Užsakyk dabar: Prime hotel Beijing Wangfujing

Labai gerai
Pagal 979 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (979)Booking.com apžvalgos (5993)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 979 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Vadovų numeris
Apartamentai vadovams, su vaizdu į miestą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 725 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
subhapradha iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Decent Hotel”
The hotel is located at the end of Wangfungjing street, you have to walk about 15 minutes to find eat outs. The washrooms are neat but the carpets need cleaning. Staffs are ok, we asked them to book us a cab to airport but they found us as black taxi which was unprofessional. Finally we booked a taxi for us using DIDI app.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
xue iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
good location, wifi wasn't working at all, staff not really helpful
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rick iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect hotel with good location”
Great hotel in immaculate condition, massive rooms with comfortable beds, big bathrooms, staff are really friendly and helpful, there is a family mart 200 metres away for all your cheap handy snacks and drinks, the Forbidden City is only a 15 min walk away, the only bad thing I would have to say about the hotel is that there is no restaurants or cafes close by, you have to walk 10 min into Wangfujing area but it's a nice walk, so definitely worth while staying here and good value for money
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Monsor iš Mongolija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice place to stay next to wangfujin”
Wangfujin street was awesome
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
2,4
KHANG iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Thief in Prime Hotel, Beijing - DO NOT GO”
I booked a room from 13 to 20-Mar 2018. My wife and l checked-in around 6.00pm from Melbourne. We were given a room with a shower door fallen off the hinge. In our second room, it has no bar fridge. That's okay. On the 3rd day (15-Mar 2018), we found that $750 (Australia Dollar) was stolen from our room's safety box. We rang the Police and the hotel manager immediately. Obviously, we were told that the case will be investigated. The next day, the police advised us the one of the hotel staffs entered our room on 14-Mar between 6.30pm-11.00pm without authorisation.The police had a copy of the video surveillance tape. Between the 15-Mar to 18-Mar, the hotel staff did not offer any help or apology or explanation. We request to meet the General Mgr on 19-Mar at 11.00am but we told he was unavailable. We waited until 2.00 pm and then check-out. THIS IS THE WORST HOTEL EVER SEEN. By not talking to the paid customer, the hotel is encouraging thieving in the hotel. DO NOT GO!
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Marjorie iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Convenient Location”
Close to subway and walking distance to shopping, restaurants and Forbidden City. Breakfast and dinner at the hotel restaurant are pricey and not the best.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
ToonHuat iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Close to tube stop. 5 mins maximum walk”
It's international 3 star hotel. Close to tube station and Wang Fu Jian. I stay here everytime I come to Beijing, just easy to find and use to with the service.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Loh iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Near to train station and wangfujing”
This is not the nearest hotel to wangfujing but it's walkable. Just turn left from hotel and walk straight all the way about 15 - 20mins. You might not want to do that in the cold though. If not, turn right, cross the road and take bus 103 and 104 to arrived right at the door step of Apm. Bus 11 is also available but it's at the back of the street which is nearer to the food Street. train station dongsi is 7 mins walk away. I don't think it's very easy to get a cab. Dont know why.. There is a big supermarket near the train station as well! plus point. Hotel is clean and I love the toilet. Staff is polite and cleans the room everyday. I will consider staying here again.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chiang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location”
Hotel is good location and near to the city .
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
6,0
Nawaphan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Worth for Money ”
Worth for Money
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
NURUL iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great”
Receptionist speak english. Prepaid sim card and travel tour are also available here. They also help us to call the taxi. Wangfujing is around 10minutes walk.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Walking distance to subway, clean, spacious room
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Francis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Go somewhere else”
Lousy food, light switches didn't work. Bathroom decor from the 80's.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
6,0
Nurani iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Was a 5 Stars property”
Although its stated as 5 stars the facilities and rooms are pretty dated. Hotel needs to revamp. Location is good walking distance from Wangfujing, I guess that is the main reason. Staff can speak simple English but at times misunderstand what you are conversing on. Other than that its alright. But will go to other hotels in future in that area.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
6,0
Chuan iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Some staffs are good but WiFi is poor & location not strategic ”
Location is walking distance 10 min to subway, 15 min to Wangfujing Main Street. There is no convenience shops and restaurant nearby, have to walk a distance. Room is ok and provided all facilities, never been to swimming pool and gym so not sure. WiFi is not working, complaint to staff but no solution.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Chi iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai geras”
Poor network. Some local guests smoked in the public areas of corridor of a non-smoking floor but no staff stopped them.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
A little hard if you don't speak Mandarin but good value and in a good location.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Allan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Little Off From Attractions”
The hotel is located at the other end of Wangfujin. It takes about 5 to 7 minutes walk to the start of the pedestrian walk. It is quiet a distance to walk to and it is too short a distance for taxi to drive you to Tianamen Square and Forbidden City. The hotel is near the subway... about 300 to 400 meters away.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chiang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Location”
Walking distance to Metro Station and nearby to the attraction place , walking distance to Wangfujing .
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jack iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Lovely hotel, extremely grand and beautiful decor. A little tired in places but really can't complain. A short walk into Wangfujing. It was a brilliant first experience having visited the wall. The reception staff were very kind and ordered us a taxi back to the airport at a reasonable cost. Would recommend!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Katya iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Convenient for Forbidden City”
We really liked our quiet, spacious room in the Prime hotel. This hotel is convenient to the Forbidden Palace, which is in walking distance, but not really convenient to anything else. There are few places to eat nearby other than a mall 15 minutes walk away and the hotel's overpriced restaurant. The roads around the hotel are also busy and difficult to cross.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Chor iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Staff at the breakfast did not pay attention to the needs of their customers”
Not enough variety of food for a five star hotel - coffee machine was half broken, toaster was not functioning
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
David iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
One of the main lights in the room wasn't working otherwise all good. Just need to be aware of the 15% service charge on many extras.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
2,0
Yew iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The worst hotel i ever stay!”
1. Location very far from subway station 2. Convenient shop/ markets are very far from hotel 3. I was REQUESTED a NON-SMOKING room, but i was given a room with full of SMOKE smell. 4. Wifi connection is bad especially at night time. 5. Lack of maintenance, some of facilities in room were spoiled. 6. Breakfast buffet is bad. Less choices and food is bad. 7. Aircond is not cooling at all.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chen iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Stay”
I have booked 2 rooms for my family and I requested connecting room in advance. Upon checked in, there was no connecting room available, the person who checked us in tried his best to locate 2 rooms on the same floor. Great location but there is still distance walk to Wang fu jing. Value for money but a bit old hotel
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brent
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Choice Close to Forbidden City”
Room is spacious and comfortable. Bathroom is large with both a bathtub/shower combo and a stand-alone shower. Staff friendly and helpful. 5-10 min walk to Dongsi metro station. In-house restaurants and cafe are expensive, but it's only a 15 min walk to excellent restaurants and coffee shops located inside malls along Wangfujing Street. Would happily stay here again.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Alexis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
The hotel’s name is deceptive as it is really not that close to Wangfujing. However, it is fairly close to the Dongsi metro station and about 25 minutes from the Forbidden City exit. The rooms are ok. Could use a deep cleaning as the carpets are filthy and the showers are moldy.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Adriana
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very nice hotel, but you must go by metro.”
Very nice hotel, near the supermarket and near the metro station. But all sights have to be visited by metro or by bus. Restaurant is in the hotel . The bus station is near the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Danielle iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
easy landing pad”
it was well located to walk most places. i wish staff had mentioned how close the train was as that would have been helpful and they wouldnt let us in the pool without a swimming cap which we found odd and a little paranoid. staff tried to be helpful but relied on just looking info up on the phone which we had already done so for example didnt know how to get to the great wall with north beijing station undergoing renovation (but has been for several months) but they did try and were friendly
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hazzel iš Meksika
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great Location & Facilities.”
The hotel is big and well located. Smooth check in and out, clean rooms and facilities. Staff is coordial, just take your time if you want to exchange currency at the hotel, cause takes time to do it, as they have to write down all the serial numbers from the bills and also they can only exchange 500 USD per room per day, if you need to exchange more, take precautions as you wont be able to do it here. The breakfast buffet is great, too many options to choose from and the banana bread is delicious. Good price and location, worthy staying in here.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hazzel
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Convenient Location & Facilities.”
The hotel is big and well located. Smooth check in and out, clean rooms and facilities. Staff is coordial, just take your time if you want to exchange currency at the hotel, cause takes time to do it, as they have to write down all the serial numbers from the bills and also they can only exchange 500 USD per room per day, if you need to exchange more, take precautions as you wont be able to do it here. The breakfast buffet is great, too many options to choose from and the banana bread is delicious. Good price and location, worthy staying in here.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location but SAUNA? Nope. Do "double bed" in family room either.”
Don't tell me there's a sauna if it's never hot enough. Close to the action on Waifungjing Street and a pretty good price. Family room was two twin beds and a portable 3rd(inferior) twin bed-we were promised a double and a single. Shower was good, everything clean. Got something stolen from my bag when the concierge was "safely" guarding it in the lobby. Cooperative staff. Restaurant and Buffet WAY too expensive compared to nearby hotels. Two convenience stores 3-5 minute walk away. About 1 hr from the airport, be prepared to pay 100 Yuan for the ride. Subway is a 3 minute walk away.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Hard to communicate with staff, asked for help to contact the company that would transfer me to the train station, nobody would or could try to understand me even though I offered to pay for someone to call or email the company. In the end I igave up and kept my fingers crossed,
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Location is strategic and near to the subway”
Overall the hotel’s location is good, it’s very old hotel and may need to have refurbishment . There is bakery shop near the hotel that have nice cheese cake
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
6,0
Bronwyn iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Room booked 9 months in advance was not available when we arrived so we had to stay in an inferior room with a rollaway bed that was too short and VERY UNCOMFORTABLE on the first night. The next morning I demanded to be moved to the room we had booked. Shower had a thick layer of mold on the base which was never cleaned during our 4 night stay. Please be aware that a 500 rmb per night deposit is required regardless that you have already paid your accommodation costs in advance. Airconditioner was set to "heat" so could not be used as an airconditioner and there was no option to change the heat setting to cooling. We therefore had no option than to leave the windows open to cool the room down which isn't always the best idea when the air is polluted and the windows face onto a major roadway.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Yanling iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
old building, no wifi
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Donald iš Australija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
The Prime Hotel had a very good location to the Forbidden City, transport and small restaurants. The foyer is very beautiful and the staff were helpful. The room was comfortable although the shower was a little small. The hotel had a lovely pool although I never got the chance to use it. All in all I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ali iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great value and decent location”
Working in Shanghai for 2 weeks, and managed to book this hotel for a weekend in Beijing in between. Promotion offer made it incredible value given the location, which is about a 15-20min walk to the Tiananmen Square / Forbidden City area. There is significant building work going on in the area on Wangfujing St, which isn't really a disturbance but more an inconvenience when leaving or arriving at the hotel on foot. Breakfast was okay, and service by staff was good. Would absolutely recommend when on a promotion.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
kenny iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great stay”
Location is great, staffs are friendly. Breakfast was ok. Overall the stay was good. Would come back again.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Shamshul iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good and Nice”
The staff is very good and help us a lots despite difficulty in English. William is very good staff and provide excellent customer services.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
tan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location is great”
Room lighting & plumbing system to be upgrade. Lighting sometime work & sometime not working & we have to change room. Bathroom plumbing outlet is not function properly. Location is good, airport bus station is just @ the hotel back door, & MRT is about 200m away, walking distant to Wangfujing
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
Craig iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Standards have dropped”
I have stayed at the Prime Hotel every time I have come to Beijing..... This time I was most disappointed. Staff were rude at worst and indifferent at best. Simple things like amenities were routinely not replaced.... Maps were "unavailable" (you had to ask the "travel desk" not the Hotel desk)... the room was not cleaned and attended too. All in all a poor experience and not at all like the last visit/s (the last was only three months ago)
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
MARK iš Filipinai
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Went to Beijing to see the Great Wall”
This was an excellent place to stay if you are looking for the attractions downtown. Walking and metro subway are great options. We booked a tour from the hotel to spend the day seeing the Great Wall. The tour was actually two shopping stops for the tour guide to pitch Jade and Chinese Tea. We only spent 1-1/2 hours on the Great Wall, and the tour lasted over 12 hours from start to finish. Extremely disappointing. The hotel was great. Skip the tours.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Dmitri iš Australija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Excellent location and great value for money.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Widiarty iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The hotel is quite old but the location is good
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Adrianus iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Luxury Hotel with value for money Price”
The Hotel is luxury and clean. Only when we order the room, the fourth person only got the extra bedding, the location is quite good, 15 minutes from Dong Si subway station
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
4,0
TIMOTHY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
old and worn out food costs are way out of line.”
This hotel may have been good years ago but very costly for china and food is way over priced. Buffet style and not bad but $15 for breakfast is out of line in china were most hotels provide free. Rooms are not up to date and need remodel for the price.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
5,6
Roger iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Older hotel in the heart of Beijing”
This hotel looks as though it was once quite grand, but has aged dramatically. It is in the heart of Beijing close to Tianenman square and the Forbidden City but directly across the street from a slum. The staff is nice but understood almost no English. The rooms are dated and the A/.C was weak. We stayed 2 days...that was enough.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
estelle iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
this hotel is very well located near the subway DONGSI, the forbiden city, the wandfujing avenue. the room is very large, and it's clean . nice swimming pool and hot spot, don't forget your cap. a lot of services. the breakfast is good. I recommand this hotel with the agoda's offer, it's a good rate
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
craig iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Close to forbidden palace”
Nice hotel, great location
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017