Užsakyk dabar: Peace Laguna Resort

2016

Peace Laguna Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 2995 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2995)Booking.com apžvalgos (589)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 2995 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis kambarys
Privatus namelis
Liukso namelis
Geresnysis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2686 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Oon iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value for money and convenient”
Value for money and convenient
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Oon iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great location and comfortable”
Great location and comfortable
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Kim iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Beautiful location with nice pool”
2nd stay at this hotel. Beautiful location with nice pools, not far from the beach. Decent breakfast. Reception staff can improve providing incorrect information and arrogant unfriendly attitude and unprofessional lady.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Jaroslaw iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Mixed emotions”
Location is very good, pools are nice. The problem is that in some rooms there is bad smell and what I really did not like one staff member was rude and we had unpleasant discussion at the begining of our stay. Fortunatelly after this problems were sorted out and our stay was great.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Thành iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Peacefull resort”
Easy access to the beach. Nice room and space. Polite staff. We got room-upgrade due to late check in but it was good.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
STANLEY iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
staft are nice locaton are great”
all thing almost perfect, only problem is room have little smile
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joshua iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was as advertised.”
All staff were great throughout our stay - the front desk were very helpful with helping to organize different trips etc., and the rooms were very well cleaned every day. The location was perfect for us - not right in the heart of the downtown area/nightlife but within a comfortable walking distance. The breakfast buffet was great with a wide selection of foods to eat. We really enjoyed our time staying here.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
5,2
Wasim iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
It's average”
Average
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice resort ”
Nice and clean resort to stay
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
stay away from the superior rooms”
Superior rooms are next to a construction site that starts at 8am work drilling and hammering noise. My first night there was a pack of about 20 dogs or something that would howl at the Moon just enough to wake us up about three times that night. idk if those dogs were just a one off since I paid extra money to be moved it of the room, which I might add had dirty walls that could use a paint touch up, shower head that sprayed water every direction except down among other things. The deluxe room that I paided to be moved to was much nicer. Clean walls, good shower head, clean grout, no rust stains in corners of shower.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nikki iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic 2 week stay!”
Just left the Peace Laguna having spent Christmas and New Year there with my 2 teenage kids. We had a fantastic time here and in Ao Nang making many amazing memories! It is a lovely place and the staff are so friendly even the cleaning maids are really friendly. Some little tips and tricks - make sure you go to a few different places that sell trips before deciding who to book with as the prices in different places vary quite a bit. The woman at the top of the hill when you leave the resort, just before you come to the main road does some good prices but we got a taxi with her from the hotel to the airport that was half an hour late and made us miss our flight so be careful. For Christmas Eve the gala dinner is good and a bit of fun but is quite expensive. The dinner for New Years Eve is a much bigger event for them but it's good to leave around 10 and go buy a lantern and go to the beach where you will see everyone set off lanterns. It's such a gorgeous sight. Perfect New Year!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Amanda iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Christmas family break ”
Nice hotel, location is great, although the short cut back gate to the beach is currently closed. The long way round to the beach is still only a 5 min walk. Only issue with hotel is that superior rooms are right next door to a construction site, literally feet away. As it was Christmas the hotel couldn’t move us and didn’t offer any sort of compensation. Disappointed that neither hotel or Agoda contacted us to tell us seeing as we booked in August :-( Poor show. Overall a nice hotel but choose your rooms wisely.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Staff is not friendly, rooms cleaned daily but using the same bedsheets”
We arrived quite late at night and was greeted by an unfriendly staff. Thank god we requested to view our room first because the room that we booked is located just beside a construction site. Such an unsightly sight that even my kids were turned off by it. We then requested for a private cottage and thank god it looks much better. This hotel/resort is not cheap, there are better resorts nearby. Breakfast is nothing to talk about. They will reuse the bedsheets even though we stayed for 5 days 4 nights. Gross!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Aminur iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice resort with great location”
Nice and big property. Clean, big room. Beautiful surroundings. Will stay again.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ritika iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Would not book this property on my second visit to Krabi”
The check-in process was very slow, plus the guest relationship assistant Ms. Uri was very rude, impolite and less knowledgeable while talking to us. Even after mentioning about her behaviour to the supervisor, Ms Uri was not at all apologetic and instead the supervisor apologised on her behalf. Room service and housekeeping staff are very slow in responding. Though the rooms are very spacious, which was the plus point.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic Stay!”
We had stayed in Peace Laguna for couple of times and each stay had never failed to satisfy us. We would like to express our heartful thanks to one of the hotel staff, Som for her superb service and assistance. She had been so helpful in attending all our needs during our stay. The hotel is a perfect location because it is located right in the middle of Ao Nang town i.e. near to Starbucks, Ao Nang beach, tailor shops and halal Resto. Hope to stay here again in the near future and Peace Laguna hope you can maintain your service in many years to come.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel, good value”
We liked the pool, the band on Friday night, the location. Overall it was nice. We had fun in and out of the resort. Our 2 kids enjoyed the 3 pools. The Wi-Fi worked correctly. I recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Didier iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Great location, near Ao Nanag beach, easy access to longboat, proximity of restaurants and local shopping
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
hardi iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great for Couple”
The pool, you will have great time at the pool
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elina iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Privatus namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic Resort Experience ”
Fantastic location, fantastic beauty around u once u stepped in, extremely clean n well-kept environment n room, it will make your holiday!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Art iš Kuveitas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel is ok. But need improvement on other stuff”
First, if they say they are a resort they should have a business center. For those who decided not to bring thier laptop. To conduct business away. Second is the lighting in the room. Need upgrade to a brighter light. Very dark in room with the bulbs they using. This is when you check out and they tell you that the hotel slippers are not in the room when they are actually in there. Don't know if maids check, but they told me maid say not there. And they want me to pay for them. Had to take person to room and show them it's there. This happened to more people during check out at the time I was checking out. Forth is the internet, very very very slow. Needs major upgrade
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Kwanla iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
No one inform about the noise from big construction next door.”
I arrived at the hotel late afternoon and check in with my requested of getting a single bed as I'm traveling alone. The staff at the lobby was not really helpful. After I wait for 10 mins they still send me to the room with double bed. I had to come back to the lobby to tell them that there wasn't a single bed and the room full of smell cigarattes. They changed the room to the next room but still double bed. I accepted because I was too tired to change the room or wait another 20 mins. When I walk to swimming pool I just realised there's a big contraction right next to my building and yes in the morning at 8.00 am the contraction star...loudly when I still asleep. I was very disapopinted no one have inform about this or any helpful service from staff there. The staff at the lobby were not too smart and not friendly. For the price that you pay to get this kind of service I don't think it's worth anything. Good luck for the traveler you should really check the review before book the hot
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Howard iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Would not stay here again.”
Although the the grounds are beautiful there were several things that were not up to par. Most staff were friendly however the short man at the front desk was incredibly rude day after day. He acted as if he was doing us a favor when we asked him a question. The housekeeping staff for the rooms did not do a thorough job of cleaning. For example nightstands, mirrors never cleaned. Tons of ants in the room as well as the dining room. We were given a can of bug spray when we mentioned the problem. Access to the beach was blocked due to construction so it as about a 7 minute walk through town. INTERNET barely worked. There is a sign saying that they are working on fiber optics and will be complete in two weeks. However having read through previous months of reviews the same problem existed so I have no doubt this will not be rectified anytime soon. Incredibly frustrating. We took the the flimsy laundry bag with us but wound up being charged 150 baht. Outrageous as is wasn’t worth 20.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rakesh
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Peace Laguna is quite good”
I booked a hotel in this area as it is in Aonang area, close to multiple Indian restaurants and it also has a lot of shops around. The Hotel is quite good with beautiful mountain view from the rooms as well as from the reception. The staff is extremely friendly. We got international breakfast in the morning that includes corn flakes, egg fried rice, fruits, juices, coffee and many more. Only con is that we need to walk to our flat by stairs as there is no lift option. But that should be OK.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sutanu iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Amazing stay”
Just amazing
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Got upgraded to a bigger room! Location is alright, walking distance too.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Gabor iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good for short stay but...”
Location is excellent, 150 meters from the beach and the main market. Shops, massage, exchange etc. is only few steps. Reception and welcome are pretty, warm and excellet. Breakfast is a little bit higher than thai average. Fresh egg corner, wide variety of food. Rooms are bit oldy and nothing special. Because of lake in the garden, mosquitos and other insects after and during sunset, so usually you can't use the balcony.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Waseem iš Indija
Pora
Privatus namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not Worth and not as what you see in pics”
The only good thing about this hotel is location. However, you'll find many other good resorts and hotels around Ao Nang for the price you pay. We choose to stay in the private cottage, I thought that was the best they had, but we had the worst experience. The place is so dim as these people have no lights, after 7Pm this place looks haunted with hardly some light to see around. No tooth brush or toothpaste, no proper lights inside room to see ourselves in the mirror too. ROOMS ARE SO OLD THOSE PICTURES WHAT YOU SEE ON THE BOOKING PAGE ARE TOO OLD OR MAYBE ALTERED. Please don't even go or ask for early checkin, we arrived at hotel at 9AM. They confirmed that they would provide us a room before 12. But, no matter what we did we were given room only at 2PM. EVEN WHEN WE OFFERED MONEY FOR THE EXTRA TIME SPENT. OUR ROOM WAS READY AND WAS EMPTY, still they took time to give us, stated by them that the Wifi was not working, so they took time to repair. We were already exhausted before we reached the room. Don't book a taxi from the hotel, they charge 200Bhat extra. Finally, we forgot our belongings in the bathroom, which was never recovered. We called them twice they never bothered to check finally we had to spend money for flight to go back again to check personally, still nothing was found.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice clean stay in Oa Nang beach”
Stayed in the deluxe rooms which have been remodeled. Rooms were clean, bed was nice, staff was helpful. Very much enjoyed the pool which was open until 10pm. Good food and breakfast buffet. Nice 50% off happy hour! Location was good right near the Oa Nang beach shops/restaurants. Definitely would stay here again!
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
The location was great, it was right in the middle of the town close to the beach. The staff were great too, always willing to help and always so friendly. The only con was that the wifi wasn’t the greatest especially in the your room...but if you’re on vacation you shouldn’t really be on social media much anyways ( that’s just personal opinion ha). Though if you like to plan things on your own and needed to use wifi to search ideas then yes it can be challenging as was our case. But otherwise the overall experience was great!
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Sandeep iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Enjoyable and pleasant stay”
There were no bell boy to carry our luggage on arrival at reception. Most disappointing was the receptionist who did not greet us with a smile, just got on to business of check in straight away. The room allotted to us was no way conforming to a Resort standards. It was a scantily furnitured room with a construction building view. We immediately raise concerns to receptionist and she was in a no mood to help. She mentioned that no rooms were available. We demanded to see manager who was very kind and attentive. She made sure that our concerns are addressed. She gave us private cottage to shift. Thereon our experience improved in the resort. We were given good hospitality. Thanks to the manager. The resort is strategically located with lots of shopping avenues around. The food in resort was very disappointing. We switched to outside restaurants later and found lots of options or food for our liking.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Colin iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location & staff service”
Although room wifi is complimentary, it either can't connect, speed is very slow, or the connection keeps dropping. Breakfast area do not have the lobby wifi which is better than the room wifi. Because of that, we had to sit in the lobby to use the wifi, but we got bitten by mosquitoes while at the lobby. The gym facilities are also very basic. Other than that, the staff is exceptional, the location was good. Overall, still good if wifi is not that important to you.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kimberley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Loved it!!!!!”
Lovely place, everyone so friendly and always welcome you with a smile! Great location and just minutes from the beach, where you can them catch a long tail boat to different beaches if you would like. Offer great breakfast, huge selection. We didn’t eat in at the hotel in the evening very often, but the thai curry we did had was very lovely, lots going on in the evenings outside of the hotel too!! Lovely refreshing pool with sun loungers and umbrellas, as it gets VERY hot!! We are returning again very shortly and can’t wait!! 100% recommend :)
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Gary iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Relaxing stay”
The good 1. Beautiful resort, relaxing place. Great to be relaxed and chill out if not going out. 2. Love the pool, and also the breakfast. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful. 4. Located in the middle of the nightlife. Bars, massage, convenient stores only around the corner. The not so good 1. 10 minutes walking distance to the beach
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Lindsay iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Construction + beach access closed”
There is no beach access. It is closed due to construction -- in fact, there are working construction sites on 3 of the 4 sides of the resort. Most rooms are affected by noise, which starts at 8am and ends at 9pm or later. When choosing between hotels that are comparable in Ao Nang, this is very important and should be disclosed by the hotel at the time of booking. Additionally, there is mildew in the rooms which smells bad. And wifi service is bad and inconsistent at best, especially in rooms.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
peace laguna”
nice place to stay . beautiful . some of the staff very friendly while i found those in the reception nt that friendly . they didnt really greet you with smiley face .
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kwong iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
A resort that you should not miss.”
The environment of the resort is very impressive. However, the breakfast is a bit simple. Overall, a nice place to stay. Staff are friendly.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
shelly iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Privatus namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location”
Very good location as it's walking distance to restos and the beach. Breakfast could be improved and the lighting of the room could've been much brighter. It's too dim and not good for kids.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Nils iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
not good”
very beautiful reception and a very beautiful view of the rock and thats it. the pools a very very small. the hotel is not so close to the beach. to get to the beach, you have to walk through the mud ,very disappointed. the room wasnt clean, we had so much mosquitos and any net.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tang iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Service was very good ! We had a wonderful holiday. ”
Everything is good ! Only the wifi is rely rely bad ...
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great location & friendly staff”
Location unbeatable with food at doorstep and Ao Nang beach just 5min walk away. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast view is superb.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aidil iš Singapūras
Pora
Privatus namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Honeymoon”
Booked myself a private cottage for honeymoon and sure wasn't disappointed with the view and size of the room. Welcoming staff with a welcome drink already a plus point of such warm receiving. Lots of varieties for the breakfast and they also served tea break which I hardly get to see in other places. It was a place to be remember and not forgotten for sure will be back here again because everything is just so easy to access. 5min to the beach and shopping area. Lots of restaurants to choose for dining and massages almost every corner of the area. Only downside is that the balcony gets really dark and not well lit for the walkway to the entrance of the cottage. other than that. I'm a satisfied guest who recommend a private cottage for honeymoon.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karthikeyan iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beautiful Place ”
Nice location, friendly staff, excellent food.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
felicia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
There were 3 swimming pools which gave option to choose for privacy swimming and relaxing by the pool. The location of the resort was great, 3mins walk out and you have food, shopping. Particulary a cafe was nicely situated just outside with good coffee, food and drinks. There is also a tour agency just outside which provided food service and we engaged for all our activities while at Krabi. The room was clean and comfortable, reached out to housekeeping for additional pillows, toothbrushes and towels, they sent to us VERY quickly. Impressed. Breakfast was ok, waffles and pancake was marginal , could be better. Overall, enjoyed the stay as the view was beautiful & magnificant with the moutain view to welcome you.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
alex iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Privatus namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great value for money”
We took the private villa. Super spacious quiet and peaceful. Hotel location is idea and central to everything. The pool is nice size and chilled out.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tejal iš Indija
Pora
Privatus namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Excellent location, lagoon resort”
This place is a romantic getaway, perfect for couples. Beautiful Villa.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michal iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
great hotel good location”
Great location beautiful hotel lovely 3 pools . Good breakfast . Big very comfortable room . Great staff especially Kim who was so kind and helpful. Would love to come back the only downside We were in a superior room on the ground floor and had ants in the room. If you don't like ants ask for an upper floor. The Wi-Fi in the room is very weak.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Yshra iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful place.”
Everyone’s accommodating and the place is really beautiful.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
4,8
faizul iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
My Exp”
BAD WIFI! TOO MANY MOSQUITOES AT NIGHT! AND THE STAFF SERVICE WAS TERRIBLE except for the security guard, they were generous to help and greet every time.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable and remarkable holiday!”
I recently travelled to Krabi and had spent a few nights at Peace Laguna resort. My intention of the trip was to celebrate my girlfriend’s birthday and to do a getaway! Prior to my arrival, I contacted the Front Office Manager, Anne to arrange for my airport transfer and to make plans to arrange for a birthday cake as part of a surprise to my girlfriend. Anne was patient and polite over the email exchange. As soon as we touched down at the airport, we were warmly welcomed by our driver from the airport transfer. Our driver helped us with our luggage and drove us back to our resort. It was raining that day, but traffic was still smooth. We had our welcome drink and the front desk were already expecting us. The check-in was rather smooth and we were upgraded to a Superior Cottage. As it was raining that day, there was a buggy arranged to ferry us back to our room. There were no disappointments, we immediately liked our little cottage that we were going to stay for the next few days. We took our shower using the bathtub whilst ordering from the in room dining menu. As the phone in our room was faulty, and there was a need to call the service desk a few times before they heard our order. The food was sent to us in no time and it looked rather delicious! Kuddos to the chefs! Lets move on to a little more details within the room, there was rain shower, a bathtub, and a balcony for smokers. I burrowed a ironing board and iron from the resort. There were also bathrobes, umbrellas and a basket bag in the room! We used the basket bag to send our dirty clothes for laundry. Within the resort, there were 3 swimming pools and the one at the front is utmost relaxing! The lobby of the resort is also well decorated and it serves as a good place to take insta-worthy photos. From the front of the resort, you will be able to see the view from the mountain! Lovely scenery! I had read a lot of reviews about the resort prior to my stay, and was well informed that water monitors roa
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017