Užsakyk dabar: Paradise Bay Resort Boracay

Labai geras
Pagal 291 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (291)Booking.com apžvalgos (161)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 291 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,4
Vietovė6,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į jūrą
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Family 2 Bedrooms
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į vandenyną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 255 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pham iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karališkieji pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
The staff make our stay completely comfortable ”
This Resort is located at a quiet area, suitable for people who want to relax and enjoy the holidays. It's easy to get a tricycle to travel around and to station 1,2,3. The room is a little bit old but clean, spacious and has perfect view. 1 negative thing is there were a lot of ants in the room. The resort has perfect staff who are really really friendly, helpful and attentive. When they saw us going to the swimming pool, they prepared us towels and always smile. There were many cute dogs, cats and parrot in the garden which totally attract our kids. We are totally satisfied with our stay here
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Marcel iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Not bad if you are looking for privacy away from hordes of other tourists”
Mini resort located on the other side of the island with the main beach. I'm quite conflicted in reviewing this place as there were lot of positives and some annoying negatives. We have stayed in this place for 5 nights and our stay was mostly enjoyable, however, if I'll ever visit Boracay again, I will choose accommodation on station 1-3 as there is not much happening in this part of the island, therefore, this place is good for someone who looks for "quiet" place away from main tourist areas. Station 3 is about 15 minutes walk through some narrow streets with constant traffic and one gets tired of this experience soon enough. We have resorted to hiring tricycle multiple times as getting back to the hotel from D-mall area takes about 25 minutes on foot. The beach adjacent to the resort is absolutely (!) not suitable for swimming, luckily resort's pool is at hand. The rooms in this hotel are quite basic (about 3*), comfortable and well maintained with mini-fridge, LCD TV, kettle and A/C unit and a seaside view is very nice. Resort's restaurant has quite an extensive menu with the couple of reasonably good approximations of international dishes (wiener schnitzel is OK, garlic or goulash soup not so much - I've grew up on this food). The restaurant is freely roamed by household pets (my best count 5 cute dogs and 2 cats) which does not bother me as an animal lover and some dogs are nice to interact with, however, I am sure some (especially American) customers could lose their marbles at the sight of this... The gem of this resort is the well-maintained garden, it's pool and lot of available seating to relax. You will get welcomed by friendly "hello" from the resident parrot. Other huge positive of this place is extremely attentive and friendly staff who tried their best to anticipate every guest's need. Negatives: The resort is located beside narrow and very busy access road. Constant traffic is extremely noisy day and night which could make sleep difficult. The fum
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
5,2
Pathma iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A Guest House not a Hotel!”
What went well ? 1. Beautiful garden with parrot,dogs, cats, koi fish pond, hammock to swing, rest chairs 2. Staff upgraded our room with no charge 3. Friendly staff 4. Food and beverage preparation based on special requests 5. Quiet and peaceful to swing and relax 6. 10min away from White Beach What can be better? 1. The entire bungalow or guest house rooms need refurbishment - totally old building 2. A lot of ants 3. Breakfast buffet upon request 4. The building has poor lightings 5. Aircond and fans need to be repaired Its a Guest House for cost conscious travellers. Not a Paradise Bay
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kou iš Honkongas
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Fantastic Birthday Trip ”
All the staff are friendly and helpful. Although the resort isn't located in the main street area, still not too far away by tuk tuk to Station 3. Would recommend if you prefer quiet and relaxing. By the way, I like the pets in the resort :)
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
thony iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great place”
My wife and I stayed 5 days. We had a wonderful time in this place. The staff is lovely and helpful. Little upgrade in the a la carte menu will make the place even more enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
leong iš Honkongas
Grupė
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
not bad”
not bad
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Czarina iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karališkieji pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Relaxed and awesome place”
The staffs are friendly and accommodating, Nice view, clean and spacious room. Quiet and very relaxing place to stay, because its far from the central party zone.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
patricia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Lovely place ...pretty location ....the room was very nice and kept clean..the staff were very friendly and helpful..I enjoyed my stay”
........
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Yen iš Malaizija
Grupė
Family 2 Bedrooms
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Pleasant Stay”
Very friendly staff. One of our friends is having her birthday the next day and they help to prepare for the surprise. Clean and comfortable room.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dawn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Relaxing stay”
We stayed for 5 nights, £40 a night in a standard room (called VIP). The room was lovely, comfy bed, plenty of storage, fridge, kettle, good TV, balcony with table & chairs. The pool & garden are lovely, very well maintained with comfortable sunbeds. It's only a 10min walk to Station 3. This is a quiet, peaceful place to relax. Food was OK. Would highly recommend this place.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
donny iš Malaizija
Grupė
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Room. View. Staff”
Excellence..
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2016
6,7
Gerai
Rajasegaran iš Malaizija
Pora
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
boracay”
The staffs were friendly and very helpful. overall the hotel was clean.. nice beach scenery and quite
Value for money but far from stn 1, 2 and 3. Unfortunately the interior had some major issues... air con leaking,poor wifi coverage and pets lottering the premies.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
yi iš Australija
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Friendly staff n quiet area ”
Friendly staff , secure and peace environment , pet friendly hotel
we are 3 girls in this trip, this hotel make us feel secure and peaceful during our stay. Although the food and room facilities can be improve but the friendly staff were helpful to assist. Overall I am happy with this hotel!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great Location”
Location, staff, appearance
I really enjoyed my staff at Paradise Bay Resort. The staff was very attentive and the decor of the hotel was awesome. Great location but the AC wasn't strong enough for me. Highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Aaron iš Singapūras
Grupė
Karališkieji pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Spacious and comfortable stay in a quite area”
Spacious and comfortable stay in a quite area
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karališkieji pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Honest Review”
Staff, Security and Room
Alright, to make things simpler, i would say that the hotel is around 3 to 4 stars. but the room for improvement is very adjustable (depending on the owners ability to spend time and money on it) we stayed on the Family Seaview Room, 3 bedroom 1 bath Cons: - bathroom sink needs upgrading (draining system is not working properly) - need more drying rags - TV(bedroom and living room) needs upgrading as well (lcd or led flat screen) - water pressure on bathroom is low. don't get me wrong, the cons above are minor changes. our stay was good, but without the small issue, it could be great. I would recommend this hotel with family with infant and small children. this is the only hotel with a good family room for the price.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Chun iš Malaizija
Grupė
Karališkieji pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Boracay Trip 2015”
environment, staff and food
Paradise Bay Resort located slightly further from the happening S2 zone. and this provided an exclusive environment. The hotel is comfy, clean and staff are friendly. The housekeeping is good, overall hotel is clean, tidy and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Russell iš Australija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Fantastic resort ”
Staff, garden and pool, quiet
Really enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and professional and made you feel very welcome. The garden and pool area was great and the rooms were spacious and bright. The resort has a 24 hour security guard. We enjoyed the location, although it was a 10 minute walk to white beach, the area was quiet and we had a beautiful sea breeze during our stay (November) which kept you feeling cool. The staff set up a romantic dinner in a gazebo in the garden for us on the last night of our stay, it was a lovely way to end our stay on Boracay.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Garry iš Kanada
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
A Diamond of a Hotel with amazing staff.. !!!!”
Room, Staff, Quiet location
I have traveled all over the world and I adore this place and the staff felt like family. I have been here two times and for good reason.. value for money is fantastic! Boracay is a tourist trap and Paradise Bay is a home away from home.. Great size room with a balcony and ocean view not to say the beautiful grounds also. You are safe here with 24 hour security. Really Paradise is the perfect name! Big hello to my new friends there and my little buddy named Aisha. Thanks to the staff for a great stay from Garry and Gina.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Paradise Bay”
Staff, view, food.
I was picked up at the airport by a lovely girl from the hotel (sorry forgot her name) and taken by trike, boat and trike again to the hotel, what great service! The hotel is set at the back of the island away from White Beach but it is a walkable distance or staff will get you a trike if you wish but i was looking for a more peaceful stay before moving to White Beach later on. The room was nice and colorful but my bed was full of bugs on arrival, i dealt with it myself and being English didnt complain but im sure if i had the staff would have been on it straight away as they where all lovely and attentive at all other times. Security is top notch too.The grounds (with resident talking parrot),pool and views are great and I got some fantastic sunrise pics here. I was here in low season so food although good took awhile to prepare as it was all made fresh so it may be preferable to order ahead. A nice peaceful place to stay but any problems unlike me speak up and it will definitely be sorted so don't let it put you off.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Family of 10 in Paradise!!”
The staff went over and above making our time there amazing! The food was excellent! The rooms were very clean, comfortable and large!
I brought my fiance' and her family here for a formal wedding proposal. The staff went over and above making our time there amazing! We had most of our meals at the hotel and the food was excellent every time! The rooms were very clean, comfortable and large with AC and very nice linens. They arranged for transportation and day trip activities for us. My fiance' and I rescheduled our flight to stay another night and the staff prepared a private romantic meal out in the cabana that was so unexpected with a complimentary bouquet of roses for me to present to my fiance'. Really, really special service!! The price is incredibly affordable for the quality of this hotel. I would rate this hotel as a 4-star hotel. My fiance' and I stayed at a 5-star hotel on the island our first night there and yes...the amenities were 5-star. But the service did not even come close to what we experienced at Paradise Bay!! We will stay here every time we come to Boracay!!
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
thomas iš Australija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
TOM”
beautiful pool , very nice room , Nice garden
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good”
Pool, gated security, ambience
Good but food is subpar and took forever to order.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
CHEN iš Malaizija
Grupė
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Beautiful Place”
Great View, Clean, Affordable
This hotel has a great view. Most of all, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The staffs are polite and helpful as well. Only one downside, the location is a little difficult to get local transportation to the places you want but you can always request for hotel staffs for assist!
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
FAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Feeling at home”
Great staff performance, view from the garden and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome 4 night stay at the hotel with the staffs always on the go to fulfill all the request that we have. Clean rooms whenever i get back to the hotel and the lovely pets at the garden with the breath-taking view as well. Very breezy as it is on the non-busy side of the island and quiet to take a good rest.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
5,7
Gladys iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good”
Swimming Pool, Sea View & beach
Good
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Very Nice”
Great staff and perfect location for a quiet vacation.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
allen iš Malaizija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
An Relaxing Place and Nice view”
Nice Weather and Enviroment
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Jacobus iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
quiet peaceful&great pool”
If you want to get away from the hussle of white beach, and dont mind walking or being quite far from station1- then this is for you. Great pool,nice room, nice view-at seafront but no beach.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
paramjit iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice place”
Room,staff,location
Nice place to visit....
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
daisy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Fresh paint and linen needed”
Quiet hotel; relaxing, sea views, friendly staff
As i had expected from their description. But could use some fresh paint and new linens. 10 min walk to station 3 or 100 php for a tricycle ride. Quite a walk but you wont mind if you have strong legs. Friendly staff. Value for money
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
ICE iš Malaizija
Grupė
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Not a very good choice”
pool, swimming pool bar, friendly staff
The location of Paradise Bay Resort is away from the hustle and bustle of Whitebeach. I think it is too far and we had to take tricycle every day to go white beach and brought all of our important stuffs to go along with us. The blanket was not so good and all the electricity appliances were old. However, I like the environment of the garden and the breakfast. The pizza was nice and the omelet was great! All the staffs were friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family 2 Bedrooms
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Quite place and affordable hotel in Boracay. :-)”
1. Quite place 2. Affordable hotel in Boracay 3. Staff is very nice and polite :-)
One of my best visit in Boracay after 1 decade. :-)
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2014
4,3
Jessica iš Filipinai
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Bad Location”
Staff, CR, View
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jiraporn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Room so huge, i love the outdoor pool”
Near the pier, quietly, easy to find
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
4,7
li iš Taivanas
Pora
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
never been again”
none
service no flexible, can't enter room early even thought the room is ready.location is not close to the beach.swinmming pool too small.food also expensive.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
New Zealand”
Nice and relaxed atmosphere , the staff were fantastic , perfect place for a couple to just relax and enjoy time away from the busy beach
It was very enjoyable , I couldn't think of anything I didn't like about the place , it's location is away from the main beach but the walk isn't so far and even though your on holiday it's good to get some exercise !
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Duralin iš Filipinai
Grupė
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant”
staffs are nicer, not crowded place, pool
It was okay. But we are not happy of the food.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Filipinai
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
First Travel at Boracay with honey4ykc”
very good staff/crew, very good food, very good feeling like at home
we had a wonderful stay at paradise bay resort, first travel with my honey, we are so happy and blessed to be given a chance to experience the beautiful place Boracay. will defenitely come back and will recommend to my family and friends.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
SHIRLEY iš Filipinai
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
The hotel is very quiet. I love the privacy.”
Room cleanliness, staff friendliness, far from the noise of the white beach
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
4,3
Kyle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
not so great”
swimmings pool, garden and swimming
the stay at this hotel wasnt so great we had trouble with the electric in our first room meaning the plug socket that connected to the tv exploded. the air con is not good cant even feel it. will not be staying again
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
5,3
Abhishek iš Indija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Not bad choice ”
silent & Calm
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
oren iš Izraelis
Grupė
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
The Best Hotel!!”
very friendly staff, very very good food, amazing pool.. the best hotel i'v been in.
Amazing!!!!!! Staff,food,rooms,pool,loction. Everything was just perfect for me and my friends.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
BRUCE iš Australija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
QUIET TIME ON BORACAY”
Quiet, peaceful location, lovely gardens, nice pool.
The location of Paradise Bay Resort is away from the hustle and bustle of Whitebeach and still less than a 10 minute walk from Station 3. The garden is a lovely place to relax with a coolish seabreeze in the afternoons (we were there in May, the hottest month). Nice pool. Shame about the restaurant, the food was not up to scratch so we had our meals in one of the many places on Whitebeach. All in all a very pleasant time!
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
4,3
Warren iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karališkieji pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Showing it’s age”
gardens, large room, quiet
We had a really good time overall and my daughter in particular really liked the animals (snake, turtles, parrot, dogs, cat) and the staff were really helpful and always very friendly. The gardens were very pretty and well maintained and the pool was very clean and refreshing. The location was out of the way of any of the nice beaches (75-100 peso trike ride / 20 minute walk). I really hope that the owner invests some more money as the staff worked really hard to make our stay enjoyable, it was just tainted by the low standard of accommodation.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
stephen iš Australija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
comfortable and heplful staff”
great location. cleanness. good service
it was great with good food and service and very helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014
6,0
anna iš Filipinai
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
fairly good , nice stay , very friendly staff ”
pool, staff, pets
though the place is good for relaxation, nice grounds and pool to cool down compensated from the hotel being a bit far from white beach.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
4,0
Artem iš Rusija
Pora
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
I would not say in this hotel again”
Parrot
This is what I feel about this hotel 1) No shuttle bus, location of the hotel is inconvenient. Hotel calls a tricycle for you and charges 100 Peso (2.5 USD). It is chapter to get the tricycle yourself or just to walk, takes about 20 minute walk. Although there are now lamps installed along the road and it gets quite scary walking in the evening. 2) No complementary water. Quite disappointing for a 3 star hotel also considering there is nothing around the hotel, so no way to buy water. 3) Only one piece of soap, no shampoo, no tooth paste and toothbrush, no shaving cream, basically nothing. 4) The hotel generally old, and feels cheap. It needs renovation. 5) Far from the beach. 6) Food is expensive and low quality. 7) No cancelation policy. We were lucky we booked only for two nights.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2014
2,0
Brook iš Kanada
Grupė
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Horrible Hotel - Looks nothing like the pictures”
There is nothing particularly good about this hotel.
You don't want to stay here! Trust me! This hotel is old and run down and they have very poor customer service. Its in a horrible location where you can't swim on the beach. Just get a hotel by station 1 or station 2, you pay the same price and get a range of restaurants, nicer accommodations and the amazing beach! We checked in and checked out and ate the entire cost of a 4 night stay because it was soooo bad. Do yourself a favor - don't stay here!! Read the other reviews and you will see the same comments. Stay somewhere else!!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
yman iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP liukso klasės numeris, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
peacefull”
quiet good staff and good food
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2014