Užsakyk dabar: Prudential Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 8384 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (8384)Booking.com apžvalgos (3711)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 8384 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Vadovų numeris
Dviaukštis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6853 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
wee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location, location, location”
Hotel is a bit dated but the rest are all perfect for shoppers and business travellers. Taking a cab could be an issue depending on luck as you have to hail your own cab outside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Enrica iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
VERY GOOD ”
Unique room (duplet room) , have handy phone in the room that we can bring outside so we can use the map.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
chan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
staff are friendly and helpful, good location and room is clean
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
chan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
good location, staff are friendly
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ngin iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Great location and very convenient
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
6,4
Gerai
Vibul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location but old hotel”
lobby located on third floor. Good luck with big luggages. Location is good, but room looks cheap. However, price is not cheap. Service OK.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
WONTAE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great location and spacious room. surely have a willing to revisit”
a large room is hardly find in Hongkong especially unlike here. Restroom was clean enough as well as the room. I haven't stayed any other hotels when in HK so it could be unfair but wifi is poor to use. although there's one drawback, else were perfect. the hotel lead to Jordan station. staffs in the hotel were very kind.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
YAW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
good”
good
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Takehiro iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
friendly staff”
thanks
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
LEE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
ok to stay, ”
good location, clean. ok to stay.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
LEE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys – nemokama arbata 2 žmonėms įskaičiuota
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
ok to stay”
it's ok to stay. good location, clean.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kelvin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location for a quick trip”
Great location surrounded with shops and food. Right next to a MTR station. No brainer for a future stay.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Tuck iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
No elevator if you carry big luggage be careful”
5 stars location, it’s above the Jordan MTR. However the bed has musty smell and the room conditions is more like a 3 stars hotel. There is a bathtub available but a bit stained.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Audrey iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Well located, clean and good service”
Only gripe is that the housekeeping staff is too efficient — she threw away my toothbrush (hotel supplied) despite me putting it in a glass as I was planning to reuse. And she also threw away my personal shampoo bottle cap (because I didn’t bother to cap the bottle after using). Other then that, it was a very pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
5,6
Woei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Impolite staffs at Check-in”
I used Prudential Hotel, but I always wondered why their staffs at check-in counter were always in bad mood. I scratched my head!
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Location”
Very conveniently located
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Hanhsiu iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Location is very nice
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
May iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel”
Good location,good service and good facility.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Louis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location for transportation and food”
This is a clean and well positioned hotel in Jordan. Easy access to transportation and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and well kept. Good value for the money.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
5,2
Naris iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Please skip this hotel”
Bad services. Bad facilities.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Min iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. If you just need a space to sleep then this is perfect for you. If it is up to me i would not pay more than $180 per night for this.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
margaret iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Convenient location”
Direct airport bus to hotel. Surrounded by eateries and shops. Staff were helpful.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
6,0
DANIEL iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The wifi in this place was the slowest I have ever experienced. It was like a flash back to the late 1990's with 2400 bps dialup modem. Seriously.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Linda iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location”
Good location as next to MTR & Airport Express bus stop Good size room compared to normal HK hotel rooms
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Great location. Right off Nathan Rd.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
NG iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Location”
This is the first time to stay in this hotel. The location is good with lots of eatery, restaurants around the corner. Walking distance from the Jordan MTR station to the hotel. There are 2 points that not perfectly acceptable : 2 bottles of drinking water per day provided, no extra can be given. You need to pay for HK32 per bottle upon request. Lift level till 2nd level which is the lobby of the hotel and not to the ground floor. Hence will have difficulty if carry heavy luggage but the hotel staff can help to carry down to the ground floor.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
yenni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
cheap”
old hotel near jordan MTR dirty especially under bed. they never change the cover bed before u request for that. big room compared to other hotel with same price.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Lee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent for Elderly Parents”
Fantastic location. It was right above the MTR and near to many eateries. Room seem newly refurbished and they were huge by HK's standards.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Wong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
The room abit old but big .
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
5,2
miyoung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Dirty carpet and bad smell”
We stayed 3night at prudential. Our room had connect door to next room inside room. If next room customers noisy or snore you can definitively hears sound. Eventually, we had worst customers who stay next our room talk and talk ..make lot of noise till 1am almost 3nights. I pick that hotel for convenient MRT but not even used one. It was easy to walk to ferry than ride MRT. Also can ride bus to ferry was more easy and cost less. To central from ferry was more convenient. Next time i will book hotel more near to ferry. Then you don’t need to ride any ..just walk leas than a mile... on the way to ferry I saw many good place I should book next time. Alao have very tiny exercise room with rusty equipment not worth to try and when I was there to exercise....everytime someone comes and ask your room number with very disturbing manor I was so mad to continue my exercise!!!! Make me swear...bad days....
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
martin iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good hotel 100 metres from MRT station. Great buffet breakfast at HKD .118 ”
Mobile phone with free internet and local calls (selected countries for international calls), can carry with you outside hotel. Good all round. Room size good.Great value. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lucy iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location and hotel”
My partner and i enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was easy to find and the checkin process was easy and quick. Our room was nice and clean and was maintained for the 3 nights we were there. The hotel was right above the jordan station making access to transportation really easy. We enjoyed our stay and the hospitality of the workers and would high recommend staying at the prudential hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Cindy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Location is excellent as it’s tight above MTR station.. You will not get wet shopping or eating even when it’s raining hard outside. The only thing I don’t understand is why the room does not have a full body mirror. It’s so easy to add in each room. The only mirror is the one in the bathroom. Room size is not bad compared to many other hotels in HK & Asia.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imelda iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Tourist ”
Great location, the rooms are superb. Food is very good
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Great location with lots of shopping and food around.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
5,6
Howe iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The pillow smell was awful ! ! !”
The pillow smell was awful ! ! !
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Nanette iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Overrated”
Other than the good location, I was disappointed. It looks good on the photo, but the beds are small and mattress is a bit hard. Rooms have unpleasant smell. Bathrooms are clean though and of decent size but limited toiletries. I think it is over rated and overpriced. The condition is acceptable for a 3-star hotel rating.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Delio iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Good location,
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
FEI iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location ”
Hotel have everything we need, and the location is definitely a plus. Just above the mrt.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kaizhen iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location, value for money”
It was my Husband birthday on the day of check in and I requested for a birthday cake. Though they do not provide free birthday cake but they took the initiative to ask for guest name and printed a customised birthday card. Aside, to our surprise they actually do a free upgrade to deluxe room for us where we were super impressed by it. Good job Prudential hotel.. definitely will recommend to others.. thumbs up..
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
SHIGEO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Location”
Hotel is at the excellent location with very convenient access to MTR. Room is clean and warm staffs. I will stay again when I am in H.K. next time.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
soo iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Mtr is downstair”
Forget to deliver newspaper for 2 days
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jarin iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very convenient hotel....”
The hotel situates in the middle of the town, traveling around is very convenient, I love it. The airport bus stop is in front of hotel as well as at the opposite side of the road for the return route. There are also various delicious food nearby within a walking distance(<300 m.). The subway is under hotel with escalators that could help some people with knee problems. I would stay here every time I go to HK...
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Janis iš Guamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Location but...”
Good Location but the time we're there they have some renovations (painting)
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
NGO iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good location”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
5,6
LIM iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Location”
Location is fantastic, next to train station and walking distance between everywhere . Room size was ok but too crowded and no sound proof . Noise everywhere from both next door and floor above the room .
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
6,0
John iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Most rooms are reek of strange odour or smoke...”
Had to have a few room changes to finally get a clean smelling room. Even "Non-Smoking" room smell of cigarette smoke. No thanks!
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
eezza iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Second visit to Prudential and definitely not the last”
This is our third time to HK n second visit to Prudential. Strategic location, and those from airport can take Airport Express to Kowloon before taking free shuttle bus K1 straight to this hotel. Rmbr to standby HKD500 deposit for each room upon check in. Will def come again!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Kathleen iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location. All about the location.”
Great choice if you want value for money, no frills hotel in a good location.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
keasorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Very good , I will comeback again if go to hongkong
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018