Užsakyk dabar: Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 3307 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3307)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 3307 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga8,0
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Banian sparno dvivietis
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3042 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ludmila iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Great location nice rooms
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Drew iš Kanada
Grupė
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Security is tight but good experience ”
Nice wooden feel to the hotel. The room was clean, nice pool, great location, and the free breakfast was solid. The ask that you leave your key at the hotel whenever you leave and stress that you can’t bring anyone else to your room with you. At night, there are guards to verify this. However, staff were friendly and overall it was a great experience. If you’re looking to party at the hotel and bring girls back to the room, you may want to look elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Liesa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Stay here”
Excellent location, friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast on the beach, excellent balcony, quiet enough, great value for your money! Would definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
abby iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great hotel, good value for money. Beautiful location. Rooms a little dated but would stay again. ”
Lovely staff, great location, good value for money.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
HARVIRENDER iš Indija
Grupė
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location and amenities but cold behaviour staff”
Hotel is good with amenities like good location and restaurant and bar on beach. Pool, steam, sauna and gym well equipped. Check in at 2 pm kills you if you reach early because no lobby to relax and pass time. Check out time is 11 am which is too early. Not understood why this gap of 3 hours. Cockroaches in the room and reply of staff that it’s common feature in all room of all hotels. Some electrical power points haphazardly placed.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Oksana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Perfect location ”
Very good location, close to the pier, breakfast served on the beach with amazing views. Staff is very friendly. Will definitely come back and stay at the same place!
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Norman iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Good air con ... minute walk from pier .. quiet ... breakfast perfect location on beach ... breakfast a bit basic and food running out early ... in the evening the restaurant on the beach has a good location but the staff are not as polite as you would normally get in Thailand
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lucy iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Centered perfectly on the island, Banyan is close to everything. It’s Just a two minute walk from the pier and right across from the beach. The rooms were great as well as the pool area and the morning breakfast had a great selection! Very enjoyable experience
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
A relaxing stay at a central location on phi phi.”
The receptionist we very helpful.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sha iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
friendly and comfortable”
good location, good gym
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great hotel next to the pier ”
Loved it. Great spot. Nice pool. Close to all the action.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Kennedy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
We loved banyan villa, our best hotel yet. Perfectly placed minutes from the pier! Staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious with lots of different things to cater to all. Rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable! Would 100% recommend this place to anyone staying in phi phi ! Thank you
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Fantastic location”
This is our 3rd visit to Phi Phi and our 1st to the Banyan Villas. We choose this hotel for its location and it didn’t disappoint us. We were welcomed as we arrived with a refreshing drink. The rooms were nice and a lovely powerful walk in shower. We didn’t get time to use the pool and gym but they looked ok. The staff were superb and when I lost my ferry ticket home they emptied a full bin and bin liners and found it for me. The breakfast was in the beachfront restaurant which was an absolutely perfect setting. We also had our evening meal which again was lovely. It is 2 mins walk to the centre of the night life, and the pie, but we didn’t hear any noise in our room. Overall I would definitely stay here again even though I thought it a little over priced.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sylvain iš Vietnamas
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Excellent location”
We appreciated so much the hotel that we booked one additional night there
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sylvain iš Vietnamas
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent location”
Excellent location in the middle of the busy phi phi island. Very near from the shops, bars and restaurants but quiet enough to sleep. The staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great near the beach
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Dean iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice traditional Thai hotel ”
Very nice room overlooking the pool and nice and quiet at night, good breakfast which is served next to beach and hotel only a few minutes walk from the pier, it’s worth paying the extra money on phi phi for a good hotel
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Šveicarija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Calm and central”
perfect to be in the center of Phi Phi Don. Near all restaurants and shops, but very quiet. The swimmipool is very nice.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Xanthe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
A good place which was good value, relative to the island which is expensive. It was quiet - and the bass from the bars can be heard in most other parts of the island. Comfortable beds and nice swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yixian iš Kinija
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great service and fitness”
Service and fitness are fairly good, while additional bed is not recommended - just simply a mattress on the ground...
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
2,8
Omid iš Švedija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Not worth the money”
The rooms decor did not look like 4 stars, more like 2 stars. Extremely outdated. Very hot rooms with old AC that was noisy and turned off automatically during the night so you wake up sweating. The beds were like rocks, very uncomfortable. The staff was pretty rude. They had all these weird regulations you had to follow and they didn't speak english. You could only borrow one set of towels per day and they called you and harassed you to return the towels before 8 pm. The breakfast was also bad, they didn't even have cheese. The pool was too small and didn't have enough sunbeds. Not worth it at all.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barbara iš Australija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic”
First time to Phi Phi and plan to return, this hotel was lovely with a great location. Staff were very friendly with a great pool and breakfast at the restaurant just across the street with an amazing view. Wonderful stay with no cars or motor bikes and taking a long-tail to a beach or island close by was fun, some beaches can get a little crowded but the water is warm and you can swim all day pretty much.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Steven iš Australija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A very pleasant stay”
Great location, nice pool, fabulous gym. Staff were most pleasant and helpful. Room was very comfy and bathroom all good.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julia iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Absolutely loved it”
The location of the hotel is great, nice garden, nice, spacious room. They cleaned the room every day and refill bathroom tools, caffe and water. We were just happy to spend time here. Wi-if is not the best in the room, but it usually working.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Eduardo iš Brazilija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, close to the pier, comfortable room and good breakfast. Staff helpful and friendly. The pool is good but the area around the pool is small with little shade and few chairs (hard to get a chair)
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfectly located but the rooms are a little dated.”
We were met at the pier by the cheerful staff who gladly carried our heavy suitcase the short distance to the hotel. The hotel was beautifully decorated in honour of the Chinese New Year and was easy to find. Although we arrived two hours early, we were immediately allowed to use our room. The hotel looks nice with a pretty garden and very nice and usable swimming pool. The room itself was adequate and comfortable. We paid a little more for a garden view with balcony - not really sure what the difference was with the standard room since this also appeared to have this. The beds were firm but comfortable. This would be closer to a two and a half star in the West. So expect functionality, not luxury despite the relatively high price. The included breakfast was held across from the hotel, right by the beach. Unfortunately, this was also merely "adequate". All the staff were extremely polite and welcoming. Definitely would stay again due to the excellent, yet tranquil location.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kristina iš Kanada
Pora
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Highly recommended. Ideal location, beautiful garden and amazing location for breakfast.”
Enjoyed our stay at Phi Phi Banyan Villa Hotel very much. Would definitely return. Very clean, in beautiful surroundings. Very friendly and helpful staff at frontdesk. Ideal location. Loved it!
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arturo iš Kanada
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Perfect, i recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kristina iš Kanada
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A wonderful resort. Would absolutely return. Highly recommended. Clean, ideal location.”
Very clean, property beautiful and well maintained. Staff very pleasent, especially frontdesk, and we could not be more pleased with our stay.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vasile iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The hotel and the staff were fantastic!”
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Banyan.Very friendly staff and the location is very good too,5minutes walk from the Pier,highly recommended.Phi Phi was amazing 🙏
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Kunal iš Indija
Grupė
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The rooms are a bit small but the location is awesome right in front of the beach.”
Pros Location Cleanliness Ambience Cons Small rooms
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
How iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Recommended ”
I stay at tis hotel for 6 night .. 1st night the floor is clean but on 4th day floor starting to get dirty even after clean by the housekeeping..they only sweep no mop the floor ..ask them mop..but no mop..everything is ok only the thing they no mop the floor .. then getting more ant... staff is friendly..
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Elizabeth iš Kanada
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Authentic Thai style hotel”
Room was very small but still added authenticity to Thai style which was nice to experience. Climbing the stairs to 3rd floor helped to use up those calories but after a long walk each night to get to market area was bit exhausting. We enjoyed our stay but if ever returning to Chang Mai would stay closer to night market as it’s such a fun location to spend the evening. Staff were lovely, breakfast very typical but still decent.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
4,8
SALIM iš Omanas
Pora
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Price is high for this type of hotel. WIFI too slow. No any kind of services. Breakfast sucks.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
SHIRIN iš Izraelis
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel... not cheap but amazing, clean, good location...!!!”
The hotel is situated like 3 min walk from the pier which is very important cuz there are no cars in the island. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are lovely and clean Hot water Air conditioning All together I lived the place... Couldn’t ask for more.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great Experience”
The staff is very nice and helpful. The location is amazing with DELICIOUS breakfast right on the beach with an amazing view every morning. The room was clean and well maintained and they ensured our safety with strict security. We loved this place and we will be back again!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Central, decent room ”
This hotel is in a central location and easy to get to wherever you like. Great breakfast and fantastic staff. Super friendly and really helpful. The rooms themselves were just ok - a bit outdated, but felt clean enough. Our room felt kind of dark. Great value though! Was exactly what we needed
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jackelyne iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Good location, no noise during the night. Easy arrival, fast air-conditioner. Clean pool. I was promised a welcoming drink and never got one.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pallo iš Švedija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent”
Everything was perfect except of smoking neighbours, the cigarette smoke smell was disturbing even inside our non smoking room.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wesley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Breakfast on the beach was fantastic
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Everton iš Brazilija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice location, nice room”
Very friendly staffs and near phi phi pier
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brittney iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
The perfect hotel!”
I moved to this hotel after staying somewhere else on the island as I felt this would be a cheaper option. Although this hotel was significantly cheaper than my previous night- it was 100x better! The garden wing is amazing, the shower had perfect pressure, the gym & pool are without fault. Couldn’t be happier and definitely amazing Value for money, I wish we could have stayed here longer as I can’t fault it. Staff were super friendly and carried our bags to the port for our departure.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Kanada
Pora
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Really great place. Right in the heart of island fub”
Happy staff. Nice pool. I'd go there next time. Price was good too
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Tony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Decent hotel in a perfect location ”
Although the decor is a bit dated hotel was clean and staff really friendly. Best thing though was the location a few minutes walk from the main ferry landing and right on the main drag for pubs and restaurants. Nice pool can’t comment on breakfast as we slept in after a great night out!!!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maheep iš Indija
Pora
Sodo sparno dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
One of the best at Phi Phi Islands”
This one is the best on the tiny Island and you will notice it right form the outside. Amazing staff, superb service. Super clean and very neat. Its very close to the Ferry Pier which makes it more special. Beach is right outside is pool is superb too. There are literally zero complaints about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
5,6
Steven iš Airija
Pora
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Because the place is made of wood it creeks so so much. The walls are also very thin.”
It is a nice place but extremely over priced. Have stayed in as nice places on Phi Phi for cheaper.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location. Very friendly helpful staff. Basic yet adequate room. Easy walking to everything”
Very helpful friendly staff. Right in the center of the action, yet far enough that it’s quiet at night. We had Poolview with two twin beds very basic but clean and comfortable. Would have liked a larger bed but I don’t think it was available when we booked. We would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
fahd iš Pakistanas
Grupė
Banyan sparno dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
This is my 5th time at this resort . It’s simply awesome.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Lilian iš Brazilija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Only good thing is location and the gym ”
Location is perfect!! Exactly where you want to be... close enough tol everything but just away to not hear the loud parties. Staff is ok, not friendly tho. Pool is tiny and only have 6 sunbeds for the whole hotel. Unless you are doing boat tours all day, you don't have many options, the beach is not am axing and this pool is not great. Rooms are really old and after staying a week, not once my finish was taken out of empty shampoos etc. I had to clean it. So for the money I paid I'm sure I can find better accommodation on the island.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Boris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Too noisy”
Hotel is in central location, which brings overnight noise from party goers. If you have light sleep avoid it. Staff is very polite, bit outdated rooms, breakfast not bad.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ankeet iš Indija
Pora
Banian sparno dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
The hotel is located in the main market area of Phiphi. Not recommended if you want to stay away from the hustle. Overall, we had a good stay as we could explore all the places nearby on foot without hiring a long tail boat.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017