Užsakyk dabar: Print Kamala Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 313 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (313)Booking.com apžvalgos (12)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 313 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga6,7
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Svenska
ภาษาไทย
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Premier liukso klasės kambarys su baseinu
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 303 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Glenys iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
free upgrade to hotel room. great room & location”
friendly staff
It was rainy season so torrential rain at times The Staff were very obliging and friendly Spotlessly clean room and hotel facilities We received a free upgrade to hotel room from bungalow A free shuttle is provided to FantaSea performance The food in the restaurant was delicious and overall prices very reasonable
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
6,0
Jessica iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great location”
Great location
great stay, pool view rooms are large, great balcony , great bed, good bathroom , good a/c. buffet breakfast was very good each morning. easy to walk to beach, restaurants and shops kamala beach is really nice better than patong with a village like feel about it and a lot quieter. cons:would not be pleasant if a lot of kids were there to much noise from the pool. many bus tour groups of chinese coming and going although you do not see them during the daytime
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Low price with some small issues”
Nice room, nice staff
We stayed here for five nights. Kamala is a small town and a quiet part of Phuket. The hotel was inexpensive and the room was big and clean. Air conditioning did break down a few times and was never really repaired. Friendly staff. Breakfast very ordinary.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Lovely rooms with spacious balcony.”
Friendly helpful staff.
Great place, nice rooms with spacious comfortable balcony. Breakfast not so good but lovely breakfast place next door. Room cleaned immaculately every day.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Babacar iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Very beautiful hotel”
Very close to the beach and shopping area. Best hotel for charter travelers
very very beautiful hotel. beautiful pool, very close to the beach. there are taxis and buses just outside the hotel who can take you wherever. shopping just around the corner and the had entertainment (singers/ dancers) during the evening. but - they had terrible food! if u stay here, do not eat anything, and i mean anything. my girlfriend got gastrointestinal disease, just by drinking juice. do not ever eat or drink anything in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012
6,3
Gerai
William iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
very typical thai resort, nothing special”
nice pool, ok location
close enough to the beach, a/c was either freezing or off. It turned on at 15 degrees and off at 16.Breakfast was substandard for this type of hotel. If you asked a question staff immediately became hostile, otherwise they smiled cuz they were told to. Motorbike rental was $500bhat a day. I rented the same bike around the course for $250. On the positive side ...I liked the elephant and frog fountains by the pool.There are better hotels right on the beach for not too much more.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great hotel”
Good location, great pool , nice rooms
great stay, pool view rooms are large, great balcony , great bed, good bathroom , good a/c. buffet breakfast was very good each morning. easy to walk to beach, restaurants and shops kamala beach is really nice better than patong with a village like feel about it and a lot quieter. cons:would not be pleasant if a lot of kids were there to much noise from the pool. many bus tour groups of chinese coming and going although you do not see them during the daytime
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Monica iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great value and location”
Very convenient to Kamala Beach. Good breakfast buffet.
Friendly, polite staff. Basic rooms. Aircon very noisy. Large room. Beds are hard. Nice pool with swim up bar.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
wei iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
close to the beach but rooms aren't luxury”
people who work there are nice and friendly
it's close to the beach, restaurants, shops, and spa places. also it has it's own pool with a pool bar. i suppose it's quite a nice hotel in the area, but the rooms don't really match the hotel pictures on the website, a bit older not as shiny.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
marijn iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Just a stonethrow from the beach”
nice pool with swimming bar
Place is well done, nice bungalows in a garden very close to the beach.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2012
8,0
Puiku
Goran iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Clean and close to the beach”
Cleanliness and big enough rooms
The bungalows are nicce although some of them could do with a renovation by now the de luxe rooms are price but good The food scene is not acceptable toooo expensive compared with other restaurants i the area
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Stewart iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Good location close to the beach in Kamala”
Location, pool
This is a nice hotel and Kamala has a nice laidback village feel to it, it's a good beach and a good vibe along the beach with cafe/restaurants along the sand. The hotel depends a bit on your budget, Print Kamala is reasonably priced and it's quite nice, but nothing fancy. I stayed in a bungalow which was fine, and it was high season, first week of January so I guess everything is expensive, but I thought it was a bit basic for the price. But it has a good restaurant and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Donald iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Sadly in Decay”
Proximity to Kamala Beach
Sadly, my stay at the Kamala was not that great. Perhaps, this was due to arriving at peak season and the staff was somewhat overwhelmed with visitors. However, this cannot account for the fact that my bungalow door was broken which mean that unknowingly my premises were left open on a couple occasions since the autolock on the door had a mind of its own. Luckily, they had a safe inside the master bedroom where all important items were secured. On one day they lost power to all the bungalows during the peak of the day which made the bungalow seem like a sauna for more than two hours. My second last day before I checked out the swimming pool was closed for the entire day with no rebate given to any guests. I checked out at 11 PM and paid for an extra day and was not even offered a driver to the airport. The staff were very cordial and pleasant, but it would appear that the ownership of this establishment have no concern for its up-keep or the grievances of their guests. The location of this property is ideally located and for those travelling with a family I think it may be a good choice. As for Kamala Beach itself, it is absolutely perfect.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
steinar iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Pretty nice hotel”
Good location
We booked a bungalow but they gave us a pool-access room, which was a very nice room in a new part of the hotel. The mosquito's was easily exterminated with a can of spray which the staff gave us and we used it frequently during the visit ;-) Close to Kamala beach. Plenty of restaurants in the neighborhood.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Perfect place, perfect location, loved it!”
Service, rooms, setting, location
i stayed at print kamala for 5 nights with some of my friends, we absolutely loved our stay there. the rooms were generous in size, the price was very reasonable, the pools were awesome! also, it was a very short walk to the beach. loved it!
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Ingrida iš Latvija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
We enjoyed Print Kamala!”
Very nice rooms,value for money
We enjoyed very much our stay at Print Kamala this summer.Hotel is actually 3 parts-old building,new wing and bungalow area.We stayed at bungalow deep in the garden,near the pond-view is amazing,you really feel like in a jungle there.Rooms are big,clean and comfortable.Pool is big and clean,and one more shallow pool in the new wing suitable for children.Breakfast was standard,but fresh and nice.Staff are friendly and helpful.There are few nice restaurants down the road as well.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2011
8,7
Puiku
CAMPBELL iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location to Fanta sea show ”
Great staff and location.
To short a visit we really must stay again next time. kamala is the hidden gem of Phuket.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
A great bargain”
every room has a porch. the staff is very nice and the rooms are clean. there are two nice sized pools and the free breakfast is pretty good.
i enjoyed the hotel very much.sadly, kamala beach is filthy so i did not return there. however, if you don't really care about swimming in the ocean, this is a great place.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2011
4,3
Salukchit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Lousy Service”
Can't think of
Hotel has group tour with loud music operate till 3 am. Can't sleep at all.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2011
5,0
Tomji iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
close to beach, huge pool, clueless staff”
Beach right across the road, tour bus central
It looks nice, huge pool. Yet tour buses galore even in low season. Staff claimed to be manager and they didn't have a phone book to look up other restaurants. Instead insisted only could order from their overpriced deserted restaurant. Room very nice, bathroom with tub and shower. Discounted to less than 25 percent of what they charge in high season. If spent more would say don't go here.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Rose-marie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Central and quite hotel”
great service enjoyable food
Staff always willing to help. lovely swimming pool.breakfasts were delightful ,good choices of food.rooms were made up every day.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jesper iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
good hotel with fine location”
service, pool, breakfast but most of all location at quiet Kamala
I stayed here while visiting some friends. Price is very good for this hotel, with its good location and friendly and helpful staff... Pool is great
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2011
8,7
Puiku
Mikhail iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. liepa
A great place for family holidays”
Great value for money, very friendly staff, good service, close to the Kamala beach
We were visiting this place with our 18 months old daughter and all three of us enjoyed it a lot. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The beach is in 3 minutes walk and there are also two outdoor pools. There are some restaurants and small shops in a walking distance, but there's almost no nightlife nearby. The place is quiet and that can be a can for someone.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Bhamini iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
nice hotel ok service”
great food
the pool was very nice. the rooms were clean. the food at the restaurant was great but could have had better service. the rooms that are 'deluxe' look like five star ones but have little problems like water pressure and light coming through the bathroom that remind you how much you paid. great beach opposite.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Cheryl iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Great value for a lovely hotel”
The superior rooms with pool view are definitely the best
friendly hotel, great service, beautiful location with such amazing food!
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Gui iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Slightly out of the way hotel, but peaceful ”
Great Pool, Spacious Room
takes about 40 minutes to travel to the airport, and about 20 minutes to patong. so quite inconvenient if you are thinking of going out to do some shopping at night. but peaceful and quiet. room facilities are good and there is free wi-fi near the lobby area. breakfast options are rather limited.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dk iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Lovely ”
Kamala beach is just across the road!
We stayed in the garden view bungalow. It's a bit further in than the pool view rooms, and it feels like goin into a small forest. It's good if u like the sounds of nature. Our room was nice and clean. We've no complaints, really. We had a small balcony facing the pond, but a mosquito-repellant is a must! Restaurant had buffet breakfast, which was alright. We had good Thai food for dinner and the prices were reasonable. There's a 7-eleven just next door and many other restaurants down the road. Also, the beach is jus across the road, past the tsunami memorial park. Kamala beach is less tourist-congested and there are surf and bodyboard rentals as well.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Gui iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Beautiful resort but location is rather isolated”
Spacious room, Convenient pool at the doorstep, massage parlours nearby
We took the Deluxe Pool View option and really liked the pool right at our doorstep (we stayed on the first floor). Staff were obliging and were quick in providing us with a baby cot.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Tania iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Great value for money with friendly staff”
Value for money
we have used this hotel previously. we stay in the older section which is great value for money. they also have a newer section if you want to pay the extra. the hotel is located in a quieter part of phuket but, not too far from patong if you like a busier atmosphere. taxis are readily available as is rental vehicles and scooters.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Tania iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Very spacious hotel and friendly staff”
Value for money
we have used this hotel previously and find it spacious and great value for money. it is located in a quieter part of phuket and it is preferable to have your own transport, either motor bike or car rental. there are tuktuks/taxis available at the front of the hotel if this is your preferred transport method
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
in a word - superb”
Lovely hotel with good service and just a few minutes from the beach
Stayed for 3 nights and wished it had been longer. The check-in was hassle-free with, polite, friendly, and helpful Our 4th floor pool view room was great - clean, bright, well decorated with comfortable king-size bed, clean linens and towels. The pool is a good size and the gardens are lovely. Kamala beach is just a few minutes walk away as is the village high street with a good selection of restaurants and shops. The only downside was the breakfast - poor selection of meats and cold, soggy fried rice. However, the omelettes were freshly cooked and delicious, and the fruit was fresh. Overall, one of the best hotels I've stayed in during the 14 years I,ve been and one wherecoming to Thailand and I will stay again.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ligaya iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Very convenient and comfortable”
Pool, poolbar. Restaurants [Grill Bill was excellent!], bars and massge palours within 15 min walk.
lovely, spacious room with a bathtub. enjoyed the balcony that overlooked the pool. uncrowded beach and beach bars are a few minutes walk away. quiet compared to patong. rented a motorcycle for 200b a day and its a 15min ride to patong.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Jane iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Excellent location, lovely pool & big rooms”
Located right across from the beach!
i stayed here for my first 2 nights in phuket & extended for an extra night. i like kamala a lot. it's quiet & has more of a community feel to it. the location of the hotel is excellent, just across from the beach & close to all the restaurants & bars. hotel staff do what they can to assist but none of the reception staff understood or could speak english well, if at all. it became quite frustrating when i was trying to organise a few things for onward travel. breakfast was ok. i had a deluxe pool view room - it was very well appointed and large, although a little dark. there are lots of mozzies around after sundown at the hotel so insect repellant is a must if you plan to relax on your balcony at any time.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Srikanth iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Lovely hotel, very neat and away from disturbance”
Very New (4 months old), Good break fast - Value for Money
We stayed for 3 nights. Hotel is new(4 months old) and very neat. Kamala beach is 100 meters away from the Hotel. Free WIFI available. 2 pools neatly maintained Beds / towels were changed everyday. Breakfast was Good (Not many choices but quite good) Had difficulty to communicate with the staff but they helped me in all ways Fantasea is just walkable distance. Patong is 9 km. Away from Night life There is an India food available (very close to the hotel) 7/11 is just beside to the hotel. Most of the channels in the TV are Thai but was able to see few english / hindi / French / Arabic / Russian channels.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nakoneczny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Big hotel, nice location”
Big and clean room
This is a big hotel with many rooms situated around a swimming pool and across the street from the beach. Our room was large and clean, somewhat sterile but comfortable (not much charm).
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Benjamin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
lovely hotel and friendly staff”
price is great and rooms are ok
me and my partner enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it was reasonably prices and the staff were friendly. The location is close to shops like 711 . great place to book excursions and tours. the beach is nearby.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Benjamin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Very nice hotel and great value for money”
price
me and my partner totally enjoyed our start stays at this hotel, it was great value for money and the location close to shops, restaurants and bars makes it even more attractive. wish we had stayed longer as everywhere else we stayed cost a lot more and were not as better located.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2011
6,0
Mark iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Nice tropical bungalow feeel amidst a lively town”
Bungalows are very isolated and spacioius, great privacy.
The Hotel was a little overcrowded and the pool facilities/ breakfast were not able to accomodate the pax on every other day.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Kimberly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Nice resort with location right by the beach”
Close to beach, helpful staff, nice rooms, nice pool
Had a good stay at Print Kamala. Would stay here again if in Kamala. The beach doesn't have many waves or good snorkeling, but is perfect for lounging, sunning, and swimming. We got kind of tired of the constant hawkers trying to sell you things or go to their restaurant/store/etc, but it's like that all over Phuket, or even Thailand for that matter. A polite "no thank you" is usually sufficient.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2011
6,0
Otto iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Ok hotel with big pool and clean rooms”
Close to shopping
Nice hotel, no frills. Decent breakfast and big pool area. Expensive food at the hotel. In general nothing to complain about but not a hotel we will remember either. many families with children, hotel chosen by many charter tourists. The shoping street is just next to the hotel and also the beach. We however didn´t go to the beach.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2011
5,3
Guy iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Bungalow was hot, only barely cool a/c in bedroom.”
Very curtious smiling staff.
The bungalow was a good size but the bathroom and front living room were not air conditioned. Very weak A/C only in bedroom which, was small. Friendly staff but management needs to upgrade units. Rather tired. With fresh woodwork and paint and fixed tiles and fixed windows the place has potential. Restaurant has good breakfast but can't compete with ones on the beach for breeze and view. The Print Kamala restaurant is open air. No A/C so very hot. Prefer the beach for the breeze and views for a restaurant. NO internet in rooms. Their idea of internet is one old computer in a hot room beside a hot exercise room. Both these areas need A/C badly. Could never get on the computer so look for internet cafes or bring your own and look for WiFi area hotspots, ie coffee shops. Staff was very friendly and tried to accomodate as much as possible. They need money to upgrade things.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Jasun iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
The best thing about Kamala”
large rooms, relaxing balcony with daybed, friendly staff
The room was wanted was booked out so were upgraded to a deluxe suite. The room itself was very big, with a lovely covered terrace and daybed. A great place to escape the sun, or rain as was our case. The pool area is nice, but probably a little too small for the size of the hotel. Guests are stacked up side by side to fit enough deck chairs in, but it's perfectly fine for a dip if you can't be bothered walking down the road to the beach. We found the Kamala the best or worst of both worlds.We enjoyed the hotel, but expensive for what you get.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jostein iš Norvegija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Very good choice”
Lovley location and good facilities
Our only complaints of the hotel are hard bed and noisy air conditioner. The room otherwise is nice and the hotel is located close to lovley Kamala beach and there is a street with some nightlife right where the hotel is. The Bungalows are located in the back of hotel so they are completely quiet (apart from the air conditioner, that is). Breakfast is good and the pool is good. Kamala did get a bit quiet for our taste in the evenings, so we took a taxi to Patong a few nights. Patong is not as bad as people write.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2011
8,3
Puiku
Federico iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Nice resort few steps away from the beach”
Location, friendly staff
very pleasant stay; the resort is located right at the end of beautiful kamala beach, the staff is very friendly and the other guests are generally couples or families from norther europe, so the atmosphere is very calm and relaxed
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2011
8,3
Puiku
Taranee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
a peaceful resort with good service”
friendly staff and delicious food
it is a very good resort located in a good location of kamala beach; only a few minutes walking. the bungalow is in a quiet location surronded by nature. all staff is very friendly and gave us a very good welcome and services.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Great location”
Friendly staff and great pool
We really enjoyed our stay here. The bungalow was like our own little suite with a nice balcony and tucked away in nice gardens, very quiet. The hotel and it's staff make a real effort, theme nights and poolside bbq's. The location was great ,north of Patong less crowded, more peacful but still fun. The hotel is set back off the beach (1 min walk) with lots of local shops & restuarants very close by. Definately stay there again.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. sausis
A great resort perfectly located, a gem.”
Wondeful service, very clean, great pool.
this resort was a real find and perfect for our needs. the bungalow provided a tranquil setting and the pool area was perfect. located very close to the beach but far enough away to escape the busy evening foot traffic. we were the only brits at the resort as it was predominently scandinavian. this was very refreshing and provided a cultural difference. the whole of kamala seems to be a scandinavian hot spot.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Sandra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Clean hotel with a nice pool near Kamala Beach”
Clean, close to the beach, nice pool, friendly staff
The location was convenient, across the road from the footbridge to the beach and right in town, close to restaurants, bars, ATMs and a few shops. The hotel is arranged around the pool, which is attractive and a decent size for lounging, but not big enough for swimming laps, if that is important to you. The rooms are simple but pleasant and clean. I had a few problems (toilet, room safe), but the staff fixed these very promptly. For TV watchers, it's almost all Thai television with a few international sports channels. Internet access was available either through one computer (almost always busy) or wireless in one room which served as the workout room, kids' playroom and library. However, the room was a run-down and not well-kept (the only dirty part of the place), was not air-conditioned, did not have comfortable seating, and had just a few cardio machines and a small rack of hand weights. So I would not book expecting a true gym or library that you would want to sit in. Breakfast was included and has a good selection of Western and Asian food. I didn't try the restaurant for dinner; I am not so keen on dining to musical entertainment (Elvis impersonator, and a pair singing 1970s American soft rock) which they had at least 2 nights that I was there, but clearly some people enjoyed it. The staff are nice and try hard to provide good service; some have limited English skills which appeared to be challenging for some visitors (for whom English was also not their first language), but I found that if you are patient and polite, the staff really try to help you and do a good job in figuring out what you are asking for. Overall, the price seemed a bit on the high side - it is a decent hotel but doesn't seem like a resort - but this was my first visit to Phuket so it's hard for me to judge if this is just the going price for hotels there. I booked at the last minute so was glad to find something. While I was satisfied, I wouldn't go out of my way to return.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Valerie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Easy access to the beach for small hotel”
The location makes going to Kamala beach quite easy and you can walk back to your room at any time.
We took a gamble on this hotel and were pleased with most aspects of the resort. The best thing about it is the location across the street from the main beach on Kamala. When we first checked in, we were shown to a bungalow towards the back of the complex. As someone else noted on a recent review, there was construction next door right next to our area! We immediately asked to change rooms and the staff graciously showed us 2 other options. First was a more standard room in the new building on the right side of the property. The building is quite new, and the room lovely, but as we were traveling with 2 young kids, we preferred the bungalow style so the kids have a seperate room to sleep in. They then showed us a bungalow closer to the pool and we opted for this room (much less construction noise). Breakfast was ok - nothing special. The hotel was good for 2-3 days, but probably not much longer.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011
5,7
daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Decent Place”
Close to the beach
I felt that the hotel was fine for what we were after on our most recent trip to Phuket; by the beach, but with walking access to shops and restaurants, and none of the Phuket sleaze. We have a four year old, and she loved the beach. The staff at the hotel were very good to her over the 6 nights of our stay. The breakfast was disappointing (we only had it our first morning, after that we went to a nearby restaurant every morning), we had a pool side room that was full of mosquitoes every evening, the bathroom was pretty grotty.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2011