Užsakyk dabar: Pariya Haad Yuan Resort Koh Phangan

Pariya Haad Yuan Resort Koh Phangan Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 315 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (315)Booking.com apžvalgos (290)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 315 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga6,1
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Tropikų vila
Hip kalvos šlaito kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 284 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Tomer iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Not for children”
The beach is amazing and the rooms are large but everything else was bad Water weren't running most of the time and no hot water at all. Most of the rooms (including ours) require you to climb lots of stairs. The pool was dirty and at the time we came lots of jelly fish were swimming in the see. Combining all of these and a lousy service by the front desk we decided to leave after one night (out of six that we payed for).
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Alif iš Malaizija
Grupė
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Second time in 6 years”
Nothing much has changed, Pariya is a beautiful place, you get a balance of partying (what phangan is known for) and relaxation. Strategically located next to the main party beach, but you ca have a nice relaxing time as well. Staff are very professional and friendly as well, service was top notch. The only qualm I had was that my room didn't have a phone directory and my other friends had a phone but it wasn't working which created a bit of an inconvenience, but other than that all good. Will go back there again definitely.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Rhian iš Airija
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
4 night stay”
Lovely resort but the room felt dirty, floors were sticky and smell of sewage from the bathroom, lovely pool area and staff were nice, hotel is situated in part of the island that is not reachable by car so you have to travel on long tail taxi boat to and from the resort to the shops and to everything which we were not aware of until we arrived
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
4,0
Ala iš Libanas
Grupė
Tropical Hillside-Villa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very disappointing!! ”
I have been coming since 2012 , this hotel has gotten worse. Rooms are old and worn out. Staff very unpleasant! Simple things that we asked were not available, such as coconut, mango, banana. Very overpriced for August (up to 7800 bht for 1 room per night) However the new manager seems nice and capable, i hope he turns this place around as Haad Yuan is a beautiful spot
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
2,8
Sagi iš Izraelis
Pora
Tropical Hillside-Villa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
HORRIFIC!!!”
The hotel was super dirty, the rooms smelled bad and were full of mosquitos, bugs, and HUGE spiders. If I could give this hotel a lower score than 1, I would.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Putarak iš Tailandas
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good location”
Like it all except breakfast and ac not big enough for the big room.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hila iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
If you know whats good for you go thete”
Was suposed to stay 2 nights only, stayed 5 and wished I could do more! Haad Yuan is the best beach and this is the best place to stay there. Friendly staff, amazing rooms, and best vibes. Will come back for sure.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
4,4
SHAHAR iš Izraelis
Pora
Tropical Hillside-Villa
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
it was good no its not”
Rooms are beautiful No AC at the hottest hours no WiFi in the rooms no hot water on all rooms Rats in some rooms ten times a day the electricity stops the restaurant staff change the prices all the time food is bad the beach not so clean any more
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
4,0
SHAHAR iš Izraelis
Pora
Tropical Hillside-Villa
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
No”
No hot shower in some rooms No internet in the rooms
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
4,8
SHAHAR iš Izraelis
Pora
Tropical Hillside-Villa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
was good now bad”
electricity stops 10-20 times a day NO AIR CONDITION DURING THE HOT HOURS some days room doesn't makeup till 7pm the food is Bad prices in the restaurant changes according to staff mood every second day no towels to the pool and beach AC is stopping during the night so you wake up all sweating more ?
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
5,6
Supitcha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nothing to do”
No any activities if you want to rest is good place
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Sarah iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Paradise but a few things would be improved ”
Breakfast is disappointing, not much options and not appealing. Ended having breakfast elsewhere almost everyday. Food can be improved over all. Menu's look as well. Rooms can be better cleaned. Also there should be robes. Room service never answered or their phone really... The staff is nice, rooms are spacious and location the best. Can't find higher standards on this paradise beach. Will be back for sure.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautiful Beach but Difficult to Reach”
Location, Beach, View
The first thing that must be said is that this is a beautiful location to stay. The beach and waters are incredible. The hotel bungalows are beautifully nested against an incredible forested hillside. This place is incredible for a 3 of 4 days stay and I will come back again. All that said, this location is a 10 hour journey from Bangkok. The travel from the high speed ferry to the beach that you must then hire a taxi box is a problem. The hotel really should sponsor this travel leg. The hotel staff is not clear about how to completely arrange this travel and that stress ruins the experience of the vacation. Now that I know, I can deal with the planning but it will always depend on luck of having people waiting on the beach to support your travel. The hotel needs to sponsor the travel between to hotel and the ferry. Other than the travel issue, great spot.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
6,4
Gerai
shira iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
ditails”
The floor in the room was dirty. Also alot of staris to the room and there is no mention to that on the website. No music at the pool so its very boring and people dont want to stay. Very very expensive. The other places on this beach are haf price. Good things- very big room. Bug bathroom. Nice location. Air condtion in the room.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
4,8
Nir iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tropical Hillside-Villa
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nir”
This is probably the worst value for money hotel you can get in Thailand but considering the fact that there is no AC and hot shower in all of Haad Yuan this is the only place you can get it on that beach. The reception staff is very unfriendly and most of the hotel staff don't speak English at all. The rooms are big but they are old and not maintained well, there is no view from any of the rooms, it seems like the architect had a plan to block the view from all the rooms on purpose.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
3,6
Brandon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nowhere close to 4 stars - maybe 20 years ago”
I never write bad reviews but I was so dissispointed in my stay at Pariya, I thought I'd spare some other travelers. Overall, the "resort" is in a cool location that's very hard to get to (you need to take a fisherman's boat out when the waves are not bad or do an hour plus jungle trek). As a four star hotel, I would have at least expected information about how to get there (or some help trying to leave), including letting me know there was no ATM anywhere. This was not the case. Despite a friendly staff that wanted to help, it was clear they were not properly trained to assist guests in just about anything you would generally ask a hotel for help with. I would say that the pool boys spoke the best English of all staff and were quite helpful. Maybe they should be promoted! I stayed in hostels and hotels throughout my 7 week travels and spent the most per night in Pariya expecting a luxurious end to my stay. It was far from that. While generally clean, the hotel looks like it hasn't been updated in 20 years. Things are old, dark and faded. My sheets and towels had holes in them. The bed was a rock and easily the least comfortable bed I slept on in 7 weeks (including hostel dorms). The hotel was also basically a ghost town. I came after full moon so likely a slower time but I still would expect to see a person at dinner, the bar etc but never saw anyone but a few guests at breakfast and at the pool. Certainly not a good place for solo travelers or groups looking to meet other people. Overall, it's disappointing to write a negative review as Haad Yuan is a really cool place and Pariya is likely the most upscale hotel there (there are mostly bungalows etc). I think the hotel really needs to be listed as a 2 or 3 star hotel and update its hotel and train the staff to function like a 4 star hotel or even 2 star hostel. The hotel is owned by a larger group that owns other hotels so it's really surprising to see how poorly it's run. I really hope they clean up
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tropical Hillside-Villa
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
A little disappointing”
I booked at this resort specifically because wireless internet was listed as an included amenity. To my surprise it was not only not included but not available at all.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Seva iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Comfortable stay on Haad Yuan”
Large room, AC, hot water
This was my second time to Pariya at Haad Yuan, and I was happy with my return. I stayed at the resort for 5 nights, and it was the positive and relaxing experience I needed. The large room provides a clean and open feeling, and the AC makes it comfortable to sleep at night in the hot island weather. I would recommend this resort to anyone interested in having the higher-standard hotel experience on Haad Yuan or Haad Tien.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Julian iš Kanada
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Overpriced Should not be classified as 4 star”
Best place to stay in haad yaun
To start off if your staying in haad yaun this is the best room you will find on the beach. Otherwise this should not be classified as a 4 star hotel they did not even offer luggage assistance to the room. They did not look like it has had a deep clean or preventative maintenance done since it has been built. It is infested with ants in our villa, the bug net had holes in it, and the ventilation in washroom had no screen free for any bugs or animals to enter the room. Don't bother using the tv as only two channels worked in our room. Overall hotel should be classified as 3 star at most.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Philippe iš Šveicarija
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Food and drink service were really bad. ”
position, room, clean
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Gilad iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great for families with little kids. ”
Rooms are big. Air conditioning. Location.
The only reason to pay so much compared to the alternatives is Air Conditioning.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
amphawan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tropikų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Pariya Resort ”
Beach, Service is ok, Staff is nice
It was very difficult to get there, but it was very nice. They should have a guest service to pick up to get there. And tell the exact location on agoda, so customers know.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Laurent iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Tropikų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Great stay”
Beach room quiet
Very nice. Only accessible via boat
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
5,3
Lucy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Zero service, unclean”
the food was good the beach is nice
left after two days was supposed to stay 4. Don't bother, the staff are useless the place is dirty.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Tara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A wonderful place for a family- relaxed and hidden”
the staff, the location, agoda's price deal
We used to visit Haad Yuan many years ago, before we had children. It's a special place and quite difficult to get to. But that is what makes it so lovely. The staff were kind and helpful with all of my children. They even held the baby so we could eat our dinner. We all had free breakfast buffet, which was a great deal for our family. The room was gigantic, with a day bed and a big bathtub. One child slept on the day bed, one in the crib (provided for free!) and one on an air mattress we brought with us. They even gave us extra blankets, extra towels and extra water daily! Initially I thought having a bungalow up the staircase would be awful. But in fact, we had a lot of privacy, a giant veranda with a sea view and a great place to drink coffee and hang up our laundry! We also took advantage of their babysitting service, which was a first for us! While it was difficult to get to, I loved our time there. The pool was nice and the whole vibe was very relaxed. The prices on Agoda are a good deal.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Best hotel on Haad yuan beach”
Great big rooms! Excellent breakfast! Sweet staff.
