Užsakyk dabar: Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village

2017

Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 2245 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2245)Booking.com apžvalgos (553)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 2245 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,2
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Šeiminė studija
Paplūdimys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2003 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Brett iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location friendly staff ”
The hotel is right on the beach just 50 ft away! The pool area is fun good shade and great chairs. The staff is always friendly. And the buffet breakfast in the mornings was one of the best I’ve had! The only bad comment was we were staying in a deluxe room on the fourth floor that had two rooms with two air conditioners that didn’t put out enough cold air to cool the large are of the rooms. At night we would have to move the bed so that we could feel the air conditioner. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,8
Puiku
sally iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
In the right place for town and beach bang in the ctr. Long tail boats on water front could do with a silencer, all islandvisits by boat on your doorstep, really enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
2,8
Ajit iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
very poor and seriously upset by the facility.bad and worst internet issue,”
staff is not reachable as well as bad service , crowded with noise , very poor wifi and not taken any steps, this is one of my bad memory in my life.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience that made you unhappy as you expected. Your helpful comments will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests in the future.
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mats iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very central, but with small pool”
The location is very central, almost too good since longtail boats at the most intecive hours can feel disturbing. Just a few steps and your on the beach and it was easy to find shadow in the sand below trees or rent a sunchair. I might not suit everybody, but we rented a double cajak and paddeled to Railay beach. Just fantastic what you see along the way! A evening/night it was easy to find good restaurants walking distance from the hotell. The breakfast at the hotell was very good!
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great time at our hotel. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Look forward to your next stay.
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,2
Labai geras
Sarah iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris paplūdimio pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location but bad smells and too noisy”
The resort is cool but overpriced. There is a very bad smell in some places and sometimes in the room as well. We stayed in the beautiful 55 sqm suite and the bar live band is just below, but fortunately it stops at 11:30pm. Better know this in advance. Also, although it is not the resorts fault, you can hear the boats coming and leaving the whole day. The proposed activities (yoga, cooking classes etc) only happen once a week so unfortunately we did not see anything during our 3 nights stay.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vallabh iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best resort in the town..”
Best part is location..
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,4
Puiku
S iš Bangladešas
Pora
Medaus mėnesio liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awesome”
1st experience and this is the best experience in krabi.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
We are very happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay at phra nang inn. We hope you will come back and visit us again.
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hannah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again ”
Pool was a good size and excellent live singer at the bar each night. We had a pool access room which was absolutely fantastic with your own sitting space outside. The room was fantastic with huge bed and tv that had some English speaking channels. Also supplied dressing gowns, slippers, towels, flannels and towels for the pool. We had a problem with the shower being cold on our first night, however, told the front desk and they came over to fix it straight away. Excellent customer service. Had problems with the housekeeping taking dirty towels/toilet paper and not replacing them, and WiFi is not good in the rooms, only in public areas. Excellent hotel in prime location for Ao Nang beach and main shopping area of Ao Nang. Would definitely recommend
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are glad to hear that you will come back again. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. See you again.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,0
Puiku
DOKYUNG iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
nice room and convenient to enjoy the beach ”
hotel location is very convenience to enjoy and nearest beach. staffs also kind and make comfortable.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. Your support is our great motivation. We hope to welcoming you again at our hotel.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
4,8
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
NEVER STAY IN ROOM 246”
the pictures of this hotel are deceiving as solo traveller I was put in the worst room ever!! I asked to be moved offered to pay they didn’t care! I visibly upset and practically begged to be moved but it did not happen! The WiFi does not work in this room! Why should I pay for a hotel that advertised WiFi in rooms but not this room! There is no windows there are three external doors in this room 2 don’t open which is creepy as it feels like they could be accessed by people on the street it also concerns me who has keys to these doors! The quirkyness is awful there’s nothing 4 star about this place it’s awful. Not letting my move rooms ruined my time in Thailand I HATED staying here and I’m fully disgusted that no one cared enough to understand how desperate I wanted to move rooms!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Gokula iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminė studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
too noisy”
being so used to Dusit properties...this hotel is near busy AoNang area which is very convenient. however it also means it noisy. Whats put us off is the Bar live music which is so noisy at night it was hard to sleep. Be sure to choose a room far away from the Bar.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,2
Labai geras
Tina iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Ok, but not worth the price ”
This time we had a room for 1 night only right on the street side. It was very noisy. Could not imagine to stay longer than 1 night im that room. The rooms on the other quieter side much better. Staff in the Restaurant and the bar friendly. The bar has very nice Live Music at evening.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
3,2
Ioana iš Kataras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Blood stain on the bed sheet, mould in the bathrooms, poor noise isolation, extremely rude staff”
The first room was very dirty and the bed was not changed, the second room was dirty as well, the mattress had blood stain on it (I noticed a stain on the sheet and the staff insisted “it’s clean, it’s like that” so I removed the sheet just to find blood behind it). Dirt on the walls, on the bed frame. All the bathrooms are full of mould. Nasty staff from the room attendant to the front desk, including the guy who pretended to be the manager. One of them told me in my face “I don’t care”. Poor noise isolation, one will hear “live entertainment” from the neighbours. Ao Nang is not a proper beach and you will not want to waste your time there while in Krabi.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
3,6
Jackie iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
The place is run down. Dirty and the sliding door did not lock and they wouldn’t fix it had to put an Umbrella to keep it closed
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your sharing feedback as it helps us continue to improve our service. We promise to try our best.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
Irene iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location location etc ”
Right on the corner. Beach a few steps away, pool practically outside your back door. I cannot fault this hotel at all. It isn't the Taj Mahal, but it is a great beach hotel and has a great restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner). Rooms were clean, large and fresh. Bed comfortable. I could go on. And on.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,4
Puiku
Winston iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location in Ao Nang. But a little outdated room”
Pros: -Very Friendly and Reliable Staff and Front desk who greet you with a smile and showed us directions to places. -Right next to the beach and walking distance to restaurants. Con The only con is the rooms look somewhat outdated and small. Though does have ita own unique feel to them. Highly recommended if you enjoy more time outside the rooms and going around Ao Nang and don't mind small room.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,2
Išskirtinis
joseph iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Location & Reasonably priced”
The check-in counter staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast was average. The bed was cozy and room service staff come and clean the room every day. However, the room I stayed in was always polluted by the cigarette smell as there is small gaps at the back door. Overall, Service was like a 4-star hotel. Will definitely go back there again.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso numeris paplūdimio pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
The staff were so kind! They took care of me when i had food poison and even took me to the clinic and made sure i was ok (the food poison was not from the hotel). I highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,2
Išskirtinis
Brooke iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Location and Charming”
We stayed here for three nights and loved it! When we checked in we were greeting with a welcome drink and an upgraded room for our honeymoon. The room was amazing! We had a balcony and a soaking tub in the room. We also had a free breakfast buffet every morning which hit the spot...your choice of a thai breakfast or western breakfast or both! My favorite part of this hotel was the bar area. My husband and I would have drink here before going out in the evening and then come back after dinner and relax and watch the live entertainment (which was fantastic). The location of this hotel is also excellent, - walking distance to all shops, long tail boats, restaurants and beach. It was perfect!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,2
Labai geras
Seth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso numeris paplūdimio pusėje
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Ok place in a great location at Ao Nang Beach”
Had a decent stay here. The property was a bit “weathered” but the location was great for beach access and to the islands. Laundry took 2 days and not overnight because they lost our laundry. Breakfast was always out of items. Overall- it’s an ok place and good for basic accommodations.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,6
Labai gerai
THAO iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
i will be back soon
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Thank you. We will waiting for you again.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,6
Labai gerai
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Hotels location is perfect. Right on the beach and close to shops,bars and restaurants. Hotel is a little run down but rooms are big and clean. We were ground floor and our balcony was close to the bar so we could listen to the live music from the bar while sitting on balcony. Not many sunbeds around the pool but we just used the beach anyway. The staff are friendly and plenty of choice at breakfast. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,2
Labai geras
THAO iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
will come back
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
see you again.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
6,0
Mohd iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
good location”
booked pool access rooms but given rooms on second level. finally given pool access rooms after i strongly insisted on the amt that i have paid. room 101 aircon spoilt. room 102 aircon not cool. maintencance was called and it improved. we survived room 101 for four nights with additional table fan. bed n breakfast are ok.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,4
Puiku
Marina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice vacation place.”
Place is nice, clean, close to everything. Interior is on dark side, but it's a normal when wood as part of decoration is used. So, if you like some things new and white decor - place is not for you. Stay away room 1119 unless you are staying for free!!! Don't even go to check it out, refuse this room. They will change if you complain! The rest was a solid place to stay, no regrets.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
4,4
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Staff was rode room was old and run down”
We we treated rudely by the staff. They took advantage of a booking error I made late the night before I checked in I booked the night before I came by mistake. The reservation was made late at night and I did not notice until I showed up the next morning. They did nothing to help the situation and even tried to charge me more then the original booking to stay the night i ment to book. I showed them the price available online and they said it was a mistake and while I was waiting had someone call to remove the booking before I could make it. I have never felt more mistreated by a hotel staff trying to scrape money out of a guests pocket. Then we get our room is has a view of a construction site and a bathtub in the living room. things look dingy. The food was meh. They next night we stayed in Wake up Aonang and it was a much better stay.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience that made you unhappy as you expected. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and your feedback is important for us and all comments are now noted for further improvement in the future. We promise to do our best to improve our service. we hope for the next opportunity to providing you with the best possible service in the future
Show more
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,8
Puiku
Faezah iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Loving the location n staff.”
Love the location very near to beach n shoplots. Nice spacious room for 3 with one single bed n one large bed but the single bed room has no door(hopefully can put some curtain or wtv). Love the small pool n breakfast by the beach view.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
YASMIN iš Indija
Pora
Šeiminė studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
awesome place”
totally enjoyed the stay. Right on the beach. beautiful resort. We would absolutely want to re-visit.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,4
Puiku
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great service but spotty wifi”
WiFi was generally bad throughout the hotel, but the staff were exceptional
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location”
Great relaxing time for two days,location great,room little old and could do with a touch of paint and definitely a new Quite air con unit as very loud and maybe more mosquitoe protection as had to go round killing both nights but enjoyed and felt very relaxed ,thank you ,food and staff great x
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lou
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hard to beat this location!”
Right on the beach but on the other side of the busy road. If your room backs onto the busy road, then just wear earplugs. And enjoy the location!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,6
Labai gerai
Debra iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Just 'Ok'”
We booked this hotel because of the location and it didn't disappoint. Very convenient and right across from the beach. The pool and outdoor areas are very nice and well maintained. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. However the room itself was disappointing for what we paid (about $100/night). Having stayed in several hotels & B&B's during a 1 month trip, this was the worst. It just looked worn out and sad. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean but that's about it. We didn't have a single hot shower in a 3 night stay and the patio furniture was old and uncomfortable. I would recommend only at the right price, but there are lots of other hotels very close to this one, likely for less $. Ao Nang is only tolerable for a night or two anyway. Very crowded and touristy.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,8
Puiku
Jodi iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice place, although perhaps a bit overpriced”
We had a great experience at Phra Nang Inn. I booked it mostly because the location was great; right across the street from the beach. I figured the area would be much larger so location would be key. The hotel staff were great, very warm and accommodating. They spoke English fairly well and were able to help us with whatever we needed. The room was decent, we had a big bath tub and large and very comfortable bed! There were often mosquitoes in the room but that’s likely to be expected given the area. One thing we didn’t like was that there were screened vents from the shower and bathroom into the hallway so we could hear everything going on in the hall, as I’m sure outsiders could hear us as well. We didn’t spend much time in the room and just left the TV on overnight to drown out any outside noise, if any. We also stayed in the spa wing which was great as it was quieter and had a small pool that was rarely used by other guests. Restaurant was great, live musicbar was an older crowd.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service.
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,0
Puiku
Linda iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Consider good for a short stay”
Stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The hotel is very near to the beach which requires less than 5 mins walk. Nearby have quite a number of restaurants along the streets. Just very disappointed that the swimming is filled with dried leaves with no staff clearing them up. Booked the pool access room but find it no point when the pool is so dirty. Also pool access room has no bathtub so unable to enjoy a bubble bath. Will return to this hotel for future trips but will not book pool access anymore.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience that made you unhappy as you expected. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and your feedback is important for us and all comments are now noted for further improvement in the future. We promise to do our best to improve our service. Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kim
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great! But...”
This is a great hotel in a fantastic location. My only complaint is the loud music coming from the Beach Bar each night which is right close to rooms and goes till late. Very inconsiderate. Staff are very accommodating.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We promise to do our best to improvement our service
Atsakyta 08 gruodžio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Perfect location”
Although a little dated this hotel has everything for a good relaxing holiday. The only downside from my point of view is the lack of English channels on the tv. Recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for rating us 10 out of 10 with your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 16 lapkričio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,0
Puiku
Redwan iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Location & Lovely Pool !”
I had the pool access room. I checked in at 8pm. As soon as I opened the door of my room to access the pool I was mesmerised by the ambience around the pool. The pool isn't very big but the the trees and setting around the pool is something I haven't seen even in the best of resorts. Loved the ambient lighting and natural look of it. From the couch placed in front of the room overlooking the pool I could hear the sound of the waves splashing. Beach is just 1 min walk away. Just cross a small road (not much accessed by motor vehicles as such quiet) and the beach is there in front of you. Loved having breakfast while enjoying the view of the beach & ocean. Breakfast variety was worth the price tag the inn carries. There is a small cozy bar where live music was played on Friday. Fantastic !!! The entrance to the room and overall furnishing isn't that posh or modern rather its traditional teak based decor. Overall it's very good if not outstanding !
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to accommodate you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 16 lapkričio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,2
Labai geras
Dusten iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location - good value”
Hotel is not luxury and staff although friendly did not really go out of their way to check on our needs. We where given two single beds and not a double. When requested all they did to resolve was push them together. Maybe the hotel was 100% full ..... not sure but feel they could have made a little more effort to resolve. Lucky Krabi is so beautiful there is no point in staying in hotel all day.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
4,4
Margaret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
We had to leave this hotel because there was a (bat or mouse?) turd on the day bed when we arrived. The room they offered instead was less than half the size and we had three guest for 3 nights. After a day of travel, it was a less than ideal end to our day. We were denied a refund of money and lost almost $200.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience that made you unhappy as you expected. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and your feedback is important for us and all comments are now noted for further improvement in the future. We promise to do our best to improve our service. we hope for the next opportunity to providing you with the best possible service in the future
Show more
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris paplūdimio pusėje
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Set right on the beach, best location”
Definitely the best location, right at the end of the main road close to everything, right on the beach. We upgraded to the beach front room, definitely the best room here, looks out to the beach. The room reminds me of a 1970 beach shack, it brought back so many child hood memories. Just love it. Heaps of room. The hotel is a little outdated but that adds to its charm. The pools great, breakfast could be better, no bacon, sausage to hsve with your eggs. On the down side there were a bus load of tourists staying here and ate all the breakfast as we arrive to have ours. Still i would certainly recomend it here.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Your review is full of happiness which makes us happy as well. And we are delighted to be part of this great memory for you. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,8
Puiku
Lim iš Malaizija
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Overall Was Great!”
Went to Krabi on a 4 days 3 nights stay at Phra Nang Inn and I would say it was overall very great experience staying in Phra Nang Inn! Had to be late for check-in due to my flight delay but the staffs at the hotel remain helpful & immediately arranged a room for us. The location is extremely convenient with a 7-11 just opposite where you can get mostly everything you need at an affordable price.*AVOID the shop beside the ally of the 7-11, RUDE ATTITUDE!!!!* Restaurants all are at nearby and the Krabi Night Market is just a 10 mins walk away. Cleanliness is good & I just love how friendly and helpful the staffs are to us! Had a splendid trip and stay at here! Thanks!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased to be part of a good memory for you. We are looking forward to your next stay.
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,4
Puiku
AVIV iš Izraelis
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very good hotel, perfect location”
We were 5 nights. The hotel near the beach Ao Nang, very good location. Good breakfast. Staff are very nice and helping always. The rooms are clean. Very recommend!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are very pleased to read you love our hotel. We hope you will come back again soon.
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Near to the beach and many food choices over there.”
The place is very convenient and near to the street with a lot of food choices and bar. However, the room furniture is abit old and small. The staff is nice and very friendly.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great time at our hotel. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A great find with access to the whole city”
I hadn’t really known what to expect from Bangkok other than to expect chaotic. This hotel provides a perfect location for the local and tourist ferry (a hop on hop off point is directly at hotel) and a perfect serenity from the hustle and bustle. If you want food, the street famous for street food and some good restaurants is 5 mins walk. If you want culture, hop on the ferry and go two stops down the river to the first of many temples, the grand palace and more. If you want water ways - you can take a longboat on the canals and check out the orchid farm, fish farm and a cool lock. The hotel pool and bar on the top is perfect for sunsets being open until 8. The room is clean and reasonably sized for Bangkok. The location is the winner.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great time at our hotel. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
9,2
Išskirtinis
Levi iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hotel with great benefits to guest”
Location is in front of the beach and near to ao nang center of attractions. The price is so affordable and yet offer buffet breakfast. For cleanliness not so fabulous but quite decent I got this bug bites on the our last night. Facilities quite ok. Only that there is no gym and internet access on our room is slow. But overall still recommend it if your on a budget and looking for great location accessible to everything.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great time at our hotel. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,4
Puiku
CAROL iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Worth it”
Just a few steps down to Ao Nang beach, taxi stand, restaurants. Clean property, good breakfast spread. Hotel believes in going green hence lotion, shampoo, conditioner provided in ceramic bottles, linen changed once in 3 days to save water. However, if you wish to get it changed earlier they do it without any hassle. Saw swimming pool being cleaned on a daily basis. Liked the thoughtfulness of hotel providing umbrella, flip flops & separate towels for beach use. Evenings the restaurant has music & a decent singer (pleasurable voice). Would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to see that our service can make our guest impressive. We are looking forward to your next stay
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,0
Puiku
Syazwani iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice Stay”
I love the swimming pool that can be accessed directly from our room. The staff is friendly and helpful. If you are first time travel to Ao Nang, you should stay here because of it really near to shopping district.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We will keep giving our best to our beloved guests as always and certainly taking our guest feedback to improve our hotel and service. Hope to welcome you again.
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
7,2
Labai geras
Amrita iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not so good and not so bad”
Location was perfect, but the facility was not so good. Breakfast was very simple which is not normal in Thailand, I traveled many times in Thailand but never found this kind of few option in Breakfast. Very old hotel so it does not look good from outside and the bathtub inside the room this concept is not so cool as there is no hand shower for cleaning and all. Only if you get sea view room will feel good which is very limited in that hotel otherwise nothing in this hotel room. This hotel is only preferable for the location. The spa is expensive compared to other message and spa shop.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
We appreciate all feedback we receive. We'll take your feedback to our team for further improvement and we expect it to come out the best. We will do our best to make your next stay be even more impressive
Atsakyta 06 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
8,0
Puiku
pang iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good.......... ..”
Good............................
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you.Look forward to your next stay.
Atsakyta 06 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village
5,2
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys -be balkono
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Staff and WiFi were very bad”
WiFi was terrible we had to be in the lobby to use it. The staff was not helpful, giving us wrong information about bus routes and pricing. They have a good location and it was clean, but the staff, breakfast, and WiFi were all thumbs down. Breakfast took them forever to serve us and they were missing toast for my wife, then said we had to share the fruit when the tables around us everyone got their own plate. Fair price and great location but don’t rely on their WiFi and service.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry for your disappointment about our service. we will try our best to improve service to our beloved guests. Despite this we hope you will give us another chance to serve.
Atsakyta 06 spalio 2017
Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village