Užsakyk dabar: Privacy Beach Resort & Spa

Labai geras
Pagal 361 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (361)Booking.com apžvalgos (88)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 361 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Paplūdimio vila
Vila su baseinu
Studijos kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 319 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Glyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
A lovely relaxing spot to get away from it all”
Swimming pool, my big size bath in the beach villa, attentive staff
Booked a beach villa via agoda at about 3,000 Baht per night. The beach villa is actually on the side of the super long and super clean pool, so nice to wake up and walk out of your door into this refreshing pool (also not too deep at about 4 foot so would be okay for older children). Rooms are very clean and free wifi works well along with the TV with a couple choices of English spoken channels(Lotus Macau for films and Channel news Asia) also a DVD player and they have some free DVD's to use from reception. Large comfy bed and good air-con. The big size for 2 people bath is great but be warned takes about an hour to fill if you want it hot, well used as a couple :-) As for the resort in general, very quiet right on the beach and an awesome backdrop of a hill right behind the resort. Also set away from the main center of Dolphin Bay so you really need a car as some 2.5 to 3 Km's from restaurants down there. However, they also have free bicycles to use if you want. The staff are just great here and very helpful. As for the breakfast, IMO if you are lucky enough to go when it is quiet then you will get to choose as much as you want to eat from a menu and cooked fresh in the small restaurant at the front of the property overlooking the sea. Also lovely fresh ground coffee to be had and as much as you want to drink and order. However, the last morning of our 3 night stay they had a large party stay so buffet breakfast in the 'Garden terrace' and not as good as the front restaurant including the coffee, but passable. Yes, I would stay here again as just so relaxing if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
phaksarath iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good service”
View and Service mind
I think good service , have a private beach ,good view !!!!!
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
6,3
Gerai
arthit iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good for nature relaxing time”
Beach, people and private
Good expirience for me to have a good relax time on the weekend with my GF.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gennadiy iš Izraelis
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
we loved”
quiet, cozy, tasty
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2014
5,7
supaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
It is ok”
kid swimming pool, bicycle
The room has many ants, air condition doesn't work well but nice swimming pool for the kids
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
thammawat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
private, quite, good room, beutiful beach, ”
quite area
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Timothy iš Kanada
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Privacy is the key word”
very private, quiet, relaxing
After reading some poor reviews of the Privacy Beach Resort & Spa, I became a bit concerned before our stay there. Actually, I had tried to book down the road at the Dolphin Bay Hotel, but it was full up. Since we were a couple, it turned out well actually because the Dolphin is 100% geared for families with young children. If you have a young child, stay there. The Privacy Beach Resort and Spa is about a 25 minute drive from Hua Hin. So the first thing is that you need a car. The hotel is on a beautiful bay that is nearly unpopulated. No crowds to be found here. If you want quiet, rest and open beaches, this is a nice spot for a couple of days. We stayed 2 nights and that is about perfect I feel. With a car you can drive into the beautiful Sam Roi Yod national park. There is plenty to keep you busy there for a full day. You can also take boats out to the local islands for more sightseeing. The hotel has bicycles available at no charge for guests. You can also rent scooters at the lobby. If you stay here, take one of the Beach villa rooms. I think it's worth the extra little bit of money. The rooms are right on the pool so you can just go out of your door and jump in. The water was cool during our stay with strong winds off the ocean, but it was great. Massage tables are just on the other side of the beautiful pool. The breakfast is passable for a couple of mornings. For dinner or lunch, just bike, walk or drive down the road to the more popular section of the beach. There are several good and reasonably priced restaurants and beach stalls there. This is a great spot for walking along the beach. We later went into Hua Hin and enjoyed the night market there.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Catalin iš Rumunija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Great villa, awesome pool, dissapointing restauran”
Good location, good value
We had a "beach villa" for our stay, which isn't actually on the beach but rather opening directly to the open pool. It was great, extremely easy to jump in and out of the water and back in the room. The beach itself is just across the road, an easy 30 meters from our villa. The staff was very nice and helpful, the resort's location is fantastic for those like us who enjoy being close to the beach but don't like large crowds. The room itself was spacious with a fantastic bathroom. Internet speed was good. The only complaint I have is about the size of their servings in the restaurant in relation to the hefty (for Thailand) prices they have. We were rather hungry after having had lunch there. Highly recommended to have a car or rent a bike/motorbike and eat at one of the nearby local restaurants which have incredibly delicious food. All in all: really good value, great staff, good location. Well worth staying at.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
DALIP iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Excellent”
Beach,Swimming Pool,Relaxing
Too good, nice weather, silence,too relaxing, cool breeze.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sujitra iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Everything is ok.Convenience quick check in.”
Beautiful swimmimg pool.Close to beach.Bicycle,canon boat for free rent.
Hot pot (boiling water)in room not working.A/c in room no.224 not working properly.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Pitchpavee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good for Family”
Price, Facilities, Surroundings
The hotel is quite old but the overall is quite okay for a family.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent Value, Great Service, Prime Location”
Location, Staff, Location!
The rooms were a little dated, but large, clean and comfortable. The taff couldn't be nicer or more willing to help The staff were excellent. The resort in in a prime beachfront location, away from it all, yet 2 or 3 km from the much more glamorous Dolphin Bay Resort, where the food is better, but the busier location, makes it less desirable if you are seeking solace. I'd recommend staying in the quieter, less expensive Privacy Beach resort, and then using the free bicycles to bike down the beach to the other resorts to eat, have a massage or whatever. Overall, I'd give Privacy Beach 10**********for location and terrific staff 7******* for comfort and cleanliness 5***** for style of rooms (need updating) 8******** for quality of food 5***** for variety of menu
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Benjamin iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great location”
Close to the beach, the national park, and good value.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Sharu iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing atmosphere”
Clean, ethnic/religious decor, amazing pools
This was a great place to escape from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Right by the beach and within biking distance of amazingly tasty and fresh seafood -- who could ask for more?
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very relaxing”
Quiet location, nice swimming pool, across the road from the beach.
A good place to wind down. Quiet location. Good value.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very relaxing”
Beach across the road, nice big swimming pool, peaceful.
Relaxing on the balcony overlooking the pond. Nice long beach for walking.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Lennart iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very nice and large pool.”
pool, kids pool, room, breakfast
Good value. Very nice, large and clean pool. Not really in walking distance to restaurants. Very close to the beach.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2013
6,7
Gerai
Danilo iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice&quiet surroundings. Big pool needs cleaning.”
Big pool. Quiet surroundings. Nice garden.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Nice surroundings, quiet hotel.”
Quiet beach across the road. Balcony overlooking gardens. large swimming pool.
Our stay was just what we wanted. Quiet, beach opposite. We have stayed at this resort 3 times.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
kitsada iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice and clean place”
Near beach and community
Good resort, nice room, clean, friendly staff and good location.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Achim iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great place to relax, nice rooms, big pool, beach”
The name tells what you get, a real private place.
We stayed there a peak season and the place felt empty. It is a butyful, remote location on the beach. So if you are looking for a quite place to relax and spend the most time by yourself, that is you place. The facility is in a good shape, the rooms nice and clean. The whole setup is very lovely. The pool is huge and ends almost at the beach. The beach is wide and even at peak season you will find only a few people there. All in all a perfect place if there would be a stuff matching it. Of course they where friendly, like it is common in Thailand but nobody seemed keen for business. Especially the coffee shop ( the only open restaurant at that time) was a disappointment. The breakfast just so so, no varayity and low quality. All guests stayed at the hotel at that time had their dinners outside for a good reason. And for that you need transportation. The next restaurant is a half hour walk at least. But the hotel offer plenty of bicycles an motorbike to rent. You should be motorized when you come here, as we where, then you don't mind the lonlyness. Fact: a butiful place with low service.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2013
3,3
Alexander iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Run down unmanaged hotel”
Swimmnig pool
Restaurant closed due to lower season, no room service, skeleton level of staff, tardy cleaning staff. If that's your idea of a 4 star hotel then this is your place. The only thing in its favour was the staff who were there were friendly and trying their best. Buyer Beware.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
greg iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Stunning location, between the sea and mountains”
Beautiful scenery, friendly staff, good facilities
We had a great stay at the Privacy. It is a little far away from the other resorts and restaurants, so you will need to have a car or rent a motorbike to get to them. Nice pool and gym but the spa was under renovation when we were there. The staff are super friendly!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Beautiful Getaway Spot! ”
Massive swimming pool, beautiful view of both sea and mountains, quiet, romantic
This hotel was an absolute joy to stay at. We reserved a standard room and when we arrived, we were greeted with juice and told we had a free upgrade to a pool villa, which meant gigantic bathroom and poolside access from the veranda. The service staff was excellent when we needed extra towels and soap, and the included breakfast was all you could eat, but as ordered...so hot and fresh. The setting is beautiful, quiet, and a great get away for couples. I would suggest having your own vehicle which makes it easy to get around to all the eating options in the area.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Wuthichai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Nice facility with good service”
Nice Facility
the facility is nice, and service is good. moreover, the place offered us privacy to let us relax and really enjoy our vacation.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
PHAIROJ iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good place/peace resort. ”
Clean Room. There is a nice balcony. Nice Swimming pool. Nice peaceful beach.
I travelled with my family with 4 adult and 2 children.The hotel is quite far from the community(about 25 kms from Pranburi) that causes it very peaceful.The beach is very nice but unfortunately my trip is rainny season that there are a lot of jellyfish in the sea. There are a lot plac to visit around the resort within 30 kms. We drived to Samroyyod Nationl Park and to Kuiburi and comeback to the temples. The best thing the seafood restaurant in Pranburi and nearby the resort. We enjoyed the seafood menu every dinner during Aug.2-4.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Jarkkrit iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
A quiet environment for a perfect hideaway”
Pool
The overall resort looks okay. This is really the traditional resort that provides all round facilities such as swimming pool, pool bar, fitness and sauna. Even though the maintenance seems a little bit outdated the infrastructure still feels modern and new.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2012
5,0
Pailin iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Good service but old hotel.”
good service.
The hotel is very old and breakfast is not so good. The service is good.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Khwanchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great location for Khao Sam Roi Yord National Park”
we booked this hotel for our holiday trip around khao sam roi yord national park. it s great location for a many days out trip to explored the national park. many nice beaches, mountains and caves. fantastic walks. the hohel at first night a bit noisy from a party of a siminar group but after the group has gone it s very quiet. the room s ok a bit old needs re decorate. breakfast not really fantastic.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
henrik iš Danija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Friendly hotel in quiet area”
Swimming pool, beach, quiet
The hotel is nice and clean. The pool area is nice but can use a fix here and there. We very much liked the quiet area of the hotel. the beach and the view of the islands
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Carmen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Fantastic romantic hideaway ”
Privacy
great to get away from bangkok for a truly romantic weekend. the pool and bathroom were truly fantastic and made just for two. no costumes needed!
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2011
4,0
Ta iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Enviroment not so good”
Beach
The price not match the value I am not come to stay here again.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
5,0
Wai iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Great Beachfront, but not updated.”
The beach
The place is not very child friendly - the pool has got pretty sharp edges. The food (room service) is very tasty, but loaded with MSG. The breakfast is quite decent, though.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Very nice hotel with outstanding pool”
The big long pool is lovely
The place is very nice, staff are really good. The location is pretty awesome tucked away, feels very private indeed. The restaurant was pretty good as well. I actually hurt my ankle the night before and everyone was very helpful. I used the gym also it was reasonably good. The room was ok, nice and cold!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2011
5,3
Mogens iš Danija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Nice location but a long drive to the city”
Nice and quiet location
Breakfast was boring
We stayed there for two nights because we had this place recommended by some friends. We were more or less the only grown up people in the hotel. But at the same time there were filled up with a bunch of younger teenagers who made so much noice that it was impossible to sleep in the nights. I don't think that we will come back to this hotel. It is also located a long way away from Hua Hin if you want to go out for dinner.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2010
6,0
Abraham iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Not a 4 Star”
Quiet beach
No activities around.
If the idea is to find a place to relax where food, activities, nightlife, and even room facilities are not important, then this hotel will do the job. The rooms were sub standard especially after the claimed 4 star rating, more like 2.5 at best. The food for brekfast was cold and lacked any flavor. The beach this time of the year is ok in the afternoon but recedes in the morning, so you have to time it just right to get the rain and nice temperature.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2010
4,7
Susana iš Portugalija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
New Year in SamRoi Yod”
-location -Swimming pool -level of service
-room decoration -beach -food -spa
If you don't like beach, don't like Thai food, are not planning to visit a spa and are not keen on nice decoration on your room than this is a place to stay. the beach doesn't even have parasols, in high season with hotel full there was just one restaurant open where the Thai food was the worse i had in Thailand. In the spa, a body wrap had no wrapping included just a scrub and the rooms looked like cheap rented accommodation. although the people were friendly and their level of English good, it is def a place where we wont return.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Nitirat iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
our holidays trip to the beach”
Quiet place with a friendly staff. close the beach and a beautiful view.
Some decoration turn to old.
We like this please very much that is very private and service very good .The beach is nice for walk.children liked a long swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2010
4,7
christian iš Šveicarija
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
OKAY Hotel”
Close to Samloy Yot National Park (but needs a car) Interesting bathroom
Needs refurbishing (particularly private pool), garden maintenance, restaurant, location
Slightly disappointed by this hotel, we had a pool villa but it's nowhere close what you could get in Bali for the same price tag. The beach is OK for walking, but due to the silt of the Chao Praya is probably always murky...
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Jan iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Calm hotel in a very nice natural setting”
Nice and calm beach with a beautiful view. Hotel and its surroundings well maintained, long swimming pool enables some real swimming.
Water in the pool was not quite transparent.
We enjoyed the stay in this calm and beautifully sited place, different from some of the crowded beaches of Hua Hin. Well located to enjoy the seaside and to visit many interesting places in the surroundings, like the Sam Roi Yot National Park. The service is very good, personnel nice and forthcoming, simple and good food. The hotel is surrounded by a well maintained tropical garden.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2009
5,0
guanhua iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gegužė
quiet place but weak equipment and services”
It's located at quiet beach. Good morning view of blue sea.
English capability of receptionist, room equipment.
It is difficult to find the road to hotel. The hotel telephone did not work at my arrival day so i had to drive my car without any direction around 1 hours near hotel at night in unknown area. The receptionist speaks broken english. The room is clean but it isn't lake view. The slipper is not changed for new customer.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Tharathorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gegužė
Silent Sound”
Quiet place with a warm welcoming staff.
Some decoration turn to old, need to replace.
Hotel staff is very helpful from first step until i left the hotel. Front office take only a few minute to check non-booking guest. Security team has always take care the hotel guest during a period to stay. Overall staff performance is excellent. But the place is look too old and need to improve the maintenance.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2009
7,0
Labai geras
sudarat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gegužė
The Privacy Beack Resort and Spa ^^”
The Hotel overall are good, The location close to the sea. Not too Big and not too small hotel. Quiet place like the hotel name "Privacy"
The hotel stay in good location but hard to find it. If you don't know the way, you will take more time to find because there are many ways to go there. And have less Mobile Signal inside the hotel.
This is my first time in Pranburi, I stay at The Privacy Beach resort and spa. Overall for this hotel is good at average. The room is clean. Not too crowded and quiet (If you love PRIVATE) I like this hotel because it quiet ^^ And the hotel very close to the sea, easy to go just cross the small road in front of the hotel ^^
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2009
8,0
Puiku
jerome iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. vasaris
Nice spot”
The hotel was fine, the location is great for people looking for peace and quiet. Plenty of local restaurants to choose from within a 3 km radius (rent a scooter or a bike, don't bother with taxi). We were unlucky with jellyfish, they made swimming impossible for three days.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2008
6,7
Gerai
TOSHIHIKO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2007 m. spalis
Very private, but cost too much”
The name is the hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2007
8,0
Puiku
Patrycja iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Plaża, spokój, daleko od tłumów ”
Hotel jest na uboczu, daleko od innych ośrodków, plaża pusta, hotel raczej dla tajow, spokój i cisza, ideale miejsce zeby odetchnąć od tłumów. Restauracja kiepska ale obok jest mala pyszna knajpka
Spokojny, miły czas na plazy i zwiedzanie parku w pobliżu.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
3,7
Riitta iš Suomija
Pora
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
"Hotelliin pettynyt asiakas"”
Hieno ranta!
Lake Deluxe villa huone oli lieju- lätäkön päällä oleva huoneisto. Terassi suoraan löyhkäävän veden päällä. Huone haisi voimakkaasti homeelle/ liejulle myös sisältä sekä viemäriputkille!! Kamala eka yö. Vaihdoimme huoneen yläkertaan heti toisena aamuna. sinne ei liejun haju niin yltänyt. Riesana kuitenkin räystäiden alla olevt linnut; joista lintukirppuja yöllä huoneeseen. Ja purivat ihoni isoille paiseille!!! Olen sairaslomalla!! Kamala kokemus koko hotelli; ei vastannut netin mielikuvaa!! Ainut hyvä puoli merenranta, joka oli rauhallinen ja kaunis!!1
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Klaus iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Short time holiday”
Good breakfast, nice and clean.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
6,7
Gerai
Stephan iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 14 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Ruhiges Strandhotel ”
Frühstück, Service und der lange Pooll
Ein schönes ruhiges Ressort gut für Sportler und motorisierte. Der Strand ist lang und sauber und geeignet für Jogger. Es braucht ein Fahrzeug zum erkunden der Umgebung. Alles in allem gut weiter zu empfehlen.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Tino iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Einfaches Hotel fuer Kurzaufenthalt”
Naehe zum Strand, ruhige Lage, freundliches Personal
Aufenthalt für ein bis 2 Nächte ok. Die ruhige Lage und der nahe Strand (über die Strasse) sind positiv zu werten. "Lake View" Room ist allerdings irritierend und sollte nicht überbewertet werden. Es handelt sich um einen kleines in Beton gegossenes "Gewaesser".
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2014