This hotel is in a great location and the rooms are large and really nice! The breakfast is excellent, and the staff very nice! The spa was just okay,, and the food in the restaurant average other than breakfast!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Michael iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Not a 4 star, but the best resort on this isolated”
Pool, Cocktails and Location.
Free Wifi was advertised but it never worked and was not accessible in the rooms only reception. Rooms are large but are a little bit outdated. The beds were nice except for the odd shaped, uncomfortable pillows - we used the small ones. The pool area is stunning and cocktails were reasonable and GOOD. There is a buy 2 get 1 free during 1pm-4pm. This is by far the best resort on this isolated beach, but the competition is not high nearby. Lots of people get high on this stretch of beach which is a bit of a shame as we are not those people. Seems to have a bit of a party crowd in the neighbouring resorts. Food from menu not bad and good prices the breakfast was average and there is a fly issue when eating on the beach but i don't know how they could help that anyways. Only a few staff speak reasonable english but they were all helpful and friendly. The water on this beach is crystal blue and the big blue nearby screens two movies every night, as long as you don't mind second hand weed smoke.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Angela iš Australija
Grupė
Tropikų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Beautiful resort with spacious rooms”
Comfort, beautiful designed and relaxing
Wonderful. I stay here all the time and just love it. The pool overlooking the ocean is beautiful and there are lots of confortable beds. The staff are lovely and friendly and the mini bar and room service are reasonable prices. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxed holiday. If you want to be part of the hustle and bustle and busy areas this is not for you.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015
3,7
Sebastian iš Vokietija
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
TaxiBoats ruin it all”
Rooms, Pool, View
We were promised Hotel transportation on the webpage. this is not the case. The hotel does not provide a mode of transport to any other beach. Your only way to get there and back is to take a speed boat. There is no way to bargain with them. Every single person pays at least 300baht per trip (one way). we ended up paying around 3000baht only for transportation!!! to get to any other beach except Hat Rin they charge you ridiculous amounts. like 25,000 baht to get to a beach a few km North. Annoying. Would not recommend staying there for the sole reason that there is no other way to get transportation.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jared iš Australija
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Absolutely stunning view”
Location. Hospitality. Food
Pariya is just gorgeous, the location and bungalows are awesome, and the banana restaurant in particular has amazing food/price/staff. Only cons are: it's quite isolated so taxi service is relatively expensive (3000BHT taxi ride) but will be cheaper if you split the costs with more people. The Barcelona boat service is more cost effective at 1500BHT
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
kasy iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Relaxed Retreat Away”
1. Private villas 2. Private location yet still a short a ride to main town 3. Services provided at free cost like beach equipment and towels.
Stay was amazing! Such a private location. It's definitely a place you'd look at to relax for a week or 2 to get away from the busy world. Everything you need is at arms reach. Only downside is that the villas have so many stairs! Would recommend somewhere lower.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shikma iš Izraelis
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Peace of mind”
Location, rooms, service
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015
6,0
Gregory iš Kanada
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Solo in the hills”
This place has nice rooms, a little bit pricey in food and beverages but they can do that since there is nothing good remotely close!
The staff are great but unless your looking for extreme seclusion... I wouldn't recomend it. To leave costs 500-700 baht per person one way not to mention a extreme jungle trek on some hills with a 45 degree pitch in the back of a truck.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Chrysoula iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Relaxing stay”
Quite - Clean - Nice People
My stay was all I was looking for as a solo traveler. Felt safe and always felt I was resting either searing by the pool or being in my room. I would like to see a music reserved (radio) in the room rather than a TV. And I wish I had the chance to use th spa.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 16 naktys 2015 m. sausis
The centre of Paradise Island”
The size of the rooms are amazing. You have the option of the pool as well as the beach with plenty of chairs and cushions to Sunbake on. Did I mention the hammocks?
Unbelievable!! I've stayed here many times and will continue to stay here as long as I can afford it.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
karen iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
fantastic get away”
the staff, the location, the state of the resort
Joseph and the crew are fantastic hosts, the rooms are clean, they strive to be helpful, informative the resort is clean and kept up to high standards. I would stay here again in a heartbeat
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shay iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Peaceful and beautiful place”
Beautiful rooms. Great location. By the beach!
I enjoyed the location. The hotel is by the beach. Rooms are large and surround by nature. Service was excellent and the crew were very helpful. I will Definitely recommend this place to my friends and no doubt I'll stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Ryan iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Average ”
Location View Cleanliness
Nice rooms, a complete nightmare to get to and from which maybe a good thing for some people.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Venissa iš Australija
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
beautiful hotel”
location, beauty, staff
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
3,7
Ringa iš Suomija
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Bad location”
Big room
We didn't enjoy our stay in Pariya Resort. We came there few days before Christmas Eve. We came by taxiboat and the waves were so high that we're were scared to death. Taxi boat was supposed to cost 200bath but we had to pay 1500baht because of the high waves. To get out of the hotel we used taxicar (oneway 400baht/person).The car ride was also really terrible and scary, because of the long way (45min) in the middle of the jungle in road what was in a really bad shape. There was nothing to do in the hotel area so we felt that we were just stucked there. Finally we left 1 day before planned. Because of the dangerous roads to hotel we wouldn't recommed this hotell to anyone, especially families with kids. The best thing during our stay was the Big Blue restourant next to our hotel. Good food and friendly stuff. who worked in a tourist office was really helpful and friendly, so big thanks to her!!
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
5,0
Luciano iš Italija
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Quiet place”
Location, nature, beach
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Carlee iš Kanada
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
favourite place in thailand!”
staff were amazing, rooms were huge and beautiful, pool was great!
My boyfriend and I loved it here. It exceeded our expectations. The staff made our stay comfortable and the rooms were great! I would definitely go back again.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Location Location Location”
Location, Location, Location
I love this place and have stayed here 3 times. The food is average at best and the staff are always a little confused but the rooms are amazing and the location really is magical. There are plenty of other dining options in the area so run don't walk. Xoxo mywelltraveledfriend.com
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2014
4,3
STEFANO iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
from the reviews i thought much better”
beach, thai style, swimmingpool
(sorry for my english) we chose this resort for good review. surely the beautiful beach, penalty from the sunsets behinde the hill. our villa was one of the last, be reached by a long climb stairs in; the first day we asked of a change for view wall, roof and garbage. in reply was said that maybe it was possible to change the next day. no one has say us more and only to our second request after a few days, was said that it was not possible because the resort was complete. for the last day we had a transfer included in the price, had to go to another hotel and we had to leave on a beach where we would have found the transfer of the other hotel to expect: they have wrong the beach and we have left with cases on the beach. in general, surely the structure is nice, inside the rooms is nice as the pool and the beach. assistance, the cleaning over lunch and the position of some rooms are no good. on the island there is much better !!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Marianne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų vila
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Pariya hotel Koh Phangam”
Location, food, room
Very comfortable and relaxing. Perfect location no cars access to hotel by ferry only. Staff lovely but spoke v little English. And when I arrived I was not told DVD player available. Also no wifi in rooms which was a bit inconvenient
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
4,7
Marie iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Too expensive and not a 5 stars hotel.”
Beach , pool
We booked a villa room with a jacuzzi and the ro were big, but the bathroom were dirty ad full of ants, insects, the air conditioning didn't work and there were no hot water. I asked the staff they did nothing. And when you say jacuzzi you think hot water, here the jacuzzi was cold, but really cold.. This hotel is definitely not a 5 stars hotel and way too expensive for the offer and the service. The good points were the beach and the pool.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Seva iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Pleasantly surprised by quality of bungalow”
Quiet, comfortable, serene
I arrived to Haad Yuan, not really knowing what to expect. After first walking into the room, I was instantly surprised -- the room is larger than the pictures make it seem. The surroundings are peaceful, and serene. The AC and refrigerator make this bungalow comfortable to stay in, even during the hottest days of the year. I'd definitely come here again.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
TIM iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great place to stay”
Speedboat transfer to/from Samui, big spacious room, great pool & hammocks
We stayed 2 nights at Pariya. Rooms are big & spacious, sea views are blocked by rooms in front, air con unit is located furthest from the door, which makes sense for big room, we moved our bed to under the air con to sleep cooly. Overall a nice hotel, looks 4 star, feels 3 star, but if you want luxury feel rather than basic beach hut its perfectly fine. We'd just stayed at 4 & 5 star hotels on Thong Nai Pan, for similar price, that delivered on all aspects. Staff at Pariya were really helpful. Wifi is in public areas only, not rooms.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2014
5,0
Ariella iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tropikų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Terrible staff”
The pool is nice and the rooms have aircon. Other than that this place is terrible. Unfriendly staff who nickle and some you for everything.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Mark iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice hotel on a gorgeous beach ”
Beach, room, nature
It was a very nice hotel on a gorgeously perfect beach. Pariya is the most luxurious hotel on this particular stretch of three beaches. It's a little over priced for the surrounding restaurants and such but if you want something more than a beach hut this is the place
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2014