Užsakyk dabar: Pattawia Resort & Spa

Gerai
Pagal 2275 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2275)Booking.com apžvalgos (150)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 2275 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,6
Įranga6,8
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2122 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,8
Rosanna iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Going Downhill Fast. Will Not Be Back! ”
We stayed here several times in the past, around 3-4 years ago. At that time, the hotel was old, but acceptable. This was our first trip back in several years and we were more than disappointed. We paid in advance for several nights and left after just one. I would rather lose my money than stay longer than that! The hotel was filty, with garbage everywhere-- floating in the swimming pool, around the pool deck,
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
supranee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
location is the best”
location is the best, staff helpful
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Relaxing stay”
The hotel is really nice. The rooms are big and have a nice view, they are also very clean.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
WITTAWAT iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jarun iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location and price”
Hotel is a bit old but clean, peaceful, and at sea side. However, sea is not swimmable but there are many good seafood restaurants nearby.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jarun iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location and reasonable price”
This is the 2nd times for us, and it's as good as last time except toilet is not in good condition.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jarun iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good price and location”
The beach is not swimmable but there are a lot of reasonable price sea food restaurants on the seaside.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Artsiom iš Baltarusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good location ”
Very old hotel, but so big rooms with wonderful view
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Mark iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A good place”
Not a lot in Pranburi. When wind is up it is good for kite boarders, but cannot swim. Hotel restauarant and "bar" limited and boring.Good street food amn restaurants north and near the beach.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
PASSAKORN iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good service and Good location”
Reasonable Price But the room quite old. Car park area seem like not enough when have full of guest.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
2,8
Trilapin iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
worst hotel. not recommend”
so much different between pictures shown here and the real one. very old and damage infrastructure like aircontroller, water tap, pool ladder broken, poor TV signal. After heavy rain, front of hotel area became like puddle. dirty room, we found lot of hair on the floor & coffee split on the couch. someone knocked our door at night, caused us felt not safe. pool quality of breakfast. very bad staffs, they have none sense of servicing. seem like they prefer to serve only large group from famous company or gevernance office only. If we not booked and paid in advance via Agoda, we will immediate check out for sure. Not recommendto stay here.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Quiet Family Get Away”
Had a nice time in the Pranburi area. Pattawia is a good facility. Breakfast good when set menu, just ok when buffet. Swimming pool is large and fantastic. Big kids wading section. Nice view of the sea from poolside. Facility is clean and comfortable. Room toiletries are more than in most places. Upper floors very quiet. We were there 3 nights late in the rainy season. A little busier on the weekend. The restaurant/room service menu is good and is reasonably priced. Other restaurants nearby. Very little beach at low tide, and none at all at high tide as a sea wall abuts the road. But beach areas are nearby. 6km "boardwalk" along the shoreline on top of the seawall. Beautiful, safe hiking. Some caves and parks a short drive away. We enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
X”
X
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
5,6
Ang iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Hotel Condition”
The room is big enough but the room design, furniture is quite old and the hotel facilities almost is in bad condition.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
kwanchai iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice”
Good service staff
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Natsuwat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Worth for Money”
The hotel is slightly old but services is good and the location is very good for travelling to nearby place and restaurant.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2016
5,6
Rommel iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Hotel but staff needs to improve”
The staff are allergic to foreigners. It seems that they have not yet discovered smile. Stair and corridors are dirty but the room is very clean and big. The pool is also very good. There are shades around the pool. Water is very clear. The hotel has a beach front but it goes very deep during high tide due to the dykes. Tip: Watch the sunrise.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
4,4
nisapas iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
old untidy and dirty”
nice location is the only good thing that Pattawia has. It's need a big renovate
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Sawanchai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Private Stay, Nice Room but Old Building”
This was my boy's 1st family trip. We decided to go to Pran Buri durint Sunday - Tuesday because I think we wanted to stay privately and it really was. The hotel had few guests to stay then it was so quiet in term of guests' noise but it was replaced by renovated construction around the swimming pool. By the way, it's ok for us because we spent our day time outside the hotel. Overall looking of the hotel is old but room is ok. It is big, clean, and well-equipped with the necessary facilities. If you like breakfast, I recommend you to stay here during weekend because they serve a-la-crate breakfast instead of buffet breakfast. The swimming pool is very big. My kid enjoyed it so much. The price was reasonable, I am ok with this. Overall, it's fine for me and my family.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
6,0
pornrote iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Beach front pristine hotel”
Old hotel with old style room decor , good location beach front , pool is big but need renovate , too many dove problem , water pressure issue in high floor, breakfast is acceptable. General is you get what you pay , But Hotel need to renovate to get more guest
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
surawin iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Fair to good”
Too old building and some facilities in room much be changed such as sofa (dusty), elevator is quite dirty.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
4,4
maytagarn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
An old hotel with old facilities”
I guess it was be nice in the past but not nowsday. I saw a lot of trash in everywhere such as in front of my room and elevator. The most thing that made me disgust is the smell from the toilet near the restaurant. Almost things have to fix like a bathroom door,pool ladder
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Supachai iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
esdfs”
sdafdsfadf
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Phanravee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good Pool”
The Pool and Hotel Location are good, but some of the facilities are under construction.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
chatanong iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Nice room with the nice view”
Love the pool and quite good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nudruja iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Oldie but Goodie”
The resort was pretty old, however, was still very pleasant. The door needed some minor fixing, but everything else was great. The staff was nice, and the beds were clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Chanu iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Holiday”
Long holiday
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Kanrika iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
good”
good service mind..
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
3,7
Rapeeporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Poor execution!”
Location, Nice Layout.
I usually do not write any online review. However; I have to review this hotel. Nice layout. Our rooms were in front of the pool -Easy access for our kids. Good concepts... But poor poor execution. It can use a good management. I do not believe there was any management around during our stay. I would not rare this hotel 4 stars or even give a 6.9 rating. We had 3-4 conplaints which were mentioned during checkout to the reception (no apologies or a promise of improvement). Our stay was two-nights. 1) We found two roaches on two seperate days in our bathroom. We killed them ourselves since it was after our kids' bedtime. 2) Not enough towels-only two towels were given to us. The beach towels by the pool was FULL of ants. 3) TV Remote was not working 4) Rain showerhead was not working- in both rooms.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
8,4
Puiku
watcharachai iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good view, nice place for relax.”
I love this place. But the day that I visit has some party that very noise.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Almost perfect”
I was excited to take my new sweetheart to Pattawia - this would be the second time I would have stayed there, and I was happy to return for this romantic, important weekend. Everything was ok, but they closed the pool early this time. Last time, I could go swimming until 10pm. This time, we tried to go swimming at 8:15pm and was told the pool was already closed. Why have a pool, when you are next to the beach/ocean, if it isn't for SAFE evening swimming? I hope they go back to their old policy. Otherwise, things were pretty good. I was happy to see them putting more effort into the cleanliness and care of the facilities than last time.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
6,7
Gerai
paul iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
was a 4 star hotel years ago now 3 star”
pool,view from balcony,location
very pleasant peaceful stay, big room with good view from balcony, excellent pool,friendly staff hotel description out of date it's now a 3 star hotel in the past it was 4 star some parts of hotel are run down and look as if haven't been open for long time,locks on balcony broken and hot water only in morning and evening, there is no beach in front of hotel they are currently building a promonade all along pranburi seafront breakfast is served 6am to 10am it depends on number of guests if you get a buffet or set menu, breakfast is average,but plentyfull,after 10am kitchen was closed,so no food available or room service after 10am,but there are restaurants outside the hotel no complementary shuttle service we were charged 300thb for pick up from pranburi bus station which was about 15 minutes drive potentially this could be an excellent hotel it just needs upgrading to get back to its former 4 star rating they was working on parts of hotel so hopefully it will be restored
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
5,6
DARARAI iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Amenity”
Water doesn't get hot and the toilet doesn't work well. No shampoo and small towel.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
sye iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
contented ”
swimming pool , service , room service attendant
My 2nd stay with them. Love it becos of the sea view, peacefulness, and price is reasonable
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Tina iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good for family ”
Location, room, swimming pool
Overall it was good. Just breakfast is somehow disappointing with not much choices. Swimming pool is really nice. I feel really relax during my stay. Lastly Please improve hot shower.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
4,7
Steinar iš Norvegija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Desperately needs upgrading and maintenance ”
Location, swimming pool
Rundown facilities , no hot water in the morning, air condition leaking, could hear everything in the next room, very basic breakfast selection, claims to be 4-star, but 2-star at best. Would not go back.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Chanan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not mention”
Location
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
4,7
Nattapach iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
This is absolutely not a 4-stars hotel”
View, location, surrounding
The hotel service performance and cleanliness depends on number of guest. You would think that the less guest the more attentive service will be provided. Not at this one. Staffs are unprofessional, some are almost rude. Very few of them are very nice, though. The pool was awfully dirty with bird's feces and leafs. Also there are lots of ants ready to bite you while you chilling by the pool. the only good thing here is room space, it's large. But when a crew from a famous entertainment company arrived, everything above gets better. Pool was cleaned. More attentive staffs added. So, I guess you have to be a very big group or better be famous to get good service here.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
4,0
NIRACHARA iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Bad vacation”
Bad experience
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Surawach iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Big size hotel next to the seaside”
swimming pools are great, parking spaces aren't enough during holiday & weekend, Good food
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2015
5,7
nichara iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Is ok”
breakfast , view, steak
Steak in room service is good, must try😀
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Thikamphon iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice ”
Nice staff ok
-
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Suchada iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Goodview”
Good view . Beautiful swimming pool
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
watcharachai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
good view, nice and quiet place.”
good view
Good for relax
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Antoine iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good value for the Area”
Price, Pool, Large Rooms
Very good value for the price. Large clean rooms well adapted for families, huge pool. The only downside is that there is no proper beach in this area, Pranburi beach is 2 or 3 km away.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Gustavo iš Peru
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Clean and good for weekend relax”
Clean, fast check in/out , good staff
Hotel is clean, the room is confortable , good for relax in weekend good swiming pool , maybe only need more service staff for order drinks or food in this area
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
kiddee iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Worth it”
Great location, nice room for the price, good view
We were there on a long weekend. The room was older but nice and very comfortable for the price and the only complaints would be that the wifi was super slow and the resort was really busy on the long weekend. The resort gets really quite on Sunday or durning the weekdays, and there isn't much going on at the actual resort but it's basically on the beach and a short walk to eaterys and other resorts/spas. Overall great value.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
5,7
Faris iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Bad hotel”
Breakfast
Staff were very offending and not cooperating. They barely speak any English and it was hard time explaining to them what I want. Check in time should be at 2 pm but I couldn't check until 3.20. Meanwhile I went to get a bite, I found a bug in my salad! And they charged me for the salad, with no apologies or anything. I booked a room with sea view and given a room with wall view! I booked an ATV tour and they asked for a deposit then they refused to give me back my deposit, I finally got my deposit back after waiting for almost half an hour. I would never go back there and I think it's overrated.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Pornwipa iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Pattawia resort”
Room size, cleanliness, swimming pool
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2015
5,7
Robert iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
can only say that this hotel is adequate. ”
pool, location, relaxing
This hotel need some serious work to upgrade it to the standard that it thinks it is. Our stay was OK but the wait staff in the dining area was far from welcoming (it was as if they wanted to be somewhere else and we were bothering them). The pool was nice but the deck lounges were past their due date and need to be replaced. I'm glad we didn't have to pay the rates they charge in the high season, as I wouldn't want to pay any more than we did.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015