Užsakyk dabar: Paradise Island Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 655 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (655)Booking.com apžvalgos (1652)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 655 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,7
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Vila ant vandens
Uosto vila
Uosto liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 436 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
warunya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
happy time”
here is so quiet beautiful and nice staff
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
warunya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Masuma iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Resort”
It was a nice resort. Do not expect to check in early for water villa until the check in time.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jono iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Beautiful place to visit... Really enjoyed the stay in Water Villa
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Yusuf iš Bangladešas
Pora
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Loved it
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Amazing Resort !!! ”
This resort was amazing. We stay at a water villa room and it was breath taking. The staff were super friendly and always going out of there way with any requests. We loved it here and would highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Muhammad iš Pakistanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
They charhed extra 8DOLLARS FROM ME FOR.MY 1YEAR OLD DAUGHTER .. AS I DONT ASKED FOR AMY EXTRA THING”
expensive food expensive water sports rude attitude expensive dining halls nothing cheap in short
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Paradise Island Resort, Maldives! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. In regards to pricing, we frequently review our prices with other resort in Maldives to remain competitive and we assure you that our price remains reasonable. In regards to the $8, it was charged for green tax. It is regulated from Maldives government and obligatory practice for all resorts in Maldives. Your understanding in this matter is highly appreciated. Our team is always willing to demonstrate a genuinely warm and helpful service. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel this was delivered. We will take necessary measure to ensure we improve the service provided to each guest. Once again, we thank you for choosing our resort for your holiday destination and hope that we can welcome you back in the future for a more flawless experience. Best Regards, The Management
Show more
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tola iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Best like paradise ”
I’m from Cambodia this resort very nice and fresh good service and breakfast so good
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
4,0
Deepak iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Waist of money don't ever book a beach banglow”
The beach banglow did not had the view of beach/ocean it had a view of cannal . Even after raising multiple requests and availability of beach banglow with good view the Resort staff were reluctant to change the beach banglow. Had booked for 2 days a total waist of money.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Deepak, Greetings from Paradise Island Resort, Maldives! Thank you for sharing your concern and we regret that you had unpleasant experience when visiting our resort. We take your feedback very seriously and pay attention to the quality of services given to our guests. We are striving on a daily basis to further improve in what we are doing and please rest assured that we will spare no effort in improving the experience. We hope there will be an opportunity to welcoming you back in the future for a more flawless experience. Best Regards, The Management
Show more
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
4,8
Deepak iš Indija
Pora
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Superior beach banglow with worst view”
The beach banglow which I got had the worst view . Was not able to see the ocean it was just like a cannal . Waiste of money . And the staff were not co-operative and reluctant to change the room . Worst experience.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great place ”
It is Maldives so I try to not be bias on the already given beauty of the islands and water / lagoons. We stayed on the ocean view water bungalow. Beautiful place as far as the water and sands and beaches, water is clear and teal and amazing. Picking the rooms to book? Definitely ocean view water bungalow if you want to take full advantage of the beauty as you imagine or expect from the pictures advertised. Lagoon view is nice too but it’s like you’re looking into the back yard of then enclosed lagoon water. The beach houses seem nice but you’re about 400 feet (did not measure) from the water due to the long and wide sand bank (amazing sand). So if you want value and don’t care about view and can enjoy the water by walking to the beach or if you’re a beach person, beach house option would be great great value for you here. Water bungalow would offer you instant access to the amazing teal, clear, knee high to belly high water depending on tides. Bring your own food. I would explai
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Uosto liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Easy access from airport. Haven Suite awesome. Food good. Some kids out of control at Lagoon breakfast making it unpleasant for others. Catering staff reckless on bikes.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent water bungalow but...”
lots of plastic in the surrounding water. Staff didn't seem to care when water bottles blew into the surrounding water which was sad. Food was decent, rooms excellent and plenty to do. Short ride from Male airport.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Suraj iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
As per the name it's truly a Paradise”
Pros - 1. Good rooms. 2. Fantastic food though Induan cuisine could have been little better. Cons - 1. Expensive water sports 2. Less La carte options for Indian vegetarian 3. Scuba diving not worth since the diving area doesn't have good reef..
