Užsakyk dabar: Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 1544 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1544)Booking.com apžvalgos (753)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 1544 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Šeiminis kambarys
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Saulėlydžio liukso klasės su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1312 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Igor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Lousy managment and staff on reception”
Very bad managers on reception. After 30 hours of flight when we came to hotel they will not let us in room until we paid deposit of 100 dollarsmor euros. And I had pounds which they didn't want to accept. WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE. I needed to go to exchange office after all that trip. But that is also blaim of Agoda which didn't 8nform me about this. Room was smelly on mold and we needed to change it. To be short that was hell also. Ruined my vacation.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Australija
Pora
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Central safe place ”
Very helpful, clean awesome place
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
5,6
fandi iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
need to pay for kids”
this hotel make me very disappointed. i need to pay extra dollars for my kids. they said it is their policy,but normally hotel around the world give free stay for kids below 6 years old. why i need to pay extra. i think hotel management need to review their policy and please be transparent on the policy.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nunzia iš Australija
Grupė
Saulėlydžio liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Outstanding place”
Iv stay there 5 times stay no other place
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Justin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Saulėlydžio grand liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Great location opposite beach. 200 baht tut tut to Bangalore Rd or 15 min walk with plenty to see on the way. Resort is big with plenty of options for swimming,tenpin bowling was fun and snooker. Street food straight across the road and mini mart within walking distance. Great spot to relax or for having fun.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
brett iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
stevo”
very happy with every aspect of my stay would recomend to friends
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rene iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Will definitely come back! ”
This resort had all the facilities and amenities you will need! Loved staying here! Breakfast was good, rooms are spacious and clean. Only con is the extremely slow WiFi and the staff could be a little more friendlier especially the ones at the breakfast and reception but overall, a really great stay and will definitely be coming back to stay here!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheryl iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Fantastic resort with plenty to offer”
We stayed at Gracelands for 7 nights. We were a family group of 2 adults and 3 adult children 17-23yrs. This resort was fantastic the pool access room was great, it was clean and being able to jump in the pool without alot of other people around you was really good and relaxing, especially after walking around in the heat. We also had a pool view family room for the 3 adult children which was great as it gave them lots of space. My advice is to book as early as you can it is cheaper that way. The resort itself was excellent with bowling and pool room. Breakfast was fantastic with plenty of choice, it did get very busy around 9am but we usually went earlier and it was easier to find a table. It was lovely to walk accross the road to watch the sunset at the beach and there is plenty of local restaurants in the side streets. Bangla road is 10 minutes walk or 3 mins 200bht tuk tuk ride. The staff were very welcoming, helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su patekimu prie baseino – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great location and facilities. Very clean. Wifi is bit challenging as it cuts in and out though. But great place to take a family or couple.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic pools, , well appointed rooms , great facilities , excellent value ”
The pools were wonderful for adults and children . A huge amount of space and a nice swim up bar . The rooms are well appointed with spacious bathroom including a large bath. Location. Is excellent, close to the beach and 200baht in a taxi to the centre of town. Also it so unusual to find a hotel with ten pin bowling facilities aswell as snooker and pool tables . My only criticism is the breakfast area is rather hectic ( it’s a large hotel ) and breakfast is fairly average ( no Thai hotels seem to be able to serve proper juice ). Also the WiFi is poor ( maybe a good thIng :)) However for value for money in patong area you will struggle to find anything better .
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
6,0
Wong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Room facing grave and worst service”
Their reception service person is Bad attitude , and bad looking like they paid me money for stay ,I request changing room as my room is facing grave and I afraid of influence my baby. But they were unfriendly and said they were full. I said I would pay for upgrading but they refused to. At last my friend who checked in late will be arranged in a nice room which facing city. There got two swimming pool that is great but breakfast is not good for me. Bad service already influence my holiday mood and I won't recommend to anyone else.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
3,6
Ericson iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
The room is old and wifi not working bad service”
Old room , old facilities, bad breakfast.. bad service, they dont alliw guess on the room even a single minute.. you have to pay 1,000baht each person/guess to go to your room... wifi not working ... i definitely not suggest it to my friends and i will never book this hotel anymore!!!!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lynda iš Australija
Grupė
Saulėlydžio liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Clean, great location, friendly staff”
We stayed in the sunset pool access room which I would highly recommend. The rooms are clean and the resort is close to the beach and many food places and convenience stores. Buffet breakfast is average. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They provide showers too for guests that have checked out already but aren't flying out until later that evening which is a huge bonus.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Azeem
Pora
Saulėlydžio liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Week in Paradise”
We had an amazing time in the Resort. We had arrived in the early evening and was greeted with helpful friendly staff. We had booked a Sunset Deluxe Pool Access room and if you are staying here it’s the way to go believe me. The location is awesome. The Jungceylon mall was a walk away and so is Bangla Road. The beach is across the road so it really is amazing. The only downfall is the breakfast. The breakfast in the Sunset wing was halaal before but it isn’t anymore so that was a disappointment. If the breakfast was halaal the Resort would be perfect.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
5,2
David iš Australija
Pora
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Room was extremely noisy as next door to the nightclub. No rooms available for us to move. But the most disappointing thing was the food. The breakfast food was below par to any other resort I have stayed at. The room service food was not only extremely slow but was also cold and inedible. I would not recommend this hotel as based on the nightly rate you would expect it to be at least 4 star. Thanks
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
HOI iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good place as Resort in Phuket”
This is very amazing hotel in Phuket, good place and very comfortable during we are staying in Graceland. We denfinitely come back this hotel by next plan trip.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Dalia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Overall a good hotel but could use a little Tlc...
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Osama iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good place to stay”
Nice rooms and amazing pool and breakfast. Staff a bit rude. Overall a pleasant hotel to stay but a little more walk to walking street.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
BEVERLEY iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Lovely Hotel”
Had a fantastic time here, great staff, lovely pool and surroundings. Breakfast was plentiful and available in two locations. The beach is just across the road, and the lively bars a short walk away with many lovely bars and places to eat in between.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Man iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice swimming pool ”
Air conditional is not enough cold
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
meipo iš Honkongas
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Very nice pool and close to beach. Nearby with restaurants, convenience stores, massage shop, etc. Highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
6,0
John iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
O”
I don’t know the type of place people who make recs stay at, but I tend to stay at places like a Four Seasons, Ritz, Le Meridien, etc ... If you’re used to staying at hotels like the aforementioned then you won’t find anything close to the service level. I lugged my own suitcases into the lobby. At any rate, it was a one night sleepover that put us near the town center. That’s all I can say.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Rachael iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Cons: buffet breakfast had variety but not great quality. Cleanliness of floors and bathroom needs improvement. Nothing to watch on the TV. Pros: pools are great and the swim up bar is a nice touch with delicious cocktails!! However food and drinks are quite expensive compared to elsewhere but you can charge to your room which is handy since they have paper money! Comfortable beds and generally beautiful . Tips: the porter will expect a tip when grabbing your bags and taking them to your room without asking. The food at the hotel restaurants are not great and are overpriced. Say hi to the black at white kittens that hang around the sunset restaurant at breakfast time waiting for treats and pats. We enjoyed our stay and missed the resort when we moved on to our next at phi phi Island.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michele iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Saulėlydžio liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Amazing had everything and more and staff were divine”
Best holiday resort by far with so many things to entertain within the resort.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
My trip”
Had a great holiday hotel has great facilities suitable for any type of traveller nice room views of beach and great restaurants
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
First trip”
Great place loved the location close to everything
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Feb18”
Great location spacious room great facilities great for all types of travellers
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Matthew iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Most of the staff were unhappy and rude except for carp diem staff who were fantastic”
Carp diem staff were fantastic for the children.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sergio iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Memorable vacation”
The staff, the hotel, the ambience were just awesome...one of the best holidays ever.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sergio iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Memorable Vacation”
The staff, the hotel, the ambience were just awesome...one of the best holidays ever.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Vicknesh iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nearest resort to Patong neach”
A great resort, extremely close to Patong beach, just cross the road. Ample swimming pools. On the negative side.....the room was hot, very weird airconditioning, it always cuts off. Breakfast was good, sufficient. Bland, but good enough.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
As a family of 5 adults, it was such a surprise that we had been upgraded to a suite when we were expecting a small room with the ability to simply give us a place to sleep. The many pools in the resort were lovely and the buffet breakfast in abundance.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
good resort but felt too touristy/similar to cancun vibes in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
5,2
Jodi iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
We stayed as a family of 4 over the new year period. We were required to attend the New Years eve function, which cost a fortune but it was compulsory. By about 7am most of the sun lounges by the pools had been 'reserved' with guests placing towels over them. They often remain unused until the afternoon, and we frequently had nowhere to sit even though we were one of the few families using the pool! We complained to staff several times, but to no avail. In the end I just threw the towels off and we sat down. After about an hour, an angry Russian lady abused me but I was over it by that stage. Breakfast and room service was pretty average. Don't book taxis, transport, tours through the hotel as they charge at least double/triple what you can buy for on the street. Good location on the beach. The Belgian Beach Cafe has the best food in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yun iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Saulėlydžio grand liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Big room and good location ”
Very good location and their rooms are very big. We are 2 adults and 2 kids and fit in comfortably. The main pool and sky pool is beautiful. Very good value for money
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
2,8
Svetlana iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Worst experience ever with staying in a resort. The room for 3 was misleading and we had to pay extra. Staff was extremely unhelpful and unfriendly. Would not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bill iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Top location. Beautiful garden and pool. Clean room. Average breakfast.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Katrina iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location to the beach and shops. Unfortunately the cleanliness of the hotel lets it down.”
The shower recesses are full of mould and the glass is extremely dirty from the bathroom to the balconies. Thin walls so quite noisy and found it hard to sleep. Location is its best feature.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Deena iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Naujas šeimyninis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Phuket Graceland was a fabulous hotel. It was clean, rooms were serviced daily with lots of options for guests to keep busy. The group that ran the activities and kids club were amazing. Our kids wanted to be with them more then us. Food was also great.Service is good. Location is central to most tourist attractions and just across the Patong Beach and I can recommend it to newly weds right up to families with children.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MD. iš Bangladešas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great PLace to Stay”
Simply great place to stay. They have the best location, good pool, multiple restaurant, internal music in Pub and Bar and what not
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
faizatul iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
food”
Not sensitive to muslim guest which is there served non halal food (pork). mean for muslim, we cant eat anything there due to all mixed dishes.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Muzir iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Saulėlydžio liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel”
Hotel staffs are friendly
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Teck iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Saulėlydžio liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Average Resort. Aweful customer service. ”
For the price I paid, I better off stay in another 5 star resort. For the past 7 yrs, I have returned to Phuket annually and stayed at different resorts each year. This is by far one of the worst I have experienced. We usually arrived in the morning with the kids around 10am+. This is the only resort that didn't allow us to check into the rooms until 3pm! I was made to pay an extra 2000+ baht for the kids for 3 days. I have emailed to the resort when I made my booking that I have 4 kids with me and they will be staying at different rooms. There were no mentioned about the extra charges. We didn't even have any extra bed in the room. In fact we were given lesser towels and drinking bottles in the room and have to request for it. Hot and cold water in shower room are erractic. Wifi signal is weak. Staff in uniform are unfriendly. I asked for a direction to the nearest rubbish bin. Staff point toward a direction and walk off! Don't think I will be recommending my friends.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
RICHARD iš Tailandas
Pora
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great place”
Just book it as you will be happy
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
vincent iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su patekimu prie baseino – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
..just a street across to patong beach..the direct pool access room was very good..limited tv channels with movies..
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
4,8
Brandon iš Australija
Pora
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Pros: inside hotel room was nice Con: staff are very rude, they speak their own language and mock you in front of you especially the kitchen and waitress staff (happened duringg breakfast 10am near the main pool)
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Perfect”
No complaints. Get on it!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
2,0
Jennifer
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sunset Liukso klasės su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful ”
Recommend to all travellers. This is truly the best resort to stay in as it offers a variety of activities for all ages
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Angelica
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną – naujai renovuotas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
the dinner service at the buffet was a joke, they did not attend to their customers needs but instead they huddled in one place and just chatted among themselves, while the food was there obviously reheated for the nth time and simply disgusting, they have a grill station when you ask them to cook a new one they insisted its just for display and you can only get the dried up fish that has been laying there for god knows how long it was an awful experience while their lobby needs a serious renovation its looks like straight from the 90's magazine that hasn't been change for a long time, if you ask me if i would go back? definitely not once is traumatising enough
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Natthaphon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Food Suck”
I spent 3 nights at the hotel and tried every restaurant . Better go out to find some good foods out of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017