Užsakyk dabar: Prama Grand Preanger Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2077 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2077)Booking.com apžvalgos (638)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 2077 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Nederlands
Bahasa Malaysia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Nakula
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1729 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Daniel iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel”
Good
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
chandra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good stay”
it was a great stay. bed was good also so we were well rested. breakfast was very tasty. highly recommend. hotel is a bit old, but it was a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ezlinda iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Highly recommend this hotel”
I stayed there start from 16th February 2018 to 19th February 2018 (Friday to Monday) – Room 336 The Prama Grand Preanger is a colonial building with a very nice but modern look. It is a vintage luxury hotel in Bandung, I love the design of the hotels. There are many oldies car and bicycle. The room is so comfort, has a great space, and helpful people. The location near Braga Street, Asia Africa Street and city hall of Bandung. Superb service from the receptionist name INDAH (thank you so much for help us to get the smoking room, although all the rooms are already full and I think you have been upgrade our room from Deluxe King to King Executive) to the attendant and all the friendly staff especially Pak Sugeng. Thank you so much! Nice hotel, great breakfast. 200 % Recommended. Truly enjoyed our stay here and rooms are daily cleaned. Love Ezlinda Malaysia
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ezlinda iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
100 % Recommended”
I stayed there start from 16th February 2018 to 19th February 2018 (Friday to Monday) – Room 328 The Prama Grand Preanger is a colonial building with a very nice but modern look. It is a vintage luxury hotel in Bandung, I love the design of the hotels. There are many oldies car and bicycle. The room is so comfort, has a great space, and helpful people. The location near Braga Street, Asia Africa Street and city hall of Bandung. Superb service from the receptionist name INDAH (thank you so much for help us to get the smoking room, although all the rooms are already full and I think you have been upgrade our room from Deluxe King to King Executive) to the attendant and all the friendly staff especially Pak Sugeng. Thank you also for Adi - Coffe House Thank you so much! Nice hotel, great breakfast. 200 % Recommended. Truly enjoyed our stay here and rooms are daily cleaned. Love Ezlinda Malaysia
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Vianny iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel and convenient location”
Nice and quite clean hotel, good location & friendly staff. Just a few problems such as hair dryer and electic kettle in our room sometimes were not working properly.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
JAE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
It was very good.”
Almost very good.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
TL iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Design too out fashion”
The room design is out of fashion. Not suitable for a 5 stars title hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tatiek iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
A nice location”
Very nice place to stay for relax
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
LEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
value of money ”
quite old building, but is renovating breakfast is variety
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pingkan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
A fine hotel”
We stayed there only for few hours for transit only. Overall stay was ok. There was foods surrounds hotel if you not mind to walk for 15min.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
manny iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good place in central city”
old style design, quite clean, middle of th city, very good breakfast, nice staff, but i think need a bigger swimming pool for the big hotel... thanks
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
CAROLINE iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very good location”
Location near historical places in Bandung, enjoy the parade during saturday nite. Braga is very close and fully artistic place
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Ching iš Malaizija
Grupė
Naripan liukso numerio kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Enjoy staying in this hotel. Feel comfortable.”
Staff very helpful when enquire or request recommend any place to visit during stay at Bandung.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Susan iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel”
Location is great but the room is not clean enough for me. Small parking place.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ravi iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
5 star hotel with 5 star standards in everything”
Staff was great, food was delicious with big number of verities, nice pool and very clean and big rooms. We liked the welcome drink, must try.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Yuliati iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Comfortable Room”
We stayed for 1 night and this was our first tine in Prama. The breakfast was good and good environment for kids.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
UTAMI iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
mantap ”
sarapannya lezat kamar bersih
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
SUHAINI iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Its been a long time since I stayed here. The only inconvenience is the pool have to go through the main lobby. With the swimming attire is not much appropreate to walk across people check in to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bart iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Old but still very good”
This hotel (from the 1920ies) was renovated in the late 80ies and it shows. We had problems with the safe, wall socket and (at the last day) a leakage in the ceiling but staff did all to repair those problems. Apart from those issues we had a very pleasant stay in a hotel with a rich history (visit the small but interesting museum!).
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Violetta
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent!!!”
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel is one of the famous and BEST hotel in Bandung, Indonesia. Excellent in cleanliness, friendly staffs, and facilities. The location is very close to the culinary centers. You also can save a lot of money if you choose this hotel! Very strongly recommended to stay there with your lovely family and friends. Will be stay there in next visit.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
6,0
Shirley iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
nice hotel”
it's a a bit old hotel but overall it's okay
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Muji iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
holiday in bandung”
excellent stay
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Nazwi iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
opinion”
i think value for money with various facility....will come back again...
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
MOHAMAD iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Naripan liukso numerio kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Big room & comfy bed..my family loved it.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Satisfactory”
Good location, 10 min walk to Braga Street. Waited for rooms till 5pm. Rooms was old, dusty and run down. All 3 rooms I had comes with stinky toilets especially in the afternoon. Food was satisfactory. Overall, it is a 3 star standard hotel and not 5 star as declared.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Shakila iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Location”
Friendly staff, although speed of service could be improved.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SUMARDI iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
With the same price, we get a more spacious room compared to other hotel”
Get a spacious room and the cheaper price
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
6,0
LEE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Average Hotel”
Room is kinda old, but consider ok, it's not too bad yet, nothing much around the hotel area... or maybe is because we are not familiar with the area nearby, wont come back and stay if I ever visiting Bandung again anyway, cheers!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Daniel iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A bit outdated hotel.”
Overall was ok, but...need to do renovation for room decoration and improve cleaness for bathroom, all carpet and also inside it’s room too... Hopefuly you guys can make it yahh! Thank You Prama Grand Preanger Hotel Team member!
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
ilham iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
_”
_
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ismal iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good service from all level of staff”
Services provided is excellent. Strongly recommended to stay either for business or leisure
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Puji iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel in the city center”
Just 3 minutes walk to alun-alun, 5-10 minutes walk to Braga, a pool view from my roow was really nice. Breakfast also great. I love the warm hospitality.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
rima iš Indonezija
Pora
Naripan liukso numerio kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The Best Hotel in Bandung”
Its one of our favorite hotel in Indonesia great location, all the staff very friendly and well trained, just perfect for family, kids, etc. Room excellent with very nice interior design, the building just so pretty. And food here is high recommend, breakfast excellent, services very quick. Love it and for sure we will come back here in the future.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good stay.Very polite.”
Room not available during check in.Overall service is good and acceptable.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
reni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
very good Hotel”
good nice
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Haryo iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
In the heart of Bandung”
Classic building and quiet room but old AC (little bit noisy) so I preferred to turn it off. Near some heritage buildings and many jajanan pasar.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Keisuke iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel”
Breakfast was very nice.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Hidden Bandung Secret”
Upon arrival at Praenger, we felt already at home. Reception Desi, was super friendly n attentive. Room is excellent even though its old but d feeling of rustic leavin us feelin majestic stayin here. Concierge guys were all super courteous n ever helpful. Will definitely return here. Love Praenger Bandung..
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Anni iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Old Bandung”
Within a walking distance to enjoy Old Bandung
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
mathilda iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
great room on the naripan suite”
the naripan suite is outstanding room with huge room 55m2...the bathtub also nice and the amenities are great with illy coffe machine.the room that really amazed me with that priced. the breakfast have standart taste nothing special.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Keya iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
love it!”
we really enjoy staying here, will be our hotel while in Bandung.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
2,0
FUMIHARU iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Not many non smoking room”
I had a terrible experience with no non-smoking room. I asked to change the room but they said it is not available.They sprayed a lot to erase the smell of smoking. However, the room stunk so strong with smoking and I could not sleep well. Also, the quality of food went down a lot compared to 2 years ago.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Fumiharu, Thank you for staying at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We highly appriciate your recomendation of our hotel. As for as for non smooking room, we sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. Your opinion and suggestions are greatly valued and will be taken into consideration to improve our services and fasilities. We hope you will come to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger.
Show more
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
8,4
Puiku
ANDREW iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good heritage hotel”
Charming architectural hotel, friendly staffs, good location, spacious room to feel home.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thank you for staying at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We highly appriciate your choice staying with HotelPrama Grand Preanger. Thank you for your recommendation and kind review. We look foward to you staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger
Atsakyta 24 lapkričio 2017
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Wahyu iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good Hotel”
Good place for business or pleasure in Bandung. I am recommended.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Wahyu, Thank you for staying at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We highly appriciate your choice staying with HotelPrama Grand Preanger. Thank you for your recommendation and kind review. We look foward to you staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger
Atsakyta 24 lapkričio 2017
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
4,8
Pramiya iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Need to improve a lot as per international standard”
Front desk service - Average . Rooms were not ready & and we have to wait for 2hrs to get the room key. Breakfast:- overall was ok, but very few options for vegetarian.. cleanliness:- overall was ok, but had a bad experience as one day water from tap was very dirty around 8am and could not take shower..when we called the front desk the response was - ok..there was no immediate action or sense of urgency to resolve the issue,even though the water problem was for all the rooms in 8th floor. SPA: under renovation.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Pramiya, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We appreciate that you took the time to offer us feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced. Your opinion and suggestions are greatly valued and will be taken into consideration to improve our services and facilities. We hope you will come to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Management Prama Grand Preanger
Show more
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Yunus iš Singapūras
Pora
Naripan liukso numerio kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful Architecture. A dutch-indo landscape. ”
Love how the hotel keeps its vintage look. During prime days, this hotel is a 5star accommodation. Nice and calming. Hope the fitness facilities is ready for the next visit.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Yunus, Thank you for staying at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We highly appriciate your recomendation of our hotel. Your opinion and suggestions are greatly valued and will be taken into consideration to improve our services and fasilities. We hope you will come to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger.
Atsakyta 24 lapkričio 2017
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
8,0
Puiku
WALUYO iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel with a good fasilities”
Good and nice ...
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Waluyo, Thank you for staying at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We highly appriciate your choice staying with HotelPrama Grand Preanger. Thank you for your recommendation and kind review. We look foward to you staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger
Atsakyta 24 lapkričio 2017
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
6,0
Willy iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
The hotel should be 4 stars”
The hotel looks old. Parking spaces are so small. The rooms where i stay is 8 floor stated non smoking room but it smells cigarrate.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Wiily, Thank you for staying at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We highly appriciate your recomendation of our hotel. As for as for the parking space and room smells cigarrate, we sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. Your opinion and suggestions are greatly valued and will be taken into consideration to improve our services and fasilities. We hope you will come to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger.
Show more
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Naufal iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good ”
Overall good hotel with reasonable pricing. Drop off & pick up at hotel lobby is chargeable, hope this can be scrapped.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Naufal, Thank you for staying at Hotel Prama Grand Preanger. We highly appriciate your recomendation of our hotel. As for as for the drop off & pick up, we sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. Your opinion and suggestions are greatly valued and will be taken into consideration to improve our services and fasilities. We hope you will come to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger.
Show more
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel
6,8
Gerai
mathilda iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Naripan liukso numerio kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
the Naripan wing is recomended”
really highly recomended to booked the Naripan suite becoz of the value and the room are so big and so comfy.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr / Mrs Mathilda Thank you for the kind review. We highly appreciate your choice staying with Hotel Prama Grand Preanger and for taking the time to share about your positive experience. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope to have you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Management of Hotel Prama Grand Preanger
Show more
Prama Grand Preanger Hotel