Užsakyk dabar: Panorama Bali Hotel

Panorama Bali Hotel Apžvalgos

Gerai
Pagal 126 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (126)Booking.com apžvalgos (5)
6,3
Gerai
Pagal 126 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,9
Įranga5,7
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos5,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Super liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 125 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Vera iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
nice clean place”
clean
enjoyed the stay, had a nice cool pool to swim in and friendly stuff.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2012
4,7
winnie iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Budget hotel with very old decoration”
Big room but very old decoration
the room and furniture is very old. the security is very bad, you have to use padlock to lock your room. even two star hotel has better security than this hotel. no buffet breakfast. television channel only provide local channel. the light in the room is a bit dark. there is no rice terrace view anymore because the rice terrace now has been sold and being built another building.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2012
5,7
Stian iš Norvegija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good location”
friendly staff
Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Close walk to restaurants, shops an monkey forest. Even got free transport in Ubud. Okey swimming pool. Like some other guests have reviewed, the doors can not be closed properly, and mosquitoes can enter easily. Hence, we were not bothered by this, the staff were out every evening and placed a mosquito incense outside the doors. This hotel was probably nice when it first was built, its now old and definitely need some upgrade. The bathrooms look very old, the beds are well used, and the views of the rice field are hidden by new buildings. Dining: We did not eat at the restaurant at the hotel, I’m sorry to say but the kitchen looked dirty, hence everyday 2-3 busses came and had lunch there.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Yanette iš Australija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful setting and first class service”
The tropical garden setting with pool, spa facilities, relaxation area and restaurant definitely worthwhile.
The Panorama Hotel was still being refurbished in some areas but the overall ambience of the beautiful garden setting made for a relaxing oasis in between day trips. Good location, close to Monkey Forest and town centre in Ubud. Lovely staff.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Fiona iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Rated a 4* but would only rate it as 2*”
It's in quite a Central location and most of the staff are very freindly. The pool was quite nice as well.
The hotel is big and quite grand looking and it is is quite a good location. However it looks half built. The hotel rooms are big but the bathroom is a bit shabby. I also wasn't happy with the door to the hotel. I think the owner has sacrified design over practicalities. The front door to my room have lovely carved pictures on it on of I presume Indonesian women. However the door was only about an inch thick and it didn't close properly and there was a 1" gap underneath it and a hole the size of a tennis ball in it which made very easy for mosquitoes and other insects to get in. The doors could also only be locked by a padlock. When you pay to stay in a 4* hotel as opposed to a hostel one of the main things you expect is for the front door of the bedroom to shut properly. There was also a 1" gap in the window which also made it easy for mosquitoes to fly in. When I asked the manager for a net or some spray to keep mosquitoes he was very abrupt towards me and he said that he would send some up to spray the room but he never did. The colour on the toilets seats in the reception area had also faded and they looked really old and shabby, which doesn't give a good impression to guests or people that just come to the hotel for a meal. I paid for the hotel, which is quite cheap for a hotel but I don't think it was really worth the money because I stayed in a homestay the night before and the rooms were much better and my room was half the price.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Ruben iš Ispanija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel in Ubud”
Comfortable room with reasonable price
After searching for hotels in the city of Ubud, we chose this one because the price. It is not in the city center, but there are a lot of restaurants and travel agencies close to the hotel. Also, we rented a motorbike and going to the city center takes 2 minutes. The room was very big and clean. We do not have any complaint about the room. However, the staff of the hotel restaurant is quite sluggish and not helpful... Laundry is a bit expensive if you compare with others places, so I recommend do the laundry in another place close to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Franky iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
old hotel in good location ”
big room
this is my fourth hotel I stayed during my vacation in Bali. The hotel is big only the parking lot is limited. The room is very big too, with spacious bathroom. There is rice paddy at the back of the hotel. there is coconut tree beside the pool, this make me curious because what I knew is that coconut tree only grow next to the beach but there is no beach in Ubud. I like to sunbath on the pool with coconut tree around, make me so relax and fresh. one more interesting thing is that we lock the room with padlock.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2012
4,7
Johaan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Ok enough hotel. Cavernous rooms.”
Pool was quite nice, view of rice paddy.
The rooms were quite large, almost to a fault. Big blank walls, tall ceilings. Almost seemed empty actually. About a 15min walk to downtown Ubud. Inlcluded breakfast was ok enough. Wifi was terrible. Literally have to stand within a few feet of the router in the lobby. Highly sought after bench next to desk.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Koh iš Malaizija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Bali's style ”
big room
the view of hotel room facing paddy field, every day was a fresh morning when open up the curtain, at night we can get a good sleep as it was so silence. Breakfast provide by hotel was limited of choice, location was a little far from ubud market. But the environmant is good.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
SaoPing iš Indonezija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
nice place and lovely peoples”
close to shopping places
If u want to do shopping, this is the place to stay. Its close to shopping center and u just need to walk around
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2012
6,0
Philip iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Nice rooms ”
Rooms and swimming pool
This hotel must have been a fancy place once but needs some serious renovation now. But its still nice - it has big airy rooms with balconies. The common area inside is nice, with lush gardens and a large swimming pool with plenty of kitschy "goddess" statues around. The restaurant is better avoided. There are hardly any customers except at lunch time when there are busloads of tourists- probably some arrangement with the bus operators.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2012
5,3
Philip iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Nice hotel, convenient location”
Rather nice rooms
This hotel must have been a fancy place once but needs some serious renovation now. But its still nice - it has big airy rooms with balconies. The common area inside is nice, with lush gardens and a large swimming pool with plenty of kitschy "goddess" statues around. The restaurant is better avoided. There are hardly any customers except at lunch time when there are busloads of tourists- probably some arrangement with the bus operators.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Trevor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Nice hotel but dated”
Grounds
It was a nice hotel but hasn't been updated in a while. The doors have cracks in them and we heard chewing/scratching noises several times. The pool and grounds were nice and so were the staff. Also had a good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Rwn iš Indonezija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Little bit dark at night”
Have a great night
Some places and corner need some light. Little bit dark at night.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2012
6,0
Huslinda iš Malaizija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Spacious room, good location”
Spacious room
The hotel room is spacious and comfortable. There is nice paddy field view from the room. However, no wi-fi in the room. There is no buffet breakfast. Limited choice of foods. The room locks by putting a padlock through the door handles.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2012
6,3
Gerai
Hua iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Overrated hotel”
Close to Monkey Forest and some nice restaurants
This hotel was overrated as a four-star hotel, given the outdated setting of restroom and bedding linen. Both water from the sink and the bedspread stunk. The bed was a little too low. They would make this a nice hotel if they could pay attention to these. Otherwise, the environment was good with limited rice fields right front of the rooms.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Wonderful hotel but pricey”
Bathtubs, hotel grounds, friendly staff
This hotel is In a great location! Short walk to monkey forest, but it's not in the center of it all so it's a bit quieter. The grounds are beautiful and the room was enormous. The room had a fridge so you could go to the supermarket and buy drinks and food to keep in the room. The staff was very friendly and they offered a shuttle that would take you to various places in Ubud for free. The rooms do not have wifi though nor do they have satellite tv. For this price they should have. I enjoyed our stay but if I didn't need a fridge there were probably other places that would have cost less.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
A little pricey”
Pool, friendly staff, spa on site
the pool was wonderful and while there wasn't anyone swimming when we were out there, there were only a few lounge chairs, so if a lot of people were using it, it would seem very packed. there is a spa on site but we did not use it. also there is a lot of construction going on. it didn't bother us but we werent on vacation. if it was vacation i wouldn't have been ok with it.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2012
6,0
LAU iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Great location but small rooms”
nice location
the hotel is in good location ! near my favourite "dirty duck " restaurant for dinner ! but the hotel does offer an good restaurant with nice food , bali coffee and friendly stuff. also the best thing is provide good wifi connection . i can relax and facebook all the time. i will recommend first time visit to ubud stay at this pleasant hotel and you are assure to have a wonderful stay in ubud bali.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2012
6,0
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Nice gardens, rooms could be nicer”
Gardens, pool area, staff
I always review hotels based on what I expect for the price. In this case I felt the hotel could have done better in some areas despite it being at a more budget price. The communal areas were pleasant, however the rooms could be nicer. We had a room on the ground floor, it was dated and the paint and plaster was peeling. This I don't really mind and would expect to a certain extent given the price. However I would mark the hotel down on security. The room locks by putting a padlock through the door handles. Not unusual in Bali, however this one was pretty small and with no safe in the room or safe deposut on reception there was nowehere really for valuables. The windows to our room were also pretty light weight and a theif would have no prblem breaking in. The bathroom, again dated was also not the cleanest. A new shower curtain and a steam clean of the mould in the tiles and grouting would work wonders. A bin liner for the toilet paper would also be far more hygeinic. I also booked a non smoking room but it reeked of tobacco ash. The choice of breakfast was great as well as the communal areas and staff. In summary it's fine for a night or two if you're on a budget but only if you don't plan on spending a lot of time in your room, or have any massively valuable items.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2012
6,0
WIN iš Singapūras
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great landscape but otherwise old rustic hotel”
Great landscape with a lovely pond with lotus flowers
the deluxe room we stayed in was tidy but rustic. the furniture inside looks old and the curtains were translucent. at night with the room interior is brighter than the outside light, anyone standing outside of the room can see what's going on inside the room. there was also frequent power trips. but the spa was the worst of all. the door to the spa room cannot be locked, there wasn't any air-condition so the windows had to remain open, and although there were curtains, anyone outside the room could just stick his hand in and push open the curtain to peep inside. what was supposed to be a 1 hour 45 minutes spa ends up being finished before 1 and a half hour.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Kit iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
pleasant hotel with good location ”
Nice restaurant and friendly hotel stuffs
The hotel is in good location ! Ivan walk to my favourite "Dirty Duck " restaurant for dinner ! But the hotel does offer an good restaurant with nice finger foog , Bali coffee and friendly stuff. Also the best thing Is provide good wi fi connection . I can relax and making Skype home in the lazy afternoon. I will recommend first time visit to Ubud stay at this pleasant hotel and you are assure to have a wonderful stay in Ubud Bali.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2012
5,7
chew iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
great place nice hotel”
friendly staff
bali is a great place to stay for anyone,,the hotel is kept very neat and tidy, the rooms were clean and spacious and the staff were so very friendly and for the price we got it at very very good. the pools were great except for the round one which always seemed to be getting in it but apart from that awesome, will definately be staying there again and will be taking my kids next time too :) and if you turn right when coming out of the hotel and keep walking till the corner then turn right down that street is alot of shopping and some very nice.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2012
4,7
chew iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
lovely place to unwind”
pool is dirty
panaroma lovely place to unwindis a great place to stay for anyone,,the hotel is kept very neat and tidy, the rooms were clean and spacious and the staff were so very friendly and for the price we got it at very very good:) and if you turn right when coming out of the hotel and keep walking till the corner then turn right down that street is alot of shopping and some very nice resturants,,sheppy's was very nice :)
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2012
4,3
chew iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
rooms is clean and kids love the place”
pool water hurts the eyes
the hotel is kept very neat and tidy, the rooms were clean and spacious and the staff were so very friendly and for the price we got it at very very good and if you turn right when coming out of the hotel and keep walking till the corner then turn right down that street is alot of shopping and some very nice resturants.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2012
6,3
Gerai
John iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Big rooms”
Pretty god pool, nice court yard and friendly staff.
Was once probably a grand hotel however it is now rotting away and in need of either demolition or a very large amount of capital to bring it back to what it once was. If you can overlook the decay of the structure and reminiss of what it was then like me you will be happy there. The bedding and linen is clean, as well the rooms are tidy and washed daily, and the service and staff are of 4 star quality. Breakfast was only average.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Tanathnun iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great location ”
Hotel have everything that very convenion
Great location to reach and located near interesting places.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Cheng iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Big room but poor facilities”
Free transportion around Ubud town.
Enjoy my stay very much though I was a little afraid of the room security.Room is locked with a small padlock only.Overall everything in the room is old but clean.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2011
6,7
Gerai
BEN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Well equiped hotel and friendly service ”
A very nice room with beautiful view.
The room is big and clean. Out side the winodw was the beautiful paddy. It make us feel very relax enjoying the good view. The swimming pool also give a lot of fun for whole family to spend some lovely moments.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Kok iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Peacefull and frienly hotel”
Honesty
this is one of the honestly and friendly hotel that i ever stay, firstly is the staff performance is vary friendly and honest, the first day, will arrive at 6.30pm at the hotel, after take our dinner is already 7.30 pm, the massage is close at 8.00 pm but the staff still willing to do massage for my wife, secondly, my wife misplace her jewelly during massage, and the hotel manage to send back to us after we left.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
HoiLeong iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
lovely hotel with good location”
lovely swimming pool and view
stay one night in this hotel. everything is ok but a bit old of the facility.eg: shower tap, tv, cabinet.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
LEONG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Nice hotel with good view”
there is a paddy field view behind the hotel
the hotel room is big and comfortable. i was offered a very big room with one double bed and one single bed,some more got a sofa set inside the room. i like the paddy field view behind the hotel very much. the air conditioner in some of the rooms is not functioning well but the service is good.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2011
3,3
Hung iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
bad service+dirty room+construction noisy”
good location
Very bad customer service; when we asked how to get to somewhere for dinner, they refused to offer help and saying that their hotel offer that too. My partner was angry then we just walked away, they called us back and told us the direction with long face. Everything in the room/bathroom looked old and unsanitary.; stains in the toilet, stained/cracked wall, the floor of the room was disgusting, it seemed to have not been cleaned at all. Construction right next door!! It was very noisy in the morning, even when we went back hotel for a nap in the afternoon, still can hear it! We woke up very early for mount trekking, imagine how tired we were after the activity, what we wanted just a good rest!!
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Brigid iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Nice lobby, disappointing room”
Close to Monkey Forest Road
My room was disappointing, the toilet made a constant noise and there was rattling coming from somewhere. Service was OK. I wouldn't stay there again though I thought it was over priced.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Abhilash iš Indija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Nice peaceful hotel with a village feel”
Good location , old balineese style rooms with nice paddy fields
We checked in this hotel for 2 nights. The rooms are spacious and airy. Not the fanciest in terms of amenities. A little idyllic kind of setup. No phones in the room. Rooms have nice paddy field view. Breakfast is the same everyday and its not a buffet. Liked ubud and its a nice place , though maybe a tad overpriced.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Good location, large room”
Superior room has better view than deluxe as the deluxe view has been built out. Friendly staff. Well priced.
Clean rooms, although tablecloths were stained n dirty. Would come again for the same price.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2011
6,0
William iš Indonezija
Grupė
Super liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
nice hotel”
7
I Like this Hotel. But they have nice location. Big room And bice few
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Jason iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel with a great view”
Really close to the monkey forest
We stayed at his hotel because it was really close to the monkey forest and close to really great food options. When we first got there we were greated with a glass of juice which was refreshing and much needed as it was hot. The staff was not the greatest at English bit we made it through. The breakfast that was complementary was jus awful the eggs were cold the toast was hard and dry and the service was like she didn't care at all no one checked to see if we wanted anything all in all we never ate there again but there was great food else where.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Spacious room and good hotel facilities”
Great grounds, massage spa and view
Cavernous room with a large terrace overlooking the paddy fields. The rooms are looking a little tired or outdated now. Attractive landscaped gardens, small dip pool and excellent spa and massage with good dining. The hotel is a little isolated, about 2 kilometers from the centre of Ubud although its a pleasant walk
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lisa iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel, nice staf, view on a rice field!”
View on a rice field, beautiful swimmingpool, friendly staf, good location.
It was great a great stay. Nice swimming pool, good location. The bathroom was ok, the only thing in Bali that you can expect to be a bit older. For the rest a great stay in a good location.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gieam iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great Locations”
Big Rooms and good Hotel service
We booked for one night, however due to convenient location to travel within vicinity we stayed 2 nights. Rooms and bathrooms are big with bath tub, water pressure slightly low. I guess it is Balinese nature we need to wait for meals througjout our stay. The SPA slightly more expensive as compare to area ouside, but the therapist is really superb. Hotels staff friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Soh iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel and great location”
padi view
The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is nice padi view from the room. Breakfast have several choices and are delicious. The service of the hotel is good also. The swimming pool is quite small. When few people are swimming at the same time will feeling crowded. For overall, I am satisfied to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2011
6,7
Gerai
Goh iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
good location but hotel not so clean”
big rooms
on the first night, we cant turn off the tap in the bathroom and my friend's room door cant be closed. On the second night, my friend saw a little mice in the room. One of the problems with the hotel was there was no phones in the room for us to call for housekeeping needs and we had to walk all the way down to the reception to make requests or complaints. So we decided to check out the following day. The pros will be the rooms are big and spacious and staff is friendly.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Tjahjono iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Large Room, Good Location”
Located in near tourism objects, shops, serving w/ smile
This hotel located in a good location, such as tourism objects, shops, other rstaurants. Our family were happy to stay for 2 nights there. We believe after finishing some renovations, this hotel would be more convenience for tourist to stay.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2011
5,7
yuliani iš Indonezija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
panorama hotel”
view is nice with rice paddy,ponds
the room is big,but ventilation is not proper.they dont have window that you can open,and only one small slot in the bathroom for ventilation.AC is not working properly,so it gets sticky and hot at night when I sleep. Housekeeping staff were too eager,I think.At around 10 I was having a quiet breakfast outside my room (ohh,they serve breakfast to our room so its nice) and it was kind of disturbed with all the housekeeping staff going around my room waiting to clean it up.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Simon iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Warm and Cozy hotel with awesome service.”
Swimming Pool and rooms overlooking rice paddies.
The staff are very accommodating and welcoming, they even prepared breakfast for us since we have to go to the airport at 4 in the morning. The rooms are basic at least the A/C is working and the view from where we stayed is very nice... In addition not so far from Central Ubud. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2011
6,3
Gerai
chakapong iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Outside is clean, but inside the room is be worn. ”
facilities are good.
that's will be OK if you are easy going person. just gone out in the morning and come back at night. You can sitted and have a drink with your friends in the garden at night.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2011
6,0
leeanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great Views, but old rooms”
The staff were very friendly and the views from the room were great. The hotel was in a good location and was quiet at night, close to places to eat, bars and the monkey forest. THe breakfast was very good and very filling.
The bathroom was very old, and it was almost impossible to have a shower as the shower was only at shoulder height and was frequently freezing or boiling. The air con did not really work, and the TV was in local languages. The staff were friendly,but overzealous on the room cleaning, waiting outside the room for you to get up, and it took 6 of them to clean the room.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Sean iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Nice location. QUiet & very pretty gardens & pool.”
Huge room & balcony
Great place. Loved it. Well worth the money. Room was very large as was balcony. Some construction behind hotel but was not noisy. Pool & gardens very picturesque.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Suparna iš Indija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Very spacious rooms and lovely location”
location is very central to ubud upmarket. very close to many hotels serving varied cuisines
we had a lovely holiday for a week. the best thing is the rooms are spacious. one thing i would like to inform is rooms doors and locks are very traditional and does not have proper locking system or latches. you may feel uncomfortable due to the semi transparent curtains in the room that affects your privacy.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2011