Užsakyk dabar: Pan Pacific Xiamen Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 650 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (650)Booking.com apžvalgos (476)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 650 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Liukso dviejų lovų
Studijos liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 498 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Walter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
BRICS Construction Inconvenience”
My stay in June 2017 was unfortunately tainted by the construction on the road fronting the hotel in preparation for the Sep 2017 BRICS conference. Hubin N. Rd became a one way construction site with limited access to the hotel driveway. As such, autos and taxis had difficulty accessing the hotel. Hopefully this was just a temporary setback. Unfortunately, the hotel is not set back from the noisy construction on the road.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of recent stay with us! We do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the subway construction, please know that we totally understand your concerns, whenever possible our concierge are happy to offer cab service or ideal solution on it. However, I would share that the construction will be completed in a few months’ time. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. We will try our best to improve our service and facilities that bring the best possible experience to all of our guest. We are look forward to welcoming you back to Pan Pacific Xiamen in the near future. Emma Lin Guest Relations
Show more
Pan Pacific Xiamen Hotel
4,4
POH iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
Don't stay there.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your precious time to give us your feedback. Its through such continual feedback that we are able to find out our strength and weaknesses so that we can improve ourselves to serve our guests better. We are disappointed that did not bring the nice experience for you this visit. In the future, Please do not hesitate to let us know any problem you may have that we may address any issues immediately for a more relaxing stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we hope you can give us another chance to recover your impression of Pan Pacific Xiamen. We look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Emma Lin Guest Relations
Show more
Pan Pacific Xiamen Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zosimo iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Great staff - they even helped me book a ferry ticket to Gulangyu. They were attentive too and apologetic on checking me longer (I checked in here on the last minute).
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying in pan pacific Xiamen! We appreciate that you took your time to complete our comments. it is through feedback from guests that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide to ensure that they meet our guests' expectations. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our team's service and hospitality. We will certainly share your flattering comments with the Team and it will definitely be an encouragement to us to work even harder to attain higher level of service. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. We will try our best to improve our service that bring the best possible experience for all of our guest. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Emma Lin Guest Relations
Show more
Pan Pacific Xiamen Hotel
6,0
A iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
It is ok for a short stay”
The hotel room was very basic, it is just ok..
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tiffany iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Helpful staff”
Despite language barrier, staff is helpful and maintained their friendliness. We have no problem with the hotel and its facilities.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Roni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel and good services”
The hotel its very nice,near to city,good services,very helpful for foreigner who come to China,the staff can speak English and very helpful.its a great Hotel
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Hansing iš Malaizija
Pora
Pacific klubo dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Off the main track”
Location is not ideal, and off the main shopping areas. Although it is located on a major road, catching a cab is not always easy, but the staff is always there to help flag down one for us. Some good restaurants directly across the road, and further down, more Western restaurants.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
christy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
5 stars with Value for money”
Good space, clean and standard 5 stars international brand always. Highly recommended PP in Xiamen.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xu iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
GOOD”
GOOD
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Yip iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Labai geras”
great location. Room is very spacious. Modern and clean. Great value for money
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
great stay. no complaints
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Frencia iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect compromise”
The hotel is good, rooms start to show the age but is still good and very well kept. The only downside is the lack of a real bar in the building where you can spend some relaxing time in the evenings when you are back from a dinner with customers or some heavy working day. There is only the lobby bar which is absolutely impersonal. The position is perfect!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xu iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
GOOD”
GOOD
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Eugene iš Singapūras
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Cheap 5 star hotel”
Beautiful room, good breakfast spread.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ayu iš Makao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nice hotel”
will book again once visit again, thanks for all the helping during our living
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ayu iš Makao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
the staffs are so nice”
it is very appreciate to meet all the kindly staff here, they helped us solving many problems especially that we brought some children together with, thanks a lot for that . the room is quiet clean and big enough for us, thanks again. would like to book again when visit XM next time
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
NG iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Clean, comfortable bed, nice to stay
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
TAN iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
clean, comfort and convenience”
this will be the 3rd times stay at Pan Pcific. Definitely a good hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
KUAN-HSUN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good”
nice
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Annie iš Malaizija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good”
Very clean, good
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent Hotel ”
Good location, helpful staff. Nice and well maintained facilities. Recommended.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great stay! ”
We book the 2room suite. Clean and very nice decor. Perfect for family vacation.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yip iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic Staff, Good Location, Clean room and Gym”
The staff was very helpful especially Mr. Aucus whom has provide us with a lot of valuable informations to get around Xiamen. Hotel location was fantastic with bus stops at close proximity, the response to request was swift eg. I asked for a shaver when i was on my way down for breakfast I get it when I came up from the restaurent. When I request for help when the wifi was not working well within 5 minutes a technician was at our door with a router. Overall the experinece was very good.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Wui-Tek iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great hotel”
Great hotel but the Chinese restaurant served me noodles with a piece of metal wire in there. The manager offered to cook me something else but I just wanted to get out of that restaurant and politely declined. First class facilities but the 4 th floor hai tien Lo restaurant was a little bit of disappointment.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Clean and spacious room”
No free wifi but super friendly and good customer services provided by staffs out weight all the cons. Will definitely stay at the same hotel for the next visit.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
zhu iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Pleasant stay ”
Nice hotel for traveler who want to stay out from the city.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Tung iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel with good service. ”
Walking distant to Tourist Ferry terminal to Gulangyu and a popular Expats Pub/Cafe street across from the hotel. Some seafood restaurants near the ferry terminal also. Other than those, nothing much in this area. But hotel and service is good, Price is very reasonable .
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel”
I had another nice stay at the Pan Pacific, staff are always great, location and facilties also.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
TAN iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
good location”
convenice to access in the city center.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
YIT iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Satisfactory”
Everything is satisfacory except there arent any restaurant, pubs and cafe within walking distance
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
4,4
Ivy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
far from city. hard to get taxi.”
air-cond not cold. surrounding hard to find local food.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xu iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
NICE”
NICE
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jackson iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good and comfortable ”
Nice view and good service
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
LI iš Honkongas
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Facilities are poor but Staffs are extremely nice”
The hotel is overall clean and there were a lot of different dishes for the breakfast. The facilities of the hotel is not satisfactory especially for the drainage. However, the staffs are extremely nice. Rick, the concierge manager, is very helpful and nice during our stay.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good hotel”
good restaurants arround the hotel - Tutto Bene
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good location”
near the hotel many good restaurants. Especially Tuto Bene (italian)
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
HuiRu iš Singapūras
Pora
Pacific klubo karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Service can be improved further. ”
Even when we booked the Pacific Club and checked in at 2pm the receptionist who checked us in told us the room will be ready in an hour's time. When I can't accept that then he checked us into another room. At the pacific club lounge, when we wanted to get a tea set , we waited for 45mins before we were served. Overall, other then these 2 issues the staffs are all very friendly. Hope you can improve the service next time.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Cheong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Not bad”
The location of the hotel is quite good, walking distance (15 minutes) to the ferry terminal of gulang island. Not too far from city centre, taxi ride cost around RMB 10 to 15. The breakfast served was great too, quite a good selection of local and international food.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Song iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Pacific klubo karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great place to stay.”
Great place to stay, conveniently located not far from city center, airport and railway station. Will definitely stay in this hotel again
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
tham iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
*”
*
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
tham iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
*”
*
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
IN iš Makao
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
very nice and helpful staff”
Staff assist to call the taxi for heading to airport during the peak hour without request, I think that they really know what the customers want.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chua iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Ancestral Home visit 2016”
highly recommend to my friends
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Goh iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
-”
-
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Song iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Pacific klubo karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Convenient, Comfy, Courteous”
Great place to stay, nice food, courteous, helpful friendly staff ... Clean environment and spacious room.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Song iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pacific klubo karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Great place to stay ”
Will continue to stay here. Nice clean and comfortable room. Spacious too.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Song iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studijos liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice clean hotel”
As expected has been staying here for more than 1 occasion. Will continue to book into this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
6,0
Song iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studijos liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Convenient location”
Great place to stay, conveniently located. Impeccable service and very helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Cheng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
quick check in and out ! ”
is a 1 night stay over . as check in 8pm and check out next morning 7 am to catch my flight . just notice is not hotel location is a distance from airport ! very good serving and food on the second floor western restaurant but pricey !! good bed and nice shower ! room is clean and big !
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Doug iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good Hotel”
Rooms are large and very clean. Centrally located, Excellent Restaurant for dinner, breakfast buffet also very good.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016