Užsakyk dabar: Phi Phi Natural Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 1158 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1158)Booking.com apžvalgos (432)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 1158 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
简体中文
English
Français
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis pastatas
Geresnysis namelis
Liukso namelis
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1075 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Melanie iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
It was OK but not what we expected for the price ”
We ended up booking a basic double room and the room was very clean but there was no hot water (only luke warm) and the AC did not cool the room very much and the bed was so very hard. It was the most uncomfortable bed we had during our entire trip. The area is very beautiful and I loved how it was far from the loud main area of Phi Phi Don. You do need to take a long tail boat to get to it which cost 900 TBH per way which is very expensive. There is a ferry service that should cost less but the timing did not work for us so we had to book a long tail boat. The food at the resort was good but pricey. Overall it was ok but we thought it was not worth the money we paid.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Emily iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Rude staff and shabby rooms”
Our welcome at reception was mediocre, and we were then escorted to our fairly shabby room (a Superior Cottage, supposedly). There was peeling paint, broken plug sockets and light fittings and a mouldy shower to greet us. In addition, the bed was very hard and uncomfortable, the mosquito net filled with large holes, the air-conditioning deafening so that there was no way you could have it on overnight. When we first arrived the safe was broken and the shower refused to emit any hot water - we had to report each of these last 2 things 3 times before anything got done about it, and then both broke again once they had been fixed so we had to ask for maintenance to come round again. Dreadful. Staff were incredibly unhelpful and downright rude, too. Whenever we approached reception to ask a question, they were always head-down on their mobile phones with absolutely no interest in helping us, their guests. The pool area and restaurant, and the breakfast offering itself, were also very drab.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointed ”
"Miki" one of the managers was extremely rude and unpleasant to be around because I had to modify my reservation due to not getting to the resort the first day of my stay. Make sure you arrive at Tonsai pier early in the morning. The only way to get to the resort is by boat and the boats stop running around 2pm and the boat "taxis" are not cheap. The hotel charge me about $30 just to be picked up from Tonsai
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
2,0
loo iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Bad Services”
the staff services are bad.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
thank you so much for your mentioned. we are to teach and practice all my staff every season about service mind and greeting service.
Atsakyta 11 gegužės 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
8,4
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great resort on one of the best beaches in Phi Phi. Staff were fantastic!”
Resort itself could do with a bit of an update, as feels a bit dated. And restaurant was very quiet, likely due to it being more expensive relative to places just down the beach. But overall, we had an excellent week here!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.
Atsakyta 11 gegužės 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
6,0
henk iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The rooms are okay but there is no wifi in the rooms! Romantic, yes but food and drinks are very expensive. Very small pool. Transport from the ferry to the resort is also expensive
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Oubaida iš Jordanija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
insects every where , lizards inside the room !”
I booked deluxe cottage, the location of the resort is isolated from the planet, there is no markets no money exchange just hotels and resorts. when I arrived I saw the balcony out side without any chairs, once I entered the bed room I saw an lizard on the ceil. I tried to call reception the telephone not working ! in the next day the house keeper clean the room and not replace any water bottle ! I returned to reception to get some water. and I told the about the insects and they sprayed the cottage and borrow me a treatment for insects bites. that was the worst place I’ve tried in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
pam iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Magical location ”
We loved this place. Spent 2 days here and loved the service and serenity. Large resort spread over a large area but a shuttle service is provided. Garden view rooms great but the sea view rooms look spectacular. Miky at reception spoke excellent english and went out of her way to help in any way. Would highly recommend this resort.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.
Atsakyta 11 gegužės 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
4,4
Ryan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A little disappointed”
For the cost of a deluxe cottage, I was expecting quite a bit from my stay here. The review states a beach view, his was blocked by several trees and the beach itself was rocky, therefore couldn't be used. The cottage looked like it was not clean on arrival, we had a family of daddy long leg spiders in the bathroom and our outside beach view deck looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. I come to Thailand every year, and generally communication with locals is no issue, but I had issues communicating with the staff at reception. The staff at the restaurant were both uninformative and rude, and my meal was terrible. Wifi in the room was non-existent. I stayed 1 night and that was enough, I was looking forward to leaving. The positives... the beaches further down out front of other resorts is amazing, Jasmines pub further down the beach serves great food and the spa gives a great massage.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
RAYLEEN iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Experience at PhiPhi”
The resort in general is ok. I was just wasn't aware that rooms are quite far from the beach/lobby/restaurants (about 3-5mins walk up/down). I mean, looking at the photos posted, it's different. But it's a nice place to stay. The room is big, with complete toiletries. The breakfast is always the same btw, there's not much of a choice. But the foods in the restaurant are great!
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.
Atsakyta 11 gegužės 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
6,0
suit iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not worth it”
The resort is located in another island of phi phi. When you book the resort, you need to request for ferry transfer 7 days in advance or else you will have to look for a ferry counter in tonsai pier. There are few resorts in that island including zeovola resort, holiday inn, and few others that I can't remember. I did not do any details research when I made the booking, and I almost get con by those private boat proprietor in tonsai pier for 1200 bath a trip instead of paying 200 bath. The resort is very simple, don't expect too much if you just wanted to relax and have a peaceful holiday. The so call night market in the island is just a few restaurant selling local food. Resort food so so, food in the island restaurant is not up to my standard, I mean what is tomyam when it is not spicy at all. The boat trip to the island took us almost one day, considering your timing of stay if you wish to stay there.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
2,8
Teresa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
sub- par facility in every way”
The beds were hard as rocks, the pillows were blocks, there was no Airconditioning in any public space and the fans were cheap dimestore fans attached to a few columns. The pool and lounge chairs were ratty and old. The 'wifi' was intermittent and did not work In any of our 4 rooms. This was the worst resort out of 4 that we stayed in on our 2 weeks in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
2,8
Verushka iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Priimtina”
This resort is old and tired and the front desk is totally not helpful. Anytime we tried to book a boat for a snorkel trip or to get to tonsai pier it was an err of events and miscommunications taking over 2 1/2 hours just to finally get a longtail boat. The rooms are dimly lit and poorly designed and the good was terrible. I am sorry to give this place such a poor review, but honestly it was a bad resort and I wouldn't recommend others going to stay there.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great choice for snorkeling & service on Phi Phi”
If your idea of a great beach holiday is to be able to walk off your bungalow balcony with your mask & snorkel, directly into the sea then Phi Phi Natural Resort is the place for you. For most of my 5 day stay I had the beach to myself as other travelers obviously preferred the more crowded (with both people and long tail boats) of the sandy stretch of Laem Thong. Lots of tropical fish & coral to see right off the beach. The beach is narrow with both rocks and sand, but if your aim is snorkeling not sun bathing it will be perfect for you. This was my second stay at Phi Phi Natural and I highly recommend it, especially if you are interested in peace & quiet, bungalow balcony right at the water's edge, shady trees, nice landscaped gardens, some personal space between you and your neighbor, a large comfortable and clean room, and of course great service from welcoming and helpful staff. Treat yourself to a Delux Cottage and try for Room 115 (closest balcony to the water in the whole of the resort)
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
JOANN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Awesome”
Loved this place. It is on a more secluded part of the island but that is why I loved it. The staff were excellent and very accommodating. The manager was great! He took us on a hike up the hill to see a beautiful view of the sunset. If you want rest and seclusion, this is the place. If you want to go for a livelier scene you can take a long tail boat to the pier and get your fill of the night life. I definitely would recommend this place. I wish I would have stayed longer.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jessica iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful scenery!”
We loved staying at this resort. The rooms are clean and up to standard and the staff and welcome are amazing. Nice snorkeling beaches and night tine entertainment. Also great for bird and nature lovers.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Emily iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
beautiful location, but beds were hard as rock and wifi didn't work in the rooms - great stay otherwise
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katarzyna iš Lenkija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Peaceful green escape from loud Tonsai village”
Superior rooms were very basic. Yet, we stayed in the jungle and with all nature sounds it was nice. You will be better off taking Cottage villa preferably with sea view. We stayed in 5 different hotels on the island, and they had the best breakfasts and stuff help, very well organised with transporting your language to the room and to the other location if you need it. Expensive massage and food at the near restaurant. But just few minutes beach walk away you have tiny village with the best cocktails and amazing food for really cheap price ( "Jasmine pub"). It's very peaceful and calm there with truly amazing sea cost, crystal blue waters and forest. Plenty of fish and shells here as not so many boats and tourists around. Forget about Phuket and take a first boat to the Natural Resort. You won't regret it.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cassim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent”
Clean rooms, easy access to the beach side, great tour packages with the friendliest staff who are extremely supportive and always with a smile. We even got very generous tour packages and free hire of the snorkel gear and flippers along with a friendly chat with the salesperson.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
3,6
wilhelmus iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Absolute terrible hotel and moat arrogant staff ever!!!”
Very rude staff. Dirty rooms. Amenities falling apart. Old and completely tired hotel needs to be rebuild and get new owner with decent staff. Total disgrace to Thailand hotel industry. Complete ripp off
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
6,0
Roisin iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice hotel with air conditioning, staff did not have great english. Limited breakfast,very isolated,”
Very clean and big rooms with balconies, lovely pool and beach
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dora iš Vengrija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Paradise on Earth”
We just simply fall in love with this place: we had an excellent view from our standard room over the sea with a balcony and pool underneath, however it was not indicated. Its beach has white sand and turqoise water and its much better than Phi Phi island village has. They organise tours around and to nearby islands at a reasonable price so you can escape the hassle of negotiation with freelancer longtail boaters, you would end up paying around the same price. Breakfast was just amazing: quality, quantity (both hot meals and cold ones) with a view on the sea. Saying all these that we have walked through the whole island from Leam Tong beach till Tonsai Pier. Phi Phi natural resort has really a great value for money, I would definetely stay here for the next time as well. The manager of the resort also welcomed us personally, as he does with everyone, so you instantly feel valued and welcomed! Truly amazing place!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
VLAD iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Relaxing ”
A Very And nice romantic resort
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Teri iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Quiet peaceful spot”
Long tail boats pulled up in swimming areas.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nigar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Not comfortable ”
No hot water, bed as hard as a rock, very outdated.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Waqas
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Ggod place to wind down”
The resort is a good place to wind down and spend beach holidays. Deluxe cottages are basic but good.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
5,6
Mitchell iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Not bad for the location”
Really nice area with quiet clean beaches. Most of the staffs were really friendly, helpful and prompt, except for one Caucasian staff who never seemed to bother helping anyone who was not Caucasian. Still an amazing experience overall!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
SOMASHEKAR
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice Stay”
Location is superb. It's quite and nice from crowded Tonsai Bay
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gouthami iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Will definitely come back”
The beach was amazing and staff was very friendly and helpful. Amazing restaurant right next to the beach.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
awesome!! (but upgrade your room)”
Great place to stay, away from the insanity if you need a quiet beach break. check the weather before you go... not a lot to do if it's raining. The tractor was a novel way to deal with the beach, good fun :) note the standard rooms are far from the beach/lobby/food/everything... worth upgrading to one of the superior cottages.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Sagar iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
No doubt the hotel is really good. Staff is extremely cooperative”
Wonderful exprience
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Salar iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
One of the best resorts around Koh phi phi”
Fantastic staff, well resourced, very clean and fabulous location away from all night doff doff music around phi phi centre. Will come back again.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sergio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Krista iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great isolated location, terrible trying to get into town”
We were excited to be in the more private area of the island on our trip to Phi Phi, however it is not easy to get to at all. If you are looking for a place to go sit on the beach and do nothing else, with little food options this is a great place. If you are wanting to have this, and go into town once or twice stay closer to town. The hotel itself has no accommodations to help you get to and from the location. When asking about how to get back into town the staff tried to sell us a private boat for double the price and told us it was the only option. They were not helpful at all when trying to get to and from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Kambodža
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice, peaceful stay”
We had a cottage with a view of the ocean. It was clean, quiet and peaceful. Quite different from the other side of the island which is very active and noisy. There are several restaurants along the beach that are really good and of a reasonable price. We would definitely stay again and recommend others to stay.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Yuan iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
everything is ok”
good hotel with a very nice view, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Murat iš Turkija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Perfect hotel in beautiful nature”
Almost everything about the hotel were good. I've booked a room, but we've given a bungalow. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good.. Only downside is the restaurant.. We are only one time at the restaurant and my wife puked all night and I got diarrhea. I think we got food poisoning, Avoiding the restaurant I strongly recommend the hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Heather iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Lovely place. Helpful staff ”
Pros - beautiful island. Staff lovely& friendly, good English. It was our honeymoon and they made up the bed lovely with fresh flowers& fruit. Great movie channel on channel 4. Not Much to do at night so this entertained us. Two bottles of water free. Great shower& facilities in the room. Cons- woke us up at 6:00am morning call- we didn't ask for a morning call? We felt they could have upgraded us to beach view bungalow or villa as it was our honeymoon and we found a lot of them empty, but they did not. Got bitten a lot by mosquitoes & lizards in the room
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful staff in a beautiful location”
Phi Phi Natural Resort is a great place for those wanting a little bit of peace and quiet. The grounds are beautiful and the villa rooms spread out enough amongst the sprawling garden grounds that there is a fair degree of privacy. The reception, restaurant and housekeeping staff have been very helpful, friendly and hardworking. Splash out for a delux villa if you can, amazing location right on the beach. If you go for a standard villa, rooms 123 & 124 still have a lovely view (glimpse) of the water and you will enjoy relaxing on the deck chairs on your balcony. The private beach is a little rocky, but if you swim out to the reef edge there is a lot of tropical fish to see. As along all the beaches on Phi Phi, unfortunately there is quite a lot of damage to the reef, but still enough fish to make it an interesting swim/snorkel. If you prefer a wide sandy beach for your swim just walk the 5-10 minutes to the main Laem Tong beach (but much busier and noisier). I found the room to be absolutely fine, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom nicely decorated. I have poor AIS phone reception (1 bar) but no problem at all with the hotel wifi (5 bars).
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
3,2
Pang iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
vacation”
not value for money, its just a very normal hotel. But the staff here friendly
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
pookie iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very good”
Location,staff,room
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
5,2
Kanaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Nice view ”
Overall is good hotel. However I called hotel to check that I can do check in at the time( I have to do diving course and would like to leave my bags at the hotel first). But the person who pick the phone said 'I have to check with reservation' and the line was cut. So I try to call again and new person pick up and he said the room is ready.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sergei iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Awesome”
This place has got true character. The different staff personalities, the location, the atmosphere... Everything is a thousand times better then we expected. If you're a detail oriented person like me you'll love it. We wanted to be faaaaaar away from all the noise and the backpacker-party crowd. To be honest, we didn't know Phi Phi Natural Resort was superfar from the pier and you couldn't walk there (only accessible by boat). But that's actually a pro and not a con (and if you ask around at the pier you might find a big boat that brings you to the resort for 150-200 Baht or a longtail boat for 900 Baht). I feel sorry for the group of 6 guys who arrived in the hotel not knowing that they're far away from the parties and girls. The restaurant has great food and the woman working there who always ends her sentences with "yes please ka" is actually very funny. Breakfast is awesome too.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
6,7
Gerai
Erin iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice place, but remote”
Beautiful beach, friendly staff, remote
The Phi Phi Natural Resort is nice, very clean, but know that you'll have to take another ferry from Ton Sai Bay (the main port on Phi Phi) to get there (200 baht per person) or your own longtail (1,500 baht all in), the ride takes about 30 min. Breakfast was ok, not amazing but not terrible. The room was very clean, but be prepared for a very hard mattress! Staff was very friendly, welcomed you upon arrival with a cold drink and seated you on the deck to check you in. No wifi in the room, only the public areas, but they were very clear about that from booking so no surprises. Only a few other hotels on that stretch of beach, so very quiet. A few restaurants to choose from (outside of the hotel options), no roaming vendors on the beach - massage, clothes, knicknacks, etc. All in all, beautiful water and beach, beach loungers were set out front of the hotel, strong A/C in the room. No complaints!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
3,6
ofir iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Stay away ”
Neglection
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Jiri iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice and Quite Resort”
Location, Staff, Quitness
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jiri iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice and Quite Resort”
Location, Staff, Quitness
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lauren iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
A relaxing time with a beautiful view”
the staff, our room, waking up to a view overlooking the ocean
loved this place
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
4,4
ONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Quit far from town”
Room no clean
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016