Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Žiūrėti visas 60 nuotraukas
Standartinis
Žiūrėti visas 60 nuotraukas
Fojė
Žiūrėti visas 60 nuotraukas
Fojė
Žiūrėti visas 60 nuotraukas
Interjeras
Žiūrėti visas 60 nuotraukas
ŽEMĖLAPYJE
Vietovė
Gerai
6,4
Žiūrėti visas 60 nuotraukas
Pašalinta iš mėgstamiausių
Gerai
Pagal 171 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7
  • Transportas iš ir į oro uostą

  • privatus paplūdimys

  • nemokamas WiFi visuose kambariuose

  • oro kondicionavimas

Iki 30% nuolaida su Agoda pasiūlymais nariams!

Kainos krenta vos jums prisijungus!

Prisijunkite dabar
Kambarių pasirinkimas
Liukso numeris (Suite)
...
  • Vaizdas: Jūra (dalinis vaiz...
  • 58 m²/624 ft²
  • 2 Karalienės lovos
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Liuksas (Deluxe)
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • kambariai nerūkantiems
  • 1 Dvigulė lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Standartinis (Standard)
...
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • kambariai nerūkantiems
  • 1 Karalienės lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • balkonas / terasa
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Turite klausimą Palmbeach Resort & Spa?

Daugiau apie Palmbeach Resort & Spa

Aprašymas

Rodyti daugiau

Atstumai ir svarbiausi dalykai

Rodomi atstumai pagal tiesias linijas žemėlapyje. Tikrieji kelionės atstumai gali būti kiti.
Rodyti mažiau

Savybės

Rodyti mažiau

Kas yra netoliese

Rodyti daugiau

Svarbu žinoti

Rodyti daugiau

Naudinga informacija

Rodyti daugiau

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (171)Booking.com apžvalgos (151)
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,9
Vietovė6,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Liuksas
Liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 119 patikrintų svečių komentarai
12345
6,0
Alfonso iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Service group leader”
wifi access poor signal.imporant for work
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
7,6
KARL iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice pools, jacuzzi not always working.”
The rooms here are great and large. Good TV stations w/ movies. Multiple swimming pools which is the best part of the hotel. The shower hot water was hard to control as it fluctuated greatly. The beach was dangerous and dirty...do not swim it, you will get cut with the metal garbage in it. But the pools were so great and lit up beautifully at night too so that more than made up for the disgusting beach. This is in Mactan area and far from the city, so know your area before you come here. The pool guard was awesome and talkative and helpful. He even lent me some flip flops. What a great guy to talk to too. The restaurant food did not look all that healthy and made me sick once, but was very tasty and was a buffet too with several good options. Staff were very friendly too. Not sure if I would go there again unless I had to.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
10,0
James iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice hotel . Nice location. Very good free breakfast. But the food in the restaurant iv very expensive.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,8
Christine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Worth your money!”
The kids enjoyed the facilities, they never got bored as there are play areas for small children and gaming room for older ones. The pools are never crowded even if it was peak season as there are 4pools to choose from and a jacuzzi too! Rooms were also spacious and staff were very polite. I would note however that you would be able to maximize your stay if you bring a car with you so you could roam around mactan island at heart's content.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
7,2
Ed iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Staycation with the family of 3.”
I think the resort is good for family with toddlers. The facility is fine and the staff are helpful. The deluxe room is ok, the space is enough and the pools are child friendly. I would recommend it for families with young ones. Although, if you are looking for beach experience the resort is not for that. Over-all the resort is a good staycation experience.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
10,0
Caroline iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Room for 4 was superb! Amazing!”
Staff were amazing. The room was exquisite.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Ms. Caroline, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Thank you for the kind words on our staffs and room. Our Suite room, which is probably the room you were in, is the most recommended room for those who want to have a perfect view of the sea. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
8,4
Calvin iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice place to stay”
The place is nice and the staff are very approachable. It is not so expensive too compared to others and the room we got was big. It also has a playroom for children which is good.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Calvin, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. Out staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Moreover, our resort is one of the affordable resorts here in Mactan Island. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
4,0
bertel iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
totally overpriced”
on the photos the place looks nice, in real its 30 yo. mostly koreans visit this place so prices are super inflated(120 peso for a can of coke!). our aircon broke and it took them 3 hours to give a new room while 20 staff were doing nothing. to be far the location was ok and for kids they have playground and kiddie pools
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Bethel, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for having taken your valuable time to share your experience. Please be informed that you booked and paid for a room that is good for 2 persons and 1 child. When you arrived at our hotel to check in, you were 3 adults and 2 children. After checking in, you called and informed the front desk that there seemed to be problems with the aircon inside the room. Our staff quickly went to check the aircon in your room and found out that the temperature of the aircon just needed to be adjusted. The aircon inside the rooms needed time to cool, however, your group insisted that the aircon was broken, hence our staff immediately transferred you to another room for your satisfaction. It still turned out in the end that you were not satisfied. Please take note that we were fully booked at this time, but our staff still prioritized your transfer to another room. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
5,2
alexander iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
The saff is not responsible”
Wer booking taxi the day we check in the hotel and were informed that its already book for 10 am the next morning , but there were no taxi arrived , we were going to airport to take the plane, but no taxi, were almost late , its good that there was one passenger arrived with the taxi, if not weve been late and be left by our scheduled plane, , hope this will be corrected, thank you
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Regarding your feedback on the taxi booking, our front desk staff informed you when you asked to book a taxi upon check in that we will try to do so because we also cannot assure the availability of taxis in the area. However, we offered other options such as GrabCar and our hotel service which you declined since you mentioned that you will be booking a Grabcar on your own. We do hope that we have clarified this issue and that aside from this matter, you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future when you visit Cebu! Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
4,0
Lee iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Overpriced and terrible food”
The only good thing is the pool area.rest of hotel is old overpriced especially the food and tasteless.wont go back
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Lee: We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with our pool area. However, we are sorry to hear of your disappointments with our food. Rest assured that we will discuss with our Food and Beverage Team better ways to improve our service. Please also be informed that we are making the necessary renovations to improve our facilities in the resort. Recently, we just renovated two of our pools. Currently, we are making improvements in our rooms. With this, we hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
12345
Tai populiari apgyvendinimo įstaiga. Nepraleiskite progos!

Atgal į paieškos rezultatus

Grįžti į kambarių pasirinkimą