Užsakyk dabar: Phuwadee Resort & Spa

Labai geras
Pagal 306 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (306)Booking.com apžvalgos (218)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 306 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga6,2
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Šeiminis poilsio namelis
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į jūrą (tik kambarys)
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 278 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
Colin iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
return customer to Phuwadee”
The location on the beach is the best , great rooms and value for money.
Another great stay at Phuwadee, I have stayed here several times over the last 10 years. The rooms are good value on what is now an expensive beach to stay at.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
2,7
Jennie iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Choose a different hotel!!! ”
the location on the beach.
Don't really recommend it to anyone, rooms dirty, curtains full of stains, old lenses on table, and soap and shampoo used, broken fridge, hard beds even for Thai standard, didn't give water bottle, no extra pillows or anything if you ask the staff. The staff was unfriendly and rude and just walked in the room with their own keys at anytime, didn't even say hello or anything. The gala dinner at new years wasn't even cooked correctly, the chicken was bloody. And you pay for that crapy food. The promise entertainment was 3 kids ages from 4-10 dancing around on a stage with their parents cheering on.. So if you want a nice relaxing stay don't go there... Choose a different hotel... Only good for this hotel is really the beach!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
6,0
Angela iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Needs work but getting there ”
The restaurant, the location near the village and the beach
Very short only two nights and so did not spend much time at the resort it self as the second night was at the fully moon party. The hotel is pleasent. But needs updating
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Liisa iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Good value for money”
Clean, good location
Good price, wifi was pretty bad, kitchen was closed during the day.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
5,7
Lucie iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Very bas staff”
The beach, the village and the silence
The Room is good and the situation too, but the staff is really unfriendly and uncompetente.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Colin iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Return customer.”
The fabulous beach , good rooms and good value.
I have stayed at Phuwadee several times over the years. They have agreat spot in the middle of the wonderful Tong Nai Pan beach, The rooms are good value , clean and tidy , and good size for there cost.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2015
5,7
Kiri iš Danija
Pora
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
OK compared to prize, but nothing more ”
Location, unfriendly staff, uncomfortable beds
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
God solid bungalows”
Pool, TV, beach
Stayed in a good solid bungalow with TV (English film and news channel!) air con and fridge. Room cleaned daily. Nice pool, all set just back from the beach (pool rooms are closest)
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Maggie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Very pleasant stay”
right on the best beach in Phangan, great pizzas, nice swimming pool
very relaxing stay with no problems, got room upgrade to air con easily, trip around island and forward travel arranged with no difficulties
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Louise iš Kanada
Pora
Šeiminis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice place to relax”
The beach, the food, the location
Everything was perfect, the beach, the location of the resort, near the small village where you can have nice dinner on the beach. Seafood and Bbq on the beach. Fantastic I would go back tomorrow.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Laura iš Kanada
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great beach, too far from full moon ”
Beach, room condition, spa
Loved the hotel itself. We were a couple going to Phangan for mainly the full moon party, but the location of this resort was far from ideal for that purpose. Luckily the resort offered a taxi service there and back which was very convenient and lovely to come home to a nice quiet place. It's on the Far north east side of the island and from the ferry pier was $1500 baht. About 45 minutes from Haad Rin. Beautiful beach, great clean rooms, comfortable beds and had AC. The pool was decent size as well. The pizza was the best thing on the menu but there are a couple other great restaurants close by. If you're looking to get to the quiet side of the island this is wonderful.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
James iš Australija
Pora
Šeiminis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great location... Right on the beach! ”
Beach, location to town, and the beach
Awesome
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
David iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice place”
Location, full moon and rasta bars
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
4,0
Jane iš Estija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Not a 3* hotel”
Pool,
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
6,0
Alain iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Not relly a resort”
Location
Bad access to the resort, bungalows are basic and old. Good view and beach.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2014
5,7
Stefan iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good for short stays”
nice beach at limited price
plus: direct location at nice beach, clean rooms at limited price. minus: some bungalows in second row with view on air conditioner, poor / few sunbeds and umbrellas, much motor noice on beach
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
5,7
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Not as advertised”
Location is very good, bedding was clean, has a/c
Difficult to know how this is classified as a three-star resort. Maybe it was 20 years ago, which is when their photos were clearly taken. 'Tired' would be a fairly accurate description of the resort now. The place is clean and tidy on the whole but very rough round the edges. The doors have warped after many years of little or no repair/maintenance and there were clear gaps at the top of the door frames were bugs could get in. The decor is faded and peeling and screw holes in the walls where once there were bed heads have been left unfilled. Also whoever decorated/tiled the bathrooms must have been either blind or mad! Totally incongruous and unmatched tiling quite unlike anything I've ever seen. The main issue was the disparity between the claim of a 3* place and the reality of what is now no more than a 2* resort. For the money it is still decent and the key source of my dissatisfaction is that it was a much lower standard place than I expected from the photos, the star rating, or the agoda review score (over 7 out of 10 when we booked), which is clearly too high. If this resort had an online dating profile, it would be a 50-year-old who's let things slide a little bit using a photo from when they were 30.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Anouk iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, hotel doesn't live up to expectatio”
Location, location, location
Location is good, not enough sun beds and beds in the room are too short for long Europeans.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kurt iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
OK Budget Option on the beach”
Location, Price
Considering the high priced international resorts around, Phuwadee is still afordable Thai option and I would recommend it for a budget stay in Thong Nai Pan Noi, although the value for the money was probably the worst of my Thailand holiday. The main argument is the location directly at the beach, which is quiet, idyllic and good to swim - much nicer then Yai btw. The Budget-Bungalows could be great with a bit maintainance, especially the windows lack cleaning and leave wide cracks for bugs and mosquitos, which is a big downside for me: New windows or at least a mosquito net over the bed would have risen my rating dramatically. Besides their good but pricy Pizza, the food in the village is better and cheaper (around "Bamboo") Their Taxi-service for 200/300 Baht to Thongsala is great. Although the streets are really good now, it would be quite a long ride by motorbike. Better change money elsewhere, there is no bank at this beach, just shops doing change and ATM's.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Rebecka iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. liepa
A little bit of heaven”
Beach, location, peace
I have now been to Phuwadee three times and I love love love it. It is like a little bit of heaven - quiet, peaceful with the most beautiful beach and it's excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and air conditioned. They are cleaned daily with new towels every day. Beach towels are also available. Sunbeds are provided and there is never a problem getting one. It's only a short walk to the 'town' which has shops and restaurants. Bamboo Hut, Jip Shop and Mrs Handsome, amongst others, all do gorgeous food and Rasta Baby is brilliant for a drink (or food). I have now been there once on my own, once with my husband and once with a friend and I've felt comfortable each time. Probably wouldn't go with young children (although people do) as there's not much for them to do apart from the beach and pool. Jet skiing is available and PADI instruction. Also boats to Bottle Beach and Koh Samui leave from Thong Nai Pan Noi beach. I love this place and will probably go back, even though I keep saying I need to see more of the world!
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
4,0
Gitte iš Danija
Pora
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Lots of ants, lazy staff, not working internet”
Good beach, good weather, nice balcony
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Teeranai iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
good”
price , location
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Cliff iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
The location is great right on a beautiful beach.”
Location right on rhe beach,quiet surroundings.
We had a good stay and if you want to be by the sea it is great and walking distant to bars and restaurants,(go to the La Luna restaurant).But although the bungalows are quite well equipped with WI-FI they are old and shabby,but clean and the shower good. Good value for money and in a great location but staff not that interested in making improvements.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Brad iš Kanada
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Great vAlue for a beach front hotel. ”
Location on beach, swimming pool, close to restaurants and shops.
Perfect location on the beach, short walk to restaurants and shops. While not a high end resort, the bungalows are large with a lovely patio for sitting and watching people go by. The beach front bungalows are prime location! THe beds are fairly comfortable but internet was hit and miss. The staff was very attentive and were able to obtain discounts for the long taxi ride to the ferry terminal, even arranging for a 6:00 a.m. departure. The restaurant food was fair but overpriced. Much better choices in th village.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
2,7
Haakan iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
low standard - NO spa”
wasnt sick
THERE IS NO spa as the name says. The beach have open sea - Rough high waves with hard wind makes it difficult for older and kids to bath. The restaurant has low class, staff hanging around, trash here and there. The pool small medium without many sunchairs. Its only a low budget place with OK bungalows and AC. Take breakfast buffe at hotel 5 minutes walk a 300 baht but its worth it, gives you energy for the day. The south beach is calm and better, this north beach only worth a day visit.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
Derek iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
A pleasant surprise! ”
The beach, the food in the restaurant, the pool
My friend and I only chose this place because it was on of the only hotels that would allow single night bookings during the Full Moon Party and it was cheap. To my pleasant surprise, the place was great! The food at the restaurant was delicious, it was right on the beach, the pool was nice and clean, there was a little Thai massage hut, the list goes on & on. The only negative about the hotel was its location if you are planning on going to the Full Moon Party. It is about a 25 minute ride from the Haad Rin area, but the hotel provides 2 shuttles at a fixed price at 8pm and 10pm. Every taxi/tuk tuk/truck you take on Koh Phagnan will be a bit of a rip off in comparison to the rest of the places in Thailand, but that is because it is a tourist destination and so you have no choice but to pay a bit more. Overall, the stay was great and I would definitely go back, but maybe not during the Full Moon Party next time. ;)
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
ANDREI iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Perfect stay”
Beach, room, location.
Big clean bungalos, not new but ok. Nice beach. Quiet area. Hairdryer in room. Very bad road, if you're going there by small car.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2014
4,3
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
It's the location”
Location
I have stayed here at least 6 times before and on this occasion I was upgraded which as great however other things were not so good. I had an ant invasion which I sorted out myself with no help from the staff. The food whilst not bad is very overpriced. The pool is very badly stained and looks dreadful. Most annoyingly as a guest you get the distinct impression that you are bearly tolerated and you might even need some assistance. Heaven forbid that you disrupt the staff when they are on their phones!! Dont know that I will return. The beach however is great.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Stayed here on numerous occasions”
Location on the beach
I have stayed here on 6 previous occasions and the location is the best thing. It is right on the beach do even if you have a garden room you are only a couple of minutes away. The pool is looking dated and stained now but as the sea is in front of you, it's no big deal. Rooms cleaned when you put the sign on the door. Beach towels available at reception. A 5 min walk into the village. I am returning in a few days for a 10 day stay. Really good value.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Shahad iš Omanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very good”
Naic ocean veiw
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Tyler iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Right on the beach!”
Beach, Room, Nice surroundings.
The room with just the fan at this time was too hot for me. We later got a room with a conditioner and it was too cold for my wife. soo take it as you will. we have lots of experience with buying beer at the hotels bar and 2 times they cheated me. First they were telling me the beer was 100 baht. I thought "okay its a bar to a hotel". then i found out for that time it was 80 baht. they didn't give me my 20 baht back. and another time i went and this little guy thought he would be sneaky and i ask "how much" he said, "110 baht". i'm not quick to anger buy i did want to punch him in the face. that was the most negative experience. everything else was great. we sat on the beach all day and relaxed. the hotel is about 5-10 minute walk to the "shopping center" which isn't much. but there are restaurants there with good and really cheap food. do not plan to spend money on souvenirs there because it is all over priced. wait until your in bangkok. the hotel room is clean but i would recommend putting the room cleaning sign on your door handle everyday. if you are scared of frogs, toads, snakes, bats, or little lizards i dont know what to tell you. i'm not a small guy but we saw a toad the size of my fist on our deck, a snake "running" up a tree in front of my deck, and lizards in my room. i dont have a problem with them. but i should mention it. last but not least bring bug spray. this hotel does try to spray from misquotes but they find their way back. its not the hotels fault. so buy some bug spray (it saved my life more than once). the hotel is very nice and quiet. the pool is small but it is nice to swim in it when it is late and your feeling to lazy to walk to the beach. the massage crew there is excellent. if you will go to the full moon party (we honestly hated when all the young kids came). dont worry. they will all leave. but you must sit on the beach to see the moon rise. i've never seen anything like it. beautiful!!! (about 7:30 to 8:00).
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Love this place”
Location, location, location
I have stayed here for 6 times and love it. Right on the beach but also has a pool. The pool is looking dated now but serves a purpose. The can in the room is on the ceiling and the bed is to the side so you have to direct it to get any benefit but having done that its ok. Rooms are cleaned when you ask. Will keep returning as the beach is one of the best and this place is right on it.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Uri iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Greate location, Simple facilities.”
beutiful beach, Quiet area, close to diving spot.
The great beach location compensates their simple rooms, simple small pool, small breakfasts and sometimes bad attitude from reception. A lot of power breakes during our 5 nights of stay (sometimes backed up by a generator). Internet wifi keeps disconnecting at all times. Very quiet environment, might say romantic, diving office is on the beach (took a hole day diving in koh-tao, started by a boat from our beach hotel). Big mosquitos comming specialy during 18:00~20:00. Arbour with nice ladies making massages during the day. Rooms are on ground, very simple (twin bed, small shower with small electric device for hot water, air condition). Chimney to the resort is bumpy and floated with mud and water during our stay (paving this Chimney could solve the problem). simple & small pool for the guests.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
ENEKO iš Ispanija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
nice view and next to the beach”
Location, value for money, quiet
we went for a weekend. It is located in one of the most beautiful beaches of the island. quite difficult to access by car. it is very quiet area, with some acuatic sports there. the staff doesnt speak nor english neither thai... so be ready to be patient!
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Zoe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good location, relaxing”
beach, pool, relaxed atmosphere
We loved our stay at Phuwadee Resort. We arrived a day late but we were informed that we could still stay for 3 nights if we wished which was a lovely suprise. The staff could have been more helpful at times, not very helpful with internet and also threw a strop when we asked to swap our towels as it was after 5pm, also charged me 20baht for a local call which I thought was very steep?! The beach makes this resort, the best beach and sea we have been to on our travels. Nice and peaceful location but difficult to access anything outside of the resort. Local shops and restaurants close by. Lovely swimming pool. Advised to get air con room as we had fan room which was unbearably hot.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
MOHAMAD iš Libanas
Pora
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
adorable and amazing”
ocean viem and food and nightlife
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roy iš Libanas
Grupė
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
good time”
swimming. sleeping.eating
great time great vue great staff nice full moon party and cute lady boys
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Cliff iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Enjoyable stay,right on the beach.”
Location very good on the center of a lovely bay.
We had a very good time here.The bungalows are fairly basic but spacious and clean.The air-conditioning machine a little noisy but apart from that everything was fine.Just a 5 minute walk to the village where there were some nice Thai restarants and shops.It is a 40 minute taxi ride from the ferry so not the most accessible beach on the island.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
LAO iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
next to the beach”
nice locatiion
Hotel is just next to the beach where you can spend full day. Overall is a good stay but breakfast quality could be improvement. Some nice restaurant at the entrance of the down no need to eat in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Rosmarie iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Huge bungalow and quiete”
very small and quiete area
It was a nice stay for two days. huge bungalow, but now breakfast included. The beach wasnt really for me, as some waves. I prefer a good long swim.As I went to the fullmoonparty it was 50 minutes away from haad rin by pickup. so, rather expensive for the transport back and forward. but that was my own wrong decission. pool very small. but generally I would book it again for 2-3 nights. nice walkings around the area and even nice good local restaurants.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Jennifer iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great beach, and decent rooms. ”
The beach was wonderful!
The beach was amazing, but the food was very overpriced and the bathrooms were not very clean. Quiet nightlife, so if you're looking for a party, go to Haad Rin instead!
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Trent iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Lovely Hotel”
The Pool
Our stay was great and the staff very friendly. We loved the pool and the atmosphere at the resort.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Amanda iš Kanada
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Affordable by the beach”
Great spot, good food.
One of the few places left with cheap bungalows. Thong Nai Pan Noi has been taken over by expensive resorts an this spot is perfect for the traveller on a budget who likes a little privacy.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Holly iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
great beach, no aircon and poor wifi”
beach
Its about a 45 drive from the main area, this was good as your away from all the partying it cost us about 600thb pp for a return to the fullmoon party. If booking as a couple make sure you state in the comments that You want a double, also the fan room is very hot, if this is a problem upgrade to the aircon (we didn't realise till we got there) Great for relaxing on the beach during the day.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo ventiliatorius
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Relaxing hotel - air conditioning is a must”
Private beach, nice pool, relaxing area, great local restaurants/prices
We are a couple backpacking and have stayed in a variety of accommodation. Rooms were basic but clean. We had a fan room which we did not realise we had booked, this made our stay uncomfortable because of the heat. Friends of ours had air conditioned which was lovely. Location was a 40minute tuk tuk from Haad Rin which is where the main nightlife is. Also a 40minute tuk tuk from ferry port. About 250baht per person for these journeys. There are some lovely thai restaurants by the hotel though, a quiet strip of bars and restaurants 10minute walk. Private beach was lovely, sun beds provided, pool also very nice. Restaurant had reasonable food, some rooms had breakfast for free which was a choice of any breakfast on the menu. Staff pleasant and free wifi (although very slow and bad signal).
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Jukka iš Suomija
Grupė
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Good location”
Nice and clean
Peaceful enviroment. Worth the price. Not for someone who seeks for wild nightlife.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013
5,0
Cliff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
middle of nowhere”
Nice room and facilities
muddy roads were nuisance to walk on and it was an expensive long taxi to get anywhere worthwhile on KP. Would not stay again.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
5,3
Liisa iš Suomija
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Big but stuffy room”
Beach was very beautiful!
Untidy room and a bit overpriced hotel. During those three nights we spent there the waves were that huge that we could not swim. Road to that beach was very challenging!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
michel iš Belgija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
pleasant bungalow. honest service”
great beach. some good restaurants nearby.
everything works ok in bungalow but tv channels are limited and poor image quality. breakfast is simple but fast and decent. every taxi trip to anywhere cost you 250-300 bht per person. to consider, especially for full moon party! small pool nice and clean. the little village nearby has everything, like restaurants, travel agents, pharmacy.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2013
5,7
TAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Clean rooms with direct access to a great beach”
Hotel is on the beach
The Phuwadee Resort is situated out of phangan, about 45 mins drive to the north of the phangan main stretch. There was no little restaurants or 7-11's outside the resort and so you either had to walk 20 mins to the nearest restaurant or catch a tuk tuk so if you couldn't be bothered doing this. The compulsory new year gala dinner seriously overpriced and is not good value.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013