Užsakyk dabar: Phulay Bay A Ritz-Carlton Reserve

Phulay Bay A Ritz-Carlton Reserve Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 157 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (157)Booking.com apžvalgos (88)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 157 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,6
Įranga9,3
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,5
Paslaugos9,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Draustinio paviljonas
Vandenyno paviljonas
Karališkoji vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 134 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
Karl iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
perfect stay at Phulay Bay”
overall service by the whole team and dedicated butler, beach villa, food
perfect stay to relax and enjoy the fantastic setting and services
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tze iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Majestic place”
1) Friendly and efficient staff
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Amazing Hotel! ”
Setting, Room & Service
My wife and I had a really enjoyable time at Phulay Bay. We don't normally stay somewhere so luxurious, but we decided to splurge this time. From arrival to check out, everyone was so helpful and attentive. Rooms were amazing and facilities were great. I'd recommend this hotel if you want to push the boat out and stay somewhere special. The resort is quite far from town so I'd recommend renting a car.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
YIH iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Awesome service and big room”
Service, Room, Spa
Booked the hotel for boyfriend's birthday surprise and he loves it so much.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Relaxing”
Food, Service and Bed
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Brent iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
A relaxing and luxurious getaway ”
Staff, staff and staff
Excellent
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
XIN iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
a wonderful stay at Krabi even raining”
1.the staff is very nice and helpful 2. fantastic sea view from the hotel swimming pool 3. unforgettable breakfast
upon we arrive, it was raining nonstop. me and my girlfriend felt a bit disappointed abt the weather until we reach our hotel, the Phulay Bay. Hotel staff are waiting for us at the hotel entrance and prepared tasty lemongrass tea for us to refresh. have to say the service there is absolutely 5 stars. This is the first time that i would like to stay more in the hotel rather than going out for sightseeing. the hotel was designed like a garden, all the layout is just right. they also offer many activity, like yoga on the beach. only the location is not the best, it is a bit far from the town, takes abt 20mins by taxi, but i believe it wont be this nice if it very close to the town, it is the best place to hideaway. The most important thing is my girlfriend loves it a lot, and this is our first trip and we had a fabulous experience at Krabi with Phulay Bay.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tania iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Amazing experience”
Privacy, staff attention and gorgeous layout
It was fantastic overall, the personalized attention along with the consideration given to our kids was outstanding. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help. We would love to go back again.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Mira iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
6-Star away retreat”
Cleanliness, comfort, privacy
Staffs are excellent!! Unfortunate for the location being too far away, no foot access to anything beyond the resort - unless you line up your own itinerary for the day or evening, be prepared to while away within the resort complex during your stay. Only 1 restaurant was open and In-villa dining available during our 3-day stay. Very limited options. Besides the above, everything else was perfect for us!
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nunticha iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Perfection”
Beautiful property, great facilites & service
Perfect
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Elegant Oasis”
Location, staff, pool area
Everything about our stay was seamless luxury, from check-in to check-out, the staff was accommodating, warm, and helpful. The spa experience was beyond any other we have experienced, so calming and tranquil. All the restaurants provided excellent options and service...could probably use another one for a little more variety. Lived up to a Ritz experience
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Greg iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Amazing Stay at Phulay Bay”
Atmosphere of all elements of the hotel, room size, service from staff
Best hotel / resort I have stayed at in my life. Perfect for honeymoon. Very relaxing. I was traveling in Thailand (Bangkok, Chang mai, Phuket, and Phi Phi. This resort was great to be at just to get away from the hustle and bustle of most Thailand cities. I liked that the resort had a free boat to a nearby island, this added value to the stay. Sunset bar was great and had 2 for 1 mojitos for happy hour. Room was amazing. Buffet breakfast was pretty good, had all the typical breakfast foods of any American buffet. Restaurants on site were the only downfall. Good food and service, but I'm sure there is much cheaper off the resort. However, staying on the resort is just convenient. Butler was pretty good, but weird for me because I am not used to such service. Best hotel in the world so far.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dahee iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
An unforgettable stay ”
Great facilities, nice pool and view, friendly staff
The room I stayed had a separate pool, a flower-shaped bath and a lounge. The artwork in the room was very attractive. The size of the bed was the biggest I have ever seen. I just loved staying at this hotel. But limited choices for restaurant and pricy. I would love to go back definitely.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Luxury villa in Krabi”
The service of the staff, the largest bathroom in a villa, the kids club
My family had a wonderful stay in the Phulay Bay villa in Krabi in June. The hotel staff was incredible with their attentive and personal service. The villa was luxuriously furbished, with the largest bathroom that I have seen anywhere in a hotel or villa. The infinity pool was great with a fantastic view out to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended, especially for the off season. Only blemish on an otherwise perfect stay is that the weather did not allow us to take the complimentary boat trip out to Hong Island.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Superb Getaway overlooking a beautiful oceanscape”
Staff/Service, Room Architecture and Amenities, Peaceful
We had a fantastic 3-day weekend after booking the room on the recommendation from a friend. From the moment we arrived, we were welcomed by hotel management and it set the stage for the rest of the weekend. Patty, our butler, was attentive and kind. The Hotel Management was roaming the resort and made sure we were enjoying our stay...the staff all seemed to know our name. The ocean view from the resort was lovely and the pool took center stage for our weekend. The Ocean Pavilion room was gorgeous - huge bed, amazing bath tub - architecture worth staying there alone.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
PREETH iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Perfect, relaxing, rejuvenating”
Location, Theme, Rooms, Staff, family resort
It was an excellent resort for the family, attentive and responsive staff. A definite return to hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Mari iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
One of the Bests”
Luxury, friendly staff, best experience
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
britt iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Attentive butler, horrible food for the price.”
Butler, pool/bar, spa
The staff was very attentive (butler), but we were very disappointed by the food. The seafood restaurant did not even have any local seafood, all of the seafood was imported from the Atlantic. If I wanted Atlantic seafood I would have never left America. The Thai curries tasted exactly the same as the cheap curries you can buy on the street but 100X the price. The beds did not have mosquito nets, which was unfortunate at night. We were impressed by the staff and the comfort of the villa (besides the mosquitos). I would not recommend this place for young couples traveling together. Most of the activities were for young children and families.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
julio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
excellent!”
incomparable location, great staff and fantastic cuisine!
memorable and relaxing experience from the villa, the service to the fine cuisine.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
premesh iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
natural yet luxurious.”
close to nature , quite place, equipped with all luxuries of life.
The stay was really good , i will simply say fantastic.Please choose this hotel , if your intention is to relax and enjoy the nature. its very far from everything but close to nature.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Joey iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
unique view. Comfortable. relax and friendly staff”
friendly staff, quiet and serenity.
it was very nice especially the just perfect size and cozy breakfast dining and the resort food is nice too. We enjoying so much on the unique view especially the sound of the forest (like rainfall) and tall trees, wind breezing. ocean view. it's amazing seeing the trees everyday when u woke up and the sun set to the sea is just... making u appreciate the natural so much!
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Joey iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Totally relax. ”
Staff, Quiet and the precious view.
absolutely good! especially those activities for my kid she was happy enjoying with the other kids from other countries while im doing massage the staff taking care of my daughter well that's much convenient all of us enjoy the stay to the fullest. Love the small breakfast restaurant it's cozy n u r feeling it like home!
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Raphaela iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Nice”
pool, staff and food
We quite enjoyed our stay at Phulay Bay as we just wanted to get away for a few days from hectic city life. The room was nice, it was very quiet &relaxing and the pool is fantastic. The staff was exceptionally friendy. As was the welcome, very friendly and nice. Yet, if you are looking for a beach hotel, Phulay Bay is not the right location as there is a beach, but you don't want to go for a swim as it is stony, looks dirty and not inviting at all. There is also heavy industry activity not far away from the hotel. None of the other guests went swimming or relaxed at the beach and everyone was at the pool.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
HONG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
It is very nice villa but expensive.”
quiet,nice garden,good service
It is nice to stay in villa but expensive food and spa. If this hotel will more cheap than current price. I want to stay long stay their hotel. This reserved villa has very nice room and big bath inside and outside. Awasome scale and nice staffs however, very expensive all expense living in villa.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
PHILIPPE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing, but expensive stay. Nice swimming pool.”
Pool, View, free shuttle to Kho Hong island
Impressive setting with modern architecture. Fancy villas. Great swimming pool. No beach. Disappointing and very expensive food. Good service. Ok for one night.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Annie iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing & pampered.A few things needs improvement”
Big rooms high ceiling felt very luxurious and grand. Great butler service. Hotel sits on beautiful grounds. Full of greenery.
Areas of improvement : food was average but not great. Had better in other resorts. Considering that you'll be spending a lot of time on the resort and dining there, food is expensive. The ocean and resort pavilions can look into neighbouring rooms. Was expecting more privacy for resort in this price category.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
fabulous”
nice room, nice food, good for relaxing
Only challenging is the internet. I only can get wifi when at outdoor.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sang iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Simply Brilliant”
The staff, the room and the view
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2013
6,0
Yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
fantastic”
best resort in krabi
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Hooi iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Boring, as it's a hassle to travel anywhere”
Large Room / Clean Room / Big Bathroom
To get from one place to another needs buggy service, and the food was not up to expetctation at all, yet we can't travel out as it's in the middle of no where.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Pure Bliss”
Fantastic Hotel, Gorgeous Pool, Amazing Pavilions
Everything from the design, the attention of the service and the hotel is amazing, I will go back. Some tiny details could make it perfect, but that's because I'm more difficult than most people I know. Amazing stay.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Theeraphol iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Luxury, clean, and fabulous”
Luxury and very big room
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
great luxury beach resort”
private beach, great rooms, romantic, good service, nice pool, free shuttle to Hong Island
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
All in all it was a lovely stay with ”
1. Beautiful Rooms
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sirikarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Very good of beach hotel”
Nice staffs Nice place Nice room
When we arrived on hotel staffs have very nice greeting and inside of hotel lobby so amazing . We liked there so much and don't have to wait to check in staffs come to our room . Pool is very clean and lovely . Delicious foods. They service us anytime.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Exquisite Hotel with all amenities”
Location, Service, Pool, Food, Surroundings
From my arrival to departure, the staff here made me feel at home. Little touches such as a welcome beverage, cold towels from traveling, chocolates at night and free breakfast, it was absolutely a dream vacation. I only wish I had been able to stay longer.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Wow amazing place with butler service”
Pretty much everything!
Food is pretty expensive circa 2-4 times local good restaurants but the food is excellent. Overall service is amazing, rooms are beautiful and it's hard to find any faults. one of the Spanish managers, is also very friendly and really takes the time to check on all the guests as do the other managers. This is a place we didn't want to leave and will definitely return to someday!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
Kamolwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Beautiful place but unprofessional service”
Room is very beautiful
every thing perfect but their service unprofessional. their seem far away for a ritz-carlton standard that i heard before.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rosemary iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
quite simply paradise”
The rooms are wonderful, a huge bed and the msot fabulous bathroom.
We were looking for a luxury escape and we found it.Phulay Bay gave us everything we needed, attention when we wanted it and quiet when we needed it. We stayed in a Reserve Seaview villa, which although quite near the main pool was a real retreat with constant sea breezes and views of the Andaman Sea. They kept telling us the hotel was full but it never felt crowded. It is not a cheap experience but it is what we needed and we both came home very very relaxed. The staff are always attentive and yes you do have a butler who always seem to be around when need, despite the fact that she was also looking after some family groups. We found the food excellent particulary the Thai restaurant. Breakfast is wonderful.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Chonnikan iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Stunning hotel with a lot of potentials”
supersized bed with large extra luxurious bathroom
Very beautiful resort with first class in-room amenity. I especially love the large luxury bathroom that features twin basins, a large free-standing bathtub, duo rainshower and a large outdoor tub! However, the guestroom I was staying felt like nobody had been using it for quite some time. The blanket smell stuffy and stale. Look like this resort will do better with a little up-keeping of guest rooms
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Pearl iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Staying in Krabi but felt that I was in Chiangmai.”
Sorry, this is not gonna be a good review...... Inconvenient to move around the hotel because all facilities are so far apart from each other. The pool in one place, the gym is further away, and the restaurant in another place. You will need to wait for a buggy to take you around whice is very bothering sometime. And, the food, deffinately is not five stars! The only thing that impress me is the budler. They did do a good job.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2012
6,7
Gerai
yun iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
lovely hotel but location is bad”
nice lobby
well, i paid per night for the beach villa, but there is no point for the "beach", because the beach is too rocky, you cant even walk on the beach. Seriously I was gonna stay in the hotel for 3 nights, but the beach disappointed me too much. Not worth the money
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Frederic iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent hotel”
Beautiful villa, impeccable service, fantastic view
Thouroughly enjoyed the luxury of the hotel and the kindness professional service of the staff. Only negative point was the Thai food which was not worth the price paid. Improvement necessary.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ratnawati iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Lovely hotel with a great service ”
The 24hrs butler service
we are happy with our stay, especially it's a low season. it's like resort for our own. recommend to stay during the low season.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
deborah iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Excellent service”
Great room and dining
After 15 years traveling together, this is the best resort that we would recommend to people, the service are beyond our expectation, great room and cleanliness is above par. We surely come back.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Micaela iš Argentina
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Fantastic hotel. No words”
Views, activities, service
the hotel is an entire new concept of the ritz carlton. amazing service, beautiful rooms. completely worth it.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
cornelis iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
supurb hotel and service”
personal attention, nice people and service
We liked to feel relaxed from the first moment we entered to hotel, no stress at all and just personal attention to make the stay...never forget. I made nice photos and we was feeling like prince and princess.We never did spend so much money for hotel but it was worth to do, we was sorry not to marry this week, we had ideas about do so because good ambiance.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
great resort”
Right by the beach, service, peaceful setting
Very nice resort, rooms set amongst gardens, very private
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
sandeep iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Beautiful view terrible beach ”
View nice rooms tremendous service
Terrible beach not something they tell u about when u book the hotel online
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
kee iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
ritz-carlton”
hotel
very nice hotel ,design very special and the managment is very very good , and the staffs all very friendly and politenss.i love it so much, and i will come back next time , thank ritz-carlton give me a romantic honeymoon n good relax place.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2010