Užsakyk dabar: PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 3947 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3947)Booking.com apžvalgos (3004)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 3947 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Šeiminis keturvietis kambarys
Orchid klubo kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3314 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
kaushik iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Spacious and elegant rooms, good amenities and very warm and courteous staff.”
Pros 1. Spacious rooms 2. Courteous staff 3. Good amenities 4. Indian food, same taste like India Cons 1. Repeated breakfast servings
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
Dear Kaushik, Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service and had a positive stay. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience. Best Regards, Marilyn Christer Rooms Division Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Lakshmi iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent Location ”
Everything was fine, except the air conditioning could use regular servicing. The service and staff attitude was excellent. The location is the best if you want good food as soon as you step out of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear XX, Dear Lakshmi , Thank you for your thoughtful review of PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, professional and attentive service that we are committed to deliver. We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Marilyn Christer Rooms Division Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
6,0
chao iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Orchid klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
business”
old hotel need renivation
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Chao, Greetings from PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. With regards to the dated Hotel, we have not undertaken major renovations in the Hotel as yet, however, have undertaken stages of soft refurbishment in some areas of the Hotel, and other internal technical and back of house improvements. I am truly sorry to have read about your experience where our hotel is concerned. Despite this, I do hope i have the opportunity of welcoming you back. Best Regards, Marilyn Christer Rooms Division Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
kaushik iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location for Indian customers, helpful and courteous staff”
Limitations on using the lift. Once guest has checked in, guest should have the access to go any floor.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Kaushik, Thank you for your thoughtful review of PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, professional and attentive service that we are committed to deliver. Due to security purposes, we are not able to grant guest to all levels in the hotel. With regards to the long wait for the lifts due to the hotel high occupancy, we sincerely apologized all the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Marilyn Christer Rooms Division Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
5,6
jagan iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
staff are rude”
bad service and staff were rude
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Jagan, Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay was not up to expectations and would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the frustration that this has caused. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards. We highly value every one of our guests and once again, sincerely apologise for falling short of your expectations and hope we will have another chance to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Marilyn Christer Rooms Division Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
MARIA iš Filipinai
Pora
Orchid klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good service. Worth Coming Back To”
Great location. The staff "April and Shini" services are excellent. It has a friendly atmosphere whenever they communicate with the guest. Accomodating and helpful. The room where we stayed is clean, spacious and comfortable. -Tina
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Maria, Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service and had a positive stay. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience. Best Regards, Marilyn Christer Rooms Division Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
6,4
Gerai
Md iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
Staff need to more attentive
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Md, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We have noted on your comments, please rest assured that this has been addressed with the leaders for review and actions to improve. We hope to welcome you back for a more successful experience. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
4,0
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
It’s I newer stay at hotel because in woodland immigration they rejected my son in low then coming back to home
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We hope you have a pleasant stay and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
radha iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear radha, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
radha iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear radha , Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Wee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Facilities is old ”
I booked a executive suite, although they upgraded my room to penthouse, but I didn't feel the luxury of upgraded room. The facilities is really old especially in the bathroom. I called the reception and told them about my hot shower keep turn into cold shower during shower time, even checked and confirm all is working fine, morning it still showing the same problem. Quite disappointed with them, even I am their platinum member, guess I won't come back again to stay this hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Wee, Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret the aspect of our product and services did not reflect the quality we strive for. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the respective team for review and actions to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience and to recover the impression you may have of the hotel. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diaa iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Breakfast area need to have more space
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Diaa, Thank you for your time to review your experience with us. We have noted on your comment, please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the department head for review and actions to improve. Hope you have a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
DIGAMBER iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel Convenient Location”
Was travelling for personal matters. Have been staying in this hotel for past 3 years . Excellent location, close to major shopping centers and public transport within a very short walking distance. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear DIGAMBER, Thank you for always choosing PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road and taking time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. Hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
7,2
Labai geras
MOHAMMED iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good”
need toilet shower
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear MOHAMMED, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
7,2
Labai geras
MOHAMMED iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good”
pls added at tiloet tiolet spary/shower
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear MOHAMMED, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
MOHAMMED iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
we are muslim it will be convinent for us if at toilet/washroom have toilet shower/spary
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear MOHAMMED, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
6,8
Gerai
Lee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
My Family Staycation”
A bit disappointed that the check in time was delayed till 4pm plus. Requested for early check in and thus reached at 1.30pm but was told they will call me. Thus went nearby for lunch first and wait for their call but to no vain and went back at 3plus but was told to wait. And till 4pm then pass the key. During the stay the family room is great and spacious but there is air con wasn't functioning well. Thus went out nearby for dinner and come back still not cold. Called them and they realised the air con need to repair. Thus they immediate allocate any family room for me and we have to shift again. They had compensated me by allowed me to late check out by 2pm. Overall, a bit disappointed but the environment and facilities is good. Probably just not my day. Hope that their maintenance team can ensure the room are able to let ppl to stay comfortably to their best knowledge.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret the aspect of our product and services did not reflect the quality we strive for. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the respective team for review and actions to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience and to recover the impression you may have of the hotel. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Frank iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel but very busy”
Excellent location near everything. Clean and staff were good. Breakfast was excellent and huge. Pool is nice. The only thing is this is an extremely big and busy hotel, so expect huge crowds in the lobby, breakfast, everywhere. It is absolutely the opposite of a quiet secluded hotel. Everywhere you look there are lots of people. If you can handle that then it is a good hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Frank, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
Noorhanabee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Orchid klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Our hotel ”
We have been staying this hotel more than 2 years when Ever we in Singapore hotel is place in the amenities that easy and u don't worry about anything. Staffs are friendky.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Noorhanabee, Thank you for sharing this positive rating, we are delighted that your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road has been an overall memorable and positive experience once more. As always, we appreciate your kind words and sure look forward to welcome you back with us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
5,6
Hwee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
value for money? definitely not”
I came to visit with 2 young babies and booked a quad room for 2 nights. first of all, the hotel bed is very run down. if you are looking for a good sleep, please look elsewhere. the beds are sinking in DEEP that it became relatively uncomfortable. secondly, cleanliness of the baby cot looks pretty dubious. on the exterior it looks new but the mattress is grey and had stains. mattress doesnt fit properly into the cot as well. thirdly, the bar fridge stopped working on my second day and led to my breastmilk turning bad. lastly, staff are a mixture of good and bad. while service staff are professional, the remaining are not. technician told me that the fridge is NOT spoilt. "bar fridge is supposed to be a cooler not a fridge so it's not going to be cold". ummm then how do you expect to keep your drinks cold then? cleaner scolded us for taking 4 towels for our swimming session (we had 3 adults and 2 babies) even though we subsequently returned 2. one good point is the good location of the hotel. that's all.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Hwee, Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret the aspect of our product and services did not reflect the quality we strive for. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the respective team for review and actions to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience and to recover the impression you may have of the hotel. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,8
Puiku
johanne iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location”
Good location, across from mall with wide selection of shops and food options. One tram line to Harbourfront. ..so can travel to Sentosa easily with children. Staff amazing. We booked executive room which was well worth it as the executive lounge was fabulous to relax in and had ample food and drink to enjoy. Would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear johanne, Thank you for sharing this generous review, we are delighted that your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road has been an overall memorable and positive experience. We definitely look forward to welcome you back with us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
6,8
Gerai
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Just OK”
We had a good stay, room clean, maid floor 14th was very helpful. We checked in early and assisted by Thamu (Front Office) that very friendly. Would like to comment one staff named Faritha at concierge counter. Shes always with her phone and when we need her assistance, she just answer “yap” instead of “how may I assist you”. As hotelier, dont think its a good way to attend a guest. Overall its a good stay.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking time to review your experience with us. We are pleased that the services rendered by our associates made a difference during your stay. We have noted on your feedback with regards to the service standards of our colleagues in the Concierge team. Please trust that this has been addressed accordingly to ensure improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
4,8
Kelly iš Australija
Grupė
Orchid klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Place is damp and needs refurbishment. ”
The staff were great but place is very run down and damp. Breakfast is woeful and you are unable to get a table most of the time.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We regret that the aspect of product and services your experience did not reflect the quality that we strive for. Please rest assured that these have been addressed with the respective teams for review and actions to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful stay. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wasif iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Hotel.Facilities and Service”
Close to Farrer Park MRT, Mustafa Mart is just behind, close to food stations and many more.. a great place to stay
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Wasif, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
Rajesh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Convinent location”
Hi..it's very easy to get local restaurants in just 2 min walking.The hotel management should think of providing early check-in.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Rajesh, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We have noted on your feedback with regards to the check in time; our official check in time is at 3pm and early check-in requests are subject to availability upon arrival. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yoke iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great value for money ”
Location is great, service is good, room quality is excellent. Great value for money.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Yoke, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Mirza iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good”
I stayed several times in last few years. Everything is fine. Breakfast is good for the Indians, lots items for them but very less items for Continental Breakfast.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Nazeer iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Good property... rejecting Indian attire like pyjamas at restaurant is not fair..when you allow people with shorts
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Nazeer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to ensure a comfortable dining experience for all guests by keeping to a suitable dress code at Spice Brasserie. Hence, pyjamas, bathroom slippers and pool attire are not permitted in the restaurant. We seek your kind understanding on this. We hope your stay was pleasant nonetheless and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Noorhanabee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Orchid klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Our Favourite Stop”
Hotel is near to every amenities. It has become one of our favourite stop. We was always being welcome by Shirley and her team from the Orchid Club . Those welcome do make us come back everytime.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Noorhanabee, Thank you for sharing this generous review, we are delighted that your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road has been an overall memorable and positive experience once again. We definitely look forward to welcome you back and to always provide with the best services whenever your visit. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Orchid klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Thanks for the awesome stays”
thanks for the good stays
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Bee, Thank you for taking time to review your stay, we are delighted that your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road has been an overall memorable and positive experience. We sure look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Altaf iš Fidžis
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Location”
Very friendly and helpful easy to find taxis and shopping center
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Altaf, Thank you for sharing this generous review, we are delighted that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Kong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Excellent location. Mustafa's is right next door. MRT station (Farrer Park) is just 100m away. Great range of eateries in the area.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Kong, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
na
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. We look forward to welcome you back with us. Best regards, Marilyn Christer Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 05 birželio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
6,0
Mardiana iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
DANGEROUS SWIMMING POOL”
Overall the hotel is ok. Clean, spacious room and near to restaurants and malls. The only complain is the SWIMMING POOL. Part of it is 1.4m deep, but the rest of the pool area is 2m deep. No lifeguard on duty at all times. Even as adults I find that it is risky to go into the pool. The separation between both sides is just a rope between it. NO net whatsoever as a safety precaution. Definitely not suitable for children!!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Mardiana, Thank you for your feedback, especially on the pool side safety. While it provide guests with a good swim experience, we understand your concern and we do constant review to ensure the safety of all guests at our deep pool at all times. We appreciate your comment and it is feedback as such that help us in our review for improvements. Please trust that this has been addressed with the team to look beyond the several signage that are in place. We hope your stay was pleasant nonetheless and look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
7,2
Labai geras
Nazmul iš Bangladešas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Everything is good except luggage carry.”
Specially, staff do not care guest luggage when they arrive at hotel. I think ther effort not enough.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Nazmul, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We have noted on the shortfall in terms of service rendered by our bellmen, please rest assured that this have been addressed with the team for review and improvements. We hope your stay was pleasant nonetheless and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
5,6
Iftekhar iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Staffs are not friendly .Room not clean”
Hotel is quit old and the rooms are not yet renovated yet.According to the locations price is high and we get better hotels in orchard with same price or less on few hotels . Few receptionist are very rude like there is one guy who has no hair,he cannot talk politely. I asked him once to tell the housekeeping to send dental kits to our room as we tried several times to contact housekeeping but they did not pick up. Anyways that guy was telling me to call housekeeping and report not to receptionist and from next time don’t call receptionist regarding this matter.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Iftekhar, Thank you for taking time to rate us, we are sorry for the less than satisfactory experience as you have shared. We regret that we failed to provide you with a positive experience and what you received were truly not reflective of the standards that we strive for. Please accept our sincere apologies and trust that your comments have been shared with the team for review and improvements. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to recover the impression of the hotel. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
Lakshmi iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
very homely hotel”
Breakfast was very good
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Lakshmi, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review of your recent visit to PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. We take pride in providing the best for all guests and we are glad that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us at Spice Brasserie. We look forward to welcome you back with us. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
6,8
Gerai
Nirbhay iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
I want more options in indian vegetarian dishes.bread like paratha was not there though chola was th”
Gym equipment was not good
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Nirbhay, Thank you for your time to rate your experience with us. We have noted on your comments on what we have to offer at Spice Brasserie as well as the equipment available at our Gym. Please trust that these have been addressed with the respective teams for review and improvements; you will be pleased to note that a round of equipment replacement is underway for our gym. We hope your stay was pleasant nonetheless and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
4,4
Rishiraj iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
CANNOT rate this as a 4* and up...NOT WORTH IT”
Try your other options around lil India.... This property is a wear down and the staff is as horrible as they can get. The hall ways are extremly stingy and this property is surely NOT value for money.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Rishiraj, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We regret that the aspects of our product and services did not reflect the quality that we strive for. Please rest assured that these have been addressed with the respective teams for review and actions to improve. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience and to recover the impression you may have of the hotel. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great hotel located besides some of the best Indian and Chinese F&B”
If you are looking for a 5-star hotel that gives easy access to local shopping, cuisines in Singapore, look no further. Great clean rooms, fast wifi, courteous staff makes this hotel hard to beat.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for sharing your generous review. this will only motivate the team to always do better. We are truly humbled by your kind words. We hope your have a pleasant stay and definitely look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
5-start hotel in local paradise”
Great hotel within just 2 subway stations from the attractions or Orchard Road and 4 subway stations from China town. Next to Little India and City Square, it boasts clean rooms, modern amenities and friendly staff for guests who will be thrilled at the sight seeing and F&B in the area
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Lee, Dear Lee, Thank you for sharing your generous review, this will only motivate the team to always do better. We are truly humbled by your kind words. We hope your have a pleasant stay and definitely look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
5-star hotel in a local paradise”
Great hotel within just 2 subway stations from the attractions or Orchard Road and 4 subway stations from China town. Next to Little India and City Square, it boasts clean rooms, modern amenities and friendly staff for guests who will be thrilled at the sight seeing and F&B in the area
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Lee, Dear Lee, Thank you for sharing your generous review, this will only motivate the team to always do better. We are truly humbled by your kind words. We hope your have a pleasant stay and definitely look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
Zhiwei iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great stay ”
Had an excellent stay. Service was up to expectations, room was spacious, hotel is near MRT and shopping malls, breakfast was not too bad.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Zhiwei, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great hotel in the suburbs”
Rooms are huge and tastefully decorated with a great local buffet restaurant. Located near the 24-hour Mustafa shopping centre, a Singaporean landmark, the hotel is just next to City Square mall and a medical metroplex as part of an up and coming suburb region in Singapore. Take in the local sights of Little India, Chinese cuisines and enjoy all things Singaporean!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
6,0
mozammel iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
not customer friendly ”
Should tell customer what facility for customer availabile say an example how to handle luggage most of the star hotel staff assist but here you could not access to lobby without claiming stair but staff did not assist then what the service do they provided?
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear mozammel, Thank you for sharing your review. We regret that the aspects of our product and service did not reflect the quality we strive for. Please trust that your comments have been shared with the team for review and actions to improve. We hope you have a pleasant stay nonetheless and we look forward to welcome you back with us. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
4,4
Rebecca iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Too crowded ”
Breakfast limited
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for sharing your feedback, it if through comments like this that we learn and improve. It is a pity we failed to impress while you are with us. Please rest assured that this has been shared with the culinary team for review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore. Best regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammad iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Park Royal is value for money, wonderful location”
Wonderful stay
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,4
Puiku
mdanwarul iš Bangladešas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
With excellent lication with friendly staff park royal maitaining its royalty.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear mdanwarul, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Joseph iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Convenient location for MRT, food and shopping
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Joseph, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. We hope your stay was pleasant and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore
5,2
Muhammed iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Staff are not cooperative, service is not acceptable
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Muhammed, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely regret the shortfall in service you received as it truly did not reflect the quality that we strive for. Please rest assured that your comment has been addressed with the team and that actions are in place for improvements. We hope your stay was pleasant nonetheless and we look forward to always providing you with the best service whenever you visit us. Best Regards, Benny Chung General Manager
Show more
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore