Užsakyk dabar: Parigata Villas Resort

Puiku
Pagal 99 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (99)Booking.com apžvalgos (190)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 99 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Vadovų liukso numeris
Standartinis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 84 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
Suzanne iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Very relaxing and clean ”
Pools service location
Our stay was very relaxing with lots of great restaurants and shopping the staff where all very helpful the gardens a delight having the beach only about 300 meters away was great. Went jet sking and para sailing everything you need is there
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
June iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Private and Comfortable”
Privacy, our own pool, huge bath
Our stay was comfortable, with the villa proving to be what we expected. The property is a little older and a bit tired, but was pleasant and well located alongside the original Bali Hyatt in Sanur. We loved the comfort of a private pool and villa. Room service was pretty good, reasonably fast and well priced. The airconditioning was not fantastic but adequate. The bath was huge - easily fit two people in. Breakfast was nice - staff were pleasant and unassuming.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
June iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Relaxing and comfortable”
Central location, villa, friendly service
We had a nice stay. The property is a little older, however was pretty much what we expected. We had a villa near the front of the property so we were fortunate to be able to pick up the WiFi from there. It was clean and private, which was exactly what we were looking for.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
David iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 20 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
very relaxing”
Private pool, Air conditioning and Staff
Older villa but great charm I would say 3 and a half stars.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Bonnie iš Honkongas
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Private Pool with Jacuzzi was Great”
private pool, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
The Parigata Villas Resort was great, however not the easiest place to find as may taxi drivers get mixed up between Parigata villas resort, spa and hotel, it is located only 3 minutes away from the beach. The room was a good size, very clean with a nice private pool and jacuzzi. Staff at the resort were friendly and were always there to lend a hand be it from asking for restaurant recommendations or arranging shuttle bus services to town.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alvan iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Prefect location, near to beach”
Clean, near to beach, quiet
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Carl iš Danija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
OK.”
Peaceful, nice room and close to the airport.
Our stay was ok. we had own pool, so we never used the pool in the garden, thou it looks very nice. The breakfast was not special a good experience, but as we only stayid 2 days we could live with it. The staff is very kind and always helpful. The hotel is ok, but for the price we had expected a little more: Eg. internet on room. There is a restaurant very close at the beach: Coco Bistro. We can recommand it.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Melanie iš Australija
Grupė
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very nice and affordable”
Pool, Room, Location
I stayed here with a friend on a girls trip, we shared a room with twin beds. Its a fantastic location, very close to the beach and restuarants. If you walk up the street (away from the beach) and turn left there are alot of markets, shops and restuarants all in walking distance. If you turn right it is the same just a little further up. We enjoyed our stay, our private pool and the shared pool was also really nice.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
nuty iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
fantastic room with good view”
clean, fantastic and great ocean view
i really enjoyed it in parigata villas, and my room with private pool was fantastic, clean, and great bfast. the acsses was very closed with the beach and can saw ocean view. and u can see sunset from the garden.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Cheryl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great dip pool”
Dip pool, location, and quiet.
It is a very nice place but no internet in the room, very limited tv, and while it was nice to have a little restaurant available, the food was rather expensive for the quality. There are a couple nice cafes a short walk away, and the beach is not far. It is great to have a dip pool - and the beds are comfortable with mosquito netting.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Craig iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful resort, very quiet, great private pool!”
Private pool, huge room & quiet family friendly location!
Absolutely loved staying here, wish we could've stayed longer. The room was a 1 bedroom villa with private pool. it was big, enough room for an extra bed too for our daughter, large bathroom with an awesome deep bath, outside the room was amazing with the private pool & seating area. Very secluded & quiet, great for couples & families. Only a very short walk to some great beach side restaurants, massage shops & water sports such as parasailing, jet ski etc. highly recommend to all who don't want the noisy & hussle & bustle of Kuta.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Dianne iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
My villa and private pool where delightful”
Gardens location pool
So happy with the Parigata Villa Resort was genuinely delighted on arrival. The gardens are gorgeous and the pool is delightful. My villa "Gladiola" was real value for money and 100 steps from the beach, cafes, bars and markets.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
jony iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
enjoyable”
large room, private pool, attentive staff
It was average but the staff at Parigatta were very attentive and helpful, they even went out of the way to setup flower bath as well as pack breakfast box for us on our last day as we had to checkout before the official breakfast time starts and free shuttle drop off was arranged so we could go to rent our motorbike, very nice gesture to have
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lynne iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Totally relaxing in every way”
Having you're own private pool as well as the main pool. The staff always came early to do the room and pool and then never bothered you again so totally private.
Loved every moment of the stay here. Usually we always stay at. Major hotel nearby but decided to try something different opting for the villa style with private pool and we we had always seen the sign for this place so decided to try it. We were not disappointed in any way and wish we'd gone here years before.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Gerard iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable, Private, Relaxing.”
Total privacy of the pool. location to restaurants and beech. Quiet and relaxing, much better than large hotels.
Very enjoyable stay.We would return. Only complaint is breakfast. Not 4 star.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Dennis iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great location, great pool”
Location and beach acessibility
Love the main pool and the location to Sanur central shopping. Great restuarants nearby too!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Eleonora iš Vengrija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Oasis ”
Away from the noise, good location, beach is very close though not the best you can imagine
The hotel is small, only 16 villas, therefore it is not for those who love crowds. The villas have seen better days (especially in the private pool area) but still authentic. The selection of tv channels is rather limited - actually this is the only activity you can do if you don't want to get boiled outside. The water in the private pool was so warm that it gave no escape from the tropical heat. The outdoor shower is great, the only source of cool water really. The public pool is nice but also too warm - they stop it for the night when it could cool a bit down. Breakfast is good but the same every day, though there is a choice between American, continental and Indonesian. The courses however come every day in different order :-). The hotel's private beach can be reached by using the free shuttle, though the sea is not what you expect.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Lana iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
nice villas - yukky breakfast”
private, lovely villa with own pool (and no kids in the complex)
Great villa, lovely gardens and close to both beach and main road of Sanur. Lousy breakfast though, we ate out after the first morning. Half price room rate to stay after checkout time was really handy as our flight was not until 10.30pm.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
ANDRAE iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Fantastic, Quiet hotel in a great location.”
Quiet and peaceful with no hawkers.
Great, quiet location with no hawkers and still close to other bars and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Candice iš Kanada
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Great for couples”
Private Patio with Pool
Absolutely loved the privacy and the pool. The outdoor shower is amazing and refreshing. Breakfast was decent and friendly staff. Beds are comfy, room was clean, only one complaint...no wifi in rooms.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Candice iš Kanada
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
A very romantic resort. ”
Private pool.
the private pool in your villa is exceptional. fairly deep and with jets combined with the surroundings makes it a true oasis. friendly and accommodating staff, the resort is well kept, the breakfast is good and the fresh welcome fruit and cookies is a delicious touch. although it’s walking distance to the less mediocre beach in sanur – its better to just hang out at your villa. did i mention the private pool? the room was spacious, clean and with a very large comfy bed. the bathroom had a beautiful large tub, but the shower outside was so amazing, it never got used. hopefully you are not too shy with your partner, as the toilet can be seen from the bedroom and the private patio. biggest let down was no wifi in the room. otherwise a very memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2012
4,0
Kerry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Lacking in good customer service”
private pool, great bath
We were disappointed with this hotel on several levels. The bathroom was not clean, the pool had slimy mould patches around the edge and getting hold of housekeeping on the phone was near on impossible. Our son got food poisoning from the hotel restaurant which kind of ruined our stay. On a positive point, the receptionist who checked us out was lovely and was the only friendly face we saw during our stay.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Kellie iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great location, service and gorgeous grounds”
Love having my own pool in our villa
This was our 3rd stay at Parigata in the last 6 years. It hasn't been refurbished at all during this time and I must say it is getting a bit tired though mostly still in good condition. It would certainly benefit from a makeover. It still has the big old TV's and the hot water service in our villa (G) had certainly seen better days. The service was fantastic as always and the grounds are just lovely. The location is great too, 1 min walk to the beach and 1 min walk the other way to the main street in Sanur. I probably wouldn't stay here again until it was updated.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Foong
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
charming villas with beautiful landscape”
high privacy, low density, charming landscaping, near sea, peaceful
our villas hotel is near the beach, within 5 minutes of walking distance. we simply love the pool and try to dip in whenever we can. staffs are friendly and helpful. walk few minutes and you'll find yourself in a street full with choices of restaurants, cafes and eateries. good value!
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2011
5,3
peter iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Well located - needs some love”
location, friendly staff
We are Bali regulars - and thought we would stay in Sanur this time, instead of Seminyak,where we are regulars. Parigata villas hotel is ok - and I mean that just ok - it is actualy expensive in my opinion when you look at the age of the villas - and that they could use an update - a paint, and new fittings would go a long way. the villa pool is very outdated and is not useable for older people - the step in and out would not be accessible as they leave too large a step in/out of the pool. However, for a short stay it works fine - there is just so much else available which is better value for the money.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Very relaxing”
quiet envoirnment
Fantastic rooms, only 18 in the complex so you feel as though you have the place to yourself. nice private rooms with good size pool for 2 people. the only cons is that the bathrooms and pool are not equiped with handrails to get in and out of, especially the bathtub and this could prove difficult for elderley people or people who hve a disability.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
neil iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. liepa
great villas & service”
quiet, comfy, peaceful
only one complaint as we had to change room because of building work. apart from that we had a wonderful relaxing holiday, breakfast was average, the grounds were lovely and well kept & the staff very helpful. we will return.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2011
4,7
Achmad iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
nice.. not too bad..”
the garden concept, private pool with jacuzzi
- We arrived at hotel at night, so we cant see clearly the name of hotel - When we just enter the room, there are "big gecko animal" - The waitress n receptionist are calm and friendly
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Jessie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Cute villas reasonably priced”
your own plunge pool - whoot!
We love the Parigata Villas. This was my second time staying here and my fiance's 5th. The grounds are kept up nice. Attentive staff. You have a private entrance to your own villa. Beautiful quaint room w/plunge pool and outdoor shower. Great pool in the main part of the hotel. And I believe they only have 15-20 rooms total. So it doesn't feel like a huge hotel. If you're looking for something more boutique, I'd say this is in between. The only downfall is the shower in the bathroom. Its not designed as a stand up shower. Its a tub that you sit down in and shower in. Half the time we end up using the outdoor shower anyhow. But it is a minus. However, the villas themselves are so cute and private its easy to forget the one hang up.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2011
8,3
Puiku
Guy iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Nice quiet hotel”
Piscine, garden
Nice and quiet stay in Parigata Villas Hotel. Ideal after a long journey.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2011
8,7
Puiku
jennifer iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Relaxing and picturesque”
luxurious villa and beautiful gardens
Our villa was cool and relaxing and very private. Everything we may need was supplied and the location was great - a little quieter than the suurounding area with excellent access to the beach.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. birželis
private pool to die for”
plunge pool, staff, room, location,breakfast
My husband and i stayed at this hotel for six days, it was a most pleasing experience.The size of the room huge and very well appointed, indoor and outdoor shower, and the private plunge pool was o lot larger than expected. The staff were excellent, always there to help but never in your face, we will go back.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2011
3,7
rick iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
nice ”
none really
small and private not far from waterfront but not the nice waterfront that is about 1k away villas are ok ,
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2011
8,7
Puiku
Linda iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Awesome villa and private pool in cental location”
Privacy of villa, gardens and great location
Loved the villa, private garden and stunning pool. The location was great a short walk from everything.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Riia iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Rentouttava loma ”
Oma uima-allas, aamupala, sijainti
Parigata Villa oli upea kokemus. Omat uima-altaat yleisen uima-altaan lisäksi. Tilavat huoneet, hyvä sänky mosiitoverkolla. hyvät palvelut, 5min kävely rantaan. Sanurin ranta laskuveden aikaan (15-17) ruma, mutta muuten oikein nätti! Tykkäsimme oikein paljon!
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Brigitte iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Es war alles wirklich gut. War im Sept. 2015 schon einmal in diesem Hotel. Frühstück Buffet war etwas zu einfach
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
8,3
Puiku
Torsten iš Vokietija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Entspannt und erholsam”
Privater Pool, schöne Hotelanlage, nettes Personal
In Summe ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt mit hohem Erholungswert. Nachteilig war alleine das obligatorische Neujahrsdinner, welches desaströs war. Das Frühstück ist einfach, die angebotenen balinesischen Speisen sind aber durchaus gut.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Wolfgang iš Austrija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 12 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Traumkulisse zum Entspannen”
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis OK
Bereits 5mal hier gewesen. Traumhafte Villenanlage in tropischem Garten. Frühstücksbuffet abwechslungsreich und ausgiebig. Zimmer sind sauber und eigener Pool im Garten. Nicht unweit vom Hotel befindet sich ein Supermarkt und zahlreiche Restaurants. Zum Strand sind es ca. 3 Gehminuten. ACHTUNG: Flut und Ebbe sind hier extrem. Am Nachmittag, mit Einsetzen der Ebbe, ist es schier unmöglich Baden zu gehen. Jederzeit wieder.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Sebastian iš Vokietija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Sehr schöne Anlage mit kleinen privaten Villen”
Private Villa mit Pool, großer und sehr schöner gemeinschafts Pool, 2 minuten zum Strand
Die kleine aber feine Villenanlage ist für Päärchen optimal um den Urlaub auf Bali perfekt ausklingen zu lassen. am Strand gibt es zwar kostenlos Liegen, dafür ist er leider nicht sehr sauber. dass es auch anders geht sieht man am strandabschnitt vom HYATT nebenan;-) Das Frühstück ist leider nicht in Buffetform sondern nur als menu bestellbar und sehr enttäuschend, dafür dass es ein 5-sterne hotel sein soll. Essensmöglichkeiten gibt es viele in unmittelbarer Umgebung. zu empfehlen ist hierbei das kleine restaurant am strand hinter dem zum hotel gehörenden "beachclub".
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2011
4,7
Yannick iš Prancūzija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 9 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Petit hôte pour retraités”
peu de choses
Plage sale chambre sans charme peu de disponibilités pour petit dej. hors horaire
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2011
8,8
Puiku
Johan
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Trevlig Villa”
Avskilt. Nära till "stad" och strand.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Fredrik iš Švedija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Supertrevligt hus med egen pool”
Den egna poolen
super fint hotell som ligger 2min gång avstånd från sanur beach. hotellet har egna solstolar vid stranden, en helt okej strand men inget extra. jätte fina rum med egen pool, ett perfekt ställe för två där avkoppling är viktigt. hotelet består av 16 st villor alla med egen pool. alla belägna runt den större gemensama poolen. frukosten okej, klassisk amrikansk med toast.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Joana iš Portugalija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Qualidade vs Preco”
Piscina privada, Localizacao, Limpeza
O hotel e optimo e o staff super simpatico e atencioso. Para a relacao qualidade preco e um hotel que vale a pena. Nao tem praia ao pe mas tem um beach club para compensar e tem shuttle para nos transportar. Foi sem duvida uma boa aposta para ficar.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2015
7,6
Labai gerai
Jean iš Danija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Super hyggeligt ”
Placering er gemt i en sidegade men i en rolig kvarter og ikke langt fra stranden. Personalet er søde og venlige !!! Vi var der i tre dage og ville forlænge vores ophold med det ville koste alt alt for mange penge i forhold til hvad vi betalte via. Agoda. Direkte dem ville de have 70% oven i selve prisen. Det var helt sikkert en ulempe. Private poolen var super lækkert og værelset er tip top. Morgenmaden var dog begrænset... men lækkert æg, som blev serveret som ønsket :)
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pia iš Danija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Skønt hotel ikke bare sjælen men også for øjet”
Værelse med pool, smukt fælles område, venligt personale.
Dejligt og afslappende, en fryd for øjet, venligt personale
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anneloes iš Nyderlandai
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Heerlijk prive verblijf met schone faciliteiten”
prive zwembad in prive tuin, schone badkamer, heerlijk bad, enorme spiegel, heerlijk groot bed
eigenlijk is er geen commentaar te leveren op dit hotel. als wij iets mogen aanbevelen, dan zou het prettig geweest zijn om onder de douche te kunnen staan.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Erwin iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Rustige villa's met privé zwembad vlakbij strand”
prive-villa (1 van 18), prive-zwembad, mooi algemeen zwembad in tuin, prima ligging in Sanur
villas zijn prima, ietwat gedateerd en hier en daar minder onderhouden. service van receptie is (te) zakelijk, niet zo gastvrij als men mag verwachten op bali.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2011
7,0
Labai geras
daniel iš Kinija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
拥有私人泳池的酒店”
拥有私人泳池、房间够大
这是我第一次入住带有私人泳池的酒店。感觉很新鲜。泳池不是很大,但是水比较深。我很喜欢这样的私人泳池,特别是对于不怎么会游泳的人来说,比较私密和方便。不过房间貌似有蚊子,而我在前一家酒店入住的时候没有感觉到有蚊子。还有就是蚊帐不是很干净。
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
meng iš Kinija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. balandis
很不错的酒店”
私人泳池虽然小,但很惬意
酒店中庭不大,但独栋的villa很惬意,特别是露台的私人泳池。酒店的位置也很好,出门左边就有超市和很多餐饮,右边步行到海滩也很近
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Liyu iš Kinija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
总体来说很棒的酒店”
私人的泳池、院子
位置很方便,离沙滩和餐馆都很近,独立的泳池和庭院,也很干净。房间设施稍有陈旧,早餐有点单一。沙努尔海滩相比库塔比较安静。总体性价比很高。
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2011