Užsakyk dabar: Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1204 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1204)Booking.com apžvalgos (868)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 1204 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga9,2
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis9,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Medaus mėnesio dvivietis poilsio namelis
Medaus mėnesio dviejų lovų poilsio namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1077 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lynn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Absolutely beyond what we had imagined. An oasis on the edge of the city with a shuttle into the city. Great spa. Great swimming pools. Fabulous staff. Room was upgraded. Don't know why but it was beautiful. A gem of a place.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Pora
Medaus mėnesio dviejų lovų poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Top!”
Best staff we experienced in any hotel in the world in the past years! And we travel a lot. Amazing how friendly and attentive they are.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kon iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Relaxing place”
Lovely place to relax. Unfortunately on rainy days it’s not a convenient resort to move around as their are no connecting covered way. Staff every where went the extra mile to serve if you could not go to the restaurant for breakfast. Dinner was good and reasonably priced.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mike iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Amazing resort!!!”
During a recent trip to Hue, I had the pleasure of staying at Pilgrimage Village. This place is absolutely incredible! I received a complimentary upgrade to a private bungalow, and was treated like royalty during my stay. The staff is amazing, especially the Operations Manager. Their customer service is top notch. In addition to the room upgrade, I also received a free 30 min foot or scalp massage in their beautiful spa, and participated in a free Tai Chi and yoga class. This resort is absolutely gorgeous! The pool, spa, restaurant, grounds and staff all exceeded my expectations. I was only in Hue for one day and one night, but this resort made me want to stay longer. It is a bit of a distance from the city center (which is the only reason I rated the location 4 ☆, instead of 5), but the facility offers a complimentary shuttle. I highly recommend Pilgrimage Village, and I would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jhanel iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relaxation ”
Miwa. To you and your staff I say thank you. Thank you for an Amazing experience, beautiful caring staff beautiful clean and perfectly maintained gardens and surrounds. Highly highly recommended for a quiet relaxing getaway.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gemma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium liukso klasės dvivietė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent resort.”
Amazing breakfast, beautiful resort, very nice staff and such a beautiful Spa!!! Our room was incredibly beautiful and the staff was very helpful!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
camille iš Prancūzija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
JUST One word : amazing The place, the staff, room, food, everything is perfect. And we are exigent !
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
pathman iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Sanctuary ”
Wonderful place to spend a quiet holidays with the family. My kids really enjoyed the kids room and the pools. Only difficulty was the limited restaurants inside the resort. Maybe the can have more varieties in the menu. Our host ms Miza (manager) was so polite and caring. Definitely made us feel more comfortable in the resort. Was impressed they had their own bird santuary and a free billards room. Recommendation for the kids room maybe should have some dining table so the parents or kids can have some meals there.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Khanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent services”
I came back here for 2nd times with my group. We all stayed here last year and really enjoyed. This time is the same. This time we also experienced spa services and highly recommended everyone. The room is clean and the staffs are extremely friendly. They have story for the night to each room and gave us extra room services when we required. I really love this place and definitely come back here.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Doan iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Peaceful Place”
good place to relax and enjoy yourself
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Amazing staff ”
Fantastic place away from the hustle and bustle of the big cities, close to Hue so can explore and enjoy eating there. Wonderfully attentive and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Siu iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis šeiminis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Knock on doors everyday ”
Beautiful pool, live music in happy hour in poolside bar is amazing. Beds in room are very comfortable. They have connecting rooms which is good for families. The only complaint is: housekeeping staff knocks on your door around 7pm every day to deliver a "story " BY HAND. If you don't open the door quickly enough they'll open the door with keys, which is quite disturbing. It is only a piece of A4 paper with text, don't know why the staff can't put it on the beds when fixing the room while we're out. We talked to the manager, her advice is to put the "Don't disturb" sign at all time if we don't want it.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great hidden paradise ”
This place is an amazing sanctuary with the friendliest of staff. We were upgraded to the honeymoon bungalow and decided to stay an extra two days because it is so great. Away from the hustle and bustle there is a free shuttle to town if you want to sightsee or eat away from the resort. Spa treatments are above average for SE Asia!
