Užsakyk dabar: Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites

Labai geras
Pagal 761 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (761)Booking.com apžvalgos (65)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 761 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,6
Vietovė6,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Geresnysis kambarys
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 727 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,8
Alvin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Hotel not accessible but great view on 6th floor restaurant. ”
Staff should have informed guests that there is renovation going on. Hotel is up on hill so not accessible if no transport. Breakfast area should hv a shield because restaurant facing the sun. Cutleries not toughly clean. I am paying discounted room so i can bear with the inconveniences.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,4
Gerai
anggi iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
good for money”
this is good hotel,modern and wide..but the staff and cleanliness not enough
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
9,6
Išskirtinis
Reina iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Value for money! The hotel is clean and has good facility.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Dominique iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Nice rooftop pool!”
Rooftop pool and the location
Relaxing
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2016
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,0
Labai geras
Jennifer iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice place to stay but a few things wrong with it”
great breakfast, very nice rooftop restaurant, friendly helpful staff
Overall our stay was pleasant. The rooms are very nice and clean. We stayed 2 nights in the hotel and have seen 4 rooms during our stay, as there was always something wrong with it. In the first room, the shower handle was broken, the second room was too noisy (machines and various air cons next to the window), and the third room the water in the sink would not go down quickly and the toilet hardly flushed. Then we got upgraded to a suite room where the wifi didn't work. Hotel is in a very quiet surrounding a bit far off. So you'd need a scooter.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
3,0
Hendro iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Bad service”
This hotel was change 3x for the management. But its more bad.........Broken air cond. No windows. slow response for the staff
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
H”
G
H
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
kumjin iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
not at the good location, but really nice place ”
view, staff, pool
i stayed at 2 bed room pool villa. really spacious room and bath, big pool, nice garden, open-air kitchen /living room and also really private. each room and kitchen is separated, not in the same villa. and most of all, staffs were really kind and had so lovely smile.... this hotel recently changed its name to Park Hotel from Bali bay view villa and not easy to find. but it's ok if u r finding a quite place with nice price.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
9,0
Išskirtinis
ashe iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great stay”
Quiet, privacy, views
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,0
Labai geras
Carl iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Bay view stay”
View from the sky bar restaurant, staff were very welcoming and eager to please, shuttle service to Kuta and Nusa Dua
The Hotel is undergoing renovation and it is really hard to give an accurate rating at this time. The room was the most basic in the Hotel and we had a great view of three outside air-conditioning units next to our window. The suites look to be spectacular, and pricey, there are a number of rooms with a balcony and I feel that these would be more in line with the four star rating. Loads of potential but price may be a factor. Shuttle or taxi needed for any outside excursions.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
5,3
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
A mixed bag...”
quiet, beautiful grounds, infinity pool
This is a rather interesting hotel… Whilst technically located in Nusa Dua, it’s quite a way from the beach (as in driving distance), towards the middle of the island (this suited me for my travels, but is something to be aware of, as there’s nothing surrounding the hotel by walking distance, no restaurants, shops, bars, etc. which make it quite quiet and tranquil – pros and cons). The hotel grounds are quite beautiful and well decorated. There are two pools, a large ground level pool and an infinity pool located on the top floor. This hotel has potential to be excellent for those wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle of Bali and don’t need a beach … :p I must admit, I booked the cheapest room at the hotel, not having stayed there before and not really paying much detail to it… and the room was very small, no window, no balcony, but yes for a good price. The other rooms seemed to be much more spacious with nice balconies but were significantly more expensive – to the point I would question staying there given how far it was from the beach, etc. The hotel seemed completely vacant during my stay – I believe I was the only guest. (And no, I didn’t get upgraded! Haha). But the service was a little slow considering that fact, although all were very friendly. So all in all, it’s a real mixed bag. I’m not too sure how I feel overall!
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rhea iš Filipinai
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
secret hideaway”
The villa is superb!!! Clean and breath-taking
our stay in the villa was awesome the staffs are friendly and very accomodating and the view is fantastic... We decided that we go back to Bali we're going to stay again to BBVHS
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,0
Puiku
HIN iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
A nice environment with reasonable price hotel”
Staff are very nice, environment is very good. room is excellent
I can only say I am lucky to be upgrade to the villa due to the their internal construction at hotel room. The villa is excellent. it is a very very relax to stay at their villa. I love this hotel very much.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Astri iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Awesome upgrade!”
Helpful staff, great breakfast, quiet venue
Arrived at the hotel and offered a 1 bedroom villa since the hotel is being renovated, I was so thrilled! My own private pool to myself!! Ordered breakfast a day before so they could deliver it in the morning at the time we preferred. Free shuttle to Kuta & Bali Collection with various time is such a plus. If you need a quiet stay, it's a perfect one!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jessicah iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
BEST VILLA EVER”
Beautiful, clean, amazing staff
We got upgraded to a private pool villa. It made our stay in Nusa Dua Amazing. Room service is good prices. The pizza is great. The staff are amazing!
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,7
Puiku
Suzanne iš Australija
Pora
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Bali bay view, great, comfy, location, ”
Excellent staff, good location with free shuttle. Food was good
Originally booked for stay in hotel., which was under renovation, upgraded to a private villa, which was lovely private pool as well. Staff were exceptional. Breakfast was included in the price, food was very good and plenty of it, had to let them know they were sending down to much at breakfast. Shuttle service was free. Dissapointed that the roof top pool and restaraunt was not open, didn't find out until arrival, would recommend to family and friends.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
shalini iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
i stay at bay view hotel for my honeymoon ”
very clean....good staff perfomence...delicious food....
I like to stay at bay view hotel....i do not understand why your Van service to kuta only for people and not for baggage? And not inform us earlier....pls make a correction of this.tq
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2015
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,3
Labai geras
Fidelis iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good stay at Nusa Dua”
spacious room, rooftop pool & breakfast, quiet area at Benoa Nusa Dua
Spacious, 2 bedroom suite, with kitchen & storage room! Nice, open air-style breakfast at the rooftop, also an infinity pool and sun deck there.. However, the location is quiet and not a walking distance to restaurants and attractions, so a rented car is a must unless you want a staycation..
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
9,0
Išskirtinis
kim iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Amazing holiday”
beautiful, clean and private
Free upgrade to villa due to renovation of hotel. Amazing place, amazing service. Free shuttle service to Kuta each day if wanted otherwise very remote.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,7
Gerai
Andrew iš Indonezija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Cozy Place”
Clean, Comfort, Good Price
I stayed here for the dreamfields event since its quite close, the room was nice, clean, and nice service
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,3
Labai geras
Nicole iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Ok if you know about location”
Price quality fair
The hotel is located 5-7 min car from nusa dua center on a hill. Deluxe room are not too big but complete meanwhile suites are really spacious and comfortable. Hotel offers a free ahuttle but to nisa dua to a beach club where you get free sunbeds or to Kuta for shopping and this is nice. For some family on a budget i think it can be a good solution if you want to stay in nusa dua arwa. The breakfast was completewith all you need and hotel has two pool, one of it on the rooftop with sun all day.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,0
Rizki iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Big Room, Nice Pool”
Big Pool, Nice Location, Big Room
Quite Nice Near Nusa Dua Convention Center
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,3
Puiku
gerhard iš Austrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
a place to relax”
great location with a beautiful view, great place to relax away from all the noise and not crowded, 2 beautiful pools
We enjoyed our stay at Swiss Belhotel and would consider staying there again
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
4,3
Chai iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good and Pleasant”
Bay View, Quiet, Villa is spacius
We love the stay at the Villa but hotel is so so..
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,3
Puiku
Kunal iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice suite room ”
The bed , the view and the food
Nice view from the room , only 10 mins drive from nusa dua , comfortable bed (king size) but small size single bed.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
5,3
Joan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
inaccessable”
staff rooftop pool shuttle Kuta
I was not happy with my stay and there were a number of reasons 1. the steps up to buffet dining were dangerous and go against all accepted standards of duty of care this could easily be rectified by moving the buffet to the lower level 2. No safe in room having to go down to the lobby every time one wanted to access valuables was very inconvenient most other hotels have safes in the room 3. Hairdryer only available on request and when I did receive on here was no where near the mirror to plug it in I had to plug it in where the kettle was but no mirror!! 4. The lower pool was inaccessable to any elderly people as these are the age group that are travelling facilities should be accessable 5. When I arrived the doona cover had not been changed there was lipstick on the doona cover (not mine) the shower was mouldy and needed a good scrub 6.I had a room service meal and was ill the next day with diarrhoea 7. Also there was no maple syrup in the dining room for pancakes and also no marmalade for toast yet these items were listed on the room service menu when I asked in the dining room I was told they were not available!! 8. The location of this hotel means the only way out of the hotel is by shuttle or hire car the shuttles were only a couple of times a day and car hire prices were much higher than is the norm in Bali 9. There were about 50 or so TV channels yet no guide as to which were the English speaking channels 10. There should be a way to purchase small items needed within the hotel as there are no shops within walking distance (ie a mini mart)
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,3
Gerai
Pamela iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
Good ambiance, far from crowd, and simple
The hotel is good. I came for check in at night time and the reception helped to prepare our room quickly so we can have rest. The room is quiet small but i like it cause not too crowded. It's simple and everything just easy.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,3
Labai geras
Freda iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Swiss-Bel review”
- Staff, location and value for money
Very comfortable
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,0
Puiku
Ratna iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Nice Stay”
View,pool,food
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
3,7
Eric iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Not so friendly staff”
omelette during breakfast, quiet location, big suites
Rooms: housekeeping forgets to refill amenities (shower cap), no toothbrush/ paste provided, some dust found under the bed, sink was leaking Breakfast: only omelette is good, other items are not so good. Staff: Front office staff are not friendly
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,3
Gerai
Danny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
my review”
swimming pool
Good
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
5,0
CHYE iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Moderate conditions”
pool, ambience,
Not the most pleasant due to the condition of the hotel. It is rather run down and aircon was actually faulty. The shower head was also not working properly which was fixed not very promptly.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,0
Martono iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Very average hotel”
View on the rooftop, and swimming pools
Overall is average. But with the insider deals I pay so nothing to complain about. But the hotel is kinda old and room is small. But the good things is free breakfast and swimming pool on rooftop with nice view, and on the ground floor.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,0
Hendrie iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
APARTMENT TYPE”
Nice rooftop restaurant with a view
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,0
Puiku
Sucipto iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice and Relaxing Stay”
Location, Affordable Price and Nice Pool
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,0
Puiku
AMAR iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
IT WAS wonderful in staying in swiss bel”
breakfast and location was very good.
it was wonderful and very good location.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mahmudur iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good hotel in wonderful location”
Clean room, friendly stuffs, close to beach
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,0
Labai geras
Erwin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
NICE HOTEL”
Loacation, Clean, View
Very Comfortable
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
2,7
Niko iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
large room but not clean”
not clean
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nurzaiha iš Malaizija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite”
good
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
5,7
Ian iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Not great - just ok”
Weather
$200 worth of computer connectors went missing and never found.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
5,3
reza iš Indonezija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
spacey unit for family”
big unit, clean, modern
the location is not easy to find because located inside the main road approximately 5mins drive. the unit feels quite new and spacey. good for family and close to benoa watersport activities
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
4,3
Ardi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
They should advertize the room as budget room.”
Restaurant with a view.
Room extremely small. Small window face aircon outdoor unit. No view at all. Very dissatisfied that agoda fails to mention this. Should sell as budget room, not standard room.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,7
Puiku
Khairul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Feel like at home, love it!!”
Big Room, nice rooftop swimming pool, secured
Being here with 3 young children and wife, make us fell like being at home. Security level, surrounding, cleanliness, pool and room facilities are superb!!. we'll come back with more family members because the room was too big for 5 persons.. cheers!!
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,0
Puiku
Adiet iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Awesome”
nice, good, beautiful
awesome place for stay
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
9,3
Išskirtinis
Herlina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Will definitely return here”
clean, spacious rooms, good customer service
Awesome..clean, spacious rooms and friendly, welcoming staff
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
6,7
Gerai
james iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Budget friendly, too much stairs for old people.”
Budget ok,good location, clean
Good price for stay , already include breakfast...
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,0
Labai geras
Fara iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Have a bad experience, but overal the hotel nice”
nice view swimming pool and restaurant, and a big room
The room was quiet big with the cheap price, the swimming pool and restaurant view was awesome. I have a bad experience with the staff.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
7,0
Labai geras
krati iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great hotel @ nesa dua with good view from terrace”
Service, price and staff
It was nice though the location is bit off...so hire a bike and drop in main nusa dua area
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites
8,3
Puiku
ANNIE iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
GREAT”
GREAT
GREAT
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
Thank you for your review and we will share your thoughts to all our staff so that we can continue to improve our product & services.
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites