Užsakyk dabar: Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 2545 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2545)Booking.com apžvalgos (917)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 2545 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Sodo vila
Vila su baseinu
Liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2027 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
atul iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Very nice resort with clean and super beach with a big pool we enjoy a lot staff Namfon, Sudatip and Sumalee was very helpfull
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Atul, Thank you very much for choosing us as your Pattaya accommodation and for the review that followed. I’m pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and were well taken care of by our team. We strive to deliver the highest level of service and it’s great to know that it didn’t go unnoticed. It is with such team that makes all the difference. I am very lucky to have some of the best in the business. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
5,2
VIDUSHI iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
It's a very average hotel. Room size was big but the hotel was too old now. It is very close to beach which is an advantage. Breakfast had many options in non veg but hardly anything in veg apart from breads and waffles. overall 2.5/5
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Vidushi, Thank you for your comments about Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. We take every feedback seriously and always look forward to listen to our guest for their constructive criticism. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences and understand that only regular feedback from our guests allows us to constantly monitor our service levels and make necessary improvements. Rest assured though, your comments will also be conscientiously evaluated when we plan our future projects. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,0
Puiku
Athinya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel value for money”
Hotel has personal beach which is able to swim. Sea Water is much better than Pattaya beach but not clear water. Kids in there really enjoin playing on beach. Breakfast is not quite good, but rice soup is good. Room is clean.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Athinya, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit in Pattaya. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. We also apologize for any inconvenience that cause you. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Yossakit iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Front office are good and friendly. One thing I was uncomfortable with was that some items on breakfast ran out over an hour before the end of Breakfast time. FB staff need to be more attentive to guests
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Dear Yossakit, Thank you for your comments about Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. We take every feedback seriously and always look forward to listen to our guest for their constructive criticism. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences and understand that only regular feedback from our guests allows us to constantly monitor our service levels and make necessary improvements. Rest assured though, your comments will also be conscientiously evaluated when we plan our future projects. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sorana iš Tailandas
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
So nice”
Value for money and great location.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sorana, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful to read that you enjoyed our room, facilities and cozy ambiance of our hotel. Please rest assured that your kind comments have been passed on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future where we will create yet another memorable stay for you. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,0
Puiku
Abhimongkol iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good location, nice beach, very nice staff”
Good location , nice beach and very nice staff (reception, restaurant,spa), private place
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Abhimongkol, Thank you for sharing your memorable vacation experience at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive reviews and we appreciate you taking the time to provide your brief, yet wonderful feedback. We appreciate that you are happy with the location, beach and our staff reception, restaurant and Spa. We hope you are able to return to stay with us again in the near future for another memorable stay at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
ideal location not too far from the city”
I booked the hotel through Agoda and the pictures represented the place very well. upon arrival the porter collected my luggage and the reception staff quickly booked me in and sent me to my Room. Sumalee was particularly attentive and helpful advising what and where the facilities were. only 20 min taxi ride or 40 min shuttle bus ride into the city of Pattaya. Breakfast buffet was impressive having a huge selection of different foods from around the world along with good tea and coffee. thanks again Sumalee ten out of ten for you and your team. Matt
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Dear Maththew, Thank you for taking time to share with us your detailed review of Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. I am happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and complimenting our staff Khun Sumalee and the front office Team for being helpful and attentive and that we impress you for our huge breakfast. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit in Pattaya. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. I am appreciative Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
abhijit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice Place for family”
Right on the beach. Slide for young children Baby Pool + Big Pool. Nice Food. highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
Dear Abhijit, Thank you for the lovely and in-depth review of your recent vacation at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. I thank you sincerely for your wonderful comments and for sharing them again with our readers. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Pattaya…... Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Atsakyta 26 lapkričio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
waraporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Just perfect”
nice and clean ❤we were very happy in this place , good service ,good food ,nice staff and very close to the private beach ❤thank you to the receptionist names "aungkaluck" for the very good service
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Waraporn, It is our goal to provide guests with memorable experience and we always appreciate when our team members and the great service they deliver gets highlighted. I will take great pleasure to convey you kind compliments Angkalak our reception and I am sure she will be most happy and encouraged. My great appreciation upon your comment towards our resort. Here at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort, we strive to deliver a bespoke service to our valued guest. Reviews like yours show me that we manage to create special moments therefore I would like to thank you for writing this review as words like yours are rewarding for my whole team. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,8
Gerai
Manoon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Manoon, Thank you for taking the time to make such a review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit in Pattaya. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Atsakyta 17 lapkričio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,0
Puiku
Joël iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Very good if you like big premises and lot of people.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Joel, Thank you for taking your valuable time for your review. It is good to hear that you stayed more nights in Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort and enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. Best Regards, Piyachat Kaerin Guest Relation Officer
Atsakyta 05 lapkričio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patri iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good hotel. Staff are very sweet and helpful. ”
Staff are sweet and willing to help. Room service lady smile when I asked her to open my room. Breakfast is good with varieties of dishes.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Patri, Thank you very much for your 10-star review. We are truly delighted to read that you had such a pleasant stay with us. It is especially nice to see that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff and appreciated our breakfast. They work tirelessly to create unique and memorable staying experiences for our guests, and I am sure your praise will motivate them to continue to do so. Thank you again for your positive comments, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
5,2
Philip
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not a beach hotel”
The resort is fine if you want to swim in the pool, but the sea and beach is just a short walk away.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
To Our Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort for your recent stay and for giving us time for your review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Our property is a Resort which means have a private beach and away to the noisiest and busiest town and it is great to relax that most of our valued guest does every year and enjoy the green landscaping, the peacefulness, and naturally the ideal location right at the beach. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to your return at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
5,6
Waranya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hotel is quite old”
Facilities and landscape are nice but the hotel is quite old. Some area is under construction. There are 2 pools. One for adults, another one for kids. Hotel near a popular restaurant. The beach is not clean. Breakfast is very simple. Car park is ok.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Warantya, Thank you for the great review to Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. Our resort is loved by the guests for the green landscaping, the peacefulness, and naturally the ideal location right at the beach. As you mention, our team regularly cleans the beach from any debris that might wash in, and fortunately, being a little bit away from the main town Pattaya means that usually the swimming is enjoyable, with only a little bit of debris floating around. Some area are under construction because we need to maintain our property and for you and other guest to enjoy and relax more the moment its finish. Thank you for your valuable time and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Office
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
nosha iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Highly recommended”
It was our third time went to this resort, and we will go again for sure. I would highly recommend this resort.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Nosha, Thank you again for your positive feedback, as well as your continued patronage to our resort. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Atsakyta 05 lapkričio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,8
Puiku
Min-Seok iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice Environment, nice and bright staff, nice breakfast and nice pool and room. The rooms are little bit old but maintained well then good enough to stay.”
Please improve the water pressure of pool villas. Because of the low pressure of the water, it's not easy to have shower well.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
Dear Min-Soek, Thank you very much for your review. We are truly delighted to read that you had such a pleasant stay with us. It is especially nice to see that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff. They work tirelessly to create unique and memorable staying experiences for our guests, and I am sure your praise will motivate them to continue to do so. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter ( low pressure of water )to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience your experience may have cause you, I will personally addressed this issue to the concerning parties, Thank you again for your comments, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
5,6
Mary iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Has potential”
We've stayed in the old building as I understand that there is a new building. The place has potential to improve such as improving on their wifi connection in the rooms, changing their shower heads which seemed to be old and rusty and linens in the room can be newer plus add in more pillows at least 2 each. We were only given one each. The landscaping can also be improved. There were old trees and a lot of hanging plants seems too much like a forest. It can be better maintained to add in to a better vibe of a place.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Mary, We are so sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied with your stay at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience your experience may have cause you. I was very disappointed to read the experience with your stay with us. I am certainly alarmed regarding the points you've mention in your reviews that cause poor service as a result. But then again we tried to exceed our guest' expectation and strive for memorable experience, so we take all the feedback seriously, addressed to the concerning parties, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectation. Thank you again for your review and we would hope that you may give us the chance to regain your confidence during a future visit. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,4
Gerai
NOBUO iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Reasonable”
Good location
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear NOBUO, Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you will visit Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort soon. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Atsakyta 04 lapkričio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great value, comfortable stay”
Do not be fooled into thinking the hotel is in the heart if Jomtien - it is situated in a quieter bay. That said, the staff were superb, rooms spotless, beds comfortable and breakfast was very good. A good location if you have a car.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit in Pattaya. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,0
panjarat iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good location”
Good location
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Panjarat, We are happy to know that you appreciate our location. Pinnacle grand Jomtien Resort located in Na-Jomtien which is several kilometers away from the Pattaya City center. But through our location, our resort offers direct beach access which is not the case in most parts of Pattaya. We provide shuttle bus which own by the hotel for our guest convenience. Thank you for your review. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,8
Gerai
Piyal iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
Hotel situated infront of jomtien beach & having beautiful sea view
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Dear Piyal, Thank you very much for your positive review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree with you, our resort offers privacy and tranquility thanks to our extensive and beautifully kept grounds which are second to none in the area. This is also due to our location in the Na-Jomtien Area which offers a lot more peace compared to Pattaya City. However, if guests want to experience the nightlife of Pattaya or go shopping for the day, our hotel shuttle which commutes regularly between the hotel and the city centre, offers a convenient and easy way for guests to get around. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,0
Thaneth iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Value for money, but construction of new building is annoying.”
Good value for money. Suitable for people want value hotel with private beach, and out of the city. But construction of new building (or new hotel) make the private beach smaller, and cause some noise. Still good value.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
Dear Thaneth, I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay overall, and thank you for your comments. Please also accept my apologies for the noise you experience while you are in your vacation. We all want to ensure that all aspects of our hotel combine to not only meet but exceed guest' expectations, and in that sense I sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for your review. I do hope we will have the chance to host you again so that you may see the improvements we are planning to make during the following year, for yourself. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
THANATHIP
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good”
Good service
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are truly delighted to read that you had such a pleasant stay with us. It is especially nice to see that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff. They work tirelessly to create unique and memorable staying experiences for our guests, and I am sure your praise will motivate them to continue to do so. Should you have some time for leisure, come by and stay in one of our Pool Villas. They provide this extra bit of privacy as well as exclusivity as they are located in a separate part of our hotel. All Pool Villas have direct pool access with their own sunbeds as well. Thank you again for your positive comments, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,8
Puiku
Waranont iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
good sea view place, but..”
good sea view and chill out on the beach. but not good for resting in the room; dirty, bad smell, not much tv programs to watch.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
Dear Waranont, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent visit to our resort. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable resort experience during your travels. We have unfortunately fallen short of that goal. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. I have shared your valued feedback with all appropriate departments to ensure these remains isolated issues and are corrected moving forwards. Again, we are truly sorry that we did not reach your expectations and we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Pattaya. Kind regards, Ann Padilla Guest Relation Officer
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
4,4
Ms.Rattana iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
The building ”
The hotel is being renovating. The room isn’t the same as shown in Agoda.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Rattana, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent visit to our resort. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable resort experience during your travels. We have unfortunately fallen short of that goal. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. This is the only time to improve and renovate the property in order for our guest can relax more and enjoy more. Again, we are truly sorry that we did not reach your expectations and we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Pattaya Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,0
Puiku
Chanin iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Staff are exceptional, proper car park is lacking, breakfast is great”
Cleanliness is faultless, however, there are no seaside views especially for superior rooms.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Chanin, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit in Pattaya. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
5,2
Per iš Norvegija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
We got old room with smell om odor, delux building”
Left side of the building, delux, have old rooms with smell of old room. Wouldnt allow us to change rooms. Telling lies is never a good thing when you got knowledge about whats going on. Its was raining heavy and there was a crack in the roof..the water was dripping on the foods in the corner..i hope no one got salmonella btw. breakfast area. Last time for me, and wouldnt not recommend that place anymore..its going down and it doenst help if you build new buildings when you dont take care of the old ones.. Swimmingpool still good :)
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Per, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent visit to our resort. With regards for not allowing you to change room, it is so happened that the room that you wanted was under renovation.We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable resort experience during your travels. But we have unfortunately fallen short of that goal. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. I have shared your valued feedback with all appropriate departments to ensure these remains isolated issues and are corrected moving forwards. Again, we are truly sorry that we did not reach your expectations and we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Pattaya. Kind regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Reasonable choice if you need to be this side of Pattaya and near the beach”
This hotel is in Na-Jomtien, right at the beach. There are a few nice seafood eating options nearby and there's a windsurfing, kitesurfing, sailing school just a short walk up the beach. It's away from the main Pattaya and Jomtien entertainment venues so not much going on here after dark. The hotel has a reasonable pool for kids, some rooms are arranged around the pool and there are also some nice secluded villas in a different garden area around another smaller pool. Service is friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast buffet is good.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit in Pattaya. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Mnager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
5,2
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Room had no view Noisy neighbours ”
Leaking air con in bathroom !!!!! Noisy neighbors Chinese shouting and fighting 3 o’clock am !!!! Terrible views !!!! After 3visits never again!!
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent visit to Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable resort experience during your travels. We have unfortunately fallen short of that goal. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. I have shared your valued feedback with all appropriate departments to ensure these remains isolated issues and are corrected moving forwards. Again, we are truly sorry that we did not reach your expectations and we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Pattaya. Kind regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Buskorn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very good ”
Location
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Buskorn, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit in Pattaya. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Comfortable hotel, good for families with young children”
Clean, good value hotel. Friendly staff. Convenient for young children with Cartoon Network Amazone Water Park nearby.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Christopher, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete your review following your recent stay at the Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. At Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort, we constantly strive to provide our guests with an incomparable stay and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sure that your feedback will be an encouragement to all the staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Prangkaew iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Satisfied”
Great staff, nice and big room. location couldn't be any better. bathroom can be a bit nicer though. nice experience overall
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Prangkaew, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing the Pinnacle Grand Jomtien for your recent visit to Pattaya, and for taking your valuable time to review us. On behalf of the Team allow me to thank you for your kind words, we are exceptionally delighted to hear that your stay with us was truly wonderful, from your luxurious and comfortable room, to your exceptional dining experience as well as service rendered by our staff. Once again, thank you for taking precious time off to leave us your invaluable review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Prangkaew iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice and roomy! Very impressed!”
Love - Very roomy & clean~ bed was really nice & comfy - Staff were all soooo friendly, very helpful and nice - All toiletries were prepared including robes and slippers, love that! Meh - Bathroom was a bit weird. The door looked half broken(?) and there was no bathtub and bidet
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Prangkaew First of all allow me to thank you for choosing Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort for your recent visit to Pattaya, and for taking your valuable time to review us. On behalf of the Pinnacle Grand Jomtien resort Team I would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. We believe in personalized service, and I am glad to see that you have recognized it. On the other side I would like to apologize for some of our shortcomings and improve it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Vin iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Family Trip”
We booked 5 rooms and a pool villa bit far from main hotel. nice pool good food.. everyone enjoyed staying there>
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Vin, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit to Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Reort. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. I am appreciative of all the nice comments you have made on our Pools, food . We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,. Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,8
Puiku
Gjorgi iš Makedonija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good value for money, right on the beach, very nice for families ”
Being located right on the beach in a quieter part of Jomtien, makes the resort perfect for families and couples who are looking for relaxing time. It's also great for families with kids since they have nice garden and a kids pool (plus a big size pool). The restaurant atmosphere is also very nice. Some facilities/buildings are a bit outdated but didn't feel anything was a deal breaker. Most importantly it's a very good value for money.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Gjorji, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your generous comments about your recent visit. It certainly feels good when the superior products and services of Pinnacle Hotels & resorts Group gets authenticated by our valued guests and we appreciate that you took time to review our hotel . I was very happy to read that you liked the pools and the location. Thank you as well for your comments about the friendly family place. Feedback like yours is making a difference to motivate our team and to keep up with the unparalleled service we strive to provide. It was pleasure to have you as our guest. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,8
Puiku
Thassarat iš Tailandas
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Sap's staff name pirawan did her best job. I am very comfortable in that 40 minutes. She know well about massage.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Thassarat, Thank you for your time giving us a good review. We appreciate your compliment to Khun Piraya,and i will make sure that she reads your review. On behalf of her, i thank you. We hope that you will be coming back soon in the near future. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Atsakyta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,8
Gerai
Ahmet iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
3 swimming pools, away from city center”
Breakfast includes wide varieties, rooms are desent, ok for what you pay, staff is very helpful. You may have to pay extra for transport to town, best is to walk out to the main street 10 mins and get any songtaew on the way and bargain price, 250 thb average price to pattaya city. Would be great if they have steam or sauna. Beach probably not clean for swimming. Overal if you like to be away from noise this hotel is a good option.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Ahmet, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit to Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Reort. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. I am appreciative of all the nice comments you have made on our Pools,and our service We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,. Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,4
Puiku
Kanguk iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Cozy and calm”
Good value to money, over all outdated facility, but if you need calm and cozy place to just take a rest, this is it.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Kanguk, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your second visit to Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,8
Gerai
joseph iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
cheap but dated”
The hotel is only ok. For the price its a fair deal. Hotel has lots of different parts some newer than others. Its quite far from any nightlife and 80 baht charge for scheduled shuttle. Nice location for peace and quiet though with 2 great restaurants a short walk down the beach. The glass house and bacco beach.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to make such a great review of your time with us. Appreciate you kind words and the extensive positive review of our hotel. Thank you very much for your most supportive review of your visit to Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Reort. It is most gratifying that you have experienced what we have single mindedly set out to achieve. It is our aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and it makes us very happy when we hear that we were able to meet the expectations. I We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,. Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,4
Gerai
Ahmet iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location away from city center, but close to beach”
3 swimming pools, breakfast wide varieties, they should include more varieties of food that contains no pork. Staff was attentive and helpful. Room cleaning not very professional they kept forgetting to top up tea station. Overall silent place away from crowd, might be troublesome to get a taxi to town, best option is to wait few mins near hotel where songtew taxis drop passengers, you can bargain price with them.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Ahmet, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your generous comments about your recent visit. It certainly feels good when the superior products and services of Pinnacle Hotels & resorts Group gets authenticated by our valued guests and we appreciate that you took time to review our hotel . I was very happy to read that you liked the pools and the location. We also appreciate your remark that our staff was attentive and helpful . We apologize for any inconvenience for your stay. Feedback like yours is making a difference to motivate our team and to keep up with the unparalleled service we strive to provide. It was pleasure to have you as our guest. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Najaf iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
It was just a night away from Bangkok and the Pizzeria next door was wonderful. One Negative...they locked us out before 12..before the check out time and were fussy about extending until 1 even though the visible occupancy was much lower. Taxi was also a little overpriced.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Najaf, Thank you for your time giving us a review. My sincere apology for any inconvenience during stay. Regarding with your concerned about the door key, it is automatically cut off on 12 noon because checking out time is 12 noon that is why we informed guest who wanted to have late checkout to come to the lobby to update for the key card. My team had been briefed for your feedback and we will definitely improve the service to ensure that we provide a proper solution to enhance our guest's satisfaction. , I do hope to have a chance of welcoming you back to the Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort in the near future, so we are able to gain back your satisfaction Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,8
Gerai
Patrick iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
One Day Stay”
The Value for the money is fine. However, there is currently a construction right next to the pool near the beach and that is a no go. It was very loud and should be mention on the booking website.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Patrick, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to problems with the construction but it will end up soon . We would like to informed you that once the renovation has done you will enjoy more. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thida iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Perfect place to recharge your battery”
Everything here is excellent, food are great, all staff here are really, really lovely. Only for me and my partner's opinions, there aren't many local restaurants in walkable distance but if you're fine with the hotel's restaurant on every meal, that's great and nothing's wrong with that. :) Recommended!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Thida, It certainly is rewarding to receive such inspiring feedback from a valued guest such as yourself, thank you very much for sharing this on Agoda. Our team strives to deliver memorable experiences and your kind feedback is a true testimony to their efforts, thank you. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team to further reinforce their efforts. We are all absolutely thrilled that you appreciated so many aspects of your stay with us. Once again we would like to thank you for taking the time to recognize so many of our team members and for sharing this. Please do let us know should you be planning another visit to Pattaya, as we are all looking forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
nosha iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Very goood”
It was our second time we stayed at this hotel. Every thing was excellent. 3 pools, private beach. Many restaurant nearby, and amazing breakfast. It as an ideal place for those want to relax and be away from the Pattaya center.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Nosha, Thank you for staying at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort and for sharing your great holiday with fellow travelers. We are passionate about guests leaving with amazing stories to share with family and friends, and it makes our day to find out that you also have your story. Thank you for the positive and kinds words, we are very happy that you have enjoyed your holiday, and allow me to personally thank you for acknowledging our breakfast, . The kitchen team were delighted to read your story, and as me and the rest of the team, we look forward to your return. Thank you Best Regards, Simon Hoesktra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,8
Puiku
Supat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Near the beach ,staff is good ”
The room is clean and well take care. Its construction near by and make noise a bit in day time.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Supat, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing the Pinnacle Grand Jomtien for your recent visit to Pattaya, and for taking your valuable time to review us. On behalf of the Team allow me to thank you for your kind words, we are exceptionally delighted to hear that your stay with us was truly wonderful, from your clean and comfortable room. I would like to sincerely apologize for the noise coming from the construction that makes your inconvenience during your recent stay with us. I am proud to inform you that after the construction done it would be different Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort and you will be enjoying more of you stay. Once again, thank you for taking precious time off to leave us your invaluable review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,8
Puiku
Anita iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
The area and room was very good but there is not enough parking for cars. This is the down side of the hotel. Every thing else is very good but poor parking for guest who has cars.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
Dear Anita, Thank you very much for taking the time to express your views on your stay with us. It is through such feedback that we can isolate issues and areas in need of attention. Regarding with Parking lot, it is so happened that during your visit have high occupancy but then it is not an excuse, we do apologize for the inconvenience for your stay. Our team are planning properly for the parking during the busiest day . We hope that we will welcoming you back again despite of the inconvenience. And we will make sure that no hassle this time. Thank you Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
8,0
Puiku
Piyal iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Beautiful hotel in Jomtien beach side”
This hotel having beautiful beach & more lovely garden area to walk to see surroundings.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
Dear Piyal, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your generous comments about your recent visit. We also appreciate your remark that you found our Beach and Garden beautiful and lovely. Thank you as well for your comments about the friendly family place. Feedback like yours is making a difference to motivate our team and to keep up with the unparalleled service we strive to provide. It was pleasure to have you as our guest. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra, General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
6,4
Gerai
Krittapard iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Nice beach hotel”
nice beach hotel with reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Dear Krittapard, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Atsakyta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Abhimongkol iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good location, Clean, Staff friendly”
Good location, beachfront, clean, staff friendly, variety of breakfast
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
Dear Abhimongkol, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort for your recent visit to Pattaya, and for taking your valuable time to review us. On behalf of the Pinnacle Grand Jomtien resort Team I would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. We believe in personalized service, and I am glad to see that you have recognized it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra, General Manager
Show more
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
SIREERAT iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Peaceful. Excellent location & nice staffs. But the beach is not quite clean.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Best Regards, Simon Hoekstra General Manager
Atsakyta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort