Užsakyk dabar: Pita Maha Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 170 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (170)Booking.com apžvalgos (128)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 170 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,3
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Sodo vila
Vila prie baseino
Su sodu ir baseinu - Medaus mėnesio paketas
Sublokuota vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 150 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
Indrianty iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
fantastic”
room, hospitality, location
Excellent
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Orsolya iš Prancūzija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Perfect place to relax in Ubud”
High standard, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful location
The place is just beautiful, we recommend for both romantic and family stay.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
shane iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great location & Comfort but Staff Obtrusive ”
The Pool Villa, The Breakfast, Hotel Views
My wife and I travelled in the low season in Feb 2015. We were greated at the airport by a hotel transfer which we arranged when booking. We were relieved to see the driver there holding a sign with our name. We were taken to our car and given a cool moist towel and bottled water. A nice touch. It's about a two hour drive to the Pita Maha. Check in was quick and efficient. Our Pool Villa was amazing. The rooms are huge, very clean. Our private pool was clean and a great size also. The view from our villa was everything we expected. Actually the views were breathtaking from any part of the resort. There has been a lot written about stairs climbing around the resort. It is not that bad, and you are set in the side of a mountain after all. We only ate at the resturant for breakfasts which were very good. These were included breakfast's (However only Bali coffee was available in this included breakfast. Barristered coffee was extra). No real big deal. Just love my coffee. Now the only real problem we had with the resort is that the staff, as lovely as they were, were constantly pushing their private services, continually asking our plans trying to persuade us to use them or a friend for touring etc. we found ourselves dodging staff and trying not to get into a conversation because we just wanted to relax in our private resort. This was not good enough really. Now we did not take this up with management in their defense as we felt we maybe doing the staff out of a job if we did. Just be prepared. A word of advice when ordering a "Private Romantic Dinner" which actually claims that the attending staff are unobtrusive. Do not believe. You may have to ask the head waiter to zip it. Now this may or may not happen to you. However with my new wife and I and our $250 $AUS for this beautiful dinner, we found ourselves exhausted from a 3 way conversation in our "Private Romantic Dinner" with the head waiter. Nice guy but.... The Pita Maha was a good start to our trip.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shashi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Wonderful Hotel in Ubud!”
Very friendly staff, great service with a smile and beautiful private villas.
Our family had a truly great experience at this intimate and friendly hotel surrounded by beautiful, natural scenery. The pool villa was very private and the staff very accommodating to our needs. Even our 8 years old son who gets bored easily enjoyed the time spent there. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a peaceful and comfortable retreat close to the town center.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kunming iš Kinija
Grupė
Sublokuota vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Super good”
The facilities were good , stuffs were very friendly , they solve every doubts for me . The view of hotel was unique, bali style and give me a different experience ! Very pleasant try !
The duplex villa was very recommendable , my friends and I had very pleasant experience staying in pita maha. Shuttle buses are very convinent . The hotel in overall is very relaxing and beautiful , especially the pool !! Definitely gonna visit the seceond time to this hotel !!
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Nicholas iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Ubud villa”
Beautiful grounds and scenery, nice restaurant
Very comfortable stay. Expensive price but we had our own beautiful villa with pool. The restaurant was expensive but had very nice food. Breakfasts were also good. Good bus service to the town centre, and one of the staff even took us down outside the scheduled times to save us waiting. A bit far from Ubud central but walkable (we did it twice). The villas were clean and comfortable, and very nicely done. The staff were very friendly.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
stephanie iš Prancūzija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Stunning Hotel!”
Comfort, Staff, faciliies
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
5 great days in Bali”
our room. peaceful surroundings. the staff. the food. Ubud
Wonderful. We highly recommend the Pita Maha!
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Oliver iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Very relaxing & such friendly staff.”
Position, pool & staff
If I had to criticize something, the hotel is a little dated, despite being quite well maintained. Having to put padlocks on the doors was a bit of a pain but if that's the worst thing I can think of, the hotel was worth every cent. Overall a great place to stay and very well situated to town center & local restaurants. Oh, and the air conditioner was quite loud but again, a small concern.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
lee iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Su sodu ir baseinu - Medaus mėnesio paketas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice to stay”
comfortable, nice location, quiet and peaceful environment
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Amazing”
The tranqulity and peace and the service was amazing
Best stay ever
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Hui iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good Hotel in Ubud town”
Location close to Ubud town for dinner and shopping, the layout of the villa
My family and I went to Bali for 5 days. We decided to stay in Pita Maha for 2 nights for its location and good review. We stay in pool duplex villa for 4 people in the family. The villa is double storey and spacious. Generally, we enjoyed stay there especially with the BBQ dinner with the other 3 friends who were there with families for vacation. The only problem that we have during our stay there is the place somehow full of mosquito which can be annoying when you sleep at night, and also itching/swelling from mosquito bites.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Angela iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sublokuota vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Gracious hospitality and stunning gardens!”
The staff, the cook to order breakfast and the impressive infinity pool in a stunning garden setting.
Paradise found! We are looking forward to a return visit.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Beautiful relaxing hotel”
Private pool villa, Quiet surroundings and sunrises, Close to Ubud but far enough from the centre to be calm and quiet.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
jessica iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
nice relaxing”
style. food. pool villa
Great. Nice villa. Pool. Restaurant was lovely great food. Beautiful view
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Trevor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Relaxing, quiet Balinese retreat in the city”
Surprisingly private and quiet, traditional Balinese design, beautiful location and design
Very enjoyable, nearly everything was perfect. The location near the center of Ubud but having the feel of a jungle spa was perfect. It's a 25-minute walk or a 3-minute shuttle ride to the center of town, but a number of restaurant options withing 5 minutes' walk. The only slight downside was the restaurant offered a very limited prix-fix menu with no choices. The restaurant is beautiful so it seems a shame it was completely empty all day except for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Christian iš Vokietija
Pora
Sublokuota vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Mixed feelings”
Nice view, big room, free shuttle bus to Ubud center
Good side: Good location with beautiful view of the valley, private but not too far from Ubud center. Free hourly shuttle bus is provided. Can be improvement: Wifi was hardly connectable from our room (303). There were not enough power sockets in room. Digging into our poor once, very cold and not so clean. Walking/climbing distance between our room and lobby was too far. Had the impression everything in the hotel was pricy. Ordered a watermelon juice, but it was far too thin. They also charged us much more than market price for a 5 min ride to a nearby villa. Will most likely not going back.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rakesh iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very nice comfortable villas. Attentive staff. ”
Splendid views, great villa, superb staff
Five star experience. Very attentive staff and excellent room. Perfect for honeymoon or family fun. Close but secluded individual villas
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ardika iš Indonezija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
It was a memorable honeymoon,one we wish to relive”
Attentive staff, privacy of villas, clean hotel area and room
Excellent stay, we didn't want to move to other parts of Bali or go home if we didn't have to..
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chia iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
romantic, spacious and naturally beautiful ”
beautiful pool, romantic bedroom and nearby many restaurants
relaxing at pool with scenic view, eating the famous pork ribs at naughty nuri's and indonesian food at padi restaurant (besides tortilla) - both restaurants are nearby the hotel, delicious and cheap. there are also: free wifi, cable tv, wide flat tv, home theater in bedroom, yoga and painting lesson.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Praditya iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
quiet pleasasnt surroundings to relax”
large villa room, large bathroom, good food
Pleasantly relaxed surroundings, shuttle to center of activities in Ubud.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Outstanding location, accommodation and service ”
The magnificent views over the rain forest and valley, the well equiped, traditionally designed, spacious Villa with private pool and the attentive service from the staff leip
This boutique hotel has a remarkable location overlooking the Ore River valley.The view from our Villa was just captivating. The Villa is well designed with high traditional Balinese ceiling and furnishings. We really liked the shower and bath, which although was under the main roof was outside. The location of the Villa with a beautiful garden was very private with high stone walls separating us from the the neighboring villas We loved our Villa pool, which was at a constant 32C, although the main infinity pool made a very attractive alternative, swimming/lounging venue. Some days it was hard to decide which location to choose as both were so attractive Without exception the staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive and were keen to ensure we were enjoying our stay. The hotel shuttle runs hourly from 9am to 9pm into Ubud, which is a 5 minute trip away. Outside these times the hotel provides a taxi for $A5 As the Pool Villas are located on the lower terraces of the Hotel, numerous steps need to navigated to and from the Restaurant and lobby. So for those with mobility problems, the Garden Villas would be a better option. However, for us who (being on holiday) overindulge, they were a great benefit in increasing calorie output and maintaining a level of fitness. Before I booked this hotel a read all the reviews and one commented on the problem of ants on the veranda. Well yes, there were a few ants around some days, and a squirrel on our front stone wall and Gecko's serenading us at night and numerous birds in the garden sampling the nectar from the hibiscus trees and a dragon fly or two. All enjoying the well designed vegetated and expansive garden. We just opened up the duty free and enjoyed every minute.-- We were on holiday!
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Serene, beautiful, romantic”
large secluded villas, beautiful setting, attentive and friendly staff
We had a delightful stay at the Pita Maha. Agung Joni met with us the first day and helped us to plan our four days with private guides, trekking, spa appointments etc. He was very informative and friendly. Since the hotel was not filled, we were upgraded without our even asking. The private plunge pool and huge villa were a delight. The grounds are extremely beautiful, but people should be aware that there are many steps to get everywhere and no elevators.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jean iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Traditional Bali feel to this hotel is fitting.”
Peacefulness, friendly staff, great traditional rooms
Very nice, comfortable and peaceful - we have stayed here before many times and love it, they make us feel like we own the place and like it is your home. Nothing is too much for them.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Lydia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Relaxing Hotel”
Big rooms, great swimming pool, friendly staff
We booked a garden villa which was great, very big and amazing size bath room. We had no view from our room but it was very private. The swimming pool is great an excellent view. The breakfast was nice but sometimes was quite slow to come out. Ubud is about 20 mins to walk into but the hotel do offer a once per hour bus service. Internet connection is slow. Staff are very friendly.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Eddie iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
A great place to chill out.”
Friendly staff are all kean to look after you.Privacy in the villas in a wonderful setting.
We had a very relaxing stay in wonderful surrounds.The staff did all they could to look after us and kept the room in a clean state.The views from the hotel were excellent and we especially enjoyed the squirrels romping around in the trees.As we needed to leave at an awkward time it was very helpful for us to make use of the hotel facilities until we left.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Living in a little bit of paradise.”
Beautiful room, superb surroundings and very pleasant staff.
It was so nice to wake up each morning in such lovely surroundings. The staff were great and catered for our every need. Our visit was an enjoyable, restful experience.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lynne iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Fantastic rooms and great service”
It didn't feel like a hotel - It felt like a home!
Rooms are incredibily spacious. We loved the plunge pool at the end of a hot day sightseeing.I'm going to have an outdoor bathroom just like the one at Pita Maha one day. The staff were very helpful and polite all the time. They always welcomed us by name.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Kelly iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Beautiful location with well kept villas”
Location, great pools, fully serviced villas
Beautiful location and amazing scenery from garden pool villa. Plunge pool and infinity pool were both great for a swim. Also enjoyed the spa facilities at the resort. Walked to Ubud once(30 mins walk) but mostly used the hourly shuttle bus to get around. Villa service is 24-hour full service so you can spend the whole day enjoying your villa while everying is brought to you. I would recommend the Pita Maha for a relaxing get-away holiday as you can feel stress seeping from you as you sit on your verandah looking at the river valley.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012
8,7
Puiku
Jean iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Traditional Balinese hotel ”
Privacy, service with a smile
everything about our stay was wonderful very relaxing and rejouvernating
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anh iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great hotel with fabulous staff and service.”
Great manicured gardens, excellent staff and beautiful clean rooms.
we loved this hotel as the staff really made a difference to our stay, they really went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. the rooms are beautiful, clean and neat. the tv's need to me updated though because they are too small and outdated for a hotel of this calibre. we loved the hotel pool as well as our own pool, we loved the entrance into our villa and we loved the breakfast we had every morning.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2012
8,3
Puiku
HIROKO iš Japonija
Grupė
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
calm place, not too big ”
The stuff are really nice, and they gave me a delicious brithday cake on my birthday. We could take free Yoga lesson at the Royal Pita Maha with free shuttle bus.
The hotel itself is a little old and there are some bugs in the room. They have only three kinds of breakfast; the American, the Balinese and the continental. However, the hotel is quiet and you can be relaxed.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yina iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great Stay”
Lovely location and setting
it's a truly lovely boutique resort.located not too far away from the town, yet still in the nice river alley which gives a great view. it's compact, private (with around 20 villas only) and got everything needed for a comfort stay. the hotel service is fantastic as they really treat you as a royalty there!the only thing bothers me is the moldy smell in the room which gets even worse if air-con is not on for a while. but that could be understood as it's located in the mountain. someone might find it to be slightly aged ( still well preserved, with no dust whatsoever), but my parents enjoy the authentic balinese atmosphere it brought.overall, a lovely stay there!
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
geradus iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
great hotel great location”
nice rooms nice views nice staff
found this hotel to be really great.stayed with my son and really enjoyed it even though it would be better suited for a romantic stay.the rooms were great the view beautifull and the staff were fantastic.in a nice quite spot but the shuttle runs into ubud when you feel like shopping or eating out.im only sorry we only stayed 2 nigths.will definetely come back with my wife.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
william iš Indonezija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Breathtaking view and relaxing resort”
Love the Balinese spa! very relaxing and worth to try!
We're both love the resort, great view of tree hills and cliff in Ubud. Nice small private pool in our resort. Outdoor bathtube was very authentic. We're like back to honeymoon session. The balinese spa is worth to try since it was so relaxing and bring back the fitness.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Si iš Kinija
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
the Bali style rooms and views are very very beautiful, breakfast is delicious!
This is the Bali style hotel you have to try, comfort room, best view, nice people, delicious breakfast, dont forget rent a autobike!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vedrana iš Kroatija
Grupė
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Lovely hotel and great service.”
staff is helpful, rooms are great with all you need inside...everything is great
everything was perfect...rooms, staff, location, atmosphere, food...
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2011
8,3
Puiku
HIROYOSHI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
a very nice hotel”
swiming pool
it was very nice mode hotel for couple like for honeymoon trip. specially there is a nice view which is included rice teracce from the lobby. the place is calm and peaceful, and it is suitable to relux.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Ricky iš Indonezija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
lovely place”
great service, peaceful
great place to relax, the spa is awesome, the pool as well. the location is great as well, center of ubud with multiple restaurant nearby.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Zbigniew iš Kanada
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Traditional Balinese villa hotel close to Ubud”
Amazing infinity pool views and traditional Balinese style villas with great service
The infinity pool is probably the best pool with views you'll find anywhere in the world. Service was great as we had breakfast brought to our private villa each morning with a smile. It saves a walk up the stairs within the resort area. The villa looks very traditional Balinese with plenty of space and always clean.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
SHAILESH iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
excellent hotel with all time smilling service”
near to ubud town, very good spa,exact feature of balinise environment and decor of rooms
first visit to bali and from day one to day fourth staying in pita maha resort & spa which was marvelous experience in its kind of boutick hotels i visited in my life, where the best part where friendly staff with all time smiling face, and ready to serve you with all efforts, and may thing to visit again whenever visit bali again,need to improve washroom area cleanliness and renovation
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Philippa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
lovely boutique private hotel, great for honeymoon”
private villas with pool deep enough to stand up in, good food, comfy bed, boutique-feel with great local balanese details
can't wait to go back. fantastic start to our honeymoon - quiet, private, good food, good price. quiet within the hotel (only about 25 rooms so you barely know anyone else is there), but just off one of roads leading into ubud, so lots of food options straight outside - including mosaic, naughty nuris and westend cafe (for afternoon tea and scones!). about 20min walk in to ubud, but hotel also lays on frequent shuttle bus in to town.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2011
6,3
Gerai
Fumiko iš Kanada
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Very charming Balinese hotel, needs a facelift. ”
Villa provided a privacy and great location not far from central Ubud
i stayed here more than 10 years ago and it has not changed... great place to relax and unwind from busy city life. as much as i enjoyed it, it needs a bit of facelift and staff (except for the porters) were not so friendly balinese that i am used to.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Shirley iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Nice hotel with great service”
Close to Mozaic restaurant!
Hotel was far from Ubud center but the hourly shuttle bus made it convenient for us to travel back and forth. The hotel staff were very attentive and made it really easy for us to arrange motorbike rentals etc
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Wonderful experience”
Rooms, facilities, staff, everything really!
First class resort, not too big so nice attention to guests & lots of privacy around the grounds. Pool was great with hardly anyone ever there. Breakfast was good, even the Balinese porridge! Quite a walk from centre if town, particularly in the heat, but shuttle offered hourly. Great honeymoon type place (extra special, relaxing etc)
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Maki iš Japonija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great place for vacation”
Quiet, staff with great hospitality
we stayed two nights and the villa was awesome. we were in the middle of the forest, great place for the vacation. and not far from the center of ubud. they have shuttle bus every hour, also we can rent a bicycle for free. since we stayed two night they had arranged a car to send us to the airport on the day we leave. everything was perfect. we would like to go back there again soon.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kazuko iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Excellent hote!!!!!!!!!”
Room, Servise, Breakfast, Garden, Pool... Excellent
it was our first visit to ubud so that we wanted to stay at villa type hotel. pita maha hotel made us satisfied. we had planed to go the center of the village for shopping but we didn't. because staying at this hotel made us more relaxed than we imagined. we hope to get another chance to visit there.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
PIYAPORN iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
superb hotel and service with a smile”
Natural harmonic atmosphere
nature surrounding place with convenience services.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Great Villa & Spa”
Very quiet setting. Great customer service.
I really liked the personal service. The food in the restaurant was good as well. The villa overlooks a valley with birds chirping. Also, the infinity pool was nice for taking a swim. The town of Ubud was just a short 10 minute drive.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Samantha iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Relaxing and private”
Privacy, comfort, spacious, peaceful
We were looking for a private getaway and found it at the Pita Maha. Great Bali breakfast and professional room service. Delicious free of charge afternoon tea, strong handed masseur with a beautiful outlook over the valley. Easy bus shuttle around town, one way airport transfer and free internet was a great help. Tasty nuts in the room! All staff were helpful, informative, generous and highly professional. We'll be returning.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2011