Užsakyk dabar: PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur

Puiku
Pagal 7541 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (7541)Booking.com apžvalgos (2905)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 7541 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6376 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Papua ir Naujoji Gvinėja
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
always returning!”
this hotel is kinda my return spot hotel. love the service and location. will return again!
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
Dear Arthur, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Chad iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų- 2 dvigulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Grest location”
Location is ideal. Walking distance to several sights. You can walk to a mall nearby and take covered walkway to the aquarium and towers. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Regular rooms are looking tired but still comfortable. We got upgraded to an Orchid room and would recommend those. Didn't use facilities so I can't speak to those.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
Dear Chad, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
Wei iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Old hotel w good location”
In the heart of bintang walk. Stone throw away fr MRT station. But is old and due for refurbishment
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
Dear Wei, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Jassim iš Bahreinas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Priimtina”
موقع الفندق قريب لشارع العرب خمس دقايق مشي على الاقدام لكن الفندق قديم والحجرة صغيرة وغير نظيفة
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Jassim, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Išskirtinis
Riki iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų- 2 dvigulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great location”
Checked in very late at night to a room that has issue with toilet. Had to argue with maintenance guy before duty manager stepped in and offer a room change. The duty manager did a very good job hence 4/5 rating for the staff. Location wise, the hotel is great. Next to many shops in Bukit Bintang. Room and facilities showing age but it is fine. Bed is comfortable and enough for 4 of us.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
Dear Riki, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you found the location convenient for all of your travel needs. Nevertheless, I am very concerned with your comment about our maintenance staff behavior. The Chief Engineer is on to it. Thank you again and I hope to see you back at PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Amirul iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
place is great
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Amirul, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marika iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
This is my fourth time in the same hotel and i have only one word about everything regarding the hotel ...excellent
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Marika, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Payam iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
It is a nice and clean area”
a nice place with delicious break fast
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Payam, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Chen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liukso numeris studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Easy access to city centre & spacious room with club lounge facilities ”
Hotel is conveniently located and easy access to city centre. MRT/LRT are just few steps away from the hotel. Spacious Studio room with orchid lounge access was just another added points to this hotel. Orchid club room equipped with coffee machine The buffet breakfast at the lowest floor are spoilt for choices. If u staying in orchid club lounge, u have the choices to have continental breakfast at the lounge at 6th floor or the buffet. Staff from bellboy to reception including laundry department & housekeeping staff are polite and always offer to assist except 1 or 2 staff which their servicing attitude are affecting the team. The car park is free of charge with plenty of places to park but limited to in house guest. Have to walk a path way to the hotel.pool & jacuzzi are at the 6th floor.st gregory spa is also located at the same floor.overall, strongly recommended!!
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Chen, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Gerai
Ira iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Dirty carpet, Breakfast not up to standard”
dirty carpet that my husband foot was itchy, my son skin got rashes. breakfast not up to standard. Not for a 5 star rated.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Ira, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
rafizi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
overall is excellent”
I feel like this is my home away from home.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear rafizi, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Nurul iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Amazing stay,room and breakfast! Expected a more friendly reception counter from a 5star hotel ”
The receptionist hangup on me saying "call back later" without greeting me or anything,he might be busy but im a customer,not a friends which he can hangup on and asked to call back. Luckily everything else was amazing,and the receptionist attitude didnt affect my mood or my stay at the hotel
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Nurul, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
ezra iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Can be better ”
The food served is good, in terms of variety n tastes... the hotel is getting a bit old.. there r many new hotels nearby n competition is keen, price can be adjusted lower to entice future guests.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear ezra, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 29 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
christina iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good location”
good location , room is small , toilet is small
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Christina, Thank you for your review and we are delighted to learn that you recognized our great location. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and I would like to suggest booking a Deluxe room, which are larger and more comfortable. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Išskirtinis
Syiffa iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Stay @ ParkRoyal”
During my check in to the hotel, it was a very unpleasant experience. Firstly, there was no proper queue at the check in area. Secondly, during my time of arrival around 3pm, there was already a crowd (a group of Arab tourists) infront of me and there was no crowd control measures taken to control/manage the queue. Thirdly, I was already not so happy when some tourists decided to cut the queue and your staff did nothing. Fourthly, when your staff did attend to me, he did not apologise for the long wait or anything of that sort. A simple apology before serving the guest could have made the guest day. I suggest that maybe you could put a queue line at the check in area to aid the traffic and also add in more staff to usher the guests. But apart from the hiccups during check-in, the room and the hotel facilities was great. Breakfast spread was a scrumptious spread of delicious food and the staff attending to us were very polite. During our checkout, staff were also polite and even approached us to render their help with our luggage. The hotel is also conveniently located in the heart of Bukit Bintang and its quite accessible to the LRT and shopping mall (all within walking distance). Thus, it makes moving around KL easier and it is much more accessible given all the transportation available.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Syiffa, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Siti iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cleanliness & Service”
Room cleanliness is not up to expectation. There's flies in the bathroom area that we even had to buy air freshner. Towels was not changed. Breakfast area: main restaurant is full hence we were asked to have breakfast at the chinese restaurant where there's also setup however utensils are not ready,cups for coffee/tea were not there. Overall its such a dissapointment.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking time to share your review. My humble apology for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your stay. I am addressing these shortcomings with the team to get things right. I understand your sentiment of disappointment, but I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
chee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Siow iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Good location, friendly staff. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Siow, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siti iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great”
Has always been my fav hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Siti, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Nurul iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
5 star? bring your money elsewhere. not worth it”
we booked the room for one night but little did we know that this will be the first and last. We were not lnformed that there was a water supply shutdown as they needed to do maintainance work, we checked in at 2pm and was told that there was a shutdown till 7pm for the day so unfortunately after checked in we couldnt freshen up. That was alright. What was unacceptable was how the flush in our room was not working after the maintainance ended. I called the housekeeping twice and was told that someone would come and check but we waited almost 2 hours and no one came to fix the flush. I even called the frontdesk but was directed to call housekeeping instead. Exasperated, we had to go down and demand for them to do something abt the toilet (which they eventually did after we faced them). I am appalled at how little urgency your housekeeping staff had in attending our request and was only willing to do something when we went down directly to the frontdesk. That shouldnt be the way.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for taking time to share your review. My humble apology for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your stay. I am addressing these shortcomings with the team to get things right. I understand your sentiment of disappointment, but I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Raymond iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location and extremely helpful and friendly staff.”
Nice breakfast and location awesome.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Raymond, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Chi iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Location is good for us to seeking foods especially Jalan Alor.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Chi, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Brandon iš Nepalas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Location Location Location”
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur is in a prime location in the middle of Bukit Bintang. It's close to shopping malls, tons of restaurants, and stores that would attract many travelers. Although the rooms are bit smaller than what I expected, they are clean and comfortable. Beds were nice too. I'd definitely come back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Brandon, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 15 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
PEI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Big Room and Good Location”
Hotel located in Bukit Bintang, is convenient to hang around and taking good foods after office work. Few steps to Monorail Station and easy to access to anywhere.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear PEI, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 15 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chee iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
One night stopover for shopping”
Great location for us as we planned to do some shopping in KL. We managed to cover Berjaya Time Square, Fahrenheit and Pavilion. We checked out the food court in Lot 10 just next door and Sungai Wang Plaza across the road. For dinner we walked to the near by Jalan Alor.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Chee, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Close to shops and public transport”
Close to shopping centres and monorail station. Night market and outdoor eateries a short walk. Clean modern decor room. Room and bathroom big. Staff are nice and helpful. The pool needed to be frehing up. Was not a quiet rest as there was demolition work next door. Tip transfer to city from airport by bus for 12 rm. at sentral transfer via Nu sentral to monorail to imbi station at 2rm. Cheapest way to travel.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
Richard iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
The building needs an update. The location is the selling point.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Awesome stay, great location!”
Nicely touched-up room when we got back from an entire day of shopping, shopping malls are within 5 - 10 minutes walking distance, convenient for shopping and dining!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Wai, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Shin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų- 2 dvigulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Clean room, customer oriented staff and good location ”
Service of the staff is great, they still maintain the same high level of service. Great to see familiar faces when we checked in. Location is ideal, near to all the shopping malls. Monorail and mrt is also around the corner easy to gey around.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Shin, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
LAU iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Neighbor building demolishing.”
Be careful of your facing, the side building is demolishing and there's some piling noises during office hours. I actually went down and request for change of room, but none available, so i paid extra to get upgraded by 1 tier to face Berjaya Times Sq.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear LAU, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Sheera iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location but construction sites nearby”
The room is very clean but we were given a room right next to a construction site. The hotel should state the condition of the room on their website in advance as we could have gone for a more expensive one with better condition.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Sheera, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
umar iš Pakistanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
good”
very strategic located to all the malls and iconic towers.. definitely worth it and they have good food
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Umar, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Peter iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liuksas - su klubo prieiga
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Businessman's and Family hotel”
The location of the Park Royal is excellent. I had a executive room with lounge access. The lounge is very nice; good food & drinks and good variety. Service in the lounge is excellent.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
Sandra iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good Location ”
The staffs there were friendly and nice. Our room service or housekeeping requests were attempted almost immediate. 👍
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Sandra, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jodie iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent!”
What a lovely 4 night stay at this hotel. Had the deluxe room with club access. Totally worth it for the club perks! Breakfast, evening cocktails and snacks at great quality. Excellent location, friendly staff who actually listen, beautiful rooms. Definitely recommend staying here!
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Jodie, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Nurul iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good food”
nice hotel, just within walking distance of shopping malls and restaurant
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
The Hotel is a older, makes up for it with the location!
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
peter iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Well worth the Upgrade”
Enjoyed our weekend at the Park Royal, especially the upgrade to the Orchid Floor. It’s so central to all the shops and the staff are wonderful, great place for a break
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Peter, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marni iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
absolutely loved the stay although it was only for a night. i was upgraded to an executive room i wasnt sure the difference. otherwise definitely recommend this place to stay except if you are driving (you need to exit from the president house to get to the hotel), breakfast buffet need to queue up (never encountered this before) if you come later than 8am as there were a ton of people. But buffet spread was good. there is a coffee machine outside which i thought was very smart.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Marni, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
SUMANA iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų- 2 dvigulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent ”
Your concierge was a great help when our Grab driver cancelled our advanced booking at 5am. He tried getting a cab for us n when he couldn’t get one, he used his hp for Grab booking. Didn’t catch his name but he was a great help and we made it to the airport on time
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Julie iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų- 2 dvigulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Convenient Hotel- situated right in the shopping district”
Not our first time at the hotel. Chose it coz it’s the most convenient yet away from the bukit bintang madness. The room we stayed in need to be taken cared more - the cups were not washed thoroughly, there were no towels upon check in.. the concierge were disappointing though. We asked a few questions with regards to heading to some places of interest, they seem not to know about those places and also not willing to help us to find out more about those places..
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Julie, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eliza iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Would definitely RETURN!”
Real Good Value! Location near the Pavilion, night market, #6 bus, and a Metro stop (but I opted for taxis). A quick taxi to Petronas Towers. Some construction going on outside my window during the day but they were quiet in evening and early morning. Room size works extremely well (except for no positioning of power points nearer the bed for device charging). Felt Roomy with generous Bed, large Desk and walk-in-ish closet for luggage. Lots of drawers & storage. Elevator, lobby, Halls, Bath& bedroom updated, spacious, well lighted and CLEAN (but the clock, phones, and tv felt dated). Shower water pressure wonderful. Pillows were FAB!! Breakfast buffet was good (6:30 start); Pool generous (7am -8pm), gym (didn't go) 5am-12mn). Wifi N/A. Concierge and Staff very fast, helpful, informative and accurate: especially on description of and time of every destination. The doormen were so good in tracking my friend's prescription glasses left in a taxi! EXCELLENT!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Eliza, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nor iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
great!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Nor, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ashiff iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
NIce Pad”
The perfect place to crash in KL....Everything is so close and they have an amazing swimming pool with a view, a rarity in Bukit Bintang... Staff are nice and professional and feels like home
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Ashiff, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you recognized our great location and had a pleasant visit. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Gerai
Silvani iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Unfriendly concierge by far”
Overall i was very satisfied with the hotel itself. However, i was truly disappointed by how unfriendly and rude the concierge on duty at that time. I think the hotel should have a better standard on that.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Silvani, Thank you for taking time to share your review. My humble apology for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your stay. I am addressing these shortcomings with the team to get things right. I understand your sentiment of disappointment, but I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
tony iš Australija
Pora
Klubo premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
It's just a great hotel staff is also brilliant
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Tony, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tuan iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis kambarys liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location and nice place to stay”
We stayed two nights before we travelled to Penang and was lucky to be upgraded to a Orchid Club room and our return we stayed in a Deluxe room. I would recommend you both a Deluxe room. The rooms are spacious, clean and the room facilities did meet with our expect ion. The staff are very friendly and very helpful, especially the check in and check out, not to mention the cleaning staff. A special thanks to Shanthi, she was very helpful. The in house dining was average and was COD. We did not use the hotel taxi booking services because the price they quoted was always too expensive. Overall I would recommend this place
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Tuan, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raees iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location. Good breakfast. True value for money”
Stayed here 3 nights. Great location and fine facilities for the price. Pros 1. Great location. 10 min walk to pavillion mall bukit bintang entrance and 25 min walk ( 5 min car ) to petronas tower. 2. Good room facilities for the price. 3. Nice breakfast with variety. 4. Big gym and nice pool. 5. Helpful staff Cons: Honestly cant think of one. Overall great location and great value for money
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Raees, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your holiday in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience! Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Gerai
Lawrence iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Short Trip in KL”
Deluxe Room looks and is very old. I can hear every door closing and noises from upstairs etc. Was a very disturbing stay.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Lawrence, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Zhi iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good stay”
Great location, value for money. Maybe is time to change carpet
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Zhi, We appreciate your valuable feedback as they provide us an opportunity to target areas of concern and make improvements. I hope to welcome you back for a better hotel experience. Guy Charles Owen | General Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur