Užsakyk dabar: PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore

2016

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 3754 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3754)Booking.com apžvalgos (4041)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 3754 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Orchid klubo liuksas
Orchid klubo premier kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3265 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Prabowo iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good quality, average service”
Old hotel with charm. Staffs were not as friendly or helpful, except the bellboy.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Prabowo Thank you for your review. Guests are always our priority and the hotel always puts guests at the centre of everything it does. While I am certain that there was never any intent to offend; I have reiterated to the team the need to be mindful of how we are perceived at all times. I have since taken up the matter with the concerned Department Head to retrain all associates on customer service skills and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in future for a better service experience. Sincerely, Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
4,4
Luke iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Noisy ConstructionWork”
Nice hotel, but they had very noisy renovation work from 9 to 5 which made it impossible to stay in the room during those times. Was not advised of this when booking and when I raised it with staff they simply referred to a notice in the room advising that this was happening. They need to advise this when booking, not once you are there - I would have certainly stayed elsewhere if I knew.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Luke Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise for any disturbance during your stay while our rooms are undergoing refurbishing in listening to guests’ feedback like yours. We are pleased to share that our Duty Manager can be contacted at any time of the day or night to assist if required, for any reason, including noise pollution, in any unlikely event you need to when you are next here. We hope to have the opportunity to have you experience the new rooms on your next visit to us. Sincerely, Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice stay”
Feel comfortable stay in family room, comfortable bed. Room is clean. Provide complimentary wifi.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Bee Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay with your family. We look forward for to welcome you again soon on your next visit to Singapore. Kind Regards, Herlin Leman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Have a nice stay with Park Royal”
Feel comfortable stay in family room, comfortable bed. Room is clean. Provide complimentary wifi. Big portion and tasty food dining in room with reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Bee Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay with your family and we look forward to your next stay when you visit Singapore again. Kind Regards, Herlin Leman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Hyejin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location”
Great location which is closed food and shopping areas.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Hyejin Thank you for your review. We hope you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward for your next visit. Kind Regards, Herlin Leman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,2
Labai geras
Rochelle iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great Stay!”
We have a wonderful stay, The room is big and clean. nice facilities. the staff are friendly. The location is great near the restaurants, shopping malls and mrt station.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Rochelle Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our facilities and services. My team and I look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Herlin Leman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
I had a great room on 4th floor. Toilet/shower looked new and upgraded. It was very clean. ”
Excellent location, very clean room on 4th floor. Only one setback about this hotel is their restaurants. Almost all menu on room service has pork in it. As I do it eat pork or beef I found their room service and restaurant menu very restricted!!! Park Royal Beach Road should strive offer more meal options suitable for all guest who choose to stay with them. There should be more meals with Chicken/seafood which is cooked without pork lard or pork meat in it! Otherwise this is a good hotel to stay in with good room price value.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Chandra Thank you for your review. We hope you had an enjoyable stay with us. I have taken note of your comments and shared with our Director of Food and Beverage and Executive Chef for their review. I hope to another opportunity to welcome you back again when you are in Singapore again. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Siew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Staycation with Family”
The room is big considering the rate that we paid for.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Siew, Thank you for your review. I hope you had an enjoyable time with your family during your stay with us recently. We look forward to welcome you back on your next staycation soon. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
6,0
Geetha iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good for short stay”
Overall, comfortable and good location. Close to shops and transportation at doorstep. But room appears to have not been vaccumed in a while. The carpet was shedding and there were plenty of balls of fuzz on the carpet. Also, requested to checkout at 2pm. The staff told me that they were fully booked and I must checkout at 12noon. Funny thing was when I did a random check on Agoda, there were plenty of rooms available for that night! You lost plenty of brownie points there Parkroyal!
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Geetha Thank you for sharing your review. I am glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. I have taken note of your comment in regards to condition of the carpet that requires immediate attention. Our Executive Housekeeper has been notified to ensure that our room attendants spend more time when they vacuum the newly refurbished rooms and look out for carpet shedding and fuzzing. I am sorry that we could not accommodate to your late check out request on this occasion as the hotel was expecting a high volume of arrivals and we need to prepare the rooms by 3pm. We thank you for your understanding and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Farina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel with excellent customer service”
Pros: 1. The hotel provided smartphone with wifi that helped us a lot in exploring Singapore. 2. Location near to Arab St, Haji Lane, Bussorah St. which offers halal food. 3. Clean 4. Distance to MRT about 5 mins walking. Cons: 1. The hot water is difficult to control. It got hot suddenly, and could cause scalding to young children if not monitored.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Farina Thank you for your review. I am sure other travelers will find them helpful. I am glad to hear that your encounters with our associates were positive and you enjoyed the hotel facilities. I have taken note of the hot water comments you made and has brought them up to our engineering colleagues to have them fixed. I am sorry for any inconveniences that may caused you. My team and I look forward to welcome you back when you are in Singapore again next. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gazali iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
it was a lovely and very pleasant stay.”
received free upgrade to enjoying the special benefits.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Gazali Thank you for sharing your lovely review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcome you back to stay with us once again soon. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 04 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Syed iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
overall ambiance was great... ”
will repeat the visit..
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Syed Thank you for your great review. We are happy that you enjoyed the ambiance and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 04 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Teng iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Happy and satisfied.”
Location is good. Easy access and walking distance to tourists area and good food.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
James iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Still good value for location”
Only problem is front desk staff...a little bit"how's your mother-in-law" attitude. Apart from that, ok.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear James Thank you for sharing your review. We always welcome constructive feedback and to help us ensure we fix it correctly, I would appreciate if you could write to me personally and elaborate on your encounter with the front desk staff and hopefully in the process we may find a way to change your current memory. I do hope to hear from you and again thank you for helping us on our journey to creating memorable experience to our guests. Sincerely, Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Wai iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great Location”
rooms are big but some staff are unfriendly especially the front desk staff. I did asked to claim a voucher for free parking ticket and he told me that is no complimentary ticket and have to pay full; lucky end up i met a Malay concierge guy lead me to the counter and proceed me the voucher for free parking. and im very dissapointed to the agoda pay later rules! shown that pay later at hotel but when the time i checke in to the hotel. said that have been deducted from credit card and not allow me to pay by cash. (i have ready the cash for hotel payment just to avoid hidden charge from bank!!!)
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Wai Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry to hear of your unpleasant encounters with our team. Rest assured that I will personally address the comment mentioned to the team to ensure this does not recur. I have also taken note of your other comments and will update our partner for their review so that they are able to fine tune them to be more clear to avoid misunderstanding. I do hope you will return to stay with us again to experience a much improved services by the team. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
leong iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good location”
Overall, it was a good stay at Parkroyal Hotel with quick & smooth check-in, located close to the Bugis shopping district and friendly staff. However, the room needs to be refurbished and undergo some renovation as it seems quite old.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Leong, Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy that you had a good stay. I am pleased to inform you that we have completed refurbishment project in some of our guestrooms. For your next visit, please inquire for these new rooms for a better experience. Kind regards, Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 04 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Teresa iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very accessible location but not value for money ”
Situated a distance away from Nicoll Highway/Bugis mrt. Easy to find. However, the most affordable room doesn’t have breakfast provided, and the room wasn’t sound proof, in the morning, we could clearly hear loud baby cries coming from the room beside. Not very pleasant.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of the hotel. I have noted your comments on sound proofing and will certainly review this with the engineer department; thank you for highlighting this and I am sorry for any disturbance caused. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Stacation for couples”
Excellent location, great walk back from geylang after durian session
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward for your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nithia iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
perfect location”
very good hotel and situated at a very tourist location. Arab street and Haji Lane just across the main road. wide spread breakfast. will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Nithia Thank you for your great review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
muhammad iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
My 2d time stay”
It was our 2nd time staying there, they never let us down. They provide us a baby cot which is for free. Staff is really friendly. Location is very good next to haji lane which various of halal restaurant situated there. We really enjoy our stay and makes us feels like home. Its is tough traveling with a baby, but they ease us by letting us to checkout late with a good price. I wouldn’t mind staying there for our next trip again. Looking forward for our next trip and to stay there. It already became our favorite hotel to stay in. Thank you PARKROYAL on beach road for giving us a memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for your excellent review. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us once again. My team and I look forward for your next visit. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Anna iš Mianmaras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good”
Everything was good but in swimming pool there were no enough chaises longues (chairs).. so we couldn’t profit it 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Dear Anna Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the pool deck chairs were fully occupied during your visit to the pool hence you did not manage to enjoy them. Nevertheless, I am happy that you had a good stay. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Janos iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
I only stayed there for a night. Flew in for a wedding and wanted to nap before the event but could not as there was construction going on and I could hear the loud drill going off! (Not the best feeling after a flight).Just disappointed that they had that room offered to guests.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear Janos, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you were disturbed during your stay. For health and safety, rooms that are being refurbished will always be on a separate floor to any occupied guest rooms. Whilst intermittent noise will be present, this will always be kept to a minimum and during office hours only and guests will be notified of any works in a message. I am sorry you were inconvenienced this time. We hope to have the opportunity to have you experience the new rooms on your next visit. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Xuan iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great Hotel and Facilites but a little overpriced”
the check in process was quite slow, the restaurant in the level one was quite noise (maybe due to many year-end party in this time). Location is perfect, Room is clean, Bed is comfort but a little high :) the hotel has a smart phone with 4G internet and you can bring out of the hotel for searching and directional purpose.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear Xuan Thank you for your review. We have noted your comments on pricing and while the hotel is in-line with other hotels within Singapore, we will be certain that this is reviewed again. I am sorry for the shortfall of service you experienced upon checked in and I have reiterated to the front desk team to be mindful of how we are perceived at all times. Nevertheless, I am happy that you enjoyed our hotel facilities and amenities. We look forward to see you again in future when you visit us. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
farhana iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Wonderful stay with pleasant staff”
Place is so convienient and alot of halal restaurant nearby.. Swimming n the gym are superb
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Farhana Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit to us. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Monique iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
satisfying”
i was upgraded to excecutive room. staffs really helpful. just accross the street lots of foods. near to mbs and bugis.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Monique Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy that you had a satisfying stay. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Worth the money”
Good for families. Location is great....don't waste your money across the road at the trendy restro's head down to Bugis Mal which is about 10 mins walk away where you will find resto's at reasonable prices (for Singapore that is!). Unfortunately breckie is not included and I now see why...the catch is they give you the option at check in to purchase breckie at a discount price of $33/person (usually $42 I think!!!)....but we highly recommend Park Royal on Beach Rd.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear James Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy that you you enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I look forward for your next visit to us. Kind Regards Herlin Lehman Director of Rooms
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Orchid klubo premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
I love it.”
It's worth the money. Location is wonderful.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that your stay was good and that our location and facilities were liked by you. We do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely with best regards, Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
It was a great hotel with great space. ”
It is located close to CBD / financial district. There are many restaurants, bar and food stalls around here
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that your stay was good and that our location and nearby attractions were liked by you. We do hope to see you again when next you are in Singapore. Sincerely with best regards, Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel good location”
The hotel was great with location and the front desk staff were very helpful I put three for cleanliness as the room was cleaned that well and we had to chase up every afternoon at 5 when they would come and do a half clean ie leave the bin full the benches in the bathroom were not fully done . But the hotel is great and would stay there again
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Kevin, thank you for your feedback which will go a long way in helping us better our procedures. We are glad you enjoyed the facilities and services offered by the hotel, and we very much look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely with best regards, Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,2
Labai geras
HU iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Decent but old facilities”
Decent but old facilities; very old-school hotel room and facilities.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Hu, Thank you for your feedback which will go a long way in helping us better our procedures. We will definitely share your feedback with our team to see how we may improve in providing guest with the assurance of a stay that was enjoyable. We very much look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely with best regards, Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
April iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Nice comfortable and convenient.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear April We loved that you had a nice and comfortable stay and that you found the location of the hotel to be one that is convenient. We look forward to welcoming you again for your future stays. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 26 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Parkroyal is real good ”
Parkroyal is real good when getting a good discounted price. Many Singapore hotels have small rooms now and Parkroyal is an exception with bigger rooms than most. The pool is big and clean. Staff are all very good, excellent service.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Dear David We are most glad you had a great stay and found the hotel's pricing to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again when next you are in Singapore. Sincerely Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
4,4
Koky iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Okay but not great”
Reception staff members were not helpful during my recent visit. Everything was average or below. For what you pay for it should offer better service and facilities.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Dear Koky Thank you for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL on Beach Road. We are sorry to hear of the shortfall in our service standards rendered during your recent stay. Incidences such as these are not taken lightly as service and hospitality toward our guests are of utmost importance to us. We will be addressing your feedback with our team so that we will be able to extend a better level of service and a warmer hospitality. Please be assured that every guest's experience matter to us and we will work toward bettering our services. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Rizza iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very convenient and nice room”
just stayed for 2 night, i like my room. And its very convenient coz its just a 2 minutes away to my conference meeting.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Rizza We are glad you had a good experience and very much look forward to seeing you again when next you are in Singapore. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
2,0
David iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Renovation during stay without any notice prior to booking!”
When booking this hotel I wasn't told there would be renovation during my 5-day stay, every morning there would be banging and loud drills waking us all up, sounded like it was right above our rooms, extremely loud and unpleasant. I paid for a quiet peaceful stay not a room on a construction site. We weren't even offered a partial refund or anything!
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Dear David Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that you missed the notice that posted on the various booking sites informing our guests of the renovations taking place in our hotel. We understand and empathise with your frustrations but hope that with the refurbished rooms, our guests will have a rooms that offer a better experience. Do accept our apologies once again. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Rodney iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Good location,nice accommodation, clean, friendly stahh
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Rodney Thank you for your warm compliments. We are glad you had a great experience at PARKROYAL on Beach Road and look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
Gazali iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Like the front desk good attitude. Very fast @ processing the guest check-in.”
Very good location. Very near to the most historical site Kg Glam/Arab St. Convenient going to Marina Bay/Esplanade, Bugis, Bras Basah, Orchard, and more. Bus stop exactly in front of hotel. Near 3 MRT lines (Circle, Downtown & EastWest Line. Many food outlets nearby.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Gazali It delights my team and I when our guests have nothing but the best of experience during their stay with us. We loved that the location of the hotel was a boon and that you were able to visit Singapore's places of interest easily. We very much look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
JACKY iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Orchid klubo premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good Location”
Nice hotel. Breakfast can be better
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Jacky Thank you for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL on Beach Road. We will share your feedback regarding the breakfast offering with our team so that a better spread can be offered. We are however, glad that you liked the hotel, and very much hope that we may be able to welcome you again. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
6,8
Gerai
Jesmine iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Newly Refurbished, Clean, But Housekeeping Not As Good. ”
Room was good, bed was comfy though the pillows were too lumpy, bathroom was spacious and clean. However, housekeeping forgot to clear our dustbins on the 2nd day, and when I called reception at night, no one picked up my call. On the third day, our less than clean bathrobe which was placed on the bathroom floor for replacement was merely HUNG BACK UP on the robe hook. I cannot believe they did that. That was just plain gross. Housekeeping team was not as friendly, but reception who checked us in was very hospitable.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Jesmine Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding the services rendered during your stay. The hotel does not take lightly any disregard for hygiene or cleanliness and we will certainly be addressing the matter highlighted with all concerned. We hope that the unfortunate experience has not marred the enjoyment of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the flawed services of our team in this instance. We would like for an opportunity to be able to welcome you again to better services and experience. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abdul iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Nice and clean hotel. Near to eating area.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Abdul We are very glad that you had a good stay and enjoyed the convenience of the many eateries around the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely with warm regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel with Perfect Location”
We love this hotel very much. It is clean, nice and staffs are friendly. Location is strategy which near to MRT station. Easy to get public transports such as taxi or buses. Although during day time there will be some construction noise due to the hotel is still undergo renovation, but no a big deal. Otherwise very satisfied staying in this hotel. Recommended for family with kids because the room is quiet spacious. Two thumbs up.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Lee Thank you for your lovely comments and affirmation that PARKROYAL on Beach Road is a nice hotel with a perfect location. We appreciate your kind support of our refurbishment exercise which is for the purpose of ensuring better rooms for a greater guest experience when the programme completes its course. We look forward to your continued support and in welcoming you again. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
Angel iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
thumb up!”
love it! no need negatives to say. well done!
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear Angel It is a delight to hear that you loved the experience while you were at PARKROYAL on Beach Road. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Fatin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
OK.”
I was given the corner room and wifi connection was terrible which affected my work. Refurbishment works were going on as well but it wasn't too disruptive. Room was good and clean.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Dear Fatin Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise for the various inconveniences experienced during your stay with us. We hope however, that you will allow us to welcome you again so that we may extend a better hospitality at your next visit. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
good”
nothing to complain
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Susan Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. My team and I hope that we may get to welcome you again, when next you are in Singapore. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Vinod iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great”
Good hotel for business , close to interesting district
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Vinod Thank you for the compliments. We are glad you had a great experience and found everything to your satisfaction. The location of the hotel does provide a good deal of iconic and interesting landmarks and we are glad you had the opportunity of exploring it. We look forward to seeing you again when next you find yourself in Singapore. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHEN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Orchid klubo premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
I will come back again”
Good location, because the opposite road is the famous Arab street and lots of local foods.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Chen We are glad that you had a great time exploring the landmarks of Singapore. The location of PARKROYAL on Beach Road which we love as it allows our guests the conveniences that matter. We hope to see you again when next you find yourself in Singapore. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,2
Labai geras
Chervon iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Some rooms were outdated ”
Recently, I was given a room at 4th floor. The moment i came out from the lift and heading to the room, the smell at the corridor at this floor was not pleasant. This floor looks older as compared to other floors as some rooms in other floors had been renovated. I stayed in other hotel before returning to this hotel. i found some rooms at certain floors in this hotel are old.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear Chervon Thank you for your feedback regarding the scent within the hotel and all the other areas mentioned. It is only with such comments from our guests, that we are able to better our facilities and ensure a great experience for our patrons. We hope we may have the opportunity of welcoming you again, especially when our hotel has completed its refurbishment exercise for the benefits of providing all our guests with newer rooms and a better experience. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
matthew iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Lower Budget Hotel”
I stay quite often for business and as a company we've staged internal meeting in the function rooms. Good location for Marina, CBD and River area for working, eating and drinking!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Matthew Thank you for yours and your company's support of PARKROYAL on Beach Road. We loved that our location is a boon and we very much look forward to welcoming you and your team during your next business visit. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shafqaat
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice. Near arab street”
Room was clean but there was some smell from the toilet and theres no bidet in toilet. Halal foods restaurants are steps away. Hopeon Hopeoff bus stop was opposite to hotel. Nice location
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear Shafqaat Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you liked the location of the hotel which offers our guests a wide selection of eateries and buses that stop just opposite the hotel making it very convenient to explore Singapore's places of interest. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Hasliza iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A bit upset”
Upset due to noise of the hotel refurbishment from 10 am - 6 pm & even weekend as well.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Hasliza We would like to extend our apologies for the inconvenience experienced during your stay, owing to the hotel's refurbishment exercise. As part of our care programme the refurbishment of the various rooms are to provide our guests with rooms that are newer and look less tired. We hope however, that we will be able to welcome you again in the future for a better experience. Sincerely with best regards Richard Ong General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore