Užsakyk dabar: Pearl Of The Pacific Hotel

Pearl Of The Pacific Hotel Apžvalgos

Gerai
Pagal 432 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (432)
6,2
Gerai
Pagal 432 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,5
Įranga3,4
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos6,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis5,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso numeris
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 374 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Jeffrey iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
This resort needs total renovation. ”
Facilities and the actual resort are so old to the point that you already have a creepy feeling during the stay. It needs a lot of renovation.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
3,6
Madeline iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Needs overall renovation and change of management”
Great location but poorly maintained. Do NOT stay hillside or poolside. Purchased the hillside room however it was too far up, they upgraded us to poolside for free. Rooms there were dilapidated and dirty especially the t&b. Looks haunted and not secured too. We upgraded to beachfront unit (Php2.5k per night), room was okay than the other rooms however still needs maintenance. Pool is under maintenance and was too dirty. Other amenities not available. Plated breakfast is okay however not worth the price.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mary iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Fantastic beachfront access”
Pearl of the Pacific's main selling point is its location in one of the best spots along Station 1. The rooms are very spacious and the bed and pillows are very comfortable and fresh-smelling. That being said, the place is rather old and hasn't been maintained too well by management. Some bathroom fixtures and parts are due for replacement, and the footpath leading to the rooms could do with some straightening up and better lighting so you're not stumbling about when returning in the evenings. The staff are exceedingly polite, friendly, and accommodating. I actually would stay here again because it costs significantly less than most other resorts in the same area..
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Crisel iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The location of the resort was okay and the staff was accommodating, but over all... We were not impressed with the resort itself. It was not well maintained, the coffee table by the facade was not clean and with thicj dust, the pool was not clean (there were frogs swimming and crabs in the pool). Beach front of the resort does not seem to be well maintained too. Free breakfast was so and so, we just took advantage of it since it was free. We had high expectations with this resort since it is located in Station 1 of Boracay Island. We were there for my son's 2nd birthday, so I did not let it bother me that much. However, I had to have an honest review on this. Never booking on this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
DONNA iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Hotel is too old needs renovation badly, silverware & plates needs to be change old stained
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
2,8
Alkai iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Priimtina”
Nothing good to say about this hotel. Everything was poor from service to facilities.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
4,0
Khryzette iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very Disappointing”
1. The room doesn't look like whatever's on the photos (trust me, it looks so much worse) 2. I actually tried getting a refund because of the reviews I've read after booking the room. The hotel was actually nice enough to upgrade our room. Upon arrival, seeing the upgraded room, it was still really bad. 3. This hotel is badly in need of a renovation. 4. Air-conditioning? Not working well. Really bad during late mornings and early afternoons. 5. Most of the time, no one's in the reception area. So when you need something, you actually need to wait for several minutes for someone to come and talk to you. 6. The only good (not that great either) thing here was the staff and the location.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
4,0
JOANNE iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Better to stay in a hostel”
Bad bed Slow service Looks like the place will fall anytime
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
3,2
Marie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Worst stay ever! ”
Place is very dirty. There were several insects inside the unit!
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
3,6
Corrinne iš Singapūras
Pora
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
No service at all”
Corridors to rooms were dark. Breakfast was not even buffet. Only a set available, no choices. Bathrooms were tiny. Reception desk staff were not friendly at all and even looked shocked when guests came to check in!!! Never staying here again! Breakfast staff were rude.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
4,0
Jomar iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
It was an awesome hotel before”
When I was a kid i dream of staying here one day. Due to the fact that this was a great hotel before. Now what happened???
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
4,0
MIN iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Needs renovation”
All the facilities and equipments are old and worn out, barely performing its basic function. Some may feel comfortable and cosy because of its somewhat old fashioned and antique mood, but at least the bathroom needs to be refreshed and repaired. The water pressure on the shower head was too low and the faucet on the wash was also bent slightly left/right, looking so dirty and old. Also the door to verandah has no lock at all. I think the location is the only benefit. I stayed in a room on the 2nd floor of beach side and it was very easy access to the beach within 30 seconds. Public swimming pool? It looked GREEN while the color of paint was blue under the pool.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
2,0
Venus iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Very lousy”
The hotel rooms are not clean and lack of hotel staff
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Maximo iš Filipinai
Pora
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
It's a pity the best location butno longer maintained
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
3,2
mohit iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Staff is not aware of different room bookings. They wouldn't give extra towels to client. Make up room is just till 4pm. Doors are not fixed. No value of money.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
4,4
Diana iš Filipinai
Pora
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Uncomfortable (Over- All) Beach Front Room”
Facilities messed up LCD of TV is blurry no heater only 1 AC working cabinets not maintained no wifi creepy hallway comfy bed very old hotel has spider web,mosquitoes,small cockroaches fantastic beach front same breakfast buffet everyday
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Renato iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
Please renovate place.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
4,4
Marianne iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Old resort. Badly needs renovation.”
Old, dirty, musty pool side rooms. Toilet seat had a stains and something sticky. Whole resort needs to be renovated badly. Was so disappointed as it was beautiful before. Owners obviously did not care to maintain the resort. Location is perfect. Too bad it was left to deteriorate.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
michael iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Needs renovation and improvement”
The hotel is located at the quiet most part of Station 1. Great for budget conscious individuals but mind what you get - The hotel is really old and you can actually tell and smell it inside the room (too!). Bathroom fixtures needs to be replaced. Rusty shower grip and faucets. Rattan ceiling seems peeling off. DVD/Audio component isn't working but it's there covered with dusts. Intermittent power supply. This is our second stay (last year was the first), and we always pick the new facility at the hillside part, however, we were advised to stay at the poolside due to some repairs (again). Staff not too friendly and lacks attentiveness. Often times, no one sits at the reception area where we leave our room keys. The hotel has great potential as it's situated in a fine beach area. A big makeover is greatly needed here. This will be the second and last time of my stay here, for now.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
2,0
Claire iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Not satisfied for the place”
There room was good but the area is very old.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
3,2
Emmanuel iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Disappointing”
I had stayed here Before. All i can say is you need to renovate and update. It already looks like an abandoned building. You have one of the finest stretch of beach in front of you. Do not waste it! Is somebody even in charge? If I had the capital, I would take on this assignment.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
3,2
HERRIC iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Too expensive for its quality! ”
The place is far from the central and the resort itself is old, needs some fixing.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
3,2
CHONITA iš Filipinai
Pora
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
DISGUSTED!!!”
I wrote you a an email previously stating my DISAPPOINTMENT with the hotel. We came to Boracay 1st time to celebrate our 17 years wedding anniversary. The moment we checked in, we were so disappointed and even had a fight with my wife because of disgust. The place is about to fall apart. Creepy. Old. Smelly. Food sucks. The only good was it's beachfront location. Please AGODA, you are a very reputable company, please review hotels of you r recommendation before you include them in your list.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
4,0
DAVIES iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Dirty, smelly and generally unkempt.”
This is not a hotel, it is a scam. Basic daily cleaning is not done, the building is dilapidated, the surrounding is bushy and food is served from a smelly, dingy kitchen. I had to ask a staff to sweep dead geckos from under my bed. So awful, the only reason I remained there was the absence of an alternative room on Boracay Island during the Chinese New Year. Never again.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
3,6
Tan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Service poor accodomation poor”
Poor
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
3,6
Anders iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
dålig service”
The hotel was located at the beach front which was great. We sat on our balcony overlooking the beach. We occupied two rooms and both were very pleasant and quite spacious and we appreciated this. After two or three days of stay at the Pearl, we discovered that the hotel was actually old and dilapidated. There were lots of things to fix all over the hotel which were obviously being ignored by the management or the owner. This is quite a pity because the hotel was actually beautiful. Beautiful and neglected. For example, the ceilings of our room was leaking in two places. Our heads were drenched in cold water on our 3rd night as the water began leaking at 2 am. The bathroom door needed fixing as well. When we were booking the hotel, the photo of the big pool was shown in their website but we weren't able to utilize it as it was "under maintenance" on the first 4 days of our stay. It was opened to guests use only when more guests checked in. It was advertised as well that there will be daily room cleaning which to our horror was not actually true. We had to beg many times so they would clean our rooms. They apologized but telling us that they were busy with other rooms. Clearly, this hotel was operating on skeleton crew. Many times during our stay, the reception area was unmanned. We had to come back several times in order to get the help we wanted like beach towels and such. The breakfast wasn't good either. It didn't help that our tables were decorated with glass vases with withered flowers and mosquito tadpoles. We even found cockroaches in the room. It wasn't really a pleasant experience staying at that hotel. It wasn't worth the money they charged us. The staff was quite friendly though. It was not easy for them to communicate in English but they tried their best. It was obvious they did all they could do to make the guests happy but they were obviously untrained. They didn't actually know what to do.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
4,0
Anton iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Unmet expectation”
We wont recommend this hotel to other travellers. The hotel is sooo dirty and not well maintained, staffs are not accommodating though it has good location in Station 1 but you still have to cross the main road for you to get to the beach front. I hope they can improve the services and the whole hotel because it needed a major renovation.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cherry iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Inlove”
Very happy
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
4,4
Jenny iš Filipinai
Grupė
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Worst hotel ever”
This hotel was not properly maintained. I actually like the location because it is beach front but duh!!! The room esp the bathroom looks so creepy. Their swimming pool is so small that only i think kids can swim. The hotel looks so old. I am very disappointed with my booking here. NO, never again will i stay in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Lyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Pearl now”
I stayed in one of the pool side rooms, it was okay but the room looks old. The phone, some lights and hair dryer are not working. The room was cleaned during our 2nd day stay but the staff forgot to give us bath towels. They are also in scarcity of beach towels that they were still doing the laundry when we needed some. The buffet is okay, nothing special. The transfer from and to the airport was uncoordinated even if it was booked ahead of time. Though despite of these things, hotel attendants were all accommodating. I stayed at this hotel 9 years ago and it was awesome then. I was just surprised that the place looked so old now that it feels like it was abandoned. Station 1 is a nice location so I hope that Pearl of the Pacific will be able to renovate their hotel rooms and restructure some of its facilities and surroundings to make it more marketable to tourists. :)
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
4,0
Mary iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The place is so old & creepy ”
We booked thru online & expecting the same thing when we arrive at the place but it's totally opposite of what we expect. The disappointment is there.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
2,8
Ryan iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Ruined our vacation”
Noisy aircon, stained linens, clogged shower drain, fridge not working, front desk and maintenance staff dont know anything about customer service, ANTS & COCKROACH in washroom etc... Pls avoid this place!!!! I will NOT stay in this place ever again even if its free.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
4,4
Vivian iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Not Real”
The photos were deceiving. The resort wasn't anything at all as shown on their website. I was too disappointed that upon check-in, I had to look for an alternative place to stay.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Richard iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Run down and unjustly expensive”
For the price I paid and being located in station 1 area, I would expect a certain level of cleanliness of the room and the surrounding environment. I was let down by Pearl of the Pacific. Staff are ill-equipped to answer some basic questions and even simple tasks takes forever to be done. Breakfast is ok, location is good, but everything else disappoints
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice stay”
Right on the beach. And only 10 mins walk from the main bar / restaurant area, so this will suit those wanting somethingmore peaceful than station 2 area but it's still conveniently nearby. We liked the man who serves the drinks on the beach. Very helpful and always smiling.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Jonah
Pora
Pearl paplūdimio ruožas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Pearl of the Pacific - a neglected gem of Boracay”
Pearl of the Pacific probably has the best location in Boracay, wide beachfront, less crowd, etc. But it is so obvious how the place has suffered from neglect. The facilities are no longer cared for unlike before - tattered roofs and deteriorated facade show lack of maintenance. Shower heads and flush buttons fell off at least once. No bidet. No mats on room entry and bath area. During our 4-day stay, its immediate beach front must have been cleaned/groomed only once. Signs of neglect are everywhere. And it makes us sad knowing how beautiful the place was before. We really hope its owners will soon give Pearl of the Pacific the care and attention it deserves.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
6,0
kevin iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Old room and facilities, good location, friendly staff”
2yrs ago, My husband and I had our sweet dinner in their beachfront area.. We really love the location that's why when my brother asked me to book him in a nice hotel for his proposal for his girlfriend I stongly suggest this hotel... So when we got to the hotel. I am really disappointed. It looks like it will be close anytime soon. The hotel is soooo old!. The room is so old as well as the facilities... The only good thing here is their staff, they really have a very helpful and friendly staff.. We had our set up in their beachfront, they really helped us.... The hotel has a lot of potential, they have one of the best spot for the beach. I hope they will renovate real soon. 🙁
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Robert iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Bad experience”
It was not the same as before.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
3,2
Adda iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Disappointed”
When we saw the pictures here in agoda we had high expectations about the room. since its our first time in boracay, we made sure that we will have a hotel that will provide value for our money. Our room is on the hillside and we expected that it will take minutes just to go there but then the path going there is very dirty, and at night it is not well lit, we had to use our phones just to see where we are going. The room doesn't smell so good, especially the cabinet and the CR, the tiles looked dirty and their toilet seat was painted black in a not so attractive way. We also tried to request for extra pillows but they said they don't have extras but not all rooms are occupied, they are just lazy to provide us some. Also, we saw cockroaches (flying) in our room. Their credit card terminal is not also working but it should be since they put a signage in their reception area. We were really disappointed with the place and the staff, to think they are located in station 1.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Margaret iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Not As Nice as It Used to Be”
Pearl of the Pacific used to be one of the more premium hotels/resorts in Boracay, back when the island wasn't so commercialized yet. During my recent trip, I stayed here for two nights to attend a wedding, and I was a little disappointed that it wasn't as maintained as it used to be. The first room we were led to had a broken door knob, and we had to wait almost 30 minutes to be transferred to another room. The staff hesitated a little because it was late (around 11pm, because our flight got delayed), and no one was there to fix the second room. But because we insisted that we didn't want to stay in a room where the door knob was broken, they accommodated our request to be transferred. Some parts of our room were a little dusty, but it was much nicer compared to the first room we were supposed to stay in. The bathroom needs a lot of improvement though (facilities were slightly outdated). I wanted to take a dip in the pool, but it was also a little dirty. The restaurant looked quiet and sad, but the food was okay and I liked their coffee. Overall, it was an "okay" experience if you're in it for the location. The area in general is very quiet (when it's not peak season), and it wasn't too expensive compared to the other resorts beside it.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
John iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Typical Hotel”
I feel bad of what this hotel has become. Hope they can renovate it.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
3,2
Anthony iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Crappy service and management”
the place simply gave up - you have staff roaming around the resort shirtless, without uniform or smoking inside the resort premise. or instance where guests can see management distributing (cash) payroll to unkown people (which i assume are staff) inside the main reception/lobby. and when you approached one of them to inquire they simply stare at you 'blankly'. will never go back to this place.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
4,4
Shailla iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Ok”
I give 5 star only for the guard, overall rate (3) good
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
4,8
Kerstine iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Never Again!”
Old hotel Aircon is not functioning well and i called several times to ask for maintenance staff to check our room. After a day without properly functioning aircon, i had to go to the front office myself and act really irate for the staff to take action. Awful breakfast (it would be besy if they remove it.from the offer) i'd rather pay for just the hotel room. Room service-very slow most of the drink offerings are not.availablr anyway. There was an event in the beach front they didnt allow me to pass by the beach even if i am a hotel guest. Thia defeats the purpose of booking a hotel with a beach front.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
4,4
Angeli iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Not good. ”
The hotel is old and mismanage. Hillside room was so creepy. The only good thing about this hotel is its location.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dennis iš Švedija
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Quiet and relaxing”
Best location in station 1, very quiet and nice
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
6,0
Tyler iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
None”
None
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
4,4
ARYAN iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
FALSE MARKETING”
I have been travelling around the world and it's my 11th time in Boracay and I can say that this hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed with. The location was excellent. The bathroom and veranda were too dirty when I checked in. Service was bad! The whole place was messy I thought they did not even sweep the floors. The photos were too good on Agoda my hell no the hotel was crap.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2016
6,0
feyan iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas baseino pusėje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Needs repair and maintenance”
The food for breakfast is okay but the hotel needs a lot of repair and maintenance.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
4,3
Maria iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas ant kalvos šlaito
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
No beach towel a a for us ”
Location
Not really good
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016