Užsakyk dabar: Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel

Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1128 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1128)Booking.com apžvalgos (1262)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 1128 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Nederlands
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klubo vila su baseinu
Geresnysis
Liukso klasės su sodu
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 947 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,8
Lynda iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Hotel is old and worn price was too expensive for what we paid
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Philip iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel”
Rooms a little tired but the pool and outdoor areas are superb, right on beach front
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shirley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gardens very pretty”
Great location with shops & bars nearby
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
angela iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Overpriced hotel”
Nice big room but superior seaview is not how I would describe it as view was obscured by trees and you looked directly down on the swimming pool.Very touristy and overpriced in my opinion. Staff were good. Breakfast average. Hotel needs a refurb and updating in places.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice stay, be sure to get the breakfast”
we had a nice three-night stay at the hotel. although the pressure in the shower was a bit weak, and toilets didn't have the "personal washing hoses" commonly found in Indonesia, those are the only two gripes from our whole stay. I would recommend getting a room that includes breakfast, since it is a bit pricey otherwise, but was certainly delicious. finally, the kids pool was a real draw for us, and our little one loved her daily splash.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Nicholas iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Certainly not the 5 star - but comfortable and good location by the beach.”
The Prama was the hotel we were most looking forward to as we shouted ourselves a 5 star stay for our final 3 nights in Bali. Arriving approx 12pm we were quite rudely told by reception to come back at 2pm as our room wasn’t ready. Our room was spacious but only JUST had sea views. The entire hotel is tired and needs some serious upgrading. The pools are nice but the pool man begun pulling down our umbrellas and told us when the pool area becomes too quiet, they close it. This was at 4:30 and pool open until 7pm with us and two other families still using them. Breakfast was very good, just a pity about the fake fruit juices which tasted like cordial.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,0
vannie iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Like a lemon squeezed dry”
The carpet in the hallways is putrid (heavily stained, rippled etc.) and one wonders why they have not simply replaced it with tile. The gardens and add ons around the hotel are beautiful but the main pool and building (rooms located) are run down to say the least (dilapidated would be better description).
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
annah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
the location of hotel is prime on the beach...the swimming pool is good ..gym is nice...breakfast ”
breakfast is ok
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Sanur Beach Hotel.”
Sanur Prama is right on the beach front at the quiet end of Sanur but within easy walking distance of all the good restaurants. On the Main Street. The staff are fantastic - very friendly and helpful. I turned up with a big SUP Board which the concierge helpfully stored and retrieved for me every morning so I didn’t have to take it back to my 4th floor room. The breakfast buffet was extensive better than others I have experienced in the Sanur area. The grounds and gardens are a wonderful tropical paradise. The beach is clean and well maintained. Great value for money.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
scott iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great for kids”
Fantastic!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
We have just got back from Bali . we were on a family holiday ,with our children and grandchildren ,staying at the Prama Sanur Beach . We have stayed there before and as usual they could not do enough for us . The staff were wonderful , manager staff of bamboo bar and the staff at reception especially Anna who took great care of us . I would so recommend this hotel , We are so looking forward to our next stay
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Alice iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great Pool and Close to Airport”
Excellent hotel for a couple of nights' stay.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Sarah iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
the pools, the beach access, the restaurant... and the bar :-) were awesome!! you can also walk out on to the street in front to 'get out' easily. some of the older rooms are a bit 'tired' for the price, but you will be spending most of your time outside with friends anyways-
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Great breakfast, pools & beachfront is bar fantastic, hassle free beachfront (locals kept out) with plenty of chairs , all in walking distance to plenty of other beachfront bars & backstreet restaurants & shopping. Sanur is away from the hustle of Kuta / Legian & Seminyak & we enjoyed this resort 110%. We would stay here again 👌
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Victor iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Pro: Excellent facilities Excellent food Excellent location Cons: Insects in the room (mosquitos, bees, dragonflies, red-ants)
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Victor, Thank you for taking time to review us. We really appreciated that and it has been passed to our team as well. On behalf the management, I apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We have taken note of your review and will take a necessary step to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Needs some updating and refreshing. Getting very shabby”
Love this hotel and staff, location, pools but getting quite shabby, hall carpeting.gross and floors scratched, needs an upleft. I have stayed here many times but this time really noticible that it needs upgrading. Has great facilities!!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear David, Thank you for review us. We have taken note of your suggestions and definitely take necessary steps for improvements. We really appreciated that comment and it has been passed to our team as well! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A repeat to the Prama Sanu, I come every week ea on route to visit daughter ”
I love this hotel. Best location on the beach in Sanur. Also two wonderful pools and great staff. For sure will return. Great valu. JB, from Canada P.S. this time there was a Welcome back Home with my name on the lobby sign! Nice
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are really appreciate your review and it has been passed to our team. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Resort on the Beach”
Beautiful room. Ocean view / overlooking the pool. Got upgraded when I asked for one. The only down side was it took about 30 minutes to get the room from time of check in. Facilities really nice. Staff really nice. Having beach access that close was amazing. The buffet breakfast was decent.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are really appreciate your review and it has been passed to our team. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,4
Puiku
diah iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Old but still nice”
A big old hotel with resort concept, has a two big pools suites for adults and children. Direct access to the beach is something that always made me back to this hotel. Nice and polite staff to all guests, either you are a local visitor or foreigners.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Dear Diah, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
prue
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location , beautiful staff”
We were stranded in Bali due to the volcano and they gave us a discount on the room and were so helpful , thank you so much
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Dear Prue, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shena iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great hotel”
This hotel is a favourite of ours. This is the second time we have stayed here and it won’t be the last. The location is good, right on a lovely beach yet a short walk to the Main Street and many restaurants, bars and shops. The pool is huge and clean with plenty of sun loungers. Breakfast is the best we have had, everything you could want. Staff are helpful and polite. Wifi is good.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear Shena, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shena iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel”
Lovely hotel right on the beach and close to lots of bars and restaurants. Pool is very large, breakfast buffet superb, room comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Shena, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carol iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A great place to stay”
Excellent location on the beach. Food was outstanding, staff all friendly and helpful, pool is amazing, as is the Bamboo Bar. Would go back again.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Carol, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Sharlene iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice”
Very large hotel but nice and clean, pools not crowded in fact the first place I’ve stayed at where you don’t need to reserve a pool lounge, there are ample . On the beach but a fair distance from the centre of sanur
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sharlene, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kristy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful, friendly, great food, great value.”
I'm a 50+ female and vacationed alone. This property was perfect! Close to town and on the beach. Great food and drinks. Driver easily arranged to and from airport. Free shuttle to grocery store. Transportation and tours to various places arranged in house. Bank and ATM on site. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Room and wifi was excellent. Safe, comfortable, friendly, fantastic environment. Sunrise here is beautiful. I would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
Dear Kristy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences in Prama Sanur Beach Bali with us. We hope you have had a great time in our hotel. Your review of our services is greatly appreciated. We have informed our team about your beautiful review. We hope to welcome you again in Prama Sanur Beach Bali again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
gillian iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
The location is outstanding many lovely resteraunts to choose from and bars to have a cocktail or drink on the beach .The beaches are clean the pool could do with an update looking a bit run down but the room and everything else was fantastic will definetly return my favourite location in Bali so far
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Gillian, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Deborah iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Asked for 4 ground floor rooms together and they accommodated perfectly. Third time stayed at this hotel and each time it has gotten better 👍👍
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Deborah, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Morten iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful place”
Very beautiful, but bring alot of money :)
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Morten, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
We stayed at Prama Sanur Beach Bali at the end of a superb 3-week vacation traveling throughout Bali. It was a place of rest, good food, kind people and beauty beside the Indian Ocean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear Sandra, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Daryl
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very good service and comfortable”
Can't garge the size of room from picture on the internet. The room we booked for 2 adults and 1 child is very small, and does not allow a additional children bed. Service manager called us and offer to give us free upgrade to a bigger room with additional children bed. The bigger room offered is big but not as new as the smaller room. Although it is not as new but very comfortable. The flooring of the children pool with slide is very very very slippery, parents will not feel safe for child to swim or play in that pool. 2 adults fell before and one adult fell after me within 1 hour.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. We taken note of your input and will take necessary improvement. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Loved my stay at the Prama. This is my 3rd visit and would recommend.”
Great location & facilities, beautiful spacious grounds & pool with beach frontage. Rooms are a little tired but clean with very comfy beds. Will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Prama Beach Resort feeling tired.”
The resort is in a great location in Sanur. Proximity to the beach and local bars etc is fantastic. Unfortunately the hotel is feeling very tired ! The rooms are clean and functional. Beds are quite hard, personal taste maybe, the air con is in a sad state of repair. The fridge was useless !! And probably worst of all was the state of the large pool. Even though the pool is very tired/old there is NO excuse for algea to be growing on all of the pool walls, except where people were putting there feet and hands, which shows that it is a cleanliness issue. If you don't turn the television on you will not find out about services that the hotel offer. eg free shuttle to Kuta daily at 10am. Overall is an enjoyable place to stay with staff (except reception) very helpful and very friendly.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Loved it. Only way it could improve would be for more consistent WIFI. Thanks - we loved our stay.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
Dear Claire, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Fabian iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great privat Beach of older hotel”
Old but nice hotel - the privat beach and staff is the highlight very professional and friendly - facilities are old but good. Overal a good stay for the price
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
Dear Fabian, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Good hotel. Nice rooms. Apart from breakfast meals are reasonably priced. Has a better swimming beach than North Sanur. Plenty of local restaurants on the street and beach. Happy hour (2 for 1) at the Bamboo Lounge is well attended and entertainment is good too.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Ayumi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice old hotel”
its beyond our expectation, but we love our time in Prama. The hotel room was bit old, but we loved the private hotel and spacious pool. will be back for sure :)
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Ayumi, Thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment towards our property & service are really appreciated, it has been passed to our team as well. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach Bali. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Nicolasa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
The only problem is that the hotel room was so humid that it almost destroyed my passport, we had to dry it on the sun and then keep it along with all papers in ziploc bags. We tried opening the windows, changing AC settings and nothing helped.Of course it has to do with the weather in the island but not even using AC (which we were told to keep on 24hs) helped and maybe made things worse because we were freezing, covered and breathing humidity. Maybe adding mosquito nets in the windows so we can open them and ventilate the rooms would help (as I assume upgrading the AC units to ones that can control humidity is out of budget)? Another thing is that the lights and electricity were oddly set in a way that we couldn't control them individually and had to keep them on to be able to use the only power socket in the room. Special mention though to the extremely friendly staff all over the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Nicolasa, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort.We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic location, great service. Had a great time. ”
The area is lovely, bars and restaurants are fantastic. Great comfy bed . Staff are wonderful 👍😊
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Judith iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Nice pools and good location.”
Located very conveniently right on the beach. The pool restaurants are good. Wifi works well in the garden too. Enjoyed the Mangolian Buffet with entertainment the most.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Judith, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
achara iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice and quiet resort by the beach”
We stayed 6 nights and really enjoyed it. The resort is very old but well looked after. Free internet worked really well. Great gym has modern cardio machines and Plenty of dumbells. Breakfast has lots of options. There are lots of restaurants outside the resort but we couldn't be bothered going out so we ate at resort restaurants. My parter ordered European dishes they were very nice he said. I ordered authentic Indonesian dishes but wasn't very impressed. Some parts Of the resort could do with a new pain it looks abit tired but we still enjoyed the resort regardless. We stayed in a standard room the room was ok with a nice balcony but we found the bathroom to be a little bit tiny but it's ok we don't spend much time in the room anyway.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Achara, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort.We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Clara iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good value beach hotel”
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Prama. To my surprise this is the same hotel my late husband and I stayed on our honeymoon 34 years ago.In those days the hotel was very famous and was called Sanur Beach hotel. There were cottages and we stayed in one of them. This is the second time I was back in Sanur and this time I came with my 2 adult children. We were served a welcome drinks on arrival. Check in was swift and staff were smiley and friendly. We were upgraded to a sea view room. Room and bathroom were clean and tidy and full of all the amenities. The decor and tiles could be improved as it reminds me in the 80s. I felt a bit nostalgic. Some of the carpets were stained in public areas, could do with deep cleaning. Location is great, just a short walk to cafes, restaurants and good massage places. The hotel is big and the garden is lovely but I did not see many young people staying there. I like Sanur as it is calm and relaxing. All staff were helpful. The duty manager helped me with the bike tour booking as I had problems with my phone, so thank you very much. I will stay in this hotel again as it is relaxing but for my adult children, I think they prefer Kuta or Seminyak.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Clara, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday with your family at our resort. We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Prafula iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Amazing location & staff friendly ”
Amazing location and staff who work incredibly hard to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Rooms do need to be upgraded as dark furniture and general state of bathroom is dated but the facilities, location and service more than make up.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Prafula, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort.We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suresh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
It is an excellent place to stay
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Suresh, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Bathroom dirty”
Tourist
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Jess iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
we love staying here, this was our second time and we will be back next year. perfect for families and out of the way of the hustle and bustle.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Jess, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Robyn iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Very big resort, staff were beautiful, always smiling. Quiet and comfortable bed and pillows. Wifi was good in room when it was going, out of 7 days only had it working for 3 which was annoying when it was needed for work purposes. A lot to choose for breakfast, and two big pools. Staying here you would not be disappointed.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Robyn, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great family vacation ”
We spent 7 days at Prama Sanur beach and this way a good way to end our vacation in Bali. This is a big hotel with 2 pools, next to the beach in a quiet environment. There are enough sun beds for everyone and dedicated pool area for kids. Breakfast, location close to restaurants, the rooms we enjoyed everything. Only the service at the beach restaurant can be improved as it was often quite slow but compensated by the view. We would definitely go there again.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort. We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing 10 days”
Staff at the hotel are quite exceptional, being without fail, helpful, friendly, polite and knowledgable. Our room had a lovely Seaview, with a great balcony on two sides. The room was spacious and well equipped with an electric jug, a coffee machine, mugs, cups, glasses, desk, seating area,king size bed, very efficient air con and nice pillows. The bathroom was similarly well equipped with lovely, big fluffy towels, shampoos etc. it had a rainforest shower head which would have been more fitting in an open shower instead of over the little bath. Heaps of deck chairs on the beach and around the pool but it became a bun fight as who could get up earliest to get the favoured spots. I wish hotels would prohibit the saving of deck chairs and also stop people Keeping them all day but disappearing for hours. Sad to say quite a few of the deck chairs, and umbrellas badly needed maintainence but apart from that the pools were sparkling and the grounds clean and colourful.? Will be back.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Margaret, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort.We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great at prama”
Location good with lots of choices of restaurants & shops. The hotel was great the food nice, the room spacious, swimming pool & sea brilliant, staff very friendly. The only thing wrong was the decor needed upgrading
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort.We have also taken note of your criticism and will take the necessary steps to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Kunal iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good hotel but facilities are not in the best of shape. ”
We selected this hotel primarily looking at pool games and slides for my 3 year old. The kids pool was dirty with sand and dust settled down. Importantly 2 out of the 3 kids slides were broken and we could only enjoy the blue slide. The water bucket wasn't working while the yellow slide was closed for repairs for indefinite period. We selected a pool facing room. The room was good and spacious.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Dear Kunal, Thank you very much for taking time to review us, it has been passed to our team as well. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful holiday at our resort. At the moment, we are upgrading our kids pool for its safety and soon can be enjoy with fun for children. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance or any arrangement for your next visit to Prama Sanur Beach. Warm regards, Ira Kusumadewi Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Prama Sanur Beach Bali Hotel