Užsakyk dabar: Pavilion Century Tower Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 266 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (266)Booking.com apžvalgos (158)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 266 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Liukso kambarys
Vadovų - Naujai renovuotas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 204 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
VB iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Wifi is very poor but LAN is available for notebook, speed is fast.”
Wifi is very poor, webpages open slow and keep disconnects. LAN is available for notebook and performance is good. Room key need to swipe a couple of time for the door to open. Apart from these, there rest are good. Room is clean, staffs are nice, good location with access to metro close to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Christopher iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Pavillion Shenzhen”
Location, Familiar, Local Dining
I have stayed here many times over the past 8 years when I travel in to Shenzhen. The location is great although the new subway construction is a little noisy. I think this will be finished within 18 months. Local dining choice is abundant too.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
sin iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
a”
a
a
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Tang iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
not convenience”
area, location for subway and kind of high style
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Lim iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great service @ Hotel”
Location, Food and clean room
Nice environment and clean room.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Terence iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
10mins walk to mtr”
IT shops available nearby
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great stay at Shenzhen ”
Best 3 things. Comfort , great location to electronic city & pleasant environment
Great experience with hotel located centrally
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Wayne iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Not recommended for western travellers.”
Renovated room, location proximity to subway.
I was given an upgraded renovated room which was appreciated. I've travelled through China for years and accept that Chinese hotels can be a challenge for western guests but this place was hopeless due to staff. Don't get me wrong, each one genuinely tried but the lack of basic English made even simple requests impossible. Business centre operator had next to no English so the simple task of printing an email attachment was impossible until someone else assisted. If you can work around that I say definitely give it a chance.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
CONGHAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Location, great customer Svc ”
location, great service from staff and clean hotel
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
6,0
ho iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
zaher iš Egiptas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
great days ”
location - staff - food
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
li-fen iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
It is a nice, convenient , good location hotel”
Good service, Good location, Clean, fair price for the business hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
peng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
pleasant stay ”
staff service, close to huaqiangbei and quality of the restaurant
Room is not 100% clean with dust and the lift is slow. But overall the stay is pleasant and comfortable
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
PIYUSH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
comfortable”
Location, close to business area and easy access to Metro
This was my fifth saty in the same hotel and that says it all, Iam a business traveller and travel to Chin every month. This hotel is centrally located, well connected and provide comfort stay.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Elliot iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Decent hotel that's kept clean, functions well”
Staff service, location, comfortable room
This hotel functions well for business stays and is centrally located in SZ. As an American, I wasn't very happy with their buffet breakfast, which was also overpriced. Aside from that, the biggest complaint I had was the 24-7 noise from the street below from construction of the new metro. Obviously, this is a result of another poorly/cheaply constructed hotel in China in terms of sound dampening from windows and/or sealant. Try to get a room on the opposite side of the street construction.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Vasudev iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
it was good ”
it is in heart of the city and very close to every thing
it was good only I was never offered from your side breakfast but I came to know if I book them they give me breakfast free
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Chun iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Nice and comfort”
Bed bed and bed
Very comfortable bed indeed. However, the toilet is quite small and flush water is very weak.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
the hotel is good for values paid ”
location is good.
the hotel is good value for the price I paid. The staff needs to be more professional if the guest is not treated properly, something like non-smoking room is not available and ask guest to change room without any compensation.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Surya iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good and friendly”
Friendly service, good food, good location in the downtown area
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014
5,7
Vibul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
just a one night stay. ”
location, close to subway station and shopping
Small room but with great location. Bath room is clean with OK amenity. With construction across the street, it is noisy even with window close. They try to offer me with room facing the other side but need to charge me more money.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Good affordable busness hotel”
Good location in the new central business district of Futian; good value, good room, staff speak enough English
Note there are two Pavilion Hotels on this property. One is the higher class Hotel and this one is the Pavilion Century Tower. I have stayed at both. International business travelers might consider to stay at the higher class hotel for the extra services but for more local travelers, the Tower is enough. I may not stay here for awhile because there is street construction in front of the hotel and the pounding and noise goes from 9 am to 1 am. If you have a choice, get the park view not city view. I might wait a few months before I return.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
So iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Newly-renovated, nice service”
close to metro, nice restaurants, free wifi
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
ILYANA iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Centrally located with easy access.”
Location. Clean room. Big room.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
6,0
Daryl iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Normal Hotel”
Nothing much I guess
Extremely misleading, this is not the main hotel that is located right beside. Its a smaller scaled down version of the 5* hotel that is its sister company/hotel. Location was not good as well, there is alot of construction going on around the hotel and getting to the hotel is not as easy as it seems. perhaps when the construction are all done it would make a better hotel to stay in. Room was decent though, frontdesk staff was soso. Didnt try the food so no idea.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
moon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Quite a good location ”
Location, price, near to MRT
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
3,3
goyal iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
not value for money not good staff no good sevice ”
only and only location
worst check in staffs, worst check out staff, no facalities in room, no wifi, no room service
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
BEN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The suite room with reasonable price is nice. ”
location, close to subway, nice swimming pool
I have been stayed with this hotel for about one week. The reasonable price for a suite room, also can use a nice swimming pool are the points to me.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent attentive service and a fine hotel”
The staff was very attentive and polite. The room, lobby, business center, spa, and pool were all exceptional. A great experience right in the heart of the electronics district.
I had a wonderful time. The staff was always right there when I needed something. The hotel was beautiful and the room was large and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and will be staying there whenever I visit Shen Zhen.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
PIYUSH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great experience”
1.Very clean and well maintained hotel. 2. Staff was always eager to help, ability to communicate in English was much better than many other hotels in China. 3. Good selection of breakfast
Though I was on a business trip but I also spend a Sunday at the hotel. I could enjoy the hotel's comforts. Though I will say that gym can be improved but overall it's a great place to stay, very centrally located, close to electronic market and metro station just adjecent. I have stayed here on many occassions earlier and I keep coming back.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very goods value for money for the this hotel”
Good room, efficient staff and quick service
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
BEN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
good location, nice swimming pool”
swimming pool, good location, large size
This hotel comes with its sister 5-star hotel so we can share the nice swimming pool of Pavilion Century Hotel. The value for money is good. It is convenient to take the subway to Luohu area. Not so much for night life around, this may be the disadvantage.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
BEN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
a 4-star hotel but can enjoy good swimming pool”
swimming pool, location, large size room (suite)
Tower hotel is 4-atar but you can enjoy the facility which usually -star hotel has, such as good swimmming pool. In summer this is important.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - nauja renovacija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
clean and new renovated room”
good swimming pool
Nice hotel with new renovated with 5 stars facility and you can stay for 4 star centur tower ans use the same facility
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Wong iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
nice hotel, nice direction”
clean room, no bad smell
the room is matched with the price, expected quality, clean room, no bad smell
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Dinh iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų - Naujai renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
The hotel was comfotable”
Large room, Large Bathroom, Large shower ... comfort
The one partifuclar staff was helpful with guiding us to taxis and public transport. Telling which was the cheaper option depending where we wanted to go.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Venesuela
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very nice hotel but quite expensive for Shenzhen”
Room quality, restaurants, staff
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Excellent trip”
Clean, Central, Comfortable
Good accommodation and pleasant staff. Comfortable bed,
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
clean comfortable and good value”
comfortable bed, Internet, fast check in
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Carrie iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
comfortable and very convenient.”
customer's service
A prompt and polite customer's service. The room is clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
ILYANA iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Perfect for business travellers.”
Location. Clean room. Ahuttle service.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
ILYANA iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Perfect for business travellers”
Shuttle service. Location. Clean room.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice and big room, fast internet”
Close to Hua Qiang Bei shopping, fast internet, reasonable price
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
5,3
Gavin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Staff need better training, could have been better”
Location, access to pubilc transport, location
It's hard to take a hotel seriously as "international" or "four star" when you walk into reception to find staff asleep at the reception desk! Our check-out experience was horrific. Having been overcharged for room service, the reception staff were unhelpful, argumentative and slow. While our arrival and check-in was hendled with proficiency, the next challenge at this hotel is negotiating the confusing lift system. It shouldn't be this hard to get to your room. The room istelf is comfortable anough and certainly clean - but it is rather small. While the bathroom is also small, it is at least functional and the amenities are all that one expects. The gym is disappointingly small and ill-equipped. No wifi availability in the room is also a gross disappointment in a hotel which classes itself as international and modern. The best thing about this hotel is its location; close to parks, public transport and shopping - especially if you're an electronics geek. Overall a disappointing experience. My suggestion? Try something else!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2013
4,7
Gavin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Need to work on customer service, small rooms”
Close to shopping, public transport
This hotel was big on promise but short on delivery. The room was comfortable enough, though the mattress was definitely only 3 star - thin and not so comfortable. The room was small, though the tiny bathroom was at least functional. The air conditioner was not functioning properly. Check-in was OK, the restaurant (Fusion) passable but checkout was a DISASTER. We had been overcharged, for of all things, room service coffee. When we pointed out the problem (including that we had been charged different prices for exactly the same product on different days), we were met with resistance and argument rather than an attempt to resolve what should have been a simple issue. It took two assistant managers and more than half an hour to resolve what should have been a minor issue. It was unnecessarily frustrating and a minor issue that became a big problem meaning we shall never stay again and will not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Chen iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Spacious room and pretty good location and overall”
Spacious room and pretty good location and overall service
First things first, we're talking about hotels in China, that means, if even a little quality means good quality for this very affordable hotel. pricing and location is decent, it met my company traveling budget with no problem, certainly beats staying in hotels in HongKong by an edge. my business was at the Huawei Lab just 20 minutes from the hotel, i found the traveling very convenient and smooth. at least most of the taxies travel between these two locations without a fuss. nothing too much i would expect from the hotel though, overall it's clean and spacious, i did not use the pool and the other stuff so i can't really give a comment on those.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
VINCENT iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
The room are quite spaicious”
New and close to the business district area
Overall is good and the room are quite new. Walking distance to the subway and close by to the electronic area.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
PIYUSH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great Location”
Good location, food and choices in various resturants are really good.
I like to stay here (this was my second stay in three months) but this time I was kind of surprised when I asked the water in late night and I was told that I will get only two bottles per day. I think this is something very cheeky. The overall experience is very good, nice staff, mostly can speak English and despite the smaller rooms the comfort is not lacking.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Karl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Now my "regular" location in Shenzhen”
good service, great rates, nice room, all the basics I need
I visit Shenzhen 2-3 times/year, this has become my normal location to stay and I don't bother looking elsewhere. Rooms are not overly spacious but not cramped, dining options are good although room service could be a little more accommodating in the off hours.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
CHANG iš Makao
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys -renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
convenience”
close to the restaurant
The hotel is really tidy and convenient. there are lots of restaurants and shopping malls and the hotel is just next by the MTR station. and the service is pretty good too. the attendant was trying to explain every facilities in the room and hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nicely renovated rooms and functions.”
Nice efficient staff. Nice size rooms.
enjoyed the stay. wonder why the rooms do not come with breakfast?
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2012