Užsakyk dabar: Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 11001 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (11001)Booking.com apžvalgos (4732)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 11001 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Premier
Premier klubo kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 9880 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jinky iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Greate Location”
Location, staff and room hotel are the best except for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
3,6
Regina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great location but needs complete renovation ”
Seriously needs upgrading
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Good services
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ching-Hsi iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Worth of Recommendation!”
Nice and clean. All the stuffs are friendly. Good for both business and vacation purpose travelers.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Meng iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
great location.”
staff are friendly and given us an upgrade to Club room but sadly the aircon is not cold enough despite we set to the lowest temperature. Our cash card very not programme properly hence we were being charged car park and needed to approach front desk for help. Kind of inconvenient.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Loretta iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Strange morning wake up”
On the day i was supposed to leave, the lights automatically turned on at 6am. I turned it off and it came back on. A bit strange and i just got up and took a shower. No errie feeling but it can be spooky . Otherwise location is good.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Yoan iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Ok”
Thanks GOD they have smoking room! Check in and check out is definitely 4 stars quality. Some stuff are stuck up, some are very nice. I asked room must be vacuumed before I arrive, unlike last time room carpet was dirty, this time is much better.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pauline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
A good centrally located hotel”
A two night stopover in Singapore, close to Raffles city ( a must go) hotel good, very clean, was upgraded to the 18th floor, super views. Breakfast good eggs cooked to order bed a little hard for my liking but still slept well. Would definitely stay there again
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mega iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect spot for seeing NYE firework from your room”
We stay here for New Year holiday and given room at peninsula tower on floor 28 facing the Marina Bay and MBS. it was a good decision as it was raining very hard during NYE and after NYE dinner we went back to the room and enjoy the fireworks from our room that has free view of Marina Bay. The lounge at the excelsior tower is very nice, they have open deck in which you can try your fear in the height by enjoying the spectacular view of singapore city and Marina Bay. Cons. Since we can have breakfast at the lounge located on floor 28 of excelsior tower, we have to always cross the lobby to take another elevator on the other tower. Breakfast in the lounge has very basic choices but enough to fill our tummy and no need to go breakfast with lots of people on the normal breakfast area. The lounge access is perfect as we can have free flow wine, soft drinks and juices with snacks and sandwich while enjoying the city from the high. Will definitely come back again !
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Charley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Mediocre Hotel”
Overall it was an average experience at reasonable price. Peninsula Excelsior seems to be an old hotel ready for renovation. A metropolitan city such as Singapore deserves better than its current outdated decor and amenities. Many Uber/Grab drivers did not know the hotel nor the location when I informed them. Room was on the smaller side. Bed was a bit tough even though I was mostly in and out for meetings. Shower experience was acceptable.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
5,6
SiJin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
very expensive comparing to hygiene status”
very expensive comparing to hygiene status
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Antonius iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Best Location and Best staff ”
The best Location ever, only a few minutes from City Hall MRT and Raffles City, near to Clarke Quay and China Town. you can easily reach any place from this hotel. the Staff is very helpful, especially the reception and concierge. they also fulfil my request for the view (to Marina Bay Sands). I'll stay here again.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Exceptional Hotel”
According to Google, it's listed as a 4 star hotel but in my personal opinion, it should be 5 instead. Loved everything about the room. If there's any room for improvement to be made, I would have to say they could improve more on their TV signal.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
NOBEL iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Best place to stay for leisure in Singapore.”
Best stay for business and leisure.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Adriana iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Small but clean”
Nice room a bit small but clean. Easy to find something to eat. near by the food republic eating place.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bronte iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Just keep coming back😊😊😊😊
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
3,2
Somvalee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
pls have a good improvement for your further business”
- No service-mind acting high nose to me. - Non solve a problem that I asked for help. - Look down customer even I paid to stay there not come for free. - Should have staff training about service. - Housekeeping disturb in the morning just check this “you check out today?” Pls set a good in-house process - When I booked hotel already mention the date checkin and checkout!!!! i had been there for 3 times already since I got the first impression there .... I like your hotel actually!!!!! But never think I will got bad experience in my holiday ..... pls have a good improvement for your further business.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHEE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
nice”
location near mrt only
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
5,6
Arwadi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good location with cleanliness issue”
The hotel is very old. When we got off from the elevator, the entire hall way smells old carpet. The room was not much different. The room needed pest control as we found insect crawling on the desk. Cleanliness is a problem for this hotel, but without renovating the rooms, there would be no way to improve it.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
RAJESH iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Location serves business”
As i was on a business trip the hotel was the best choice. Also I had very good choice for food nearby so that added to the advantage. A grat experience overall
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phu iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel ”
Staffs friendly
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Teik iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Old is Gold”
We use this hotel overtime we are in Singapore as it is the most convenient place to be. It's close to City Hall, it's close to the Esplanade Theatres and the Marina, and it's close to the shopping areas too.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
6,0
Xiaohua iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good location”
The location is great. But the service is just so so.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
3,6
jung iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
No recommened at all”
Room smelly as hell. Mini refrigerator not work, made my food spoiled. Staff not kind as name value as this hotel. I dont recommened at all guys. You can find same amount of hotel W hotel, M hotel, and alot in bugis and city area. Dont use here. Im tellinf you.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juliana iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
I stay in this hotel more than 5 times”
My favourite hotel in Singapore. Considering the location is in the middle of Cityhall, 5 mins walk to Cityhall MRT, staff are great, room are ok. I'm always satisfied during my stay here.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
3,2
Pieter iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Old and dirty, stay away!”
Besides the location, there is nothing good about this hotel. Rooms are super dusty, dirty and old. Bathroom full of mold, no ventilation. Spiderwebs under the desks, bathrooms and sheets not clean. Staff is super unfriendly especially at check-in counter. You almost have to apologize first when asking a question. Same for the staff in the breakfast hall. Facilities are old and not maintained. For this price you can get much better hotels in SG so don't let them fool you with pictures and reviews, it's all not true
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Value for Money. In Singapore”
Close to transport, restaurants, bars and shopping. Well appointed quiet room in 4 star hotel
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ken iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location, location, location”
Great location for hockey tournaments on the Padang and drinks at Clarke Quay. Getting served at the lobby pool is a challenge but otherwise quite attentive.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rio iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
nice location”
hotel is very clean
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Jiten iš Fidžis
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
My Last Time ”
I have been regular and Elite member of Peninsula Excelsior since 1980's. But this particular visit it had been quite disappointing. the phone in the room not working properly. called room service 4 times, no reply. called reception, have to wait for long. When checked in I was told I am getting the best room. But what I got was opposite. Room now too noisy because of construction next door. Sorry, my last time to stay at Peninsula
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
WILLIAM iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Got upgraded to the 19th floor which was a premier room with a million dollar view
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Manilyn iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Good place. Nice location. Shops nearby.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
John iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
We've stayed here before and we think the hotel is in an ideal location and pretty good value. The hotel is quite noisy and busy, with nationals from another Asian country seemingly loving shouting at each other and pushing everyone else, particulary at the breakfast buffet. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, we would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Sirilerk iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location, next to the park”
Hotel locate near Fort Canning park, MRT station, and Clark Quay. Bed is comfortable. Everything is good. Only one con is there is a big clump fungus on the carpet infront of bathroom.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
5,6
ANDRE iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Family with infant are not welcomed in this hotel”
We are traveling with our baby less than a year. Upon reservation thru Agoda and check-in, we requested a baby cot to be installed as offered by the hotel. However, this request clearly bothered them, especially the duty manager who barged in our room to inspect where to put it, using his service key card without waiting us to open the door. We found his attitude very rude, and not appropriate for a 5 stars hotel. After coming back that night to our room, the cot was not installed yet and no note left to explain us why... After several calls and complains, they finally changed our room with the cot installed. The hotel service does not live up to 5 stars. Very disappointed (despite its good location). Family shall avoid this hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Sivaganeshan iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
The property is old and a little tired looking. Staff at reception were very welcoming and attentive in spite of the volume of people they had to deal with. Good location. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Leilani iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent location and good value for money”
The very few hotels in Singapore with smoking rooms
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Achmad iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
nice location hotel”
hotel near to the MRT station with small mall downstair.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
savanyarat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good”
Good location Good service of staff A bit old.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Raymond iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Room was dusty and not so clean. ”
There was construction work at night and could hear the noise and it was difficult to sleep.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cherrymar iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location and good staff. Except breakfast ”
Everything was great. Very clean, staff are helpful and friendly. Except the breakfast has little choices as half of it is for Chinese. Breakfast bread was disappointing and as well as hams.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Sujata iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
centrally located, good services”
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel seems to be around for a long time and thus have maintained their services. The breakfast was superb with lots of options for travelers from around the world. Agoda gave very goos prices, to make the Hotel affordable and attractive to the business traveler.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
6,0
Denny iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
clean hotel”
suitable for 1 night business traveller, near high end new mall, walking distance to bugis, overall ok. unique pool @ lobby, near raffles city mall
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
5,6
Anne iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Singapore”
I think this was a nice hotel, but I think it needs a decent maintenance person, as the maintenance in the bathroom was of poor quality and workship.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Haijun iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
nice hotel”
It is a good hotel to have business trip in Singapore.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Yudhi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Cannot comply to request”
1. I told them i'm gonna check in early, arrive at 11am (because i have some urgent matters to attend to), otherwise i would be back at hotel at 5 pm, they said the room with 1 big bed is ready at 2 pm (already notified early check in and 1 big bed when i booked!) 2. The concierge is the worst, unable to fulfill my request for high floor without any further comment why they unable to comply 3. Can't lie, the location is strategist and the price is cheap among the same hotel i think, but nevertheless, you can't expect everything goes smooth like you want to.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Joni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
cheap”
cheaap, location near clark quay, easy to find breakfast
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Joni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
cheap”
cheap, clean, easy to find BF, near clark quay
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Angelina iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The Handy Phone in each room was very useful. Twin beds were too narrow though. ”
Hotel location is excellent - not too close to noise of Orchard Road but still near enough for bus, train and walking to places of attraction.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Taeju iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Kind staff but one receptionist was impolite”
Almost good but one of lady receptionist was impolite to talk
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018