Užsakyk dabar: President Park Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1361 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1361)Booking.com apžvalgos (2078)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 1361 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,5
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Liukso aukštesnės klasės kambarys
Mažieji apartamentai su pusryčiais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su pusryčiais
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1115 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Swetha iš Australija
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Standard and junior suite”
These rooms are compact and very mouldy. Rooms smell bad and linen is not good
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Decent hotel but no pool for a few months”
Have stayed here before and whist it is showing it's age, we booked a suite in the main block which was massive and good value for money. BUT when I asked about the pool, I was advised that it was under reconstruction and would be for a few months which was annoying as I intended to use it. However, staff were friendly and rooms clean and comfy bed and decent breakfast buffet and handy for big c supermarket and shopping if not too near sukhimvit road. Decent wi fi but if pool open would go again
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
6,0
nadege iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
big family room but poor maintenance”
The room was big and the location very practical however the rooms are old, the quality of the furniture bad. We saw few cockroach in the bathroom and kitchen.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kewalee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Hotel has issues. When cleaning room they remove towels but don’t replace till 6 pm. Seams they don’t have enuff towels. Not a good way to run a hotel The president hotels in Bangkok are getting old and looks to be management isn’t updating. Bed was a rock , no towels. Rooms in need to refurbishment. They used to be such a good place to stay now rundown
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
6,0
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
President park hotel facilities are quit low (old wings)”
We (Me and my younger 2 children) stayed President park Hotel in Standard room on Dec 25th to Jan 5. We paid the the room with Agoda. When we book the room we don't know we are going to stay the old next building. When we arrived in Bangkok and went the hotel everything changed. We discussed this issue in the reception counter. And also we sent the email for arranging a room in new building, and arrange a swimming pool facilities. But nothing happened in right way. I went this hotel for experiencing a 4 star hotel. But it is very sad to say this hotel is not worth for us in any facilities. we are not recommended to go their for the family.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
5,6
Abu iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
This price is so high ”
Location place is not good and price respecet room not good quality
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mahran iš Bangladešas
Pora
Vadovų studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great facilities with moderate location”
The facilities include microwave oven which is very useful. The swimming pool was under maintenance. The location is a bit far from from the happening area (Soi 11) but there's a hotel shuttle to the mrt on a regular i terval. Stayed for the 2nd time and would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
4,8
Kamila iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Cleanliness is a problem”
Good location but little or no attention to cleanliness. Many dirt spots and one day we noticed a toothpaste stain when we left which was left in the wash basin even after we returned. Tea sachets were never refilled. Make sure you specifically book a room in new building. Theres an old building which didn’t look good. New building room was large and had a living & kitchen area as well.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
3,2
Oleg iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Do not fool around on beautiful photos”
Before I got into the condo, I had a night. I chose a good hotel (as it seemed to me then), but got a hotel from the past with cockroaches, rust and scoured towels. Instead of a wide bed, I got two narrow ones, having different heights. Towels were delivered only in the evening. The fire extinguisher rusted and the service life expired 10 years ago. Breakfast was not bad, but if you want to go for breakfast, then you need: 1. Go down to the first floor 2. Go to the other side through the busy street 3. Climb the stairs to the lobby 4. Up the elevator to the 6th floor The same goes for a hike in the fitness room (a fairly simple and cramped hall). I live in Thailand for more than a year, but for the first time I encounter such an impudent deception. I have photos that confirm my words. But I did not find how to attach them to the review.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
4,8
Kazimieras iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Been traveling in Thailand for a while and this hotel was by far the worst I have stayed in”
There was no towels when I arrived, toiled didint flush, AC was hard to adjust. Had problems with the bathtub. Never going back for sure...
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
6,0
SARIMA iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Just Ok...”
Reception at the opposite building, front counter staff with a sulken face & unfriendly, room has plenty of mosquitoes, phone set stink, slippers/bathrobes/towels incomplete. Unpleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Willo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Warning! This place appears way nicer than it actually is...”
When I arrived, I was delighted to see the gorgeous main lobby was like the photos. However, it is the nicest part. As soon as I checked in, they informed me I had to walk over to the rundown building across the street to get to my (Standard) room. Even at 1am, the street was very busy to cross, and none of the hotel staff helped me with my luggage. They only walked me over, put me in the elevator and said 3rd floor. The room is NOT as nice as the photos depict; the couch is stained and there are chips in the paint, and it's on the third floor facing a very busy, loud street. I walk back over & upgrade to a room IN the actual hotel building. It's nicer, so it'll do, but after getting ready for bed, and turning off all the A/C, it's still freezing. And on 9th floor, but there were super loud Industrial sized fans outside bedroom window - even earplugs didn't help! The pillows are SUPER hard. And shower head sprays you in the eyes the whole time. I really hated the entire experience!
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rudy iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent, meet the hotel classification as well. ”
I shall stay at this hotel again for next trip to Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Georges-Eric iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Old room but great staff”
Old room, old bathroom. I think it was a splendid hotel 20 years ago. My room was large, it nice, staff are very kind and professionals.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
3,6
Ling iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Tacky old hotel advertised by showing an apartment block”
This place was truly disappointing. The glitzy building shown in the ad is actually an apartment block opposite (and, strangely, the location of reception, breakfast/dining room, and multi-storey car park). The accommodation is actually on the left in the photo. The rooms feature ancient torn mattresses, frayed grey linen and towels, and a huge empty fridge. All this is not compensated for by the oversize room and kitchenette. We asked to move rooms as the first one had a musty smell... Breakfast included stale croissant and packaged (semolina?) with an expiry date 5 weeks before our stay.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
4,0
aybars iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Mažieji apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
I don't recommend this hotel any body. Rooms are so dirty and smelling. There are so many insects.”
Hotel is quite old and rooms rate are so high for this hotel. When I see the rooms I didn't believe my eyes. Room was so dirty and smelling very bad. I decided to change my hotel and I found 5 stars hotel which has the same rate with this hotel. Definetelly I don't recommend this hotel anybody. I think Agoda also must control this hotel and don't sell this hotel nobady.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lui iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good affordable hotel”
Good quiet location and 3 minutes motorbike to Emporium shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lui iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good affordable hotel”
Good hotel room, spacious, and friendly staff. Is a 3 minute motorbike ride to Emporium shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Egil iš Norvegija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
The old part need upgrade, but nice breakfast and nice staff”
Nice breakfast and nice staff. lot of construction and traffic around
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent!”
Everyone was helpful and friendly, Eggs to order was nice for breakfast
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
NUENGNALIN iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
In the middle of the center, easy to get a cab. specious room.”
Good breakfast, have minimart inside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Hans iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
big rooms, taxi mandatory due to distance to everything”
beware of (agressive) guys offering transport for 200 in front of hotel, ignore them ! go 10 ft. apart and wait 2 min. for " meetered taxi ". It will cost you 25% of privious offers
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
CHUN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
a bit old the furniture but still clean and cozy”
with parking is a plus!
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Two worlds”
Property consists of 2 towers opposite each other across a Soi. We stayed in the cheaper older unrenovated tower.Junoir suite had lots of space and was comfortable and value for money. The main tower is more modern. All staff are happy and helpful. Free tooktook service was very good.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great and clean hotel ”
The hotel is clean and nice, but I find that the location is quite far form the main road , even though the hotel do provide free transport every half an hour to the nearest BTS station.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sasipim iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Mažieji apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
looks good but actually not very convenient”
The hotel is big but a bit run down. Many hidden swimming pools but not quite clean-serviceable. Breakfast is good, quite varied. Service is just acceptable. Staying in the building across the public road is not an ideal for family with kids, so make sure you choose the room located in the main building.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Pretty good for the price”
Hotel is decent for what you pay. Location is not very convenient and road has a lot of traffic at times. Pool area doesn't get much sun but is nice. Gym is aging but not bad for hotel gym. Probably better off paying a little more for better location
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lawrence iš Singapūras
Grupė
Mažieji apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Spacious Room in Fantastic Location”
The hotel is situation in a very convenient location and they provide shuttle services to the nearest BTS. The staff are friendly and the rooms a spacious. There is even a family mart on the ground floor.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
THI iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Our room 1012,very dark,room view is Building not City view like when I booking and we can not control air-conditioner,so cold,we tried turn up temperature 32 make our room hot but till cold, our kids always said" mum,why this room so cold?" Nearly 4yrs ago, we book hotel in Hongkong with family room &a breakfast included ,but when we check in,reception gave us 2coupon breakfast for 2people only,2 people must buy coupon if to want,that time was first time we book by Agoda Ptd that why we think may be mistake and that ' s the matter.This time we hope everything better because we trust Agoda Company but 3 hotel (2 hotel with 3 stars &1 with 4 stars) we booked in the Thailand with Agoda, we disappointed.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
4,0
Kevin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not clean and poor communication”
The room we were in was not clean, the shower screen did not close letting water spray around the bathroom. We had sent messages to the hotel about airport transfers which were never responded to. We had let them know we booked an extra night before we would get there as we were getting in early and wanted to get straight into the room yet they did not understand this. They asked at check in what time we would check out and I told them yet they still sent emails after this asking when the cleaner could get into the room. no clean towels for the pool on the second day.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
5,2
PRECIOUS iš Botsvana
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The staff was not friendly and the gave us a room which different from the ones shown on the photos of agoda website
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
4,4
Jakob iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso aukštesnės klasės kambarys
Viešėta 16 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Run down”
Used to be a nice hotel but it's been completely run down and it's a shame. Shower had 2 settings freezing or scalding and nothing in between, bathroom sink had only hot water in tap. The one redeeming think about this hotel is the fact that the staff is service minded, always willing to help you and very friendly.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Andrew iš Indonezija
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Not near to bts”
Location is not near to bts, if take 'tuktuk' cost about 80-100bath. Fortunately they provide shuttle bus every 30mins. Room was spacious, old furniture. Staff is great. Only thing is breakfast u have to cross the road, pool and other facility also located at apartments building, not hotel building.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Clarice iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Improvement to the proximity to the BTS from hotel”
There should be more frequent transportation to and fro the BTS from the hotel. The distance of BTS from the hotel is really quite a distance and it will be worse if it is raining. There should be a schedule in picking customer from the BTS throughout the day or at least up to BTS ending hour. Half an hour interval is good enough.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Location is not covenient for the tourist area but hotel is excellent.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
I have stayed President Park hotel on and off for a number of trips. The staff is Excellent as well as the facilities. Yoko, Mukt and Ying all are very friendly, professional and attend to your needs whenever required. I had a very nice upgrade this time which was a treat thanks to Yoko. Breakfast was included and could be improved upon w more vegetarian options and fruit selections. I would recommend this hotel an will stay here again when I return. Ps
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
2,0
Joko iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Bad Experience. Not recomended”
I need check in and stay in separated building. Stay at one building, then need to go another building for breakfast and swiming. I got room with old tv. But they said in website that was flat screen tv. Already make complain but there is no reply at all.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Mystery Booking in Bangkok”
This was a last minute booking and I thought it would be closer to Sukhumvit Road than it was. It was not particularly easy for the taxi driver to find and at a mystery price was fair value. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful giving me a late check out and helping getting washing dry. There are no restaurants in the immediate vicinity but some maybe 10 minutes walk away. There is a small supermarket within the building.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Liukso aukštesnės klasės kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good value for money”
Stayed in delux room, had a good view of the city. Good variety of food for breakfast. Have stayed here before, will stay again.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
5,2
M. iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Unpleasent Stay in President Park”
Staffs were not cooperative and friendly at all. They have 2 towers provably, if they offer you the room in the opposite tower of the lobby, it will not be up to the standard. Overall facilities are old and so clean.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
4,0
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Dont”
Room was old, smelled and was not a reflection of the photos on Agoda, the bell boys were great but the reception staff were so lazy and lacked interest. The room was old and poorly kept, it even had a small kitchen, we discovered that many customers were long term residents who lived there and is probably why the room smelled of asian food. The main hotel (it has two sections across the road from each other) is probably nice but it is only suites. You can get far better value and accommodation in the area for the price, I would not stay there again.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Md. iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
I love that hotel. But it's a lit bit far from public transport facilities...
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Jessica iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Ok for a first try”
This hotel was recommended by a Thai friend because of its location. OK is the best way to summarize the place. Room was OK - quite old but kept clean. The staff were OK - nothing exceptionally fantastic. Location was very good but walking around, I think there are other places closer to the BTS that I could have booked also. Breakfast was OK - nothing fantastic and nothing to look forward to in the morning. Services were OK - there is a pool and a spa but nothing to wow me. It is a good place to book if you are just looking for a good and convenient place to rest. I do recommend the place if you just need an OK place to stay in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
3,6
Patcharin iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Its not good at all”
The hotel are not ghe same as the picture.This hotel must improve
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
5,2
Mark iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Old hotel”
They need to renovate.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
5,6
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
This hotel isn't what it once was! The lady who we checked in with has never smiled as far as I can tell and the facilities aren't what they were once. They once were associated with the apartments I think because you could use the Capital Club gym when there and now they have a small room with not much in it. Nothing was without drama and when on vacation drama is what your trying to get away from
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Liukso aukštesnės klasės kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good value ”
Stayed in delux room. Rooms are large with comfortable bed. Have stayed before. Will stay again.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Eric iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
good”
Good to stay
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
6,0
Eric iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good”
Good to stay
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
5,2
Henry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Go to Davis across the street.”
President Park Hotel may have been pretty decent long time ago, but it's too old now. It feels like a motel 6 in US, and that's not a compliment. While it's cheap, it's just that. For a slightly more money, go check out the place across the street. It's nicer.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017