Užsakyk dabar: Prince d'Angkor Hotel & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 2029 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2029)Booking.com apžvalgos (1263)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 2029 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,3
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Karališkasis liukso numeris su vaizdu į baseiną
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į baseiną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1809 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Pravena iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
I wouldn’t go back”
The staff cannot speak English at all. Especially the room service staff. The air conditioning was not fantastic We requested for a connecting room on Agoda. Initially, we were told upon arrival that there aren’t connecting rooms. I got a little upset and suddenly was given a connecting room. Poor service.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
6,0
Pravena iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
My door knob was never fixed”
The staff cannot speak English at all. Especially the room service staff. The air conditioning was not fantastic. I would not go back to this hotel
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
prashanth
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Aging”
We stayed here for location, quality and pool. The images make the lobby and pool appear much larger than they actually are, which is ok. But unfortunately the pool is not heated and was freezing. Too cold to swim... in Cambodia. Location was fantastic and the staff were really great as well. The rooms are old. They do feel like old world charm. However at a minimum the bathrooms need to be improved. It's not about the design, but the finish is average in the bathrooms (corners and walls not finished well), and the sink basin. There is a stand shower and tub, maybe time to remove one or the other and expand the sink. Otherwise fine place, but don't think it was better than any other place in the area for the rate.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Samady iš Kambodža
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best location & friendly staffs ”
this is one of the best hotel, but just some facilities we stayed is a bit old.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ankit iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Awesome vacation”
Excellent facilities, room, friend staff and very well located. Definitely would love to stay here again.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
GI iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Good Location, Nice free singer at Lobby, Nice Buffet.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rosemary iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Top value for money ”
This is my fifth stay at this hotel. Location is right on town. Good sized rooms, exceptionally clean, great pool, helpful staff, massive breakfast, great duo singing in bar at night. Cost is very reasonable. Spend a little more and get a room with balcony overlooking pool.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Miguel iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Living like a Prince”
The property is well located but the surroundings are a bit messy; roadworks and massage shops galore. There are some restaurants but no good shops. But, please don't let me stop you from enjoying this nice resort, its gym and pool. Staff were polite and accommodating. Very traditional Khmer people. I can highly recommend this hotel and we would come back if visiting Siem Reap again.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Racquel iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Clean, spacious room”
Prince d' Angkor is a Cambodian designed hotel with clean & spacious room, great lobby with musicians at night, with clean swimming pool, with satisfying buffet breakfast and with courteous and helpful staff. I highly recommend Prince d' Angkor who wants to visit Siem Reap.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Suraya iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
great location”
The hotel provided free airport transfer, which I had to confirm by email prior to arrival. The hotel required a USD100 deposit upon check-in eventhough the room's already paid in full. The deluxe room was ok, not too spacious but it has a view of the swimming pool and that was nice. There're always tuk-tuks in front, ready to take you anywhere you fancy. A 1-day temple tour would cost only USD15 by tuk-tuk, covering 4 temples,ie; angkor wat, bayon/baphuon, ta prohm and bantrey kdei. In my case, it cost me USD25 because we had to customise it to suit our needs. The hotel's within walking distance to everything; Lucky Mall is just across the street if you need anything from the supermarket (other than that, there's nothing at the mall that would appeal to tourists); Bombay Kitchen (about 5 minutes walk down Sivutha Blvd) serves really nice Indian food (Halal); further down towards the Old Market (go left at the fork near Canadia Bank) there's a nice bookstore (Siem Reap Book Center) selling books and all kinds of souvenirs; then there's the old market where you can buy shawls, sarongs, t-shirts and other things. And hard rock cafe angkor is just across the river. Like I said, great location.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
chi iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Location is convenient for night market and bar street”
Breakfast buffet a lot of good style, but unfortunately no dinner buffet, cold, hot water are enough, the air temperature is not too hot to accept!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Yeung iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Will come back again ”
Buffet breakfast ok (good for such price) Lovely salt pool 10 mins walk to night market Next to lucky mall Lots of massage shops n restaurants around
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent, helpful, welcoming staff throughout the hotel. We felt very well looked after. Very good breakfast selection. Rooms are very clean and well presented. The pool area has big pool and beautiful planting around. Central location to the city and tourist activities. Definitely recommended
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jhonson iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
My 8 nights experience in this hotel”
I spent 8 nights in this hotel. I could report some plus and minus point. Plus point : 1. near city. It is about 5 minutes walking to pubstreet area 2. friendly personal (receptionist, restaurant, pool, bellboy) 3. nice breakfast 4. big swimming pool Minus point : 1. The pick up service come late and i have to wait about 15 minutes. He came after i called the hotel again and asked for the pick up. i was then picked up not from hotel's car even i order airport pick up service by sending email to hotel's receptionist. The driver has nothing to do with the hotel but he was friendly but also trying to continuously selling a tour trip siem reap. This could annoy you. I guess he was called by his friend who work in the hotel to make the pick up service. This should not be happen since i am the guess of the hotel, who come for the first time to cambodia and the hotel should have more responsible who pick me up 2. This hotel have a policy which not written here by agoda. This is also confirmed by agoda. Well, I booked a deluxe room for 2 persons. By checked in the receptionist asked the name repeatedly who will be the second person i sleep with even they saw than i came by myself. So the hotel allow only one same person to sleep with you for the whole holiday no matter how many days you would stay there. If you change the person you sleep with, than they will charge you 30$. This policy is nonsense since you pay for 2 persons daily. So how dare the hotel decide whom the guess should sleep with for the whole holiday. To be honest, this is guess privacy. 3. if you think that you would hear nice singing bird in the morning when you wake up in this tropical design hotel , well than you are wrong. I hear every single day from morning until afternoon this noisy grinding machine from the next building. You will still here that even you close the balcony's sliding door. And the sound is more louder and disturbing if you let it open. You will here this sound
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Steve iš Honkongas
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams, vaizdas į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect Location”
The location is very good, close to shopping centres, old market, pub street and night market. There are many restaurants and massage shops nearby as well. We enjoyed the swimming pool so much.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Eva iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Hotel”
+ Centrally located Easy to find food Affordable - When you wanted to stay there don't forget to ask you $100 deposit back because the front office will not give your money back automatically, my experience was ; I wanted to confirm my check out to the front office, the man said everything done and I might go inside the car for the airport transfer then I asked for my $100 deposit he said "done" and he didn't mention any deposit or retuned it automatically .... so if the guests forget to remind the front office they will not get their deposit ... so better reconfim and I ask your deposit before you check out
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent!”
Great, genuinely friendly staff, super lush and clean facilities, beautiful room - can't wait to return.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ung iš Kambodža
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good ”
good
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ung iš Kambodža
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good ”
good
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
WANG iš Kinija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Location & value for money ”
We had stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel was just located at The Central area of Siem reap and about 5-7 minus walk to both pub street and old market. Our room was nice and tidy. Staffs were attentive and friendly. The gym was small but sufficient for me. Quality and selections of the breakfast was good. Only thing I would like to mention was that the shower head spitted all around and definitely need some maintenance. Over all, it was a wonderful stay in this hotel and I will recommend this to my friends who are going to Siem reap.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
YIHSUAN iš Taivanas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Khmer style hotel, walking distance to night market ”
Everything is good, room is clean and comfortable. The airport late pick-up service is bit over-priced, costs USD15, but its just 11pm. And some hotels offer free pick up service. And the hotel staff don't speak very good english but this is ok.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thinakaran iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Amazing ”
Really had a great time at that hotel. Especially that swimming pool and sauna..👍🏻👍🏻
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charmaine iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Best location out of all hotels, staff were extremely nice, rooms were very clean & breakfast had a huge variety!
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ittiphat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Deposit for checkin”
Staff informed me if booking by agoda. the hotel charged deposit when check-in and the Bank will void this deposit to my account later when check-out within 7 days.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Say iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Good location, value for money. However, the restaurant area for breakfast and meals is located on second floor with no elevator access. Bad for those with leg problem, have to climb stairs.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
kenji iš Japonija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
We stayed this hotel total 4 nights. Good location, where is super market, dance performances, local restaurants r just 3 min. The driver, some of staffs are kind. House keeping staffs r always smile. However, generally staff service level can be improved. Recommend to family and group.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
5,6
Vathana iš Kambodža
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Not so nice as I stay since 2013-2014
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
6,0
Konstantinos iš Graikija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
too old”
old, dated, needs refurbishment.staff rude especially a resident manager when asking for a deposit. did not accept platinum amex. Said the hotel was worth 50 billion (sic!). it is indeed true that the more ignorant the ruder they are. so many better hotels. put your money elsewhere. IMPORTANT for your sleep: NOISY OLD A/C.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jerome iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Superb place”
If i were a penchant traveller to siem reap, i would choose stay in this hotel every visit. The hotel is a walking distance to some places like the Lucky mall, a vibrant restaurant with nightly cultural shows, massage parlor, pharmacy, and convenient store. The free breakfast (as included in the room package) is a buffet of tasty food, juice and coffee drinks, and delicacies. Although their salty swimming pool was in maintenance during our entire stay, the staff found us a way to use an alternative salty pool of a nearby hotel since our kids were raring to swim in their newly-bought suits. The water was saline in nature, thus, your eyes won't get irritated in case you don't wear any goggles.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Outstanding value for money. All the staff that my wife and encountered were friendly and extremely helpful. We will be revisiting next year.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
JAWON iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
An exellent hotel recommendable to anyone.”
It is situated at the center of the city where you can literally walk to the pub street in about 5 minutes. A tuk-tuk, which you can get very easily around the hotel, can take to the pub street in 2 minutes. The staff are friendly and helpful and English-spoken. The room I stayed had a nice showe booth and the water pressure is good enough. The aircon worked well without major noise, and the breakfast was normal but satisfying enough to me. They charged me USD30 for the late check-out, which I believe ok price, but some may say a bit expensive considering the full day charge. All in all, a safe choice if you'd like to stay at a nice hotel with some local flavour. Recommended for sure.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
MAHENDRAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good stay..”
Its good to stay here. We, family with young kid were here for 4 days and 3 nights. Good breakfast and large salt water pool. Unfortunately, last day midnight A/C not working. front desk staff manage to replace other room with compensation. Overall we were satisfied to stay here. Definitely, will come back here again.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
robin iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
perfect hidaway”
this was a great place to go from to see Angkor Wat
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
It's easy to go everywhere from here! Clean room, spacious and friendly staffs! Good breakfast too.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great Hotel”
Really enjoyed my stay here and would use the hotel again
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
4,4
Mohamed iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Never again”
Will never use this hotel again. Fake advertisements of airport pickups and drop off plus the staff are super rude.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Convenient Elegance”
We liked everything about this hotel. We've stayed here before and will likely stay here again! The rooms are clean and immaculately appointed with lots of extras to make your stay here feel quite special. The swimming pool is second-to-none; it's a large salt-water pool and is kept very well cleaned. The breakfast buffet is offers many western and Asian tastes along with two, made-to-order chefs (one for eggs and one for noodle soups). You won't regret staying here - you might want to extend your stay in Siem Reap just to spend more time in the pool or spa at this hotel!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jiarui iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Flawed good experience”
Things to improve: The stated free airport pick up was not served as I did not send in e-mail to provide arrival time which I have submitted via agoda website Staff forgot to prepare my take-away breakfast causing my near miss of sun rise Other than those, this is a very pleasant hotel to stay. Clean room, clean pool, nice staffs and excellent location. There are plenties of good and affordable restaurants around within 5min walk. Walking distance to all the major city attractions although it is not a good experience to walk in Siem Reap. The massage here was quite nice. Values for money definitely.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SHIMIZU iš Japonija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great experience!”
It was great overall. Breakfast is good. You get a welcome drink while checking in. We booked the room with the balcony with the view of the pool and the room was very clean. If i were to point out the downfalls, maybe the part where you have to wait a bit for the hot shower. There was one one night where the towels werent changed but the staffs at the front counter was very kind and arranged the house keepers to bring them up. very good fitness gym and the salt water pool. We also had tuk tuk # 7 drive us around most of the time we stayed there. Didnt catch his name bit he is a very nice guy and will help you go anywhere! Also the location of the hotel was great! Walking distance to all the markets although it was too hot and we were lazy most of the time so we just rode the tuk tuk to the pub street area. Would definitely recommend!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pierre iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The hotel does not deserve at all its 5 stars rating, except maybe for its swimming pool.”
Bedrooms are not only quite small, but terribly outdated (one and only one electrical socket in the room to recharge your many iPhones, tablets, etc. The staff is polite but quite limited in their professional knowledge. The breakfast is suited to unpretentious Chinese customers but offers little to Westerners. And the prices of the few mini-bar items are rocket-high. But the lobby is vast and can easily impress some travelers...
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
My second time there, very nice place , super nice and helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel and the staff is amazing. Close to Pub Street only about 5-10 walk.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juraj iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Best value”
My second stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, awesome swimming pool, good buffet breakfast. Far enough to stay away from the noisy Pub street but still within walking distance (5min) Best value for money. Would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Virendra iš Kanada
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good Cambodia Hotel ”
Hotel lobby is decorated in Cambodian theme. Very friendly staff. Nice pool. Live music and singer around lobby bar in the evening.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
PHILIP iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
holiday 4 days”
Excellent hotel in good location. Rooms are clean,, breakfast buffet excellent, pool great, all staff friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Fiona iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gorgeous facility. Larger than average rooms. ”
Staff at front desk very friendly but on occasion inadequate English made our enquires difficult
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great Hotel in Good Location”
The Hotel is in walking distance of the main areas of Siem Reap, or just a short tuk tuk ride. The hotel itself is very good, the rooms are clean and large. The staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is good value for money.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Akemi iš Kambodža
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
convenient place:-)”
eazy to access to go to center place!
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
larry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very nice hotel”
This is a very nice hotel. A lot of wood decoration and floors. The swimming pool was the nicest of any hotel i have ever stayed at. The hotel had lounge singer duo with piano very pleasant. 2 computers were available for internet uses and of course they had Wifi. Zero complaints
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
TSZ iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Good location, about 12 mins to old market, night market. 1 mins to Lucky Mall Tasty breakfast, especially white noodles!!!!! Nice services However, the air container at public area is not enough. the towel were dirty...
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017