Užsakyk dabar: Premier Hotel – TSUBAKI – Sapporo

2017

Premier Hotel – TSUBAKI – Sapporo Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 858 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (858)Booking.com apžvalgos (1442)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 858 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,1
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Dviejų lovų kambarys A nerūkantiems
Japoniškas Stilius - Nerūkoma
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 622 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
KAMWA iš Makao
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sujungtas kambarys nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Room is Comfortable ,clean , rereceptionists are very nice, speak English, all are 5Stars!
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ms. iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
big room. good service. but far from the city”
the room is bigger than normal and bathroom is big. almost the best in japanese bathroom, excellent service, a bit far from JR. but there is bus stop in front of the hotel. I'll come back next time .
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
5,2
Hung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Stay away”
We book 3 nights stay, room only included taxes, $540, breakfast is additional $20 per person. . Didn’t have welcome drinks voucher or in room free bottled water, and coffee packs for a 5 stars ( it advertised) standard.. It’s closer to 3 Stars. Definitely not worth it.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
ching iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
A little far away from city but wuth good price”
A little bit far away from city. Shuttle bus only stop at Sapporo Station with low frequency. Just a little bit disappointed such a big hotel with no gym room. Otherwise it is a hotel worthy to stat. Service is good.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yap iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great location!”
Located was great, directly in front of where airport bus stop. Price was reasonable as well! Will definitely be back in future if I ever visit Sapporo again.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
3,2
Lay iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
European-Style Family Rooms
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Dated property.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Hotel staff were amazing. When we checked in, hey took our bags and we were shown to our rooms and they showed us where everything was located. We were checking out for one night to go to Lake Shikotsu before coming back for another night and they were more than happy to keep our luggage for us. When we checked back in, everything went smoothly and our bags were in our rooms when we arrived. We wanted to build a snowman on he riverbank on our last day and the hotel even lent us a shovel! They were lovely :)
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
lee iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
quiet good and cozy”
quiet good and cozy
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
kah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good”
clean
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
kah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good”
clean
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
kah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good”
clean
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
kah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good”
clean
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
KIM iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Japoniškas Stilius - Nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
huszreen iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
best hotel”
clean and good hotel. price is reasonable for budget traveller. nice staff. location near to odari park. walking distance to nijo market. easy access to airport limousine bus. have a Lawson store to buy food, drinks and so on. will come to stay here again
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Services”
This hotel is very clean, excellent services from the hotel receptionist and thru out the hotel. All the staffs at this hotel, speaks excellent English. It is very impressive, the staffs can care on a good conversation in English. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone that is non Japanese speaking foreigner or English speaking people stay here.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ms. iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
above average of japanese hotel with the same star”
staff. room. especially size of bathroom, are superb. airport liner bus is in front of the hotel. the only cons is location, a bit far from city center. 15 minute walk to susukino. but if uyou want to go to jr sapporo station, you need to get on taxi, or bus , bus stop is in front of the hotel. if I had chance to go back, I would choose this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
TAK iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A nice trip”
During the period of stay in Sapporo , the nice staff could solve my problems every time , same time , there is a easy way to seek my lovely food and souvenirs. Overall , a nice hotel that I will visit again later.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
kah iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys A nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
good”
clean
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Byoungmin iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Just good
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pek iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
We stayed for our honeymoon, location is a bit distance from the city however it is good for walk as there is a river in front of the hotel. There's no complimentary car park but fix rate for car park. Overall, is good.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kannikar iš Tailandas
Grupė
Japoniškas Stilius - Nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Can left our lugages .”
Staff very nice .Everything's good.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kannikar iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sujungtas kambarys nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Large room.”
Can left your luggages. Breakfast good. Airport bus arrive infront of hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ming iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
the front desk receptions are super nice and helpful, miss lin and the other two ladies receptions are the best. thank you!we feel like we are their vip.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rue iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great place”
We booked a family room for 3 people at late September. The room is big with very good facility. The bed are comfortable. It is a little further from the city centre but the walk there is very pleasant, It takes about 15 min. The staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kazuya iš Japonija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
clean”
Enough clean, but a little expensive.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
PEH iš Malaizija
Grupė
Japoniškas Stilius - Nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
overall very good”
staff friendly ,clean,value for money,overall very good .
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Piti iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
European-Style Family Rooms
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel with short distance to sapporo center”
Room is very big as it is actually two room with amazingly reasonable price. So very good value for money. Location is close to sapporo center but still need to drive. Very convenient if you have car.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Hobby iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Location”
When we book for this hotel, we understood that mrt station is relatively far from the hotel. But when we have to take the train in the rain and cold weather, it was really unbearable, especially if you bring children. But, thanks to the housekeeping staff that clean our room. You really did a good job.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Monika iš Vokietija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Far from station, apart from that it's awesome”
Everything is nice, clean and modern. Stuff speaks english. Unfortunately it is very far away from the station and all the sightseeing things. Also in the evening there is absolutely nothing in the immediate vicinity
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jinghong iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good hotel”
Staff was very nice. Location is somewhat not the best. Can commute via bus though. Airport bus is just opposite the hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
JUYEON iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent place to be”
I went there with my mother this Jan, and everything was just perfect. The room was always clean and neat. The only thing a little dissatisfying is location. At that time, there was heavy snow and it's quite hard to go to.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Shu iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Spacious room with nice park nearby”
Friendly Hotel staff.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
LIU iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys A nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
so far so good”
staffs are not so helpful. the hotel is really old. Won't stay for the next trip.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheng iš Makao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jackson iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Very good location, staffs are very friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Hui iš Singapūras
Grupė
Japoniškas Stilius - Nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice room”
Nice room
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
TAEHYUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Used to be renaissance. Can't be bad.”
This hotel used to be renaissance hotel. which means facilities are better than your expectation. But windows are tidy, since hotel was built in 1991, But it is really good for price. Five star qualified.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
TAEHYUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Used to be renaissance hotel.”
This hotel used to be renaissance hotel. which means facilities are better than your expectation. But windows are tidy, since hotel was built in 1991, But it is really good for price. Five star qualified.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Hui iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good deal...”
Entrance look grand. Didn't notice and use the facilities, a bit far from town. Staff is friendly and most of them able to communicate in English. This is the only hotel dont have free bottled water.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mutsubu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great hotel, location is a bit outside downtown.”
Bus access to and from Chitose airport is also a plus.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Big room, less shops nearby”
Big room, less shops nearby
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good facility provided ”
Friendly staff, but room is hot, location inconvenient. Full amenities and facilities provided in the room
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Erica iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
The free shuttle bus to/fro Sapporo station is not frequent enough, and the last bus from Sapporo station is too early. Hotel room is big and clean. Bed is comfortable. Old fashion looking furniture in the room. Friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out process. Convenient store is located right in front of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tienyun iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Not bad”
Will come back again!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
kurnia iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Overall ok, though not too close to shopping center or other center of attractions”
Nice free shuttle to sapporo station, more schedule to & Fro the station, would be better increased, will be more helpful
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
olivia iš Kinija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
good”
the view through hotel window over heavy snow-covered river is stunning. only little regret is lack of hot spring. this is pretty rare in japan.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Steven iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Old hotel, well maintained, but very far from main crowd”
The hotel is a bit old but very well maintained room. Room is consider very very small and standard.the aircond/heater not working properly, even we turn off the heater the room still very hot. Hotel staff very friendly eventhough they dont speak english very well, but still try understand your need.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
U iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
High cp hotel”
Room is big enough for 4 luaggage boxes, no jr station besides hotel, but absolutely high cp hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
geak iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
value for money, excellent room”
value for money, excellent room,15 mins walk to subway
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
geak iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys B nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
value for money, excellent room”
5 night booking due to flight delay, end up stay 3 night , fast response from agoda for cancellation and refund for 2 nights. value for money, excellent room
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016