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Prabir iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Words are not enough to describe the awesomeness of this place. Hop on it to have the best memory of your life.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Truly Paradise!”
There is a reason this is called paradise. Come for yourself to discover why!!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Uosto vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Stayed in a Haven Villa. Highly recommended! Took board and breakfast rather than half/full board which worked out well as this meant we could be flexible with our restaurant of choice. Wide range of activities available. Our highlights were the dolphin cruise and parasailing. Best snorkelling is by the Italian restaurant. Would also recommended hiring a bike, especially if you're staying in a water villa, as the resort spans quite a large area.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent !!”
Excellent Place to be at ..worth spending every dollar and making so memorable as i was here for my honeymoon !
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Poonnapa iš Tailandas
Pora
Uosto vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great one”
We stayed 2 nights in Heaven Villa. The room is very nice and clean. The staff are very friendly. The beach is nice and there are a lot of activities to do here. We will come back for sure.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wing iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very nice resort”
Peaceful, beautiful beach and scene, nice staff, a good choice for the holiday
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
THUY iš Vietnamas
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Great location, nice Resort, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheng-Han iš Taivanas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice accommodation, pure water, like paradise!!”
Expensive food
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Josh iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Should bring more cash or credit card on hand...it’s need use many cash on islands”
I stay in water villa 747 inside bathroom water filter are block...
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Priyamvada iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good clean rooms activities ”
Activities andbuffet are expensive also limited veg food options in cafe...rest enjoyable
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yoppie iš Indonezija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Wonderful honeymoon for 2 nights at Paradise”
The Paradise Island is a beautiful place to enjoy honeymoon or holiday. What a resort surrounded by clear water sea. We like to see Shark and Stingray feeding at night. The breakfast are plenty even the food is not quiet suitable with our taste. We love japanese food which serve Tepanyanki, Sushi and Sashimi. Paradise Island has an Italian Restaurant that we can order various Pizza. We also got Sparkling Champagne and fruits during our stay. The resort has a variety of activities such as Beach Party, Foam Party, Karaoke, Local Dance Show, BBQ Dinner etc. Unforgettable honeymoon in lovely resort even for 2 nights.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
pattama iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
This’s so beautiful place and they have full facility to support you what did you want.”
This place is very nice place and beautiful and they operator soo friendly with good support . We love Paradise Island Resort & Spa and will be back again.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great value for money, great location.”
Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Facilities are super and staff polite. However, quality of food could improve. Food at the Italian restaurant and coffee house not up to expectation. Female staff at the Italian restaurant put the bill on my table without me asking for it and walked away. Pizza carbonara was terrible.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elitsa iš Bulgarija
Grupė
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
excelent resort”
Me and my sister staid here for 3 nights (BB) at beach bongalo. The breakfarst was WOW. Everything you could think of. There was a great view from our room. It was clean (housekeep came twice a day) and the bad was comfortable. I would recomment to book beach bongalo, not garden one. The prize difference was totally nought it.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Thamer iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Over priced for the resort quality ”
1st of I have informed them before arrival that we are in honeymoon, they promised that they will provide fruit platter and wine for honeymooner. We arrived and we were giving wrong room + No fruit platter and wine they changed the room next morning
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Grace iš Filipinai
Pora
Uosto vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very beautiful”
Place is sooo beautiful and amazing. Food (buffet because we upgraded it to fullboard) is not so good :(
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tze iš Malaizija
Pora
Uosto vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Awesome hotel, worth the money and beautiful island”
The room is very clean, the hotel and island are very nice, beautiful and peaceful location, most daily supplies are provided in the room, staffs are friendly. Provided a lot of activities in the island. Overall, I love the place, worth the money, and totally enjoy the environment
