Užsakyk dabar: Pullman Hanoi Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 633 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (633)Booking.com apžvalgos (308)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 633 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,9
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Vadovų dvivietis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Vadovų dviejų lovų su vaizdu į miestą
Dviejų lovų liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 491 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,0
Gooi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very bad ”
I booked noon smoking room and given us smoking rooms. The staff told us no room available and they already clean the room. But the room so bad smell with old facilities
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear Gooi, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to share your experience with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. We are sorry to know that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow us to express your sincerest apology. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. We would very much appreciate if you can help us by giving us more details of your recent stays by contacting the hotel for us to clarify the issues and also take the appropriate measures to deliver the problems and also prevent the future occurrences. Once again, we would like to apologize for the shortcoming you have experience and look forward to hearing back from you. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Derek iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Staff are fantastic, but at for the price I’d expect a shaving kit like we did in every other hotel.”
The staff were fantastic, food and room was ok, probably the same as the $40 per night hotel we stayed at in Vinh, but without a shaving kit. Open mini bar is a good idea, but with only 1 small can of beer, 2 waters and 2 cokes and a bottle of cold tea it doesn’t give good value. I’ll be staying somewhere with a better location and better value for money when I go to Hanoi in March 2018
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear Derek, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda regarding your recent stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. Although we did not live up to your expectation in some areas (such as our complimentary minibar), we are glad that you have had a good overall stay and found the positive aspects of the hotel regarding your recent stay with us. At Pullman, we endeavor to provide the best service experience to all of our guests; therefore, your feedback is always seen as a valuable and precious information for our continuous improvement process. Please rest assured that we have shared your comment with our Sale Managers for further discussions and improvements. Derek, we very much appreciate your review for us and it is our hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please let us know at anytime. Your sincerely Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good”
Good
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Nguyen, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. We are glad that you have had a wonderful stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel and I believe that all of our connectors have dedicated to make your experience memorable. I will be sure to share it with the team as it will serve as a great encouragement for our staff to deliver superior services to our guests. Nguyen, if there is anything we can do to assist, please let us know at any time. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With Kind Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Lau iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Puiku”
With my dad.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear Lau, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It truly has been a pleasure to have you as our guest recently at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. It delights me to know that you have had an enjoyable stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. As a hotel where the customers' satisfaction is number one priority, your comment is an award to all of our connectors for their daily efforts to satisfy our guests. I will be sure to share your comment to our connectors at all levels and it will be a huge encouragement for all of us. Lau, we would like to thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6,0
HISAKO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear Hisako, On behalf of Pullman Hanoi Hotel, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent occasion in Hanoi and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It has truly been a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. However it seems like you are not totally satisfied by our products and services, we would very much appreciate if you can give us more details of your experience for our continuous improvement process. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel with a positive changes toward to your expectation. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pale iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Hotel”
Great hotel, with excellent staff who were very helpful at every turn. Facilities were outstanding especially gym, meeting rooms and breakfast. Breakfast had are buffet they covered all dietary needs. The only let down for me was the hotel's Pho. It is one of the countries dishes of choice and it was poorly done by the hotel, used mince meat which was awful for beef and the chicken pho was not much better with skin will on the meat that had hair or in one case it still had a feather on it. Apart from this everything else about the hotel is great. Definitely recommend if you are doing business or what to splash out for a night or two, it is a little pricey for meals and drink, but for the establishment its great. Location wise its along way from everything, but recommend using uber in vietnam, best way to travel if you need to get to meetings etc.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Pale, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It truly has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. It delights me to read your fantastic review which highlights all the positive aspects of the hotel. Regarding the Pho you have had in the restaurant, I will be sure to share your comment to relevant department managers to address the issue. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With kind regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
THI iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnis numeris su labai didele lova ir vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
I paid for guests who were sponsored by XYZ company. When the guest checked in, the staff asked the guests: your booking booked via booking.com and Chu Du? The guests who didn't know where their rooms were booked. Why don't the hotel asked them to show the hotel confirmation number? That's so easy for the guests and for us (the travel agent booked room via Agoda, not booked via booking.com as the hotel confirmed so many times when the guests checked in). I paid the rooms and also at the hotel lobby for support my guests to check-in! And I come from Travel Town company. The guests asked me: you are in the Travel agent but you can't book directly to hotel? (while I had so many choices for booking the room at the same time for comparing!) (However, the staff named Tuyen Nguyen - reservation clerk support us by check in early and check-out late)
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Thi, We would like to thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hanoi. We very much appreciate that you took your time to tell us your concern about the operation of the hotel. At Pullman, we always endeavor to deliver the most memorable service experience to all of our guests; therefore,your feedback is valuable for our continuous improvement process. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In addition, we would love to help you to organize a better experience for your guests in the future. Please let us know your guest's schedule. I will be sure to share your comments with our team, especially Ms Tuyen as an encouragement for her daily effort. Thank you again for sharing your concern, we look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6,8
Gerai
ZHAO iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
very bad smell at toilet ”
there was really terrible smell at toilet at my room. housekeeper came to check it and just spread perfume and left. but horrible smell came out again few hours later.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Zhao, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hanoi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to deliver the superior service experience to all of our guests, therefore your feedback is very important to us for our continuous improvement process. We would very much appreciate if you can help us by providing more details of your experience with us via Hotel's contact. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered. We look forward to hear back from you. Your Sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Teodor iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
my preferred choice in Hanoi.”
Excellent hotel and staff. Despite I arrived early they were very accommodating and gave me a generous upgraded room. Thank you - I will stay here again as my preferred choice in Hanoi.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Teodor, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your compliment is a huge award and encouragement for the hotel. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our connectors at all levels. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. It was a great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Euclid iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Home away Home”
The staff is the key to this place, very friendly and helpful. The Gym may be small to some people but it has everything that one needs for a good workout.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kunalan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Decent business Hotel”
The location was not too far from areas of interest. Staff were professional without being friendly. Facilities were decent - gym and pool were adequate. Restaurant was acceptable but lacked a wow factor.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jason iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Not too bad”
Only stayed for 2 nights here. Hotel looks a little tired and old. Nice breakfast though. Didn't explore much in and around the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ursula iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Food is terrible, porridge is cold
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
6,0
Vinh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
good”
not a new hotel, but the maintenance is great, clean, professional service, great staff
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
PIYAMAS iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good Place”
So far
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
PIYAMAS iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
So far”
not suitable for my work
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
5,6
Mikio iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
stayed two night. claim key 3 times
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Zhi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great stay for business trip”
Very comfortable bed. Room is modern and very clean. Breakfast is great. Lobby is very grand and staff attentive. Wifi isn't working sometime though. Not much eateries around the hotel so have to dine in hotel
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
4,4
Raymond iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Bad service from the manager n check in staff.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good Location, Clean and Helpful Staffs”
Good Location, Clean and Helpful Staffs
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
WIWIYANTI iš Indonezija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
A home away from home in Hanoi”
My husband and I have totally enjoyed our stay at Pullman Hanoi this time. A very professional staff helped us checked in and access to minibar had been made complimentary throughout our stay. Room was spacious with nice view, comfortable huge beds and huge pillows. Breakfast was delicious and staffs were very helpful. Due to the disadvantages of not being able to speak the local language, We depended a lot upon the hotel staffs to coordinate with Uber drivers. Location is also strategical too. Definitely would stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel again during my next visit!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MISOON iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good memory”
It was a little bit from Hoan kiem lake, but good choice. Also has lots of place to hangout. Breakfast was a bit boring.. but fresh juice was amazing! I recommend 100%!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Myungho iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good Hotel.”
Good up to date hotel with good Western style breakfast and good facilities.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
5,6
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Stay elsewhere”
Rundown rooms - don't be deceived by the modern lobby
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yannick iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great Short Stay”
Very good hotel with great facilities ! Unfortunately i had a one night stay only ! But will definitely recommend this hotel ! :-)
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Catherine iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good! ”
Overall good!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Euclid iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Friendly staff making this hotel a wonderful place to stay”
Bathroom shower water can be stronger. I have been at this place couple of times already, it is always a little more than dripping down pressure.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mario iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
highly recommended”
Good value for money. I will come back!!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Biondi iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvivietis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
clean”
clean good staff service, quality good
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
great”
couldnt ask for more
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
HONG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Manfred iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good but expensive city hotel”
Good breakfast
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Juan iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good hotel, with excellent facilities Good location for my business, not so sure it is really central
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Minh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
The hotel not bad ”
The hotel ok . The bed comfortable sleep . But the bath room need upgrade still look old .. The location ok .
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
5,2
YIH iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Poor business centre”
Needed to print some documents urgently. However, the colour printer at the business centre is broken down and was told to go to the executive lounge area. Upon arriving, was ticked off saying they don't have colour printer there. I cannot imagine that the entire hotel only has 1 colour printer available and its broken. Maybe you should close the business centre if it's unable to serve?
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
3,6
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Shower dont work and smelly”
I stay on the 4th Floor. the room was dirty and the bathroom was horrible. It is like a hotel from the 80s that had not stood the test of time.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
2,0
Tien iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Bad bad ”
Staff is very slow and not proffessional
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Very stylish hotel with nice services”
Very good food but pricey. Nice lobby bar
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
DANIEL iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice and neat hotel”
Location is good, nice atmosphere and really value for money
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Lim iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Alex Lim”
Good Hotel very clean with good breakfast
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
George iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean room and pleasant staff”
The manager at the coffee lounge was very friendly and deserves a praise for his good and friendly manner!
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
Ming iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean Hotel”
Staff speaks good english, clean hotel
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
WENG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good”
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Andy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Shower curtain should be provided in order to prevent water from splashing onto the toilet floor otherwise someone might slip if they walk into the toilet . Quite dangerous for senior tourist if the ”
Shower curtain should be provided in order to prevent water from splashing onto the toilet floor otherwise someone might slip if they walk into the toilet . Quite dangerous for senior tourist if the floor is wet and slippery. The good thing is the hotel room provide traveller AC socket but it is good if a notice is provided on the table so your customer is aware .
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Swee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
ok ”
room not so clean
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huy iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
great value”
great hotel that has everything you need while on a business trip, nothing outstanding, but it served its purpose
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Alvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable Stay”
Nice and friendly hotel and staffs services. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast food variety is good but seems to serve the same dishes everyday. Only issue I have is that there isn't any restaurant nearby the hotel, need to get a taxi to it.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
LE iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Clean, good place”
Clean, good place
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kuan-Po iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
always stay in here when coming to Hanoi”
close to my work, have swimming, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016