Užsakyk dabar: Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 187 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (187)Booking.com apžvalgos (255)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 187 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga9,0
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
2 viengulės lovos
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 153 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Almost the perfect hotel”
Almost the perfect hotel. Would go back. Food, facilities and location perfect. Staff well trained. But a couple of times commitments were made that were forgotten. For example asked the concierge to track down a particular store. They said they would and never got back to me
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Sue-Shan iš Singapūras
Pora
Parko karališkas liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great location with nice rooms ”
Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
Overall our stay was pleasant except for the staff at Xuan Spa who seemed very disgruntled that we cancelled our booking for 2 pax even after informing one of their colleagues that we were not going for it and instead will get our other traveling companion to go for a session. And to be fair, there was no mention of a cancellation policy when we first made the reservation so when she personally had to come by the third time, after 2 of her colleagues already came by to remind us of the booking, she also made it very clear that we were, in her words, "denying her customers and making her lose 3 customers!" because we didn't fulfil the reservation for 2 pax. I'm not sure if this is considered service at a high end hotel brand such as Park Hyatt but we certainly had an unsavoury experience with your spa operator's staff.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
MD iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very Good”
The hospitality is very good. The room is nice.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Superb hotel ”
We wouldn't hesitate to stay at the park Hyatt again upon our return to Saigon
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
8,4
Puiku
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great location but sometimes Hyatt lets you down”
This is a good Hyatt hotel but it is expensive, be prepared to high western prices in this hotel for the same goods and services that you can buy for one third to half outside. There is hefty service and tax charges on purchases in the hotel. The staff are generally good kind people but there knowledge is not as good as you would expect. Most other hotels offer complimentary airport pickups and drop offs, breakfast included packages etc it is pay as you go here. Bed in a luxury king was somewhat hard and uncomfortable and rooms are smaller than you expect in this part of the world, all be it there is a recent refurbishment.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2016
8,7
Puiku
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Review”
Location, Cleanliness, Pool Area
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Fantastic stay”
Location, quality of accommodations and dining, and great service
Excellent
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Alfred iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Short vacation at HCM”
Location, food and service by some staff
Just ok
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
n /a”
the people
excellent
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
A very pleasant stay”
Good service, location, hotel room facilities are up to date, very international standard
Enjoyed every moment
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Park Hyatt review”
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was great apart from the bed which was so hard both my wife and I hardly slept. Secondly despite it being a brand new Park Hyatt it was obvious a lot of the finish was lower quality local contractors; for example the pool has very sharp edges on the steps which will likely cut someone one day especially kids playing.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Need rennovation”
Location, F&B and staff
Great, must be the best location in HCMC. Just that with the rate they are selling, they need to renovate the facilities, they are quite old. However, F&B is just amazing. Highly recommend
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
ng iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Poor interior and not even meet grand hyatt standa”
Locations, concierge
It was ok and not impressed with the interior. Good locations.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Very good stay ”
Square one restaurant, Bar in front lobby with fab piano players, staff
Very good very enjoyable. Rooms a bit tired but hotel closes for three months in 2015 for a refurbishment so expect it to be Wow after that.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ly iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Nice room”
worth for money, good location and friendly staff
i love the hotel and the location
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Should be upgraded”
I like it in general
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Zain iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great service all round”
The thing that struck me most was how warm and friendly the staff were and the effort they (all of them, without exception) made to make my stay a very comfortable one.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
NICOLE iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Park Hyatt - can't go wrong.”
service, standard, ambience
Food was not awesome, but service and amenities as usual were hyatt standard. Can't go wrong :)
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rene iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Right place to start business”
location, rooms, clean
from the first stepp in you enjoy a great service. Also the rooms are great and clean. To get the power for a taff business day you here right
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kawin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Ideal location”
location, price, cleanliness
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Average at best!”
Location
Hyatt in HCMC, VN is indeed aged and showing quote a bit of wear. Rooms were worn with walls dirty and scratched up. Cracks all over the place. Pool area under repair with constant noise impacting guests. Food was average as breafast served cold 3 out of 8 days. Service was good however as it's not the staff fault that Mgt appears to not pay attention to details. For $300USD per night the Hyatt falls short of expectations!
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
EdwardKaoChang iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
over price”
foods, staffs, and location
Alright
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vorachand iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent service and very comfortable”
Location, Service and Great food
The hotel is very nicely decorated and the room is very nice with great amenities. The newspapers selection was good. The staff performance was very good and well trained and the housekeeping was very attentive. I was very impressed with their service. Food here was good in all outlets. Staying there was very good and there is no need to get out and eat at other place!
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel”
Nice
Am happy and very pleased with the stay.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
khanh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Too expensive”
Service, comfort
Comfort stay, but too expensive comparing to other hotels such as caravell, new world in same area
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
rafael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Nice place, arrogant management, lovely staff ”
Location, fresh flowers, lovely staff, verbally slapping stupid ugly arrogant management around, leaving for good and never returning
I will never return because of management attitude
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
LENNY iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good nice staff ”
Good location , friendly staff, clean hotel
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Isami iš Japonija
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
this hotel is best for high standard in hochimin.”
Location Service Building (atomosfia/design)
Good English and good service(flexibility), not cloudy swimming pool, beautiful building(especially inside/good atomosfia ). Negative point are a bus tub is small in my room and the ceiling fan was noisy.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nico iš Vokietija
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Very pleasant and in line with Park Hyatt standard”
Great breakfast, attentive staff, flexibility
They took good care of me when I needed their help, due to a sudden change in schedule, stemming from an unexpected personal issue. Truly great service.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Amazing Saigon hotel”
Ultimate luxury and service
The perfect hotel in location, staff, rooms, service. What more can you say. I got a great rate on Agoda.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Excellent - a nice stay for certain”
Staff performance, room comfort and location.
Excellent - as Leon (Manager) went over an above tied to being service oriented - thank you. Food was excellent as well as room comfort. Expecially appreciated the nice touches added to XMAS holiday - thank you.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Alexander iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
good, but other hyatts are in better shape”
lcoation
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Louis iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great hotel with friendly staff”
Clean room. Great Location to travel by foot. Friendly staffs.
Staffs are very helpful and friendly from the time we checked in until we checked out. It's really make we feel right at home.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Excellent with great personal service”
Mgt Staff, Chefs, Comfort
Must say the recent change in mid Mgt made much difference in my experience. Mid Mgt team provided excellent service and support. Excellent chefs in the kitchen - as breakfast were well recorded while the entire staff new my name etc... I have no stock in Hyatt but I do recommend this hotel especially given Mid Mgt staff performance. Excellent stay.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruangrut iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The best hotel in Ho Chi Minh.”
Service, Atmosphere, Hotel beautiful Building
I already submitted in my other review on this hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruangrut iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Best hotel in HoChi Minh”
History, Service, Atmosphere
Park Htatt is a great hotel with its long history. The best thing in this hotel is the service. Their staffs were taking very good care of us. Also the pool is nice. Everyone will feel great just getting in this hotel. At the bar has great band and great singer singing great old songs.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marc iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
High end business hotel”
Location, service, comfort
Arguably the best hotel in Saigon, particularly for business travelers. However, it is also one of the most expensive and there are better value options nearby. Nevertheless, its location and quality of service make it an ideal place base and a great meeting spot.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
excellent accommodation”
pool, lobby, Opera Restaurant
It was excellent! The pool and spa was perfect. The restaurant was excellent.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
YU iš Honkongas
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Luxury and Comfortable Hotel”
Location, Breakfast and Hotel Facilities are great
Staff are friendly and so relaxing for hotel facilities such as swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Brazilija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
The best”
Staff, location, room
Great hotel in centre of city - very friendly staff, nice bar - absolutely recommendable
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Excellent experience”
service, manager was very accomodating, pool was very nice
Great experience! Manager and staff were very accommodating to our needs for a late checkout due to a very late/early AM flight. Will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Cerine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Short weekend stay in city center”
Location, attentive staff, nice clean rooms
Park Hyatt was amazing in helping us obtain a landing visa in 30mins and we managed to board the plane unexpectedly. Fast check-in and out, great location in city center.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Lily iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
great”
clean, fun, friendly
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
lee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
luxury city getaway with friends”
central location, attentive, friendly staff, the swimming pool and gardens
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Capt iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Excellent stay in a perfect hotel for the business”
Restaurants, staff service and location
As a Hyatt Diamond member, I was once again fully satisfied Perfect hotel
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Pleasant Stay”
Location, Room Comfort, Pool
Good breakfast with nice and professional chefs. Internet service remains an issue as the Exec Mgt Team at this Hyatt needs to allocate less time standing around in front entryway and more time with service providers to improve services - internet as an example ... Room quality was OK but lacking in attention as tied to cleaning room prior to 3:00PM. Overall a good stay as the pool was good.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
TAK iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
the place to stay”
clean and tidy
Large very well appointed room with excellent water pressure in the shower and storage facilities for clothes. Great singer in piano bar. Central location for museums and 20 minute walk to museum where you can buy knowoffs.Notre Dame and the Central Post Office was within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Indranil iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great location and great service”
Location, the Vietnamese restaurant, rooms
We had a lovely four night stay at this hotel. Although it was during tet, the hotel is pretty self sufficient, and has a very helpful concierge who came up with lots of ideas and also arranged guides on every single day during the holiday period. The Vietnamese restaurant at the hotel has got some amazing food from very fresh ingredients... Overall we'd rate our stay here very highly.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Seung-Hyuk iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
best hotel in town”
nice room and good restaurant
this hotel alway satisfies my expectations towards 6 stars hotel. very helpful staff, beautiful decorations, nice restaurants... I will be staying this hotel whenever visit HCMC and strongly recommed to all HCMC visitors.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
TAK iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
nice hotel”
clean and tidy
I stayed here over the Summer in HCMC and really liked how comfortable the room & service was. The view was fantastic as it is located right in the middle of Saigon. Very close to the malls and other shopping places around the center too. Will come again. great experience.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013