Užsakyk dabar: Pearl River Garden Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 182 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (182)Booking.com apžvalgos (1)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 182 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
Русский
English
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Sodo kambarys
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 179 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Yulia iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
value of money ? old hotel no garden smal pool/”
close to the beach
Not 4 stars at all, room was smaller then on the picture, smelly , and faced to cunstruction. Not possible to open the window/ so 10 days were without ventilation in the room. Hotel has tiny pool- not reccomend at all. No garden/ has elevator straigt to the beach. In one word - recomment just because of value of money. And nice really nice SPA on the first flore. Breakfast was poor.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Pui iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
fine”
staff are friendly, location is near the beach, room is clean
staff are friendly, room is clean but the wifi sucks
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
5,0
Lin iš Alžyras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
The stuff there it's really bad and not good at al”
Location only
Not bad but when you need something and ask the stuff there will make you crazy they try to make you pay more money as they can specially if you don't speak Chinese
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kwok iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Hotel is old & needs renovating-close to beach tho”
Beach is literally at yuour doorstep
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Karamjit iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Enjoyed my stay very much”
beach, pool, staff
Check in was fast. They had the room ready with my name when I arrived. The lady (her name was Cherry, I believe)spoke decent English, understood what I needed. The room was clean, toileteries complete and with a nice balcony. The pool is nice, clean, and very relaxing. Its facing the sea. Beer, coconut water etc is available at the pool side. There is a pool for the kids as well. From level 2, you can go directly to the sea. Beach chairs are available for hotel guests. The internet service is available in the rooms There are nice bars, small shoplots (selling bags, clothes etc) souvenir, shopping complex nearby. All within walking distance. At nite, there are bars by the sea and dining areas. Most of them can speak decent English. The hotel gladly got us a taxi to the high speed train station. Overall, the hotel is clean, beautiful, friendly staff. If in Sanya again, I will surely stay here.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Warwick iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Great Hotel and on the beach”
Location,Shops and transport
No complaints -Room Good size Room 500 Staff very helpful.Breakfast was reasonable and included in the nightly rate
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
6,7
Gerai
maxim iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
good”
pool
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2014
2,3
rabah iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
My stay in this hotel. Was worthless. Not nice hot”
Every thing was bad
Not nice. No good breakfast. Too expinsiv room rate
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
Bayanjargal iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
near the beach and living local area”
good location, near the beach, restaurant, shopping mall, park etc
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2014
5,0
Alexios iš Kipras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good location but poor service!”
Location
This hotel should not have been 4 stars! 3 stars at best! The rooms are old and not very clean. The reception staff barely speaks English. Breakfast is very poor. Spa is not actually active although heavily promoted
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2014
5,7
wenjing iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
so so ”
nothing to reccomand
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
CHENG iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good location.....Nice staff”
Good location : near the beach and local living area.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Willibrord iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
More rainfall than expected”
Close to the beach, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff
The stay was OK but had more rainfall than expected. But that did not stop us from having a nice time there. I have stayed 3 times in this hotel; the first time was in 2008. I have the impression that the PRG hotel is now a little outdated and can do with a face-lift, such as new paint. The breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of international food. If you want to make daytrips by train then don't forget to take your passsport with you.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Yana iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Not bad”
Location, close to the beach, close to restaurants
Good in general. Location is the best part of this hotel. Corridor leading right to the beach (you can leave the room in a swimming suit, no need to take too much things to the beach). First day check in was terrible (it strongly depends on the staff). The manager rejected to accept an international credit card saying that only Chinese card can be used. But on the next day another manager accepted international card without questions. Too many locals in the evening time occupy the beach.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ekaterina iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
good hotel”
just near the beach, nice bar and swimming pool terrace
We liked our stay at this hotel, large room and bathroom, well equiped. 1 min from the beach which you can reach by the elevator, it was very funny. it was the longest check in in my life and only one person at the receprion speaks English. Awesome choice of food for breakfast, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Zoni iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
good location. ”
good location. price fair.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
ARTEM iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice beach location, average comfort”
Beach, quiet at night, local restaurants nearby
Located at the most popular Chinese resort, meant mainly for Chinese speaking travellers. The staff barely speaks English, was quite helpful, though. The location is great, just keep looking at the sea and coconut trees, not at building fronts. The smell in the city is sometimes terrible, too, so you probably will not walk there, this area is for beach vacation only. The sea is much cleaner, than in Sanya bay, but not as perfect as at Yalong. Still Yalong is better for a family vacation, but Dadonghai is more fun, it offers plenty of local shops, fruit markets, beach restaurants, some with live music in the evening. It would be nice to have airport transfers arranged by the hotel, so I wouldn't need to show the booking confirmation with hotel name to the taxi driver. It takes about 30-40 minutes from the airport to the hotel, it is only 23km and costs about 52 RMB ($ 9,00)
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2013
6,0
Tahnee iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Good location, but standard rooms are very dated.”
The location
I have stayed in a deluxe seaview room before and it was MUCH nicer than the standard room. The room did not feel very clean, but I think it was just because it was old.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Eugene iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Fantastic Location, decent service”
Convenience, decent breakfast, helpful staff, nice view for Sea facing rooms
I had an enjoyable stay at the Pearl River Garden Hotel. It's real selling point is the fact that it is really near to the beach. There is even a walkway that brings you to the foot of the beach. For massage lovers, there is one that is just next to the hotel which doesn't over charge. It's 100RMB for a 90 min foot reflexology. Don't expect too much from the hotel rooms. It's definitely very stayable, but the furniture is quite old and the TV is still a CRT TV. Overall I'd say, if you are looking for convenience and no frills living space this is a good place. If you want something more luxurious, try another hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2012
2,0
Lucia iš Kanada
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Nice lobby but room was old and dirty.”
There is nothing I liked.
The website showed very nice looking rooms and area. The area was in reality, quite dirty and loud and the beach area did not look inviting. The room was old and run down and the beds were hard and uncomfortable. I would not book this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2012
6,0
Tahnee iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great location, but rooms are quite dates”
Location, pool
Lovely view from the room, but we were in a very old and smelly room. Eventually the staff changed us but it took a LOT of negotiating and we still ended up having to pay extra for the same type of room but on a floor that had been renovated!
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
DAN iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
花园景观好,直通海滩”
酒店直通海滩,花园房通向花园及泳池
地理位置非常不错。 在夏日百货背后,购物吃饭以及水果都很方便购买。 酒店有电梯直通海滩,很方便游玩。 房间设施完善,花园房通向景观阳台以及游泳池,景色不错。
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Gary iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great location next to lovely beach”
The rooms are nicely appointed and the included breakfast buffet was a great way to start every day.
while our stay was only for three days we found the hotel very clean. the staff did struggle with english but they worked very hard to solve every little issue we had. the walkway to the beach was very handy. the restaurants near the hotel were plentiful and delicious. the nearby shopping was a little sparse but we were able to get everything we needed. the cab to the airport cost just over rnb.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2012
3,0
Batbileg iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
old and bad service”
the breakfast is as usual compare with other hotel.
I stayed with my 1 year old baby girl for 3 nights. When we do check in, they says you didnot booked room. And tooks 30 minutes and finally gave me room. They didnot worry about my babygirl, she was very tired after long trip. And the room was very old, dirty.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2012
5,7
T iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
great location but old”
in front of beach
the hotel is located in front of the beach with lots of water sports facilities. the front is also pascked with restaurants and pubs with a variety of food like bbq, russian and chinese.there is also a supermarket nearby and is close to the main road where major bus services is located. the only con is that the hotel is very old and things looks run down.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Great location in Dadonghai”
breakfast
overall a pretty good place to stay, especially in terms of location. it's right next to the beach, and shops and restaurants are very near. the beach has private sunloungers and umbrellas. strangely the pool opened only at 10 am by which time (in june) it was getting really hot. the breakfast was great, with a really wide selection of food including some lovely russian salads. we did not try the restaurants as there was plenty of choice nearby. the rooms were fine but we did not really understand why we had to pay a surcharge for a queen instead of super singles and the bed was really hard. the extra bed charge at usd36 was rather steep considering the cost of the room.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Great location - good room - excellent service”
Walk to beach - large room,
Good place - would stay again - the view out the back is not good - but who cares, the beach is on your doorstep, the cafes and bars and restaurants are right there. A great location - only bad comment really is that the facilities such as table tennis and gym don't open until late - but hey, the beach is open - and the sea is clean - and the sky is blue!
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Eu iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Nice Hotel”
Good Location
thanks to free upgrade from deluxe twin to garden sea view room. very nice scenery when look down from the hotel balcony. the hotel is very good located, facing the beach, and just 2 minutes walks from main road, 5 minutes rides to city. hotel facilities being provided is considerable okay, just a little bit obsolete. the hotel restaurant waiter/waitress never collect table dishes, this is the hygiene issue that's what i most concerned about.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Nia
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Good location, nice, basic room nothing fancy”
Comfortable, good location, easy to find
we had a regular room next to the pool. the view was nice of the ocean, but i wish we could see more. there was breakfast, which was not good. i had a scrambled egg and bread. maybe i should have shown up earlier.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Willibrord iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Excellent location on the beach ”
Breakfast faciclity, views, staff service
stayedhere for the second and again fully satisfied with the service. the booking via agoda gives also asn excellent discount on the standard prices. swimming pool was nice and kept clean very well. all the staff are eager to please the customer. unfortunately no internet in the room but the business centre is open from 9am - 11:30pm.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2011
3,0
Carl iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
disappointing”
there is an atm in the lobby
Over-priced shabby rooms, low water pressure, insufficient elevators (10 minute waits). terrible location, in the centre of several over-priced low standart resteraunts and agressive steet hawkers(I have been living in China for 5 years and am well aware of the normal standard of hotels and resteraunts, here)
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
yin iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
great location but falicility needs to improve”
good trafic and close to the downtown
too many people for morning buffet especiall at about 8AM and so little folded beach chairs
great location for the stay in Sanya, close to the downtown and traffic is convenient(taxi, bus & local motorbike). Seaview is soso. So many Russians from Nov, some menus only have Chinese and Russian on that, no English... So little folded beach chairs, my wife and I went to bench at about 8:30AM. None folder beach chairs available...
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2010
8,0
Puiku
svetlana iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. balandis
нормально”
все хорошо, есть 2 существенных недостатка :1) плохо пополняется завтрак, если что-либо закончилось, то надо ждать 30 минут, не меньше (хлеб, масло, салаты, фрукты) 2) все лежаки заняты до 13 часов, только после 13-14 часов можно отдохнуть на лежаке.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Svetlana
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
31.12.2016-07.01.2017”
Все хорошо. Испортили впечатления тараканы в номере, и не убранные столы в ресторане.Ежедневная уборка+.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Irina iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
могло бы быть лучше ”
+ расположен близко к морю, магазинам,кафе, имеется бассейн, завтраки: европейская и китайская кухни. - обветшалая мебель и обстановка, кафе у бассейна -убогая обстановка, незатейливое обслуживание, не стоит затраченных денег, шумная парковка автобусов под окнами.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Andrey iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
отель”
хороший отель
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
3,6
Zoia iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Очень старый отель”
Очень старый отель, грязно, на завтрак есть нечего, посуду не убирают, отель в полном запущении!!! В душе напора нет, унитаз еле смывает! Отель еле еле до 3* дотягивает!!!
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maksim iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
все понравилось .”
Хорошо отдохнули
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Irina iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
хорошее пребывание”
Прекрасное местоположение, центр района Додунхай, бассейн, море, хороший пляж. Прекрасный вид на море. Отель не новый, мебель старенькая, но ухоженная. Уборка номера ежедневная, смена белья раз в 5 дней, один недостаток это запах затхлости и сырости.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
ANDREY iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
нам очень понравилось”
Очень удобное расположение, чисто и комфортно внутри, обслуживание на хорошем уровне, завтраки за неделю не надоели. Вид из номера на заброшенную стройку, но сразу предложили поменять с доплатой на номер с видом на море (+150 юаней в сутки).
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
8,3
Puiku
SERGEY iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 15 naktys 2015 m. sausis
могло бы быть и лучше”
Проще перечислить 3 не понравившиеся момента. 1. Однообразные завтраки (если бы не яичница были бы голодными) 2. На террасе третьего этажа с одного крыла - бассейн на другом вечерний бар "Палуба"
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. sausis
все хорошо”
хорошее расположение, хорошая цена, хороший номер
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ivan iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 16 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Новый год 2015 в Санья”
Расположение, пляж
Провели в этом отеле 16 ночей с 29.12.2014 по 14.01.2015. Жили на 3-ем этаже с выходом с балкона прямо к бассейну. Новый год "закончился" в 23.00 12 декабря. Короче, оставил нас отель без Нового года. Неужели нельзя было продлить свою программу ради отдыхающих. При выписке пришлось заплатить по 18 юаней в день какого-то налога, хотя я был уверен, что все налоги у нас оплачены. В остальном отель хороший. Номера удобные и чистые, бассейн с хорошей водой, постояльцы культурные. Только обязательно берите номера с видом на море или бассейн. Те номера, что с видом на город, на самом деле с видом на стройку (долгострой) и в них нет балкона. Также берите с завтраками, т.к. в отеле завтрака оплачивать выйдет в разы дороже!!
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
MIKHAIL iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Среднее”
расположение бассейн
На сайте было указано что в стоимость включен трансфер из аэропорта и обратно в гостинице сказали что такой услуги у них нет, номера уже все потертые и сильный запах влажности, хотели открыть окно но ручки не нашли(((( проветрить номер можно только если открыть дверь.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Anatolii iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. spalis
отдых на стройке под звуки строительных инструмент”
расположение,завтраки
Залог 100$,не говорят по русски,за отелем стройка и на пляже стройка,отдых под звуки турбинок,дрели и прочей строительной техники.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Anatolii iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Санья- одна большая стройка”
близость к морю,завтраки
прибыли в отель 23октября,ждали заселения час так как номеров,заказанных нашей категории не было.встретил нас отельный гид Иван,эти переводчики прикреплены к данным отелям.сразу втулил нам симки и попытался сразу приобщить нас к экскурсиям,его платным услугам и т.д.Но мы отложили эти моменты "на после" и как оказалось позже,правильно и сделали.Иван,кстати говоря,быстро потерял к нам интерес.Номера:имейте ввиду брать номер нужно только с видом на море,с видом на город-значит с видом на стройку,заброшенную,она находится сразу за отелем,вид просто ужасен.номера на третьем этаже дешевле,чем на верхних этажах,так как болконы в ровень с лежаками у бассейна и вечером,включив свет в номере,Вы оказываетесь как на экране,на виду у плавающих в бассейне,у наших товарищей было именно так,не очень удобно.да и кстати,уходя из номера надо было всегда закрывать балкон,проход с балкона в номер беспретятственный.Выход на море очень удобен.Завтрак отличный,выбор огромен,остаться голодным невозможно.Но русские туристы приходят на завтрак с пляжными сумками,куда кладут еду с завтрака.Мы как всегда отличаемся от туристов из др.стран.вокруг отеля,рядом,слева,справа-везде идет стройка.Отдыхаешь на лежаке у моря под звук дрели,турбинки и пр.стоительный инструментов.Сначала это сильно напрягало,к концу отдыха привыкли,не замечали.лежаки на пляже у отеля собственные,чуть правее отеля,маленькие ящечки с ключами,ключи брать у работника,который находится там же,на пляже.При выезде,работники отеля не вызовут вам такси,например как в отеле Шанхая,где нам любезно решили этот вопрос.В ривере нам ответили,выходите и ловите,их там много.По русски не говорят(работники отеля),при заселении залог 100 дол.В целом,отель хороший.Но сама Санья....Нет,туда больше не хочется.И кстати,октябрь-бесконечные дожди.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Irina iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
3" "С МИНУСОМ ”
БЛИЗОСТЬ К ПЛЯЖУ
ПРИБЫЛИ В ОТЕЛЬ 21.08-ВЗЯЛИ ДЕПОЗИТ 1000 ЮАНЕЙ , ПРИ ВЫПИСКЕ ИЗ ОТЕЛЯ 26.08.2014 ОБЕЩАЛИ ВЕРНУТЬ НА БАНКОВСКУЮ КАРТУ 595 ЮАНЕЙ, С УЧЕТОМ НАЛОГА 9 ЮАНЕЙ НА ЧЕЛОВЕКА В ДЕНЬ , НО УВЫ ,СЕГОДНЯ УЖЕ 11.09.2014 ,ДЕНЬГИ НЕ ПОЛУЧИЛА.ОБМАН ?,ИЛИ НЕВНИМАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ.ПРИ РАЗМЕЩЕНИИ В ОТЕЛЕ ПЫТАЛИСЬ РАЗМЕСТИТЬ НЕ В ТОМ НОМЕРЕ ,КОТОРЫЙ БРОНИРОВАЛИ ,ЧЕРЕЗ АГОДА,ПРИШЛОСЬ ДОПЛАЧИВАТЬ .НЕДОВОЛЬНА РАБОТОЙ АГОДА(ПЫТАЛАСЬ ДОЗВОНИТЬСЯ КОЛЛ-ЦЕНТР ДАННОЙ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ,НО УВЫ ,НЕ УВЕНЧАЛОСЬ УСПЕХОМ)
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Olga iš Rusija
Pora
Sodo kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Очень оживленно”
Вид из окна на море, переход к пляжу, быстрый и отзывчивый персонал на рецепшене
Готовы рекомендовать данный отель для осмотра основных достопримечательностей города, ночной жизни, шоппинга. Вид из окна великолепен! Изначально бронировали номер на 3 этаже с балконами выходящими прямо на газон возле бассейна, но это оказался плохой выбор и нам без проблем поменяли на номер на 6 этаже да еще и с более широкой кроватью( в первом номере типа кингсайз кровать была на 1,40) . Завтраки не очень понравились, так как столики убирают долго и медленно и столов меньше, чем желающих позавтракать с 8-10 утра... Приходилось ждать.. Да и выбор блюд оставляет желать лучшего, еда выгребается моментально и приходится ждать пополнения подносов... Проход на море с эскалатором очень удобен, на пляже есть свои зонтики и шезлонги.. Но полотенца надо брать из номера и туда же возвращать, что не очень удобно. Море на дадунхае всегда мутное и с волнами, с утра и к вечеру заполнено китайцами, достаточно шумно и удовольствия от купания нет.. Для пляжного отдыха рекомендуем отели в соседней бухте Ялонг бэй, ну или автобусом или на такси иногда ездить туда чтобы насладиться чистым песком, полупустынными пляжами и красивой и более спокойной водой!
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
IRINA iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Санья”
Близость к морю и центру Дадунхай
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
6,0
Iurii iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 15 naktys 2014 m. kovas
хорошая погода”
хорошая погода ,хорошее море
более или менее нормально, но в ресторане персонал информировал о невозможности оплатить картой visa
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2014