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
4,0
Miriam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Unfortunately we cannot give this place a good rating due to a number of problems”
Firstly, we were aware that the resort was in a location far out from the city centre. We had also read previous reviews criticising the bus times so we were expecting it to be difficult to get into the city centre. This was therefore not a problem for us as we planned to spend the three days we were here enjoying the facilities at the resort. Unfortunately, the reason for the bad review is that we were not able to do so. Construction work was being undertaken at the property. Normally I would not mind this but asking guests (the majority of whom were wearing flip flops/sandals) to walk along muddy stones instead of the normal path to get to reception is ridiculous and quite frankly, rude. We were treated like sheep the whole time we were there - if we tried to wander down any path staff would suddenly appear and herd us down a makeshift path on muddy grass, rocks or through bushes. The peanut pool was closed as a result of the construction work. The breakfast had been moved from the main restaurant to a different restaurant (not really an issue but it all adds up). We felt like we had to tiptoe around and did not have any privacy due to the number of staff swarming the resort to make sure no one went the wrong way. You will see what I mean if you stay here. Our room was lovely but it was clear that it had not been cleaned. We were upgraded which was great but it is still the job of the staff to check that the room we are upgraded to is adequate before we check in. I dropped my white face flannel on the floor for less than a second and it came up brown due to all the dirt/dust. There was a spider, a cockroach and a flying beetle in our bed. I reported these issues to staff who did ensure our room was clean for the next two days but it just sets a bad impression. The food and drink was extremely overpriced, however we were expecting this so this was not an issue for us. I would say to travellers who want a cheaper option - there is a restaurant across the road that
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Agustina iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Quite far from Da Nang ”
It took me 2 hours driving from da nang to this place. Hotel was nice and clean. The room was big and nice. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good too. I liked the hotel and really had a great time
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Charlotte iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Staff were amazing, we requested a big bed and got the comfiest most amazing bed ever”
Love the silk robes
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SANGJUN iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Don't waste ur time to find other hotels!!!”
This is a hotel that make your vacation perfect. I still miss the time I spent there. Don't worry about the location. If you rent motorcycle in front of there, you can enjoy the real vacation in hue. I strongly recommend this hotel!!!
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Perfect retreat for weary city dwellers”
This sanctuary was tucked away behind an unassuming entrance. All the staff were cheerful, helpful, and friendly adding a nice touch to the already beautiful surrounds. The free yoga was interrupted by some construction work right next door, but wasn't a huge issue. The rooms were well laid out and very spacious. I'd highly recommend this establishment to anyone planning a trip to Hue.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zoe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Superb”
A very special place relaxing, excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and great value for money. Although a little way from town easy to access by taxi or complimentary shuttle bus.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
tiziana iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Relaxing stay”
Staff very helpful and friendly. Perfect position if you wanted enjoy what the hotel has to offer itself. A bit far from the city center although a free shuttle service is provide at scheduled time. Great breakfast. It's not written but a deposit is required upon check in.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
THANG iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great place for your holiday”
Staff: friendly and helpful Enviroment: quite, peacful and beautiful Facilities: full of equipments and great swimming pool Great place!
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Seok iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
the rest in forest”
this hotel is really very nice. all staffs are very kind and warm. also facilities is clean and comfortable. Above all, it is very good that i felt to relaxation in the nature. In addition they are very very kind. Also it is close by Hue station. and they are serve the shuttle bus service to Tourist Street attraction. I was really sorry to stay in here just 1 night.. I could completely rest in here so I roundly recommend you the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Explore the amazing Citadel then rest relax enjoy the Pilgrimage Village .”
Everything is done well was spoiled with room upgrade the staff facilities and restaurants excellent. The tour desk was well worth using let's you enjoy and explore the city at your pace.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
4,8
HAI iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
I was fooled by the photos!”
I have stayed several at 5 star resorts and by far this is the worst for the money. Messy, unattended and unprofessional are words I would use to describe this place. I was certainly fooled by the photos they put up on the web. You might notice most of them are night shots. The day light views are quite a contrast on the negative side. As a five star resort, you think they would take care of the landscape. Throughout the resort starting at the entrance, you'll notice how messy and unattended the landscape is with dead leaves, dying plants and uncut grass to name a few. My kids commented that our simple garden at home was a lot cleaner. We brought tennis gear to play and were disappointed to find out there is not a tennis court. I've always seen at least one in every five star resort I've stayed at or visited. We stayed in Rooms 169,170 and 171. Right in front of 170 is a drainage system covered by concrete tabs with holes. At different times during our stay, there was a strong sewage odor in the air which was very unpleasant. The tree in front of 169 has worms and they drop poop onto the ground. We could see several of them eating up the leaves. Room 204 had a bad key that broke and they had to replace the whole lock set. At checkout the manager wanted to charge us for the lock set they replaced! We didn't agree and she backed off. The kids' swimming pool was very dirty with leaves all over the place and the water wasn't clean. After a while someone came and started cleaning up while we were swimming. The next morning we came back out with the kids ad there was a bid ugly rusty water pump hooked into the system. It was super hot and too sunny. They only had stationed umbrellas so there was no way to find some shade for the little pool for the kids. Eventually after a short swim everyone left for the shade by the tree in the bigger pool. The room is clean and new but doesn't have the feel and look of a room in five star resort. Breakfast selections are sim
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Faith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Putting S into Spa”
Such a high standard across the board. Everything has been thoroughly thought about at this spa to make it seem totally effortless. Absolutely stunning location. Really sweet attentives staff who think ahead especially the positive, enthusiastic French manager. Countless choices for breakfast. You should stay here. Can't recommend it enough.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
CHONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good resort for relaxing”
The hotel is located 15 mins from town. I like the serenity and the "forest" surrounding. Customer service and morning breakfast is excellent, offer free Yoga and Tai Chi class in the morning.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Louise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Medaus mėnesio dvivietis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Well presented hotel in lovely grounds. A little way out of Hue but there is a shuttle bus to the town centre and reception were very helpful in organising taxis which were reasonably priced. The swimming pool was one of the best I have seen in a hotel - a sensible shape and perfect for swimming and for sunbathing. It was never very busy. Our room was secluded with a good size balcony.and beautifully presented. Breakfast was above average. We ate dinner in the main restaurant on a couple of nights and were quite impressed. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
5,2
Christian iš Vokietija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
average”
Had some expectation due to the star rating and marketing of the hotel. the place is a very average 4 star hotel locally managed... pity as it lacked in service, quality, food variety and quality nice setting but that is not enough
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Guillaume iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautifull peacefull resort with excellent staff”
We were warm welcomed and were lucky to have a An upgrade. Room with private swimmingpool was fantastic. Staff was wonderfull and paid a lot of attention to our son (especially the japanese manager). The whole resort was very nice, 2 nice swimmingpoles and lot of other facilities. Hué can be very busy so when staying in the resort you feel you can 'breath' again.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Simply excellent.”
We were travelling north to Quang Binh province and stayed here along the way. The weather was not great so we were not able to use the pools etc however the staff and facilities were exceptioonal.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great Experience”
Large rooms with all the amenities one might need, free yoga classes, huge pool, and a spectacular breakfast.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
AN iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful place with amazing room”
Beautiful place with amazing room
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeonga iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis šeiminis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful and cozy place”
kind staff in beautiful village. & enjoyed dinner there.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Eduard
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great resort!”
Overal beautiful resort with good food (although a little expensive) and great staff, especially Miwa was very friendly and always there to help.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Alex iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Fantastic place to relax”
The property is great, although grounds seem a little run down some landscaping works ongoing might improve small details. The pool is absolutely fantastic, highly recommend the evening happy hour at the swim up bar. The kids play room was really useful for us to entertain our baby and let him blow off some steam everyday. The restaurant is very nice, although a bit expensive by Vietnamese standards, and room service great. The breakfast buffet is also very good, nice range western and Vietnamese options. The only sour point for us was the front desk selling us some repackaged ginger candies then discovering them for a fraction of the price in the mini mart over the road. We really appreciated being upgraded to a honeymoon suit and would highly recommend the stand alone rooms over the apartment style rooms if available.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Medaus mėnesio dvivietis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
best resort in town”
the gardens and the villa the staff and the food the pool and everything else are really lovely here. nothing to improve, it's perfect.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alejandro iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Miwa is Amazing!”
Great people
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable stay”
Comfortable, clean and big room. Swimming pool is amazing. There's a convenient shop just in front to grab extra water bottles/soft drink. Not near city center thought, it will take 15 mins to drive to the center
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
linn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tradicinis dvivietis namas su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Just incredible ”
The place was insanly amazing but the people who work there was the gem. Miwa was so kind and helpful it brought tears to our eyes to leave. Thank you so much! We will come back!
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mathieu
Grupė
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Awesome”
It was an awesome place to relax and resources. Great complex, beautiful, and zen...
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Bryan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing stay”
We were upgraded to a bungalow which was fantastic. Definately would book a bungalow next time as it had a private deck overlooking the pool with a daybed. As it was freestanding it was also very quiet as there was no noise from rooms above. Huge comfortable bed. Good food at restaurant, however, restaurant lacks ambience - more suited to family groups. The spa was really lovely and we did yoga every morning in a lovely room with a marble floor overlooking the lily pond. They provide a free shuttle into town and were very helpful with booking tours and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
romain iš Prancūzija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Our best stay in Vietnam”
We had one of our best stay in Vietnam at the Pilgrimage Villageboutique hotel. The village is full of trees/plants/flowers which is very relaxing. The pool is very nice and surrounded by trees. Our room was large and comfortable with a large balcony to rest outside. The breakfast is great : large choice of fresh fruits & vegetables,eggs and vietnamese dishes, and very good choice of fresh juices. We loved the service offered by the staff (for the check in & out), advices for the visits etc.. No negative items in my point of view (it would be great to have more shuttle service but we could easily take a taxi to reach the hotel)
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Claudia iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Pilgrimage Village is the perfect place for relaxing, nature, culture, spa , couples or groups”
We had a warm welcome, the transfer taxi from the airport reached fast and easy, our room was spacious with a big king size bed, good air condition and fan, with a comfy couch, a balcony view into the greens, a quiet room, with real wooden furniture, a really big bathroom with bathtub and shower. The big garden pool is the best part of the resort, with good space for all guest during day and evening time, happy hour, BBQ, we've enjoyed delicious breakfast with fresh tasty Western and Asian food, the big bar was a little empty, but a good place to relax. The Japanese marketing manager was very active, for my taste a little to much, as I travel a lot and used to get around myself alone, but she helped us with late check out and we got long term stay discount 10% for food and drinks, and we've got 30min foot massage as promotion, unfortunately the spa is really expensive compared to boutique spas in Saigon, but obviously attractive to Western travelers from abroad. The hotel is located only 5km from the buzzling city center, and very near to some tombs, and closer to the airport than from the city. I definitely recommend this hotel, because of all the described facilities and services and good management.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Khanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent”
We had a great experience and spend time there. Staffs could not be more helpful and nice. Rooms are well organized, decorated and full of facilities. We will visit there for sure.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Văn iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Luca iš Japonija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect for a relaxing vacation”
Amazing resort, huge rooms, awesome pool, friendly and kind staff
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
It was so great!”
Beautiful and peaceful place, so kind and whole-hearted staff and service. Will come back again.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Pamela iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good service ”
Good service staff and very polite
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Šveicarija
Pora
Medaus mėnesio dvivietis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel but service & food needs improvement”
The food in the restaurant is only average at even for resort standards very high prices. Management might wanna overhaul the menu! Service also needs some improvement with some staff barley able to respond to a simple hello.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Hitoshi iš Japonija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good for family”
Clean, safe, friendly, but they should add more of the Vietnamese taste in architechtual and interior designs
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016