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roger iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location. Staff was very friendly and always had a smile. ”
Beaches were very clean. Swimming pool area very nice. Will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bryan iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Lovely place :)”
I would rate my overall experience as 8/10 and I stayed at the water villa for 3 nights. All inclusive package recommended. Everything was great except for a few things. First, the air conditioning unit in the room was noisy and requires refurbishment/replacement. Second, the buffet options are rather bland after 2 days. Third, during check-out we were told to leave our luggage outside of the room, then someone will come to pickup and send to the jetty, but I don't think it's safe to leave our luggage unattended for a period of time. Fourth, I had the all inclusive package but the final bill charged me for soft drinks from the mini bar. The soft drinks are supposed to be free as part of my all inclusive package. So please check your final bill during check out.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nurul iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Uosto vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Friendly staff.. delicious foods.. clean ”
Beautiful environment good services
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
NEHA iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
SUPERB PROPERTY”
AMAZING PROPERTY AND WORTH EVERY PENNY. A MUST VISIT WHEN U ARE IN MALDIVES. SPECIALLY THE WATER VILLA WAS FABULOUS.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
2,0
laurent iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Uosto vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Cleaning staff stole our money”
Our trip to maldives paradise island resort and spa was great we enjoyed every second in this "heavan on earth" place ! Unfortunately yesterday we got to know that someone from cleaning staff messed up with our LOCKED luggages and has stole our cash money !? I dont know how they manage to do such a bad thing in a 5 stars resort, I am really so disappointed !!! Yesterday when i reached dubai i called the resort and updated a ladie on phone she works in paradise island management team, she was not surprised it seams this is happening frequently and i got to know from the reviews that this is not the first time, many pepole raised same issue in same resort, this is so sad ! So be careful guys !!!
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Staffs are very friendly.. liked the foods and met this very friendly staff Abhishek. =) definitely got our money’s worth! =)
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marie iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Grupė
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel but other staff give more importance to Western people than us Asians. Kudos to Joker for great entertainment!
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHIRATTIKORN iš Tailandas
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Really good take care of staff and good facilities . Thank you very much for your hospitality.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHIRATTIKORN
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Resort Excellent Staff”
I love this resort. I never stay in a resort like this before, really good take care of staff ,good facilities . Thank you very much for your hospitality.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rupa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Truly a magnificent experience, will 100% recommend it to friends and family!! ”
Everything was good about this resort, staff were very humble and polite and always had a smile on their face. One thing which I want to suggest is to provide a buggy service from the main reception to water villas which we didn't get as we stayed in a water villa and everytime we got back from an excursion or swimming we were asked to go to Haven reception to get a buggy which is almost 3/4th the way to my water villa it doesn't make sense to get a buggy car from Haven reception to our water villa when we are already so tired and have to walk all the way from the jetty to Haven reception. So my suggestion here is please provide buggy service for water villas from main reception please. Apart from that everything else is spot on 100% mainly the staff were really nice and the whole resort is absolutely magnificent!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Wilson iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
location and facility is complete”
And all are fine and good, especially the staff all. Thanks
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Samir iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great experience overall”
Water Villa was awesome. View from the room was beautiful !! You should experience stay in water villa, it’s worth it. Great facilities !! Food was highly priced and average quality.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
PHURIPOJ iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A good place ”
This is a good place and very calm for a new couple. You can choose the appropriate zone and activity with your life style. All staff are very friendly and have a service mind. However there are something to improve for example 1) the house keeper forgot to fill in the shampoo and bathing gel in the bath room 2) the meal table was fixed by the room number and can't change, then i and my wife must under a very hot sun rise. Finally, please check all of your payment lists before check out carefully.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alvin iš Indonezija
Pora
Uosto vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
good for honeymoon , especially the water villa where you can just jump right into the water or chillin in the jaccuzi bath. the room is very spacious, very romantic, worth to pay.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Expensive but worth it”
The first place that I have been on holiday where the views are the same as the photos you see advertising the hotel. White sands, aqua blue seas and a real tropical island paradise. Of course Paradise has a price tag and it’s pretty hefty but then you must remember that living on an island is not cheap. Generation of electricity, desalination of water removal of waste by boat, hotel staff living on island as well etc all have to be paid for. We went bed and breakfast and so paid for evening meals at the restaurants at the hotel where you should allow GBP200 per night for a family of four. Think of it as eating in a top restaurant but located in the Maldives. Oddly enough, whilst the food is expensive the alocohol is relatively good value. USD 5 for a beer, USD 7 for a glass of wine and so on. Everything is priced in USD at the hotel and best to bring a big pile of cash to avoid additional credit card charges. The water sports are also quite expensive. It was USD 80 for 1 hour on the trimaran, USD 60 for 10 Mins on the towable inflatable and 55 USD each for a half day island hopping tour. Avoid the island hopping tour as it is just an excuse for the boat people to take you to a local island and gift shop where they try to sell you expensive souvenirs. Although I don’t think badly of anyone for trying to do this as life is tough for a local living in the Maldives and they have to make their way in life some how. I found the hotel staff friendly and helpful and the beaches and sea are second to none- superb. The accommodation is a little tired and needing maintenance. All in all an excellent holiday and worth the money we paid although expensive
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alisa iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Romantic getaway for couples”
The water villas were amazing, friendliest staffs in the island and amazing view of the sunset and sunrise! Had fun snorkelling and also the digging dinner in the sand was the highlight of the trip!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
6,0
Darrin iš Kanada
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Super Natural Maldives?”
We stayed in the water villas which are beautifully designed but unfortunately ours was a little long in the tooth with a broke valance (non existing) to block the sun. Planks falling off the exterior walls giving you privacy on your deck. Cracked deck tub with heavily sun bleached furniture. As excited as we were stepping off our water access stairs to the ocean we were met with smashed and broken coral, which I'm sure at one time was very beautiful. I find it surprising no one on this site has reported before? We sat for our four days watching couples tip toe, stumble and fall over the broken coral trying to get to deeper water to go for a swim only to be met with a distant no swimming sign due to strong currents. Swimming at low tide was a challenge dragging your knees across broken coral which gave me the same felling as a recent root canal. I emailed the resort twice requesting a bungalow near the end of the pier with a queen or king sized bed with no response. We arrived and found our room next to the beach with two single beds for myself and my wife. We chose to eat in our room since their cheapest dishes which my wife (being Asian) prefers anyway were fried rice at 22-32 USD +10% service charge and 12% GST were affordable on the room service menu. Dinner in the restaurants with a glass of wine will easily be approaching 100 USD each per meal unless you're on a all exclusive plan this place is expensive. Bottle of Black Label Scotch $122 US. We took the snorkeling trip which was $50 and again we're met with a reef with smashed and broken coral with a few sporactic fish for a 45 minute drift. We did though see some Mako sharks which was rewarding. This is a very beautiful resort with a picturesque setting and wonderful staff but if your looking for marine biological beauti (coral reefs and schools of fish) when one thinks of the Maldives this is not the place. More appropiately this resort is a 4* and could be equated to puppy mill tourism. Geared more for fam
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
6,0
Pimpisa iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
bad service”
nice place but bad services. very slow, not friendly not smile and the most important not service mind. cashier at receptionist work as a sloth. check in & out very slow. only few staffs are nice.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
PORNTIKA iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnieji paplūdimio poilsio nameliai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
I love this place ”
Very nice hotel and not far from airport you can use shuttle boat only 20 min they have a special staff water villa is very beautiful and staff named mr.Abhishek at seafood restaurant very helpful and always smiling , he is simply a fantastic person. the all staff are genuinely friendly and helpful The worst thing in my honeymoon stay.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017