Užsakyk dabar: Phuket Airport Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 470 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
98% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (470)Booking.com apžvalgos (1161)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 470 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,3
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Geresnysis trivietis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 429 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
susannah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Convenient hotel close to Phuket Airport with free shuttle bus ”
Perfectly adequate airport hotel staffed by pleasant people with rooms set around a nice pool.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Excellent value for money”
Booked a Room for 3 persons and a baby to kill some time before a late night flight. Staff were exceptional and the room very comfortable. The shower pressure was the best I found in Thailand and was exactly what I need before a flight. The courtesy shuttle to the airport was a nice bonus. If you get hungry head to the nearby Naiyang Cafe for an amazing burger. Great hotel which I'll use again.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carol iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
exceptional ”
friend recommended this little hideaway near airport. Best place before flying out late at night, highly recommended. Owners very friendly and helpful, big plus from us👍👍
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Po iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good choice ”
The room is clean and neat. The staff is nice and helpful. It's a good choice for late arrival at Phuket.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alastair iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Amazing quality transit accommodation”
Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, lovely pool and gardens. Was very impressed by the hotel as an overnight stay in transit from Phuket airport. Pickup went without a hitch. The kids (1 and 3) loved the pool! Would recommend to others.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Convenient hotel to Phuket airport ”
Used as a one nighter after arriving at the Phuket airport post midnight before heading to Patong the following afternoon. Located only five minutes from the airport, hotel provides free shuttle service. Very clean facilities and helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Francis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
I needed a hotel near to the airport before an 0900 flight the next day. This hotel serves this purpose very well. The rooms are smartly decorated, the bed is huge and extremely comfortable and the A/C works well. It's not on a main road but there is a little traffic noise, particularly from motor bikes. The downside is that, other than a breakfast service, there is no restaurant. The daytime receptionist, Pim, spoke excellent English and was most helpful. She confirmed to me that I needed to go to the International Departures terminal for my flight to Bangkok and on to Amsterdam. However, the driver didn't speak very good English and took me to the Local Departures Terminal at first. For someone whose main driving duty is to and from the airport, it was surprising he wasn't aware of the situation. However, that is my only negative point and I would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SUJIN
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
perfect locaton and pick up service ”
I arrived phuket airport at 00:30 and they picked me up in 5mins . There was clean and breakfast wasn't buffet but there is 3 menus. it 's good for simple breakfast in the morning . I'd like to visit again
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Laurence iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Convenient for late night arrivals or early morning departured”
Walking distance to airport but offers free shuttles; clean, if somewhat basic rooms (but airy & air-conditioned)& facilities; pool to cool off; quiet being so close to airport; good value for late arrivals & early departures.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ajla iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Location”
Great location near the AirPort and the beach. Breakfast was simple, and driver took us to domestic instead of international. Overall good hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Excellent overnight stay”
If you want a small value for money hotel near airport This is the one !! Excellent staff Courtesy bus to airport both ways
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jie iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Super Friendly Staff”
We only stayed one night. It was excellent. The airport pick up was great. Saved us all the trouble after a long exhausting flight. The airport was still quite chaotic when we landed at midnight. It's easy breezy when you didn't have to negotiate a price with a taxi driver who most likely would charge way too much. The A/C was on when we checked in. That's a very thoughtful and considerate gesture. The room was cool already when we arrived. We slept very well. All the staff was friendly. Happy to recommend this place to fellow travelers.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Edinburgh (UK) to Ko Yao Yai”
Very handy for airport after (or before) a long flight. Lovely staff. Perfect foe a recharge before the rest of my holiday.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marco iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great clean place”
The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool is great and so is the location. It's really close to the airport and about 10mins walk to the beach if you fancy one final swim before you leave the island. I was impressed with this place, based on the price for the room I wasn't expecting much, but this place is well worth it!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lorraine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent transit hotel”
Clean, friendly, efficient and very helpful. We had 12 hour layover. The room was ready for us at 10;00am and we left at 10:00 pm. They provided transport to and back from Nyang beach where we spent the day and at the end also transport to the airport. A wonderful and extremely cost effective way to spend a day instead of sitting in an airport lounge.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Manish iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Airport Hotel”
It is a transit hotel weather you are reaching late nigh or leaving early morning you can use this Hotel staff is good they can Pick you up from Hotel at any time you are just call away. Rooms are Clean but small.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samson iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent pool just outside your door, staff was professional and quick”
We had a 3am arrival and they took care of us immediately, picked up from the terminal within 5 mins, very good service
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rula iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great otel conveniently located next to the airport”
We had 18 hours to kill between arriving in Phuket and our Midnight flight. We booked this hotel because it was conveniently located next to the airport. The rooms were immaculately clean. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. They even transported us to Nyang Beach and collected us after we had spent a few hours enjoying the beach (No cost) This is the best value for money experience we have had and would highly recommend this if you have a day or night to spend between airport transits.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Close to airport, excellent staff”
We stayed one night after an extremely long and problem filled series of flights. The hotel picked us up at 3 am barely 10 minutes after we called them. We were met by smiles from the driver and reception staff. Our room was near the pool, very clean, remarkably quiet, and adequate in size. Bed was firm but comfortable. Breakfast cost next to nothing and was good. A taxi for noon was arranged at check in and everything related to our transfer went flawlessly. The office staff at check out were gracious and engaging - appeared interested in what we were planning to do. We left refreshed, with a wonderful first impression of Thailand. We would stay in this hotel again without question.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Overnight stay after long flight.....Perfect!”
We arrived late to Phuket best way to start the trip. Fast pick up from airport great staff and rooms we're much better than we expected. Nice and quiet even though it's next to airport. Stayed one night got up next day refreshed after long flights ready to begin our holiday. Would definitely recommend highly.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Carrie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great location ”
Staff are super friendly, service was 5* Room was basic, what you'd expected for the hotel star rating, but cleanly maintained. We had everything we needed for a good night sleep before heading to the airport. Wifi worked well. About a 30 min walk to the beach. Great free shuffle to the airport (five min drive max).
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
KA iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great stay for late night arrival at Phuket”
The hotel is situated near the International Airport and there is free pick-up service as well after we arrived at Phuket at 00:30. The stay is pleasant, especially that we could rent a bike for free to get to Nai Yang beach, which is very clean and quiet, before we check out and go to Patong or other areas of Phuket.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Keith iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Short stay alighting from flight”
Just alighted from flight and followed their instructions to make the phone call to them. The airport transfer came swiftly and the hotel was just a short distance away(less than 5 minutes drive). Facilities were adequate and hot beverages were available at the reception free for your consumption which is a plus for late night hunger pangs.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Toby iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Clean, easy, nice staff”
We just needed somewhere to stop between flights and this place was perfect. 5 minutes from the airport. Clean, quiet and easy. The hotel is a short bike ride (free bikes provided) from a nice little beach with a couple of little restaurants.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Monica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great Airport Hotel”
Lovely hotel just minutes away from the airport. Free airport transfers and wifi. The room is spotless and comes with three free bottles of water, instant coffee packets, tea, and hot pot. There is also an in-room safe and hair dryer. Shower pressure is excellent. I did not use the pool but it looked inviting. The breakfast was tasty and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. There is a 7-11 and a small Tesco Lotus around the corner.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Debbie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent, will return”
Fantastic, very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good shower,great breakfast,shuttle service. If you have early flight or get in late this is ideal, can also book for half a day or a few hours. Highly recommend, thank you.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Isaac iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Everything is perfect”
Everything is perfect ( Room a little bit small).
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fritz iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great little hotel ”
Stayed 3 times in 2 weeks - like a home away from home -an oasis very near the airport . Very friendly helpful staff especially Pim at reseption - all together great value !
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ka iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Excellence service ever.”
I was staying in the hotel for transit, and the staffs are friendly. From the pick up / drop off service to the reception, just excellence. If I would return Phuket for travel again, I would come and stay in this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Excellent,”
Recommen
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
mishael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
they where great ”
They did a very good job hotel was clean and they picked us up at the airport even though we came in at 3 am
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
KAREN iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Perfect for our late night arrival”
Honestly, we weren't sure what we would get staying in a hotel so close to the airport but trusted the positive reviews and stayed here after a late night landing with two young children in a triple room. We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the beds and cleanliness of the pool. After a refreshing dip and late night dinner across the road at the Pizza and Thai restaurant we all had a great night sleep without any sound from the airport.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Very Good!”
Great place!
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
KWOK iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Dream”
Dream
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Cozy and clean”
Place was exactly what we needed - very near the airport. Being very clean and cozy was a surprise. Would recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Trudy iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good hotel and value for money!”
Good arrival experience and the staff are super helpful and friendly. Unexpectedly clean, including the bathroom! Good hotel to be recommend for late flight arrival.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Brett iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Was good boutique hotel close to airport”
Walking distance for arrivals
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Very positive experience and I will come back”
Very good service and facilities
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Daren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Great place for Transit”
The location and staff are great, especially if you are looking for a convenient place to get some rest in transit! They were really helpful in getting our Boarding Passes printed and responsive to our needs. Great job, looking forward to staying at the Phuket Airport Hotel again in the future!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Excellent ”
Excellent for a stay before an early flight. Staff were friendly and polite.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Yu iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Very good”
Stay 1 night only. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Swimming pool is small but clean.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Friendly service ”
Very welcoming and friendly would stay again
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Oh iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good”
Will visit Again
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jo iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Short stopover”
It was perfect for a short stopover before being picked up to travel on to somewhere else the next morning. Great shower to freshen up after the flights from UK.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
sam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Much better than expected”
This small hotel with around a dozen rooms surprised me. The rooms are new, all on first level and surrounding a nicely done garden and pool. The amenities are good, everything in the rooms is immaculate an clean, good WiFi and decent breakfast, and a large number of staff seeing to everything ask for. The room was quiet and comfortable. The location is very close to airport and there are a couple of eating options nearby. The pizza place across the street was actually decent.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
An oasis! Delightful surprise.”
Fantastic location, beautifully presented hotel. Would have liked to have stayed longer!
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Outstanding service ”
Service, cost, cleanliness
The service at this hotel was amazing. I arrived late and was very jet lagged, they picked me up from the airport which was very close and took me to the hotel. When I got there I realised I had left my passport at the Airport when buying a SIM card. They immediately ran me back to the airport free of charge and I was able to retrieve it. Thanks so much
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dominique iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Nice and Clean Hotel”
The location near to the Airport. Not to Big . The Pool and the Breakfast.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Travis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Great for late-night arrivals”
The hotel is very close to the airport, the hotel has a quaint pool for relaxation after your flight, and the hotel staff is very friendly.
My one night stay was wonderfully refreshing after travel from abroad. I went on to Kamala beach after my stay there and was pleased that I didn't go all the way to Kamala since my flight arrived from Bangkok around midnight.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Roger iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
One-night stay.”
Staff, pool, reception.
Stay was great. Very good airport pick-up, staff very friendly, good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016