Užsakyk dabar: Peppers Seminyak

Puiku
Pagal 164 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (164)Booking.com apžvalgos (141)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 164 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 127 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Wong iš Honkongas
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
For 420USD a night, it could have been better”
Does not feel it's worth the price.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Prasad iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Old property”
It was OK. But old property. Less maintenance.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alexandra iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Beautiful, clean and very spacious villas!”
We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa at Peppers and there was so much room with a pool and an entire living room/kitchen area. Staff was helpful and friendly and the location couldn't be any better!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Australija
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Fantastic and relaxing holiday ”
The pool, friendly staff and villas
We loved our stay at Peppers Seminyak! I was concerned about the mosquitos as other reviews mentioned the outdoor bathrooms could be a problem, I had requested indoor bathrooms and was very happy with our 3 bedroom presidential villa. The location is very central and close to all the best restaurants in Seminyak. The staff are very friendly and could not do enough to make our stay a memorable one. We stayed in villa 39 and loved the large pool.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Yogie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Rony iš Indonezija
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautiful, Peaceful and Very Clean Villa”
Balinese design villa with big living room and private pool, very clean in every area, very near with favorite place to hang out in Seminyak
It was a good place to stay and spend time together with friends or family. Every room is very big, clean, and cozy. Most of the employee is so friendly and helpfull. Location is very near with Kudeta, Hu'u Bar and Potato Head. A little bit expensive, but worth it.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lars iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Amazing”
Great personal group villa pools, great facilities
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
YEONSEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
the best experience”
service bar pool
The Villas, restaurant, bar, spa, facilities and staff are all wonderful.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
OOI iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Peppers Seminyak Villa”
Service, SPA, privacy feeling
It's a good stay with Peppers Seminyak. All staffs speak good English. Service was great, attended to request and respond to problem on time. Spa was awesome. Setback was that food menu was too limited. Not much selection of food to pick from.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Fangming iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Need many improvements”
pool, environment, security
Not that good: 1 Free / Wi-Fi network is very good but in some place, like bathing room , the coverage is not good. 2/ Air condition is very important in one hot country. But it's very lucky that 2 of our 3 rooms in the villa stopped working in second day of our stay. I called the service hotline at 2 PM several times and the worker is always on the way. Finally they told me the worker will come at 5 PM. We had to wait till 5 PM. The worker know little English so I don't know what's the reason. We thought he fixed but actually not. It's so hot so I had to call at 12 PM and ask them to fix in the next day when we came out. We returned at 5 PM. and the AC is still not working. We called again and this time they came and "fill the gas" for room 1, change the outside machine for room 2. Just want to know whether they did any check before. This time the AC works and we had our last night there. 3/ The crack in the door is a little big 4/ The bathing room is open and I am attacked by some mosquitos 5/ The lock of our bedroom is not good and we have to move the door some times to lock it. 6/ This is the first time to me to live in one room with blind shutter. It didn't work well just as what we saw in the movie. Good: 1/ big pool, the kids love the pool and always stay there 2/ big kitchen, we cooked and had dinner there, which is really good memory for our big family 2/ Their security checking did well, they will check the cars before entering the hotel and there is always motorbike patrol in the night. This is the first time that I want to write my review for one hotel in Agoda, for the good and not that good things I just want to see that the hotel could be better than now.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
windi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
fantastic all round, will be back many times”
location, cleanliness, size
fantastic stay with great service and facilities, everything was clean and proximity to eat street. will be back again and again!
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dani iš Australija
Grupė
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Pre wedding resort party and Peppers was perfect”
Comfortable, Clean and Helpful Staff,
Booked 1 5 bedder and 1 4 bedder villa for a large group of friends. The staff made it so easy to check in and check out and very hospitable. The villas were perfect for this sort of event. Rooms were clean and comfortable. If there were any issues the resort would send someone as soon as possible. Breakfast was delicious as well. If I had to say one bad thing, it would be location as you can not simply walk out of the resort and hit the main roads or main part of town however, there isn't really a need to leave and walk around when you have a beautiful villa.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Grupė
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Peppers Beauty”
Secluded villas
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
SI iš Singapūras
Grupė
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great price for a group of friends”
spa, breakfast, quiet
i felt that the chlorine level is very high in the private pool. The bed is soft and it seems that the matess is old. The staffs are very friendly, readily to assist the guests all the time.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great Stay”
Location and staff. A huge asset to this resort is Didik (Manager)
Memorable Totally met our expectations. Second time here. We will be back. Miss Didik and his team already.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Thomas iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
August 15”
Breakfast. Staff. Thats it
Rooms not that great for price. Living area outdoors with serious bug problem in evenings.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anwar iš Kuveitas
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Peacefull place ”
Food privet pool
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yi iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Awesome”
Villa service luxury
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Lenkija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Heaven. 'nuff said. ”
private villa pool
Possibly the best hotel/resort experience we have ever had. Absolutely stunning villa with private pool, great food and super service. Will certainly come there again. Very highly recommended!!
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Yanting iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
A comfortable stay”
Friendly staff, spacious villa and good location.
Overall stay was pleasant. However, there is room for improvement for the cleaniness and mosquito issue.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Hamish iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great place. Perfect for our 2 families ”
Comfort, clean, practical
Great new loved it. Best place we stayed at in Bali
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Fabulous holiday at Pepper Sentosa”
Location, staff service, breakfast
We had a fabulous stay - couple with one toddler staying in the "One room studio". This room was easily big enough to accommodate the 3 of us (king size bed + generous trundle bed single). Staff were excellent and very attentive. Breakfast was magnificent every day (included). One slight down side was some things in the room not being quite up to standard - bath plug was broken, TV reception was poor, DVD player non-functional". However, they were always very prompt in attempting to fix any issues that arose. Will definitely go again, and would definitely recommend to all.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yu iš Malaizija
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Mosquitos!”
Well equiped gym, friendly staffs, nice villas!
everything was great, better if they can replenish the fruits in the fruit basket everyday. mosquito is quite a nuisance, the staffs do come and do the aerosol routine every evening but it didn't help. recommend to bring mosquito repellant if you like to stay outdoor at night (living room and kitchen is in a open air pavilion). just a remark and to be fair, mosquito is everywhere in Bali at night. I'm saying it because I got it the worst among 7 of us traveling together, like a mosquito magnet.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yu iš Honkongas
Grupė
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good location”
Good location, great value of room, nice weather
The villa we booked is a three-bedroom one with private pool. The check-in staff event upgraded us to presidential suite with a huge living room. The location is perfect for shopping, beach clubs and night life. Staff are quite helpful, although sometimes a bit clueless about our request (perhaps language issues?). Overall we had a nice stay.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Ok iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Pretty fancy villa”
private, fancy, food
3 bedroom villa was spacious and fancy. We had great time there. But the last day, I found out my ipad was disappeared in my room after back from breakfast. The staff took it serious and pretended to help me out, but I didn't think so. I couldn't find the ipad and until now. Wonderful beginning, miserable ending.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Hong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great breakfast and comfortable villa”
Good service, comfortable villa and great breakfast
Good service, comfortable bed and villa and the breakfast served was delicious.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lian iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Grupė
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Amazing Villa!!”
great location huge rooms friendly staff
The villa is located at Seminyak. Location is great - walking distance to potato head beach club and shopping area. The breakfast is limited and for the price, there is no personal butler. The rooms in the villa are huge and is well air conditioned (even the bathroom has an air conditioner), it even has a fan! The private pool is great and there is also a pond filled with fish. Room service is quick and responsive. Will definitely stay again!!
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Cynthia iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great villa for families with young children”
Friendly and helpful staff, Air-conditioned living room, Great private pool
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Mei iš Australija
Grupė
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Lovely but dated, with great staff”
Helpful and friendly staff, lovely outdoor area (pool & pond), nice hotel grounds
We were a group of friends who stayed here in early Dec 2014, and paid around $98AUD pp/night. PROS: - The staff were really lovely and helpful to all our requests, especially with the free buggy service. We had to ask the hotel staff to come by for maintenance a few times (e.g. aircon not working properly and broken safe), & they were helpful each time. - Resort grounds and villa outdoor area was very lovely and well kept, & we even had a small ecosystem of colourful dragonflies in our koi pond. The pool was also great, and had a nice cabana to lounge on as well. - There were TVs and safes in each room which was handy though (although one room's did not work initially). - Our living area was nice and spacious, but could have done with a microwave. We also appreciated the free bottled water dispenser and bowl of local fruit as well! - Thorough security with several guards & boom gates - Fairly close to the heart of Seminyak (walking distance, but would not walk through at night, as it's quite dark, and by a rubbish tip on the way out) - Included alacarte breakfast was a nice touch - try the Indonesian food and the mushrooms! CONS: - Each of our 3 bedrooms were nice, but were aging (e.g. torn mosquito nets), and were a bit dark. Bring an electric liquid mosquito plug for each room to get rid of mozzies at night. - We also could not find our spare powerpoints for chargers. - The bathrooms are fully outdoors, and as a result had a TONNE of mosquitoes. The only way we could ward them off was with citronella candles (not provided by the hotel) & putting the fan on full blast. The rain shower also had very low water pressure (almost like rain...) - The two aircons in the lounge stopped working properly halfway through our stay and had to be fixed. Overall, our villa had a beautiful design & such helpful and friendly staff, but the outdoor bathroom and its mosquitos, and the overall datedness/worn out furniture in some areas lessened the experience.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Kate iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Lovely villa but the staff could be better trained”
The villa was spacious and well equipped. The surroundings are tranquil and clean and tidy. The breakfast selection was good.
This is our third time at Sentosa, but the first time since it became a Peppers resort. The villas and general ambience are unchanged. They have done well to convert the Salt Tapas restaurant but we werent' sufficilently tempted by the menu to eat there in the evening. The breakfast selection was good and the service in the bar prompt (Great Mojitos!) However, we found the front of house concierge staff really have not been trained well. Many of them spoke minimal english. We could never get them to understand our requests on first try. It took the shine off our stay as we had to keep seeking out more experienced staff for help. This is not our general experience in Bali. The concierge hadn't heard of many of the most common restaurants and couldn't successfully book us tables, so we had a friend do it for us. Not really 5 star service. Finallly we were put off because previously we had enjoyed a buggy ride to the end of the very long drive when it was wet or very hot but they refused this service this year. This made it very hard work reaching the main road. They need to up the service level if they want to get repeat customers.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pang iš Kinija
Pora
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
it is good”
the private swimming pool is good for my family
it is very enjoy, i will come back again.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sian iš Malaizija
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
big villa, great staff performance”
big space with big private pools, good location, smiling staff
this villa is big with nice design and big private pool. the bathroom also very unique and very relax. nearby seminyak beach and also nightlife area. the only thing is the breakfast, there is no t much to choose and also only can order once, not buffet style. very stingy hotel, no toothbrush also.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Sakti iš Indonezija
Grupė
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
good”
big room
nice room
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nameeth iš Australija
Grupė
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Fantastic in all ways..”
Location, Staff and Privacy
We stayed in 3 bedroom villa and it was blissful..fun and everything you need in a holiday. You will not go wrong with this resort.. close you eyes and book :)
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Eda iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great villas! Spacious, good air conditioning!”
Location, Spacious and Practical
This was the best villa that provided 4 - 5 separate bedrooms in one villa. It was the best choice as we were travelling in a group of 10 people! We all had spacious bedroms, private pools were big enough to actually swim in. Only limited choice of food but it's ok. =)
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Josea iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
my wonderful sanctuary ”
a great place to get relax, a very comfort bed and a personal retreat in recharging your energy
it was FABOULOUS staying here, we want to come back another day thanks
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Kid Free Get away ”
Location, Service & Food
My husband and I recently had a quick visit for a wedding over to Bali. Just so happens we were celebrating our Anniversary at the same time so... we managed to get over for 5 days without the kids. Peppers was recommended to us by our friends and we weren't disappointed. Its very centrally located in the heart of Seminyak close to Seminyak square, loads of lovely restaurants and plenty of shopping within the vicinity. Room service menu was substantial and very tasty as well. Can not fault the service of the staff, cleanliness of the rooms including the pool or the hotel amenities. We will definitely be going back to the One Bedroom villa, however I think it would have to be on another Kid free trip, not sure how the boys would go on the shiny slippery tiles around the pool when wet. Loved our stay, thanks Peppers Sentosa.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Phil iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Sensational resort for relaxing ”
Awesome location, great food and amazing spa
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Chen iš Taivanas
Grupė
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
great”
elegant cosy traditional
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Soonbeom iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Perfect for family groups ”
food, food and food (pretty much everything except location)
Stayed there with my family of 5 adults and a 10 month old baby... Loved the spacious rooms, outdoor tub, the pool and pretty much everything... The tapas restaurant was absolutely delicious! (wine list a little short) Watch out for the mosquitoes!
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ewa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent ”
Spacious, spotless , updated
The Villa. was large. , very clean, beautifully. decorated! I loved. staying there , not to mention the most kind and carring staff!
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic Experience”
Villa's, Isolation and Breakfast
Overall experience was very positive. Plan to return sometime in the future.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Yee iš Honkongas
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
High level of comfort and relaxation”
Spacious, relaxed and good service standard
Good to stay there but not sure if we stayed in the right villa cause we booked the presential suite but eventually we stayed in just the royal villa (Villa numer 1) :-( BBQ in the villa was expensive. But really love their semi-buffet breakfast, high food quality and high cooking skill... Well done chefs; and friendly and cheerful staff. Spa was good too. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Stephanie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Comfy stay but overrated and overpriced”
Great location, friendly staff, good dining
The hotel location was superb, close to restaurants and hip places at Seminyak, the restaurant : salt tapas by luke mangan is incredibly delicious, facilities are very convenient : 24 hrs gym. But the villa is quite old already, seems like it havent been used in a while, so it smells a little bit funny, and the furniture are kinda old , old tv also, broken ipod dock, and so many mosquitos. Overall the stay was a so-so experience, not worth the money that we paid for.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
David iš Honkongas
Grupė
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Did the trick”
In villa pools, great for groups, good location
Good value and only a couple of minor maintenance issues that were quickly fixed.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Lidija iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 3 miegamieji
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Peppers Sentosa Villa”
Privacy was outstanding as was the condition and ambience of the villa's.
The 3 bedroom Presidential Villa was outstanding.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Law iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su 4 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
good”
good
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Erik iš Indonezija
Pora
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
ok”
ok
ok
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
mariyam iš Maldyvai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
relaxing ”
staff, location, comfort
Very nice and relaxing
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
5,3
Ching iš Malaizija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
The villa needs to be upkeep.”
Location, Size and Price.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014