Užsakyk dabar: Pimalai Resort & Spa

Išskirtinis
Pagal 920 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2
99% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (920)Booking.com apžvalgos (788)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 920 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,5
Įranga9,5
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,3
Paslaugos9,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Paplūdimio vila
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 711 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Our fourth stay and we will be back ”
Everything is great here.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hafid iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. kovas
The hotel is amazing, the staff are lovely and professional”
The price worth it from the breakfast to the professionalism of the staff I definitely recommend Pimalai if you're looking peaceful holiday.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Incredible”
This resort was recommended to me by a friend, and I will be forever grateful. The resort itself was so beautiful. We stayed in a two bedroom pool villa, and would have been content never leaving the room. It was truly perfect. We ordered room service several times, and were impressed by how fast it was, and how wonderful the food was. The breakfast that was included in our stay was off the charts - the quality and quantity was amazing. I also would highly recommend the ice cream they offer down by the beach. It was GREAT. Overall, the service was spectacular. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful and FAST. Also, you can't come here without making use of the Spa. The whole experience - from the moment we left the airport (and got on the boat) until we left was exceptional.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A little piece of heaven”
Awesome report - great rooms and facilities and superb customer service. Restaurants were no amazing though.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jillian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
This property was highly ranked by many travel sites, so we happily paid the extra money to enjoy a safe, clean, and upscale resort. While it did live up to the aforementioned promises, our experience at the property was just okay. Pros: The Thai people who work there are so friendly and kind. Beautiful pools. Convenient location to a small, nearby village. Cons: Though breakfast was good, lunch wasnt good. Their pizza shouldn’t even be on the menu. Rock hard, no flavor. Their pad see-ew was also flavorless and bland. The Greek salad was quite good. For dinner, TomYum was delicious. Upstairs pool service almost nonexistent. When we would try to ask staff for concierge type services (i.e. where else to eat off resort), they would give no real guidance and refer to on-resort options. We also asked for best shopping with authentic, handmade items...instead of guidance, they referred us to their Shopping Tour. Overall, an okay at best stay. This property will hopefully step it up.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
MARK iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Don’t think twice...Do it:)”
Sensational....The stuff dreams are made of....Highly recommended ...quiet.....relaxing.....Don’t think twice Pimalai has it all...It’s a bit rustic..it’s 5 Stars... The boss knows what he is doing here Can’t recommemd it enough
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Absolutely Stunning, this place is heaven”
We went to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday and it was well worth it! This place is stunning. The breakfast is excellent, soft shell crab and tom yum soup was so good we had to have it every day. Mango daiquiris are wonderful and we watched the sunset from a different location each day because we could! Would definitely recommend this place, the transfer service was great as well.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Amazing. Again. ”
This was our second trip and it was just as amazing the second time. The staff make this place great. They are so nice and efficient. The food is a little pricey but great. About 30% of our final bill was food and excursions. An example of the great service- when they drop you off at the airport, someone stayed with us and helped us check in online so we could get through faster. So helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Helene iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Beautiful resort, excellent customer service in relaxing surroundings a true paradise ”
Best 5* resort we’ve ever stayed in, everything about the Pimalai is first class, an experience we will never forget...We will be back.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Farnaz iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A little bit of paradise on Earth”
Our family stayed at the pool villa on our last night in Koh Lanta. We had already spent a good part of our holidays in two other 5 start resorts. However, Pimalai was the icing on the cake. The location of the hotel might not be the best in regards to the proximity to Ban Saladan and the rest of the beaches on the island. But it is located on the most beautiful beach on Koh Lanta and it has the perfect location for it's breathtaking views of the mountains on one side and the beach on the other. In our opinion, it's truly worth it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from the moment we arrived (the refreshing welcome drinks are the best we've had anywhere) to the fantastic private transfer service we recieved on our departure. The privacy and tranquility we had in our pool villa was just what we needed during our stay in Pimalai and we will definitely be coming back again! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay a memorable one.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Vladislovas iš Lietuva
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
As I think of the best service all over Thailand, a special thanks to Pan from our daughter, Izabel for gifts.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vladislovas iš Lietuva
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
everything is very awesome
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karl iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
World class resort”
Staff were attentive and service was impeccable and always managed to exceed expectations. Location is perfect and the pools and beach is spot on. I would recommend this resort to anyone who wants something special in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Paradise”
Truly the best hotel I’ve ever had the pleasure of staying at. Amazing staff, food, rooms and facilities. I can’t wait to return.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Henrik iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Super resort with a good atmosphare but overpriced”
The resort was excellent, good atmosphare, excellent breakfast buffet, good rooms/beds, fantastic beach and the staff was really friendly. However we have been traveling in south east asia for many years and stayed et hotels/resort with discrete luxury to a less cost than Primilai - so I would not say that I got value for money and everything at the resort was very expensive. However a very nice vacation and probably the best resort at Koh Lanta
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Francine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Exceptional”
Its hard to put into words how amazing the experience of staying at the Pimalai is. Its perfection. The quality of the rooms and bedding, the amazing tropical forest environment, the waterfalls and walkways, the most beautiful restaurants and food. The staff who are beyond welcoming, warm, so so polite and lovely. Remembering that my daughter preferred gluten free bread and being presented with it at whichever restaurant we visited. The beautiful pools, the scenery, the private beautiful beach and glasses of iced water continuously served. The little vehicles that take you to the beach and back and up to the pool and restaurants. There is kayaking on the beach and free waterspouts. The manager who has been there for many years is passionate and welcoming and has created a family with all his staff members (of which there are loads!). The impeccable service and the amazing private speed boat ride back and forth to the mainland. It is without a doubt the best hotel ever. Just go!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
marshall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Amazing Hotel Resort”
The Pimalair is amazing. The location is perfect and the grounds are beautiful. You can rent a scooter from the town just next to the resort and motor around the island of Ko Lanta and check out the more populated areas, and other attractions. The only downside to the hotel is the the food and drink are way overpriced. You're better off walking down the beach to the Why Not Bar and the restaurants nearby. You'll spend a fraction of the money, and get fresh grilled seafood and surprisingly good live music.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ye iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
fantastic”
There is worth it. affordable hotel and fantastic view!
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Exceptional Resort - Beyond Beautiful”
This resort is exceptional in every way. The quality of the facilities, restaurants, rooms and service exceeded every expectation. The location is beautiful beyond any description I could provide. I walked around the property in constant awe of the stunning beauty of both nature and the resort property. The cost of this resort was higher than most of the other resorts we visited during our stay in Thailand but it was worth the price. The food was exceptional especially at the beach restaurant. We only had one bad meal here and that was at the Seven Seas restaurant, which I would not recommend. Seven Seas was more expensive and the food was not the best on the property, although it provides the highest viewing point of all the restaurants on the property. The spa experience was exceptional but at a higher price than other spas we visited during our vacation that were of a similar quality. The beach and clear emerald sea were lovely. I would recommend this resort to anyone.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Guzal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gorgeous resort! ”
This place was amazing and peaceful and beautiful! Breakfast was just wonderful with tons of options and impeccable service. overall service is just top notch. Restaurants and spa are definitely expensive, but worth splurging on a special trip. One of the princesses of Thailand came to stay over while we were here, that tells me it must be one of the best in Koh Lanta. I didn't do any day trips while I was here, but there are definitely tons of options in town, even just a short walk. I loved every minute of our trip to Pimalai and would definitely go again!
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Actual Perfection in Paradise”
My husband and I stayed at Pimalai for our honeymoon. To save money, we chose the standard room and it did not disappoint. It was still so beautiful, clean, the grounds are gorgeous and the service was truly phenomenal. They literally thought of everything - even the airport transfer was enjoyable!! The excursions provided by the hotel are amazing and so worth it. We went on the sunset cruise which included a boat ride, snorkeling and view of the sunset on the way home while sipping on wine and eating snacks. The way we were treated felt like we were celebrities, they just pulled out all of the stops! Slowed the boat down if the waters got rough, washed our feet before we got on the boat and after snorkeling, snorkeled with us and pointed out where the best sights were. I went on a kayaking tour with a company outside of Pimalai the following day and it was freaking terrible in comparison! I highly recommend staying here, my husband and I want to come back and stay our whole trip!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
jin iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
We had a very wonderful time in the hotel! The hotel staffs are very nice and helpful, the breakfast buffet in seven seas is delicious, and we enjoyed the dinner buffet and regular dinner in the Thai restaurant. The beach is great, the view is gorgeous, and we also had lots of fun in the swimming pool in the villa. We all love the pool villa, the food, the SPA. It's been a very much enjoyable time in the resort!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Celine iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Wonderful place”
At least a quiet place in Thailande ! So nice beach , so many facilities ! A very pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jaspreet iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing Resort and Island”
Fantastic Resort!!!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Emilie iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing service ”
Great hotel! Five stars service and food! Pools are great with warm water. Many steps as the hotel is hill side so it’s hard if you are reduced mobility person. The staff is so great though they offered cart rides as much as they could. Restaurants are very expensive and they do not offer in-room breakfast . There’s a few restaurants on the beach but still expensive because of the secluded area.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robyn iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Magnificent! ”
Pimalai was a delight! Magnificent surrounds, beautiful facilities, a quiet pretty beach and an authentic Thai atmosphere with all the luxury you could wish for. We made some friends and spotted some wildlife. The staff are exceptional. Loved it so much we’re going back again (in 3 days time) ha ha ;)
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Van iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic resort”
Everything works perfectly. Happy staff, great food, drinks, pool and beach!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Van iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great place to be”
Friendly staff, great food, cocktails, beach and pool. Totally worth the money
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
emma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Beautiful location, fabulous service.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Monica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gorgeous & Luxurious”
From the minute we stepped off the airplane, Pimalai was on top of making our experience wonderful. We ate fresh seafood, sailed & kayaked, and drank delicious cocktails right on the beach. At every step, the scenery was stunning and we were well taken care of. Can't recommend this resort enough. The only (small) downside is that the location is a bit hard to get to (2 hours away from the airport), but Pimalai runs a complimentary car+ferry service which makes this easier.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
caswell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ištaigingas dvivietis numeris „Bayfront“
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Greatest week ever ”
The staff at the Pimalai did such an amazing job making sure all of our needs were met. The cove that the resort is on is amazing with chill bars (Why Not?) and amazing beach restaurant (Same Same). The breakfast provided was the best we had on our trip. We will definitely be back someday.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lisa iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The best!”
We LOVED our stay at the Pimalai and can find absolutely no faults with our experience. The resort is beautiful, built into the landscape perfectly. The breakfast was wonderful, the staff were so welcoming and kind, the pick-up and drop-off service is fantastic and stress free, and all of the amenities are incredibly well kept. We would highly recommend the resort to friends and family.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Giovanni iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Honeymoon Bliss”
Pimalai from start to finish is seamless! As a couple we are quite critical of places and we really struggled to pick fault. From the moment you enter arrivals at the airport and meet with the staff you enter a world where everything has been thought about before you think about it. The rooms and grounds exceeded all expectations as did the food at the restaurants. Although a little pricey compared to normal Thai prices it was well worth it for the overall experience and quality. I cannot recommend this place enough .... fantastic!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Brandon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
This hotel is gorgeous and the beach is beautiful. It's on the southern part of the island, so its a bit of a drive to get to anything outside of the little town near it. However, if you're going for a beach vacation then Pimalai has everything you need. You will pay much more here then anywhere else in Koh Lanta, but still not bad at Western prices for the basic room.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bhavna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
romantic couples trip”
We stayed in the two bedroom villa for 2 nights and it was beyond our expectation. the view was spectacular and the service was amazing. We were two couples traveling, and the villa was a splurge worth the value especially towards the end of our time in Thailand after spending so much time in the rain forest and hectic cities. we had our own space, pool, view and kitchen. you could definitely fit 6 people in this villa. there are 3 full bathrooms, 2 king bedrooms. and the living area has a full size/queen size sofa bed type lounger that you could fit kids or another couple. the villa is also two stories. you'd definitely pay more to stay in a place like this if it was the states.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
peter iš Prancūzija
Pora
Ištaigingas dvivietis numeris „Bayfront“
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Over priced”
😀staff, especially Phen who went the extra mile to solve some issues. 😣Our first room (a DELUXE bayfront room) Was far from deluxe. Very tired and dull room, (the mainteance manager said this room was recently renovated) sorry no way, I am an architect/designer and I know the difference Between old and recent renovations. The room was nothing like advertised, and the promotional DVD shown on the transfer bus and provided in our room is far from actual. Anyway, with the help of Agoda and the lovely Manager Phen our room was changed/upgraded to a pool villa, this was appreciated but even this Villa was not value for money, we checked the prices of this villa and it was double the rate of our previous bayfront room for the same season. This upgraded Villa was worth the original rate of the bayfront DELUXE room. Our review is based on our travel experiences throughout the world. Location, quality and value for money. Peter and Eileen Field
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ioana iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Perfect stay”
We had a lovely stay at Pimalai and were sorry we discovered it only at the end of our vacation. Everything was great, the beach, the spa, the food, the staff, we can't recommend it enough 😊
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jean-Charles iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Great resort, very friendly and helpful staff, location a bit remote but transfer is very well organized. You feel the care of the hotel staff from the moment you exit the arrival zone of the airport until you go for departure. We’ve been 2 times in the resort already and will definitely come back!
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel in a beautiful location. ”
The hotel has beautiful grounds on a stunning Long Beach. We went just before high season and the weather was beautiful - but Still have your 5pm thunder storm which is great while you get ready for happy hour. The beach was stunning and one of the best I’ve seen in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
perfect experience”
This is the best hotel I've stayed!The service is perfect and the view is perfect. I would like to give a huge praise to Wee who is working at Krabi airport.He helped us a lot and he is really sweet.He helped us to get our lost camera back.We really thank him.If the manager could see this review,Please do give Wee a big praise. We will definitely choose pimalai next time and I will 100% recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Kanada
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fabulous place to relax”
Everything was great during our stay at Pimalai, the location and surroundings are some of the best in all of Thailand. The resort is quiet and peaceful, we had an amazing stay. Highly recommend Pimalai
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Annemette iš Danija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very unique 5* resort”
Very well run resort. It has the best location as you live south west of Koh Lanta. Here you see the most amazing sunsets every evening, and you are far from the busy streets. However, you still have a perfect little village 5 min. walking distance on the beach. Here you have all you need for basic shopping. Local massage shops, 7/eleven, good local Thai food, a small bar, scuba diving center, laundry, etc. The only draw back to this amazing resort (where we surely will return in the future) is the extremely high prices on everything. From coffees, food, spa treatments, beer and wine. It’s nearly Northern European prices, which definitely doesn’t seem very fair compared to where we are. That must also be the reason why we didn’t see anybody dining at any of the restaurants the nights we were there. People go out for dinner. Other than that we can highly recommend this amazingly located resort.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hannah iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Best Honeymoon Destination ”
I never leave reviews but I have to say I loved my time in Pimalai Resort with my husband. We went for 4 nights, 5 days. We had the time of our lives there. It is so clean, cozy and the staff...incredible ! We were always greeted with a smile and recognition. We were given (my now favorite drink) lemongrass, a thai specialty drink with a cold towel when we arrived. We were able to check into our rooms very quickly and efficiently. The food was spectacular at Spice n' Rice and also my favorite was the Rak Talay which is down by the beach. We went paddle boarding, body boarding, swam at the beach, swam at the two different pools. We rented a scooter for the day and went around the area. I will never forget my incredible experience at this resort. I'm going to recommend it to all my friends and family members.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sujatha iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic resort”
We were here for 8 days in Oct. the property was amazing!!! Loved the very friendly staff, quiet location, incredible sunset. The guests were also very sweet to have a conversation with. The general manager stopped by our table every morning to wish us good morning and bit of conversation. The staff (Raew, Ruth, Fon, Nan) always creates us with warmth and the biggest smile. Great way to start the day. Chef Manjula went above and beyond. He provided us with lovely sweet mango to the table everyday. He really made sure we were taken care of. The staff at the beach side restaurant were also incredible. Pimei and Mon made sure we have some of the best tables reserved for us every evening so I could capture some incredible sunsets at the beach. There service was always paid close attention to the details. Loved this propert and looking forward to returning soon.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
dheeraj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good stay. ”
Food was a major drawback for us. We Indians do not have many options especially vegetarians.you should add more variety to your cuisine.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
The service is incomparable to any I have ever received. We're going back.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
lu iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good service, great facilities, nice view”
The service was great, from the moment of landing till departure, there are staff all the way through, transportation was very well taken care of, hotel branded car and yacht were very clean. Breakfast has good selection of international cuisine, the omelet station gives about 10 different ways of doing eggs. We did yoga class, Thai boxing class and garden walk provided by hotel, they are all great experiences.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohammad iš Kuveitas
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Marvelous ”
One of the best resort in the world, a member of SLH , really amazing place . I would really recommend booking thru Agoda for this hotel since they have the best price comparing with other sites . The management of the hotel are working very hard to make sure that you are enjoying your stay .
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ebrahim iš Bahreinas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Best hotel good location very nice beach ”
Location is the best and very helpful staff , I will go again to this hotel .
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Helen iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very nice place with great view and wonderful foods!”
The only problem is the price. If it could be a little cheaper, it would be perfect!We were charged some extra fee for two children, which is not a routine for resorts in Thailand. The 1-bedroom suite is very spacious. However, we were suggested to book a two-bedroom suite as we were going with two children. But when we arrived, we found there was a bedroom and a living room, both are spacious and with seperate bathrooms. It is not a good feeling that the resort tried to charge more.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017