged but still a nice ocean (would recommend more cleaning maybe more than once a day). Overall a great stay and would go again if possible.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Beach vacation ”
Rooms very nice with good a/c. Dinner and spa services expensive by Vietnam standards. Breakfast buffet was outstanding with a large variety available and this is included with your stay. Beach is smaller than a couple years ago due to storm erosion recently, but we enjoyed swimming and laying on the beach just fine. Pool is excellent with excellent poolside service and many of the staff speak English which made things easier for us. Laundry is much cheaper across the street from the hotel. Cab to and from hoi an is about $4 us and is readily available, or you can wait for a free hotel shuttle.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shinichiro iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Warm hospitality and nice place to stay”
It is just 10 min. to HoiAn ancient town by taxi(Taxi comes very quick). Heaven, it is an ideal place to stay calm isolated from ordinary city life.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Krystal iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Superb environment”
We are very happy with the resort, good food, friendly staff, very nice atmosphere. The pool is perfect. Was compensated for massage session as it was monsoon season.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Elodie iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great hotel”
We loved our stay at the palm garden beach. Great facilties, well located and friendly service. I also recommend the spa and their quality treatments.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Randy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
A great hotel in a good location.”
We stayed for a week and had a wonderful time. Unfortunately the typhoon in November took out the beach in front of our hotel. We still had a wonderful time. The staff did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The manager Quan Hong Duong was the best! He helped us with many of our travel plans as we only planed a few days at a time.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Emily iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
No more beach”
We went last May and it was great place to stay. But the beach is now eroded due to the storm. Has rock barriers along the whole stretch affecting all the hotels. Otherwise would be a good location and relaxing stay.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jose iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great Resort, a bit off from other activity”
The Resort is very well arranged, on top of the beach, althought the beach was pretty much destroey by the the storm, no sand. The resort is a bit off from otther site, means, no near by walking street or shops...
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
4,4
Emre iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Wi-fi too slow in room and doesn't work sometimes. ”
There is no proper beach infront of hotel to enter the water. It is full of large barricades to prevent the tide. Rooms also looks a bit old.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ailini iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very friendly and welcoming ”
Place very clean, food was great. Christmas Gala was very nice. Great service!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
good value hotel”
This hotel is rated as 5-star, but it is really more like 4-star. However, it is very clean, has lovely grounds, and the staff are very accommodating and helpful. We had a deluxe double which was large with a high ceiling and windows on 3 sides. It is not as luxurious as some other places, but offers good value for its more reasonable rate.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
ANTHONY iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel ”
More traditional in its styling and Vietnamese owned. This is a nice property although more 4.5 than 5 star. Still, it is much more reasonably priced than a typical 5 star resort. The staff were lovely and professional and we were pleasantly surprised by the selection at the breakfast buffet. A free shuttle is provided to Hoi An old town and the free Internet was good. Unfortunately we visited at the end of the wet season and they had experienced heavy prolonged rains which had eroded the beach. This did not spoil our stay, however I imagine in the dry season and fine weather the property would look much more attractive. I am sure the.beach will be restored when the weather calms down.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Sue iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good stay, but no beach”
Recent storms have swept away the beach. The rooms were nice, pool was nice and breakfast was great.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
HYE-SUN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
we loved palm garden resort!”
A perfect getaway place in hoian area. Just loved the rest at the beach side. Our kids loved the pool. Swimming at least 5~6 hrs per day! Breakfast was fantastic and we totally enjoyed the poolside bar!!!! I'll definitely visit again!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Woongkyu iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
The Best Resort !!!”
I really like this resort. 1. Many kinds of breakfast 2. Very comfortable bed 3. Nice swimming pool 4. Private beach 5. All staffs are really kind and helpful. 6. They have free shuttle to old town. I will go back again.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Euroy iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great experience for the family ”
Nice location, lovely people, great food, but could do with a better playground and other facilities for children.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dalit iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great resort and facilities”
Amazing resort. Wide, green and clean and staff is very helpful. Great pool, gym and other facilities. Prices for food and drinks in the hotel, pool area etc. are very high but there are some great restaurants right across the street from the hotel. The hotel is located on the beach so it is not in the city center, its a short taxi ride to the city, nothing to do around the hotel. We where in mid October and the sea was very windy with waves so we couldn't get into the water
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good”
nice place
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
DANG iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Exellent resort”
Good, clean
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Cristina iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Better than expected”
We loved our stay at the Palm Garden Resort. The beach was lovely - clean white sand, no erosion problems and it always felt very quiet. Room was huge and nice and clean. We only had breakfast at the resort but it was nice with a good variety. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ines iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Trip!”
Fantastic hotel! The beach was just awesome and clean. The staff was always very efficient and polite. The breakfast options were also great! Fitness studio also quite good for a hotel but could use an update. Then again, you go to a resort to rest! The swimming pool is very nice and clean and it has the kid's area on the extremities of the pool. They have some metal bars to avoid little kids from going to the deep area so that's really good for those guests with little ones. The shuttle bus goes to the city and comes back 4 times a day which is really helpful. When you need it, the staff calls for a taxi in just a second. Oh, and the spa...so relaxing. I went there before checking out so I was in a bit of hurry that I was there before my car arrived to leave. But I truly suggest you go there with more time!!
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Maximiliano iš Čilė
Pora
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice stay. Staff can be more helpful”
Travelled in September 2016 as a couple. Palm is conveniently located 15 minutes from Hoi An center. We primarily chose this resort since it is one of the few "affordable" resorts with a private beach (most of the others have been washed away in past storms unfortunately ) We had a good relaxing time as a couple and enjoyed the beach and some of the facilities (pool, tennis court, etc). At times we wished the staff would have been more helpful, especially during checkout. It seemed they wanted us out of our room at 12pm sharp and were very insisten on us leaving on time. It's unfortunate since our first impression and treatment by some staff was top notch. Left us with a bad taste in our mouth after an expensive 3 day stay. We would come back to Palm if we were back in Hoi an but it wouldn't be our first choice as there are other very nice resorts nearby as well.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Roger iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great resort”
Breakfast good, Staff Helpful and friendly. Recommend to stay
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Erica iš Prancūzija
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent overall”
This is the second time I have stayed here. It is a lovely beach hotel in a good location. My only complaint was that the pool was like a hot bath and seriously one could not swim in the pool. Needs reverse cooling. Happily the sea was perfect.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Lynda iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice”
Good things were facilities were lovely, beds very comfortable. Price for us was expensive. Lighting was poor in the rooms, needs better lighting in rooms in general as we stayed in 2 different rooms during our 6 day stay. Pool was far too hot to really enjoy it as days were 37 deg. days and it was not nice and cool to jump at end of a touristy day. Staff were friendly mostly except there were times they just played ignorant or dumb with you. Seems to be a Vietnamese "thing" to do, was frustrating when you'd sorted something one night and the next morning went to them to say, we're ready for this or that now and they just played dumb. Don't understand this but that's how it was. Yet other times they bent over backwards to assist you. Go figure! Would I stay again, yes if we could get reasonable rates. Couldn't afford to eat there just way too expensive. I think they are built for wealthy travellers, and I mean wealthy, which we're not in that category. Ate across the road one night. Hired a scooter for 3 or so days from across the road, great price and had a fabulous time driving it and exploring Hoi An area. Would recommend this means of travelling, you just need to drive slowly and be vigilant with oncoming traffic from all directions. Great.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Joao iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very nice”
Nice resort with excelent location and friendly staff. Good breakfast and beach support facilities. Strongly recommended.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Elie iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Highly recommended”
Great service and helpful staff, as well inhouse doctor, which we used and was very helpful.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yaniv iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
very good”
We like the place nice , clean , friendly staff 5 stars
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Lovely stay”
Great hotel and very friendly staff. Location couldn't be better. Pool fantastic. Would definitely recommend
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great facilities, great staff, and an enjoyable holiday”
We loved our stay here - the private beach was more than big enough, the pool was open till late at night when it was cooler, the staff were very friendly and tried to help whenever they could. The hotel offers free bus runs into Hoi An, and had a great outdoor seafood buffet on Saturday night. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kate iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Beautiful location ”
Lovely hotel on the beach. Staff friendly and food good
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Smith iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
3 generations had a great time”
A great place to stay. Best of boh worlds. Great beach and then shopping in Hoi An
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Nick iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Pool way too warm”
The rooms were fine. The beach good vs surrounding beaches. The biggest let down is the pool! It is not refreshing at all. It requires a shade cloth. We booked it as its facilities looked so good, but the pool is too warm to swim in. Only option was the beach. We only stayed 2 nights in July and I'm really pleased we split our stay btw beach and town. Surrounding area not very nice..I don't think I would return.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
LI iš Taivanas
Grupė
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Vacation”
It was a good place to relax and enjoy the spare time when you visit central of Vietnam.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Beautiful gardens”
Beautiful gardens, Room well maintained Breakfast was great Beach clean Very relaxing
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
JUNGEUN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
wonderful”
very nice resort. staffs kind and nice and free shuttle to Hoian. so much enjoy infront private beach.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ho iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
Nice resort the only thing is there was a lot of jelly fish at the beach when we were there so only can swim for little other than that it's nice place to relax, not much to do around the area those.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Amazing resort”
My family are totally happy with this resort. Nice place, wonderful and safe swimming pool for children, delicious breakfast and good services from staffs although there is some small difference in hospitality between local and foreign clients. However that was a worth place for holidays